or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Lane Hotel

310 Gloucester Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Park & Harbour View Room Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Park Lane Club Room Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Park Lane Club Park & Harbour View Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Park Lane Club Lounge Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - George & Co. Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe One Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe One Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe One Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Riva & The Deck Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Riva & The Deck Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Riva Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gym
Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Banquet Hall Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Floor Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Concierge Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Park & Harbour View Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Family Park & Harbour View Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Center Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 826
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
597 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (597)
Sort by:
Liliananda M. Groups Indonesia, April 28, 2014
great stay

best location
8
Thestay was great. However it took too long to check in. We arrived at tge hotel at 16.30pm, our rooms were not ready. We travelled in group of 9 ladies. We booked the rooms 2 weeks before our arrival date. They are not organized well.
Louis T. Families with young children Indonesia, April 28, 2014
Value for Money Stay

nearby shopping centres, nearby mtr station, a supermarket is just behind the hotel
8.3
It was value for money stay. Staffs are OK, but no porter is available. Supermarket is just behind the hotel; there are lots of hawker's food nearby. Sogo and Times Square shopping centres are nearby the hotel. If you want to go to other area, just the mtr station located in SOGO rather than taxis
Vittawat A. Couples Thailand, April 27, 2014
Good for shopping and eating

Location Room and staff
7
Inna T. Solo travelers Ukraine, April 23, 2014
Good location

clean, fresh, friendly stuff
7.7
Breakfast is too expensive. Room is clean, non-smoking floor, old bathroom.
Anson U. Families with older children Philippines, April 22, 2014
good but not great

family room had sofa, central location
6.3
Ok overall
Daisy T. Families with older children Philippines, April 22, 2014
staffs are helpful

staffs are helpful in carrying my luggages in and out of the airport shuttle bus; free shuttle to the hotel from Hong Kong station; free shuttle to Wan Chai Convention Center
7
The staffs are attentive and helpful in keeping aside an item I left in the room after I checked out. I was able to recover the item right away.
Tammy L. Families with older children Malaysia, April 21, 2014
satisfactory

Convenient, easy access to shopping & dining area
7.7
Nathaniel C. Business travelers Philippines, April 19, 2014
Great room. Great view.

clean, free internet, close to shopping area
8
Great internet speed. Clean room. Great buffet. Expensive hotel.
Wong P. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 31, 2014
hote at HK

Friendly staff, Closer Supermarket, Closer Garden
7.3
The location is closer to subway,supermarket,and park;you could find all staff is very friendly, food is soso, anyway, I will staying again.
Sui J. Business travelers Singapore, March 31, 2014
Comfortable rooms, great shopping and food nearby

location, location, location
7.7
The rooms were comfortable and the location was great. However I feel the price of almost $350 a night to be slightly on the high side.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Lane Hotel Hong KongPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Park & Harbour View RoomPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Park Lane Club RoomPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Park Lane Club Park & Harbour ViewPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Park Lane Club LoungePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - George & Co.Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe OnePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe OnePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe OnePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Riva & The DeckPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Riva & The DeckPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - RivaPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - GymPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - GymPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Banquet HallPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room FloorPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - ConciergePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Park & Harbour ViewPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Family Park & Harbour ViewPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness CenterPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Family Park & Harbour ViewPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe OnePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - George & Co.Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Park Lane Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07