Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18

Sukhumvit Road Soi 18, (BTS Asoke / MRT Sukhumvit), Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Exterior Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Executive Studio Suite Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Suite Bathroom Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Bathroom Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Executive Studio Suite Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Executive Room with Breakfast Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest Bathroom Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Deluxe Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Executive Room
Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - In-room Safety Box Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Restaurant Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Restaurant Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Interior Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Meeting Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Restaurant Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Restaurant Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 125
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 2338 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2338)
Sort by:
Marcel N. Solo travelers United States of America, September 3, 2013
great location, clean, modern

location, clean, near rail
9.3
great staff clean rooms very good location everything you need is near
Jennifer S. Solo travelers Canada, September 2, 2013
Clean, good location

Close to MTR and lots of street food
8.7
For a weekend stay with a friend, this hotel was clean, central, and had a lovely quiet pool for me to swim in.
Eun J. Solo travelers South Korea, September 1, 2013
Beautiful Angel's City Hotel

Big room, Accessibility, Kindness
10
I stayed for 3 days, 2 nights and it is extremely closed to Main Sukhumvit Road so that you can enjoy the city life of Bangkok. There are many massage shop in front of the Hotel which is available in 3~5 minutes by walk. If you want to go to night club or pub, bar, this Hotel is the best choice for you. I will stay here if I get the chance to go to Bangkok once again.
Mark A. Business travelers Singapore, August 21, 2013
Quality Service by Park Plaza- as usual

Location, staff, comfort/amenities
9.3
Solid stay as always with Park Plaza hotels. I have stayed in both Park Plaza properties in Bangkok and they both offer the same high- quality service and attention.
Stephen P. Solo travelers Australia, August 20, 2013
amazing hotel

nice room, food and vey nice pool
8
I was having fun staying in this hotel, near in sport's bar where i drink, i love the pool very relaxing, and one day i go to this one place to do my sunbating it was very nice, you can do your own, i alway's stay in pool and dream and thinking my baby.
Paul S. Business travelers India, August 19, 2013
Had a very comfortable stay!!

Location, Cleanliness and good service.
7.3
However would like to suggest that the hotel could cater to one more tuktuk for the guest.
Georgina M. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 18, 2013
Clean, comfortable, ideally located

Cleanliness , comfort , good value
9
I used this hotel as a 24 hour stopover and it was worth the 30 minute drive despite a 10 hour flight prior. The room was so clean, as was the hotel and the bed was comfortable. Very important to me as I have a bad back. I chose to eat out but not a problem as amazing cheap authentic restaraunts next door and opposite. Really good value. I certainly will be back and will recommend. Plus the staff were so very helpful and friendly. Great place.
Anne S. Couples United Kingdom, August 17, 2013
Comfortable hotel, good value for money

Comfortable room. Conveniently located. Clean
8
We only stayed one night in this hotel, but found it to be clean, comfortable and well appointed.
Zhu H. Families with young children China, August 15, 2013
Very nice swimming pool, my daughter enjoyed a lot

swimming pool, location and service
8.7
Nicholas F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 14, 2013
Nice staff clean room

Staff, clean room, location
8
Clean nice hotel and great location of small friendly hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 BangkokPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - ExteriorPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Executive Studio SuitePark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Suite BathroomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - BathroomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Executive Studio SuitePark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Executive Room with BreakfastPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest BathroomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Deluxe RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Executive RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - In-room Safety BoxPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - RestaurantPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - RestaurantPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - InteriorPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Meeting RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - RestaurantPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - RestaurantPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - RestaurantPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - RestaurantPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Meeting RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - InteriorPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Swimming PoolPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Fitness RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Swimming PoolPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Swimming PoolPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Meeting RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Meeting RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Tuk-Tuk Shuttle ServicePark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - InteriorPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Hotel CorridorPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Chai DeliPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Chai DeliPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Internet CornerPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - LobbyPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - InteriorPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01