or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Lane Hotel

36 Central Park South, Central Park - Upper East Side, New York (NY), United States 10019 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Entrance Park Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Lobby Park Lane Hotel New York (NY) - The Park Room Restaurant Park Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Restaurant Park Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Pub/Lounge Park Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Banquet Room Park Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Suite Room Park Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Suite Room Park Lane Hotel New York (NY) - View Park Lane Hotel New York (NY) - View Park Lane Hotel New York (NY) - View
Area: Central Park - Upper East Side Number of Rooms: 600
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
171 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (171)
Sort by:
Melanie B. Couples United States of America, December 22, 2014
Lovely hotel across from Central Park

Prime location, very clean and modern room, price
10
My husband and l had a lovely stay here. We wanted a great location with a holiday vibe and the Park Lane easily fit this description. Also, everything was very new and modern, and the subway station was a 1~minute walk away. I would absolutely stay here again!!
Costandinos H. Couples Cyphrus, November 23, 2014
n/a

location
5.3
Average. Not what I expected
Elaine B. Couples South Africa, November 18, 2014
Holidaying in NYC

Free wifi; Evening snack provided by the hotel; location
8.7
It was an awesome stay. Definately will return
Patrick G. Solo travelers United States of America, November 12, 2014
great staff

the staff, the service, the location
7.7
Very good
Zora B. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 11, 2014
Wonderful stay

Location is magnificent. Very comfortable beds. Very generous midday check out time!
10
Absolutely lovely stay, staff were very courteous, efficient. Room comfortable and cosy.
Augusto A. Business travelers United States of America, November 5, 2014
good

Attention from staff, location
9
Very satifactory
Theresa K. Business travelers United States of America, November 5, 2014
Great stay and Location

location, staff, room
8
It was fine
Matthew C. Couples United Kingdom, October 26, 2014
Great time had for a 40th birthday

Location, sense of occasion, evening drinks
7.7
Kate H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 19, 2014
GOOD BUT LET DOWN BY AFTER SERVICE

LOCATION, VIEWS, THE ROOM
6.7
my stay was enjoyable but I left some belongings in a drawer and contacted the hotel the same day as I checked out to ask them to locate them for me . Nobody called me back and after 5 calls and a repeated request for someone to contact me I gave up . Appalling service for any hotel let alone one of this callibre. Also they tried to apply a $30 a day 'hospitality' charge for use of the internet .. you get that free in Starbucks for goodness sake why not a hotel where you pay a premium rate ??? I would not recommend on this basis and certainly will not go again.
Hilmi R. Couples Brunei Darussalam, October 6, 2014
good location, poor service, nice room

location, reasonabke price and comfortable room
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Lane Hotel New York (NY)Park Lane Hotel New York (NY) - EntrancePark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - LobbyPark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - The Park Room RestaurantPark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - RestaurantPark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Pub/LoungePark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Banquet RoomPark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Suite RoomPark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Suite RoomPark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - ViewPark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - ViewPark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - View


AS-AGWEB-3A02