or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Lane Hotel

36 Central Park South, Central Park - Upper East Side, New York (NY), United States 10019 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Park Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Park Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Park Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Park Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Park Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Park Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Park Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Park Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Park Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Park Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Park Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Park Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Park Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Park Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Park Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room
Park Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Park Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Park Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Park Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Park Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Park Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Park Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Park Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Park Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Park Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Park Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Park Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room
Area: Central Park - Upper East Side Number of Rooms: 600

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
14 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
10.0
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
Families with young children (14)
Sort by:
Kimberley S. Families with young children United States of America, May 26, 2014
The bathroom needs to be updated great location

Location/view. Staff and nice room
7.3
Great stay with a nice room and view of Central Park. The bathroom needs updating and more vacuuming needed in hard to reach places. The room was cozy and the staff was great. I would stay there again.
Donna D. Families with young children United States of America, May 11, 2014
Great stay! Perfect location!

location, staff and restaurants
10
We had a great weekend at the Park Lane. It is close to everything we like to do with our children. We have a 3 1/2 year old and a 4 month old. The room was big enough and the staff was great! Wonderful stay and cant wait to go back!
Yap A. Families with young children Singapore, December 27, 2013
Clean and big hotel room at NYC

Near Central Park , clean , big room
7
Chean and confirtable with minor comments for improvement - noisy heater - no coffee maker and electric water heater - no toothbrush and razor
Haruka T. Families with young children Japan, June 21, 2013
OK but not coming back

clase to Central Park
5
Supoj R. Families with young children Thailand, April 9, 2013
A must-stay hotel with Central Park view

location, view of Central Park, close to many interesting places
7.7
If you are looking for a hotel with Central Park View and with limited budget (comparing to other expensive hotel), this is the hotel I highly recommend. But make sure that you book for the park view side, not the city view, and also make sure to request for high floor. I also recommend that you should spend time in the morning to walk or jog around the Central Park, just cross the street.
Derek J. Families with young children Australia, March 25, 2013
location wa great

location view comfort
7.7
couldnt have picked abetter location for the price
Mark L. Families with young children Australia, May 30, 2012
Great Hotle location and service

Location. Views
9.7
a great place to stay location is brilliant the staff were friendly and attentive. we traveled with our 9 month old and they catered for him well. the park view room was an amazing view and way to see central park. i highly recommend this place
Katsuyuki N. Families with young children Japan, March 25, 2014
アクセス抜群、周辺環境最高

セントラルパークのすぐ側
7.3
3月末に滞在しました。park view roomです。値段も他の隣接しているホテルに比べるとそこまで高くはなかったです。 もちろんPark viewがお勧めですが、予算を抑えたい人は、city view側でもアクセスが大変よいのでいいかもしれないです。例えば、Central park や5th avenue, Times square, Madison, MOMAなど歩いてすぐです。おいしいレストランやカフェなども豊富にあり、upper east sideにいけば落ち着いたおしゃれな雰囲気を楽しめます。 一方で悪い点もあります。 まず他のレビューにもあるようにスタッフの質がそこまで高くない、どこか抜けている、という感じです。ただその点を期待せずに意識していればやり過ごせる部分ではありますが、その辺はこのホテルが出している宿泊料金との妥協になるのでしょう。料金は夏になるととても高くなると聞きます。セントラルパークの緑は5月くらいから茂ってくるらしいのでその頃から、秋の紅葉も視野にいれておくとよいと思います。
Tingting X. Families with young children China, June 5, 2014
位置很好

位置,门童,房间位置
8
酒店很舒适,房间内有质量不错的读物。 虽然在闹市区,但是房间很安静。空调声音稍微有些吵。
Chi Y. Families with young children China, August 5, 2012
位置优越

位置最好
9.3
中午到酒店,被告知没有找到我们的预订,我们先带孩子去附件的医院复查,没相当美国的公立医院的效率出奇的慢,仅仅拍个X光片,我们整整在医院滞留了5个小时,当时只有不到10个病人。等我们回来酒店后,又找了很久我们的预订,这次是个说着不知哪国英语的接待,我们每个房间被加了50美元,然后入住了,我们已经买好了晚上8点的歌剧魅影,没时间理论了,赶紧进到房间换好衣服然后飞奔去broadway。我们的房间没有park view。虽然入住不愉快,但我女儿在退房时忘记了一只鞋,我们到学校才发现,跟酒店联系后,给妥善保管,我们回纽约后拿到了,非常感谢!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 租个自行车游中央公园

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Lane Hotel New York (NY)Park Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomPark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomPark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomPark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomPark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomPark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomPark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomPark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomPark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomPark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomPark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomPark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomPark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomPark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomPark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomPark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomPark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomPark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomPark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomPark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomPark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomPark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomPark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomPark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomPark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomPark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomPark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomPark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomPark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomPark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomPark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - BathroomPark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - EntrancePark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Fitness RoomPark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Fitness RoomPark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Executive Helmsley SuitePark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Executive Park View Suite-ParlorPark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Executive Suite Park ViewPark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Executive Room City ViewPark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Deluxe Queen Room with City ViewPark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomPark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomPark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomPark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomPark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - 2 Double BedsPark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - 2 Double BedsPark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - 2 Double BedsPark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Executive double room with city viewPark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - 2 Double BedsPark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - King RoomPark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - 2 Double BedsPark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorPark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorPark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorPark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorPark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorPark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - ExteriorPark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - ExteriorPark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Queen RoomPark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Meeting RoomPark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Meeting RoomPark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - RestaurantPark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - RestaurantPark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomPark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomPark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomPark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - BathroomPark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - EntrancePark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - EntrancePark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Views for Central Park Park Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Hotel ExteriorPark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Central Park ViewPark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - ViewPark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Fitness CenterPark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomPark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - The Park Room RestaurantPark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - RestaurantPark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Front DeskPark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - LobbyPark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Business CenterPark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - LobbyPark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - LobbyPark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - BallroomPark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Banquet RoomPark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - BoardroomPark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - RestaurantPark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomPark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomPark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - LobbyPark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - EntrancePark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Suite RoomPark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3C07