or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Lane Hotel

310 Gloucester Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Park & Harbour View Room Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Park Lane Club Room Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Park Lane Club Park & Harbour View Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Park Lane Club Lounge Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - George & Co. Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe One Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe One Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe One Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Riva & The Deck Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Riva & The Deck Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Riva Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gym
Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Banquet Hall Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Floor Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Concierge Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Park & Harbour View Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Family Park & Harbour View Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Center Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 826
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
683 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (683)
Sort by:
Gary G. Business travelers United States of America, December 14, 2014
Well maintained landmark hotel

location, accessibility, and top shopping area - Causeway Bay
9.7
excellant
Michael P. Business travelers United States of America, December 11, 2014
Walking distance from MTR and Times Square

Location, view, ammenties
9.3
This is my first stay in Causeway Bay. I chose it for the Harbor View which was nice. They upgraded me to club level for a fee, but not sure I will upgrdae to club next time. Club level was adequate. Room size was large for HK standards. It's right near Victoria Park and lots of shopping. One block away from MTR. Shares a building with shops and movie theater. 2 blocks away from Times Square. Tried the rooftop patio lounge for food and drink and that was nice.
Lai F. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 8, 2014
Second home

The best in our eyes
8
It's our second home. The only downside is it's always packed with mainland chinese in the lobby, which is a bit of disgusting.
Lai F. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 8, 2014
Our second home in Hong Kong

Shopping center, good food, park view
8.3
It's our second home. The only downside is it's always packed with mainland chinese in the lobby, which is a bit of annoying.
Chaya H. Families with older children Thailand, December 7, 2014
nice stay

location. cleanliness. nice staff
8
Comfortable but got room near elevator which is a little bit noisy
Selina G. Families with young children Singapore, December 5, 2014
Next time still will stay park lane hotel

Clean, near mrt , nice staff
8.7
Nice clean
Denise T. Families with young children Malaysia, December 1, 2014
Location

Location, clean, foods
9
The hotel is conveniently located near the shopping area and MTR station, make it easy to go around. The room is comfortable and staffs are friendly. Great place to stay. Walking distance to everything. It is a nice choice especially if you are in the city for just a few nights.
Vernon G. Couples Philippines, November 30, 2014
Great Location

Location, Room Comfort, Easy Access
8.7
The location is really great. Walking distance to everything. It is a nice choice especially if you are in the city for just a few nights.
Darren C. Solo travelers Singapore, November 30, 2014
Not worth the money I paid

Location
6.3
I was actually asking for high floor with slightly late check out prior to my arrival - none of these were fulfilled. I even have to paid HKD100 for the gym usage. Nonetheless, generally the hotel is fine if you don't expect fantastic service.
Christopher F. Families with young children Singapore, November 25, 2014
Excellent location

Large enough room for a family of 5
8
Very good. However, we stayed in a family room on the 17th floor and could hear traffic noise in the room which was rather distracting. The only flaw to an otherwise satisfactory stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Lane Hotel Hong KongPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Park & Harbour View RoomPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Park Lane Club RoomPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Park Lane Club Park & Harbour ViewPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Park Lane Club LoungePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - George & Co.Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe OnePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe OnePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe OnePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Riva & The DeckPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Riva & The DeckPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - RivaPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - GymPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - GymPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Banquet HallPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room FloorPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - ConciergePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Park & Harbour ViewPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Family Park & Harbour ViewPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness CenterPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Family Park & Harbour ViewPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe OnePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - George & Co.Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Family Park View Room

Customer Reviews - Park Lane Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04