or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Lane Hotel

36 Central Park South, Central Park - Upper East Side, New York (NY), United States 10019 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Entrance Park Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Lobby Park Lane Hotel New York (NY) - The Park Room Restaurant Park Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Pub/Lounge Park Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Banquet Room Park Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Suite Room Park Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Suite Room Park Lane Hotel New York (NY) - View Park Lane Hotel New York (NY) - View Park Lane Hotel New York (NY) - View Park Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Park Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Park Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Park Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Park Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Park Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Interior
Park Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Park Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Park Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Park Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Park Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Interior Park Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Interior Park Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Park Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Park Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Park Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Fitness Room Park Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Park Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Restaurant
Area: Central Park - Upper East Side Number of Rooms: 628

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
175 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (175)
Sort by:
Theresa T. Couples United States of America, January 24, 2015
Our stay at Park Lane

Location and service were excellent
9.3
We had a great experience.
Carly-Jo S. Couples Australia, January 6, 2015
Great location, below average service.

The location, the park view room breakfast and house cars.
5
While the location was perfect, the service was lacking. On multiple occasions our room was not serviced adequately (I.e. Cups we're not replaced with clean ones, bath mat not replaced etc). We also asked for a fan to be brought up to our room and had to call 3 times. The service staff at the restaurant were quite slow and
Melanie B. Couples United States of America, December 22, 2014
Lovely hotel across from Central Park

Prime location, very clean and modern room, price
10
My husband and l had a lovely stay here. We wanted a great location with a holiday vibe and the Park Lane easily fit this description. Also, everything was very new and modern, and the subway station was a 1~minute walk away. I would absolutely stay here again!!
Costandinos H. Couples Cyphrus, November 23, 2014
n/a

location
5.3
Average. Not what I expected
Elaine B. Couples South Africa, November 18, 2014
Holidaying in NYC

Free wifi; Evening snack provided by the hotel; location
8.7
It was an awesome stay. Definately will return
Patrick G. Solo travelers United States of America, November 12, 2014
great staff

the staff, the service, the location
7.7
Very good
Zora B. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 11, 2014
Wonderful stay

Location is magnificent. Very comfortable beds. Very generous midday check out time!
10
Absolutely lovely stay, staff were very courteous, efficient. Room comfortable and cosy.
Augusto A. Business travelers United States of America, November 5, 2014
good

Attention from staff, location
9
Very satifactory
Theresa K. Business travelers United States of America, November 5, 2014
Great stay and Location

location, staff, room
8
It was fine
Matthew C. Couples United Kingdom, October 26, 2014
Great time had for a 40th birthday

Location, sense of occasion, evening drinks
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Lane Hotel New York (NY)Park Lane Hotel New York (NY) - EntrancePark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - LobbyPark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - The Park Room RestaurantPark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Pub/LoungePark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Banquet RoomPark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Suite RoomPark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Suite RoomPark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - ViewPark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - ViewPark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - ViewPark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomPark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomPark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomPark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomPark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomPark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorPark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomPark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomPark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomPark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomPark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorPark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorPark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomPark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomPark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomPark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Fitness RoomPark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomPark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - RestaurantPark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomPark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - RestaurantPark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomPark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomPark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomPark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B04