or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Lane Mews Hotel

2 Stanhope Row, Park Lane, Mayfair, London, United Kingdom W1J 7BS (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hilton London Mews Hotel
Park Lane Mews Hotel London - Guest Room Park Lane Mews Hotel London - Restaurant Park Lane Mews Hotel London - Lobby Park Lane Mews Hotel London - Lobby Park Lane Mews Hotel London - Lobby Park Lane Mews Hotel London - Guest Room Park Lane Mews Hotel London - Exterior Park Lane Mews Hotel London - Exterior Park Lane Mews Hotel London - Meeting Room Park Lane Mews Hotel London - Meeting Room Park Lane Mews Hotel London - Meeting Room Park Lane Mews Hotel London - Meeting Room Park Lane Mews Hotel London - Restaurant Park Lane Mews Hotel London - Recreational Facilities Park Lane Mews Hotel London - Restaurant Park Lane Mews Hotel London - Restaurant
Park Lane Mews Hotel London - Bathroom Park Lane Mews Hotel London - Guest Room Park Lane Mews Hotel London - Suite Room Park Lane Mews Hotel London - Guest Room Park Lane Mews Hotel London - Guest Room Park Lane Mews Hotel London - Guest Room Park Lane Mews Hotel London - Guest Room Park Lane Mews Hotel London - Guest Room Park Lane Mews Hotel London - Exterior Park Lane Mews Hotel London - Exterior Park Lane Mews Hotel London - Exterior Park Lane Mews Hotel London - Exterior
Area: Mayfair Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
24 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (24)
Sort by:
Craig R. Business travelers New Zealand, April 6, 2014
Business

Location, staff, breakfast
6.3
Stay was overall enjoyable. Free wifi provided in lobby. Unless you were on the first floor internet was not available; given the promotion of the hotel, this is somewhat misleading. Staff were friendly and helpful. Great location, Good bars and restaurants at the adjacent Shepherd Market.
Gary B. Couples United Kingdom, January 18, 2014
Brief one night stay to attend event

Proximity, reasonable price, friendly welcome
8.3
The location is great, directly behind the Hilton on Park Lane. The welcome was war although the reception and the rest of the hotel are pretty dated and in need or a refurb. This did not change when we got to our room, which was clean, but pretty standard in its furnishings which were showing signs of age and wear. I'm glad we had opted for deluxe as standard must be pretty basic. The bathroom was very small, showing signs of age and wear - however there was plenty of hot water and a great shower. The bed was comfortable although the pillows were small and filled with nothing so no use to anyone. We were only here for one night to attend a function at The Dorchester so it suited us well, and I cannot comment on breakfast, room service, bars or food in general as we did not use any of these facilities.
Maria D. Couples Chile, August 30, 2013
Good value for money

Well located, clean and comfortable, friendly and competent staff in particular at the reception desk
7.7
Very comfortable and nice stay for a reasonable price in the best neighborhood of central London. Our second stay at this hotel confirmed the positive impression of our fist stay. We would certainly come back to it.
Rasmus M. Couples Denmark, March 24, 2013
OK

clean quiet expensive
6.7
Pam B. Families with older children South Africa, May 29, 2012
A cheerful haven in a fantastic locality

Easy access to major routes, clean rooms, good breakfasts
8.7
Room next to elevator shaft made it noisy at peak times Bath plug did not fit aperture, so couldn't bath, but the shower was quite adequate Pealing wallpaper in room that had not been refurbished for some time Breakfast was served well, good selection and good value for money I mislaid my iPod and was very well received by the front desk, who enquired with Housekeeping and took my loss very seriously. I did find it after some searching. Will definitely recommend and will stay there again
Hotel Feature Tip: The lobby is a good place for a snacky meal at an odd time, where the service is very good, and portions are large.
Ian G. Couples United Kingdom, March 8, 2012
in the shadow of the hilton park lane

within 1/2 mile from tube
3.7
the 1st. room we were shown was tiny too small, it was late when we came in and we spent 1 night, and complained and were given a much nicer room the baths in this room was good but in the first room it was chipped and needed renovation. i would like you to reinburse the cost of the 1st night.we did think the staff in the dinning room very helpful unlike the reception staff.
Jo M. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 26, 2012
good location for mayfair

location
8
Great location and good for business traveller. Easy to get to Mayfair and central London. Perfect
Anthony P. Couples United Kingdom, December 21, 2011
Extremely good value for the location

location - shopping in oxford st., walk in hyde park
8
very good value considering the location in the heart of park lane. within 10-15 mins walking distance of oxford/regent streets for shopping, and also right opposite hyde park. hidden in a narrow lane (quiet!), yet easy to get a taxi from hilton just around the corner. would stay again for a quick stopover, a bit cramped/basic for a longer stay.
Hotel Feature Tip: Hotel staff are pleasant and polite but a little unhelpful; expect to carry your own cases from taxi to your room via a very tight front door!
Denise B. Couples United Kingdom, December 15, 2011
great location

location,location, location
7.7
this hotel is within walking distance of oxford Street, Regent Street and Covent Gardens nice spacious rooms
Restaurant Tip: the Athenaum just round the corner on Picaddilly does a wonderful lunch
Sangyoung B. Solo travelers South Korea, November 1, 2011
Great location but small rooms

Lovely breakfast
9.3
hotel looks pretty old but it feels very warm and sweet. rooms are pretty small but it's clean though. location is very good. 1 min to the bus stop, 5mins to the underground station. really close to lots of attractions beacause it's in mayfare area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Lane Mews Hotel London - ExteriorPark Lane Mews Hotel London - Guest RoomPark Lane Mews Hotel London - RestaurantPark Lane Mews Hotel London - LobbyPark Lane Mews Hotel London - LobbyPark Lane Mews Hotel London - LobbyPark Lane Mews Hotel London - Guest RoomPark Lane Mews Hotel London - ExteriorPark Lane Mews Hotel London - ExteriorPark Lane Mews Hotel London - Meeting RoomPark Lane Mews Hotel London - Meeting RoomPark Lane Mews Hotel London - Meeting RoomPark Lane Mews Hotel London - Meeting RoomPark Lane Mews Hotel London - RestaurantPark Lane Mews Hotel London - Recreational FacilitiesPark Lane Mews Hotel London - RestaurantPark Lane Mews Hotel London - RestaurantPark Lane Mews Hotel London - BathroomPark Lane Mews Hotel London - Guest RoomPark Lane Mews Hotel London - Suite RoomPark Lane Mews Hotel London - Guest RoomPark Lane Mews Hotel London - Guest RoomPark Lane Mews Hotel London - Guest RoomPark Lane Mews Hotel London - Guest RoomPark Lane Mews Hotel London - Guest RoomPark Lane Mews Hotel London - ExteriorPark Lane Mews Hotel London - ExteriorPark Lane Mews Hotel London - ExteriorPark Lane Mews Hotel London - ExteriorPark Lane Mews Hotel London - ExteriorPark Lane Mews Hotel London - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B01