Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Lane Hotel

36 Central Park South, Upper East Side, New York (NY), United States 10019 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Entrance Park Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Lobby Park Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Suite Room Park Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Suite Room Park Lane Hotel New York (NY) - View Park Lane Hotel New York (NY) - View Park Lane Hotel New York (NY) - View Park Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Park Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Park Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Park Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Park Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Interior Park Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Park Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Park Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Park Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Interior
Park Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Interior Park Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Park Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Park Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Fitness Room Park Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Park Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Restaurant Park Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Restaurant Park Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Park Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room
Area: Upper East Side Number of Rooms: 628

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 17 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.6
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.6
Families with young children (17)
Sort by:
Kimberley S. Families with young children United States of America, May 26, 2014
The bathroom needs to be updated great location

Location/view. Staff and nice room
7.3
Great stay with a nice room and view of Central Park. The bathroom needs updating and more vacuuming needed in hard to reach places. The room was cozy and the staff was great. I would stay there again.
Donna D. Families with young children United States of America, May 11, 2014
Great stay! Perfect location!

location, staff and restaurants
10
We had a great weekend at the Park Lane. It is close to everything we like to do with our children. We have a 3 1/2 year old and a 4 month old. The room was big enough and the staff was great! Wonderful stay and cant wait to go back!
Yap A. Families with young children Singapore, December 27, 2013
Clean and big hotel room at NYC

Near Central Park , clean , big room
7
Chean and confirtable with minor comments for improvement - noisy heater - no coffee maker and electric water heater - no toothbrush and razor
Haruka T. Families with young children Japan, June 21, 2013
OK but not coming back

clase to Central Park
5
Supoj R. Families with young children Thailand, April 9, 2013
A must-stay hotel with Central Park view

location, view of Central Park, close to many interesting places
7.7
If you are looking for a hotel with Central Park View and with limited budget (comparing to other expensive hotel), this is the hotel I highly recommend. But make sure that you book for the park view side, not the city view, and also make sure to request for high floor. I also recommend that you should spend time in the morning to walk or jog around the Central Park, just cross the street.
Derek J. Families with young children Australia, March 25, 2013
location wa great

location view comfort
7.7
couldnt have picked abetter location for the price
Mark L. Families with young children Australia, May 30, 2012
Great Hotle location and service

Location. Views
9.7
a great place to stay location is brilliant the staff were friendly and attentive. we traveled with our 9 month old and they catered for him well. the park view room was an amazing view and way to see central park. i highly recommend this place
Katsuyuki N. Families with young children Japan, March 25, 2014
アクセス抜群、周辺環境最高

セントラルパークのすぐ側
7.3
3月末に滞在しました。park view roomです。値段も他の隣接しているホテルに比べるとそこまで高くはなかったです。 もちろんPark viewがお勧めですが、予算を抑えたい人は、city view側でもアクセスが大変よいのでいいかもしれないです。例えば、Central park や5th avenue, Times square, Madison, MOMAなど歩いてすぐです。おいしいレストランやカフェなども豊富にあり、upper east sideにいけば落ち着いたおしゃれな雰囲気を楽しめます。 一方で悪い点もあります。 まず他のレビューにもあるようにスタッフの質がそこまで高くない、どこか抜けている、という感じです。ただその点を期待せずに意識していればやり過ごせる部分ではありますが、その辺はこのホテルが出している宿泊料金との妥協になるのでしょう。料金は夏になるととても高くなると聞きます。セントラルパークの緑は5月くらいから茂ってくるらしいのでその頃から、秋の紅葉も視野にいれておくとよいと思います。
Lingli F. Families with young children China, November 4, 2014
这不算太糟糕

我不想说
7.7
我房间的对面有个黑色的锅炉样的东西,毫无景色可言,而我住了5天,早餐送餐少了香肠,只有土豆
Tingting X. Families with young children China, June 5, 2014
位置很好

位置,门童,房间位置
8
酒店很舒适,房间内有质量不错的读物。 虽然在闹市区,但是房间很安静。空调声音稍微有些吵。

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Lane Hotel New York (NY)Park Lane Hotel New York (NY) - EntrancePark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - LobbyPark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Suite RoomPark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Suite RoomPark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - ViewPark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - ViewPark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - ViewPark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomPark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomPark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomPark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomPark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorPark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomPark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomPark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomPark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorPark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorPark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomPark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomPark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Fitness RoomPark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomPark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - RestaurantPark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - RestaurantPark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomPark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02