or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Lane Hotel

310 Gloucester Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Park & Harbour View Room Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Park Lane Club Room Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Park Lane Club Park & Harbour View Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Park Lane Club Lounge Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe One Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe One Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe One Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Riva & The Deck Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Riva & The Deck Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Riva Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gym
Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Banquet Hall Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Floor Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Concierge Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Park & Harbour View Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Family Park & Harbour View Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Center Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 826
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
543 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (543)
Sort by:
Laurence I. Couples Australia, January 3, 2014
Just what we were looking for

The best things about the park Lane are location, spaciousness of rooms, club lounge.
9.3
We have stayed at the park Lane Hotel previously, but not for the past three years. We booked a Club room for the convenience of breakfast in the morning and refreshments in the evening - as well as the convenience of checking in and out in the lounge itself. The lounge also was a nice quiet place to relax with a coffee after a hectic day - HK is pretty in your face all the time. The staff in the Club Lounge were fantastic. They were very well trained, friendly, attentive and welcoming. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend it to all.
Marc S. Families with young children Philippines, January 2, 2014
happy with park lane hotel

near mtr, easilly accesible fr airport, lots of food (convenience store, restaurant) nearby
9
happy, the price was a bit high but worth it. will come back again if given the chance.
Philip O. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2014
Happy Christmas

Clean convenient comfortable
7.7
My stay in parklane hotel was very enjoyable , nice staff from the staffs to the housekeepers. The hotel was very near the grocery and the shopping district. It was also very near the restaurants. It was very good experienced because it was our first time to spend new year at the hotel near the hotel were many people gathering around to wait for new year with a Big Bang. Our kids were so happy and excited seeing any people at the streets. Most especially our kids love the room so much because it have big beds and comfort room with bathtub. They really enjoy the hotel that they did not want to go home.
Geoffrey C. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2014
parklane is my family's home away from home

location location location
8
it was the usual, may family always go to hongkong to spend new year...the check in process needs further improvement though...the guy in the concierge also was not too helpful...hotel staff should always smile...if you cannot do that, you need not be seen in the lobby
Jocson N. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2014
Great location

Pretty big rooms,near Resto n shopping area,but we we put on a smoking floor with so many Chinese smoking even on hallways
6
Deborah A. Families with young children Philippines, December 31, 2013
Convenient Hotel for shopping

Near shopping and dinning
7
Great hotel stay for shopping and dinning in the area.
Peter G. Families with young children Philippines, December 29, 2013
centrally located, shopping and dining everywhere

clise to shopping, dining and MTR
7
Busy hotel,too many people in nearby areas, i think too crowded, hotel staff not too friendly but not rude just average attitude. Rree wifi limited to only 2 users per room
Chun C. Couples Hong Kong, December 22, 2013
Good hotel

Location, price and food
7.3
Good location, which it is located at the cebter of causeway bay and the center of Hong Kong. There are park and shopping malls near by, which is very convinent.
Hoi S. Families with young children Macau, December 22, 2013
very close to Causeway Bay

Location, Room size, clean
9.3
Paula S. Couples Portugal, December 21, 2013
Nice Hotel, Great location

Location, lovely staff, close to shopping area
8.3
Great stay, it was close to everything that we needed. Close to shopping area, nice restaurants around. Really enjoy it!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Lane Hotel Hong KongPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Park & Harbour View RoomPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Park Lane Club RoomPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Park Lane Club Park & Harbour ViewPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Park Lane Club LoungePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe OnePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe OnePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe OnePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Riva & The DeckPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Riva & The DeckPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - RivaPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - GymPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - GymPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Banquet HallPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room FloorPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - ConciergePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Park & Harbour ViewPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Family Park & Harbour ViewPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness CenterPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Family Park & Harbour ViewPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Park Lane Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05