Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Lane Hotel

310 Gloucester Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Park & Harbour View Room Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Park Lane Club Room Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Park Lane Club Park & Harbour View Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Park Lane Club Lounge Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - George & Co. Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe One Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe One Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe One Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Riva & The Deck Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Riva & The Deck Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Riva Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gym
Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Banquet Hall Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Floor Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Concierge Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Park & Harbour View Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Family Park & Harbour View Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Center Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 826
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
594 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (594)
Sort by:
Agus S. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 15, 2014
Shop till you drop

Shopping, location, food
8.7
Good
Marconi S. Business travelers Indonesia, May 10, 2014
short business trip

clean, friendly staff, easy access
9
nice place to stay, easy access also, have friendly staff and clean room, will come back again for staying in next trip.
Edmond C. Couples Australia, May 8, 2014
disappointed, i wont rank it for more than 2 star

location, location location
5.7
very old, needs a major renovation, i wont rank it for more than 2/3 stars (Max), location was great, easy assess to MTR and good restaurant and shopping. Hotel staff had a kind of "couldnt care less" and "dont bother me" attitude. Wifi was bad, broke up all the time !
Soenanta S. Business travelers Indonesia, May 6, 2014
Very happy with the service

Location, Hotel design, Near restaurants
9.3
Overall my stay was pleasant. Hotel staffs are friendly. Hotel is in good location, near everything
Patrick O. Solo travelers Philippines, May 4, 2014
favorite hong kong hotel!

location, service, and food
10
The hotel was fantastic! The Park Lane is in the heart of Causeway Bay, a shopping mecca in Hong Kong. The food was great, and the room was comfy. A bit pricey, but if one has the money, the stay would definitely be worth it!
Johnson Y. Families with older children Philippines, May 4, 2014
pleasant stay

location, friendly staff and big rooms
8
We love to stay at this hotel since this is located at the heart of the shopping center in Causeway Bay area
Shiela C. Families with young children Philippines, May 2, 2014
Our favorite in Hongkong

Location. Room Standard. Quality
8
Great location. Close to shopping areas. Quality is still great.
Liliananda M. Groups Indonesia, April 28, 2014
great stay

best location
8
Thestay was great. However it took too long to check in. We arrived at tge hotel at 16.30pm, our rooms were not ready. We travelled in group of 9 ladies. We booked the rooms 2 weeks before our arrival date. They are not organized well.
Louis T. Families with young children Indonesia, April 28, 2014
Value for Money Stay

nearby shopping centres, nearby mtr station, a supermarket is just behind the hotel
8.3
It was value for money stay. Staffs are OK, but no porter is available. Supermarket is just behind the hotel; there are lots of hawker's food nearby. Sogo and Times Square shopping centres are nearby the hotel. If you want to go to other area, just the mtr station located in SOGO rather than taxis
Vittawat A. Couples Thailand, April 27, 2014
Good for shopping and eating

Location Room and staff
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Lane Hotel Hong KongPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Park & Harbour View RoomPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Park Lane Club RoomPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Park Lane Club Park & Harbour ViewPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Park Lane Club LoungePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - George & Co.Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe OnePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe OnePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe OnePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Riva & The DeckPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Riva & The DeckPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - RivaPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - GymPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - GymPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Banquet HallPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room FloorPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - ConciergePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Park & Harbour ViewPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Family Park & Harbour ViewPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness CenterPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Family Park & Harbour ViewPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe OnePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - George & Co.Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Park Lane Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08