or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Lane Hotel

310 Gloucester Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Park & Harbour View Room Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Park Lane Club Room Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Park Lane Club Park & Harbour View Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Park Lane Club Lounge Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe One Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe One Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe One Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Riva & The Deck Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Riva & The Deck Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Riva Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gym
Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Banquet Hall Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Floor Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Concierge Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Park & Harbour View Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Family Park & Harbour View Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Center Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 826
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
543 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (543)
Sort by:
Keith H. Families with older children Canada, January 27, 2014
nice, comfortable, good location

good location, shopping area, near mrt
7.7
it was pretty good but outdated look of the room design
Nelly S. Couples Philippines, January 21, 2014
best hotel location

accessibility to shopping , grocery and food and dining are just around the corner
9
ALways staying at parkane hotel due to the convenience from shopping to grocery and food
Marvin Y. Families with young children Philippines, January 18, 2014
Clean and spacious but took 1.5 hours to check in

The room is spacious and clean, bed and pillow are very comfortable, Toilet is spacious. Very near the shopping areas and local dinning. Very near public transportation.
8.7
It took us 1.5hours to check in, our room is not ready yet and ongoing cleaning since we arrive a bit early than the check in time.
Martin W. Couples United Kingdom, January 17, 2014
poor bad service

coold room poor sevice expensive
5
We had never been to HK before. Flying in from Manila, our first experience was an extortionate 800HK$ taxi ride into the city centre - we had been informed that 350$ was normally about average. We stayed in the Park Lane Hotel for 1 night and had to wait in line for 15 minutes before we were able to check in. It's on a good location, and our room had a nice view but that was really all there was to it. The room was extremely cold and there was no heating. On our request, they brought up a small 500 watt heater (hahahaha!) which did not have a chance of heating up the room.The internet connectivity was pathetic - only spasmodic connection in some parts of the room. The hotel people spent a few hours attempting to improve matters. Eventually a whole new router was installed by bedtime.The prices mentioned in the hotel's prospectus, supplied in the room, were out of date. A limousine to the airport was advertised at 650 HK$ but housekeeping department stated the price was 800HK$. No apology or accommodation was made for this error; we decided instead to reserve the cheaper shuttle-bus for the following morning, which we were informed left every 60 minutes. On checking out the following morning, we asked to leave early, but were then informed we could not cancel our later bus ride. By this time, the inflexibility and general unhelpful nature of the hotel staff was getting to us. The assistant manager arrived, and in his defence was suitably concerned and courteous, but by that time our brief stay in Hong Kong had been spoilt. We left with a clear feeling that the city in general and this hotel in particular is only after your dollars. We will not rush back to Hong Kong.
Martin K. Business travelers Indonesia, January 10, 2014
centrally located, shopping and dining everywhere

Location, Room size, food
10
It was great time in Park Lane Hotel. I spent a lot of time for shopping out of business time. The hotel's location is very good, it's closed to shopping area. There are many good quality restaurant around the hotel.
Haryono K. Business travelers Indonesia, January 9, 2014
good location hotel with high pricey rates

location, clean room and free wifi for max 2 gadget only
7
overall stay was good only the problem of security staff attitude is so bossy and not friendly. because he was scold me and another people for something weird as if an airport security applied with rude manner. this hotel should teach and train the security staff towards hotel guest that queue and reception staff on 2 person for check in and 2 person for check out. need improvement on that area if they want more people to stay there with also not friendly price rates.
Yulia G. Families with young children Indonesia, January 5, 2014
near to shopping area

close to shopping, food and indonesian food and restaurant
6.3
good. but the room was a little bit small and expensive wifi one hour $60
Sudarsu T. Families with older children Indonesia, January 3, 2014
good

location, location, location
6.3
nice location and close to everything, nice location and close to everything, nice location and close to everything, nice location and close to everything, nice location and close to everything
Sudarsu T. Families with older children Indonesia, January 3, 2014
good

location, location, location,
6.7
good location, close to everything. good location, close to everything. good location, close to everything. good location, close to everything. good location, close to everything. good location, close to everything. good location, close to everything. good location, close to everything.
Sudarsu T. Families with older children Indonesia, January 3, 2014
good

location, location, location.
6.7
nice, close to everywhere, shopping and etc. nice, close to everywhere, shopping and etc. nice, close to everywhere, shopping and etc. nice, close to everywhere, shopping and etc. nice, close to everywhere, shopping and etc.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Lane Hotel Hong KongPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Park & Harbour View RoomPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Park Lane Club RoomPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Park Lane Club Park & Harbour ViewPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Park Lane Club LoungePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe OnePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe OnePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe OnePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Riva & The DeckPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Riva & The DeckPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - RivaPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - GymPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - GymPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Banquet HallPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room FloorPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - ConciergePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Park & Harbour ViewPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Family Park & Harbour ViewPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness CenterPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Family Park & Harbour ViewPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Park Lane Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04