or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18

Sukhumvit Road Soi 18, (BTS Asoke / MRT Sukhumvit), Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Swimming Pool Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Interior Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Swimming Pool Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Fitness Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Restaurant Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Restaurant Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Meeting Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Meeting Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Meeting Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Tuk-Tuk Shuttle Service Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Executive Studio Suite Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Executive Studio Suite Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Deluxe Room
Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Deluxe Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Deluxe Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Executive Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - In-room Safety Box
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 125
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2291 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2291)
Sort by:
Michael K. Solo travelers Canada, July 25, 2013
Great location in the center of BKK

Location, swimming pool, excellent service
8.7
I've stayed here on numerous occasions, and once again enjoyed my stay. I like the pool area, and the rooms are comfortable. If I have one complaint, it is that my room's view was a concrete wall; apparently the room I booked on Agoda did not allow me to switch to a better view.
Samuel C. Groups Canada, July 24, 2013
welcoming staff and experience

staff, room cleanliness and restauranta near by
9
I felt like a king from the moment I walked in to the day I left. The staff made this experience very hard to top and to leave!
Michelle F. Couples Ireland, July 24, 2013
Fantastic hotel, excellent staff!

excellent staff, centrally located in sukhumvit, lovely decor.
9.3
We really enjoyed our stay in the Park Plaza Bangkok. The staff were so friendly and helpful from the moment we arrived. Our room was fantastic - large, clean, modern and very comfortable. This is a five star hotel and I would definately recommend it to anyone wishing to stay in the Sukhumvit area of Bangkok.
Joachim L. Couples Singapore, July 22, 2013
Good service, unfortunate incident

Friendly and helpful staff, good location, spacious rooms
8
Generally we had a pleasant stay, location is idea if planning to get ard via bts, but there was a black out one (in the whole soi, according to hotel staff) night during our stay, no lights or aircon, we had to wait it out in the hotel lobby as it was too stuffy in the room. Took them a few hours to get everything back on.
Clifton B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 22, 2013
Excellent location, attentive staff, great room

Excellent location, attentive staff, great room
7.7
I had a great stay at this hotel, the room comfort was of a very high quality and the rooftop top area had great views and good drinks.
Edward J. Business travelers Australia, July 18, 2013
Average

Price, Clean, friendly
5.3
It was average. Despite requesting King Bed, was given 2 singles combine, which was not comfortable. I changed rooms after complaining the next day. Hotel is too far down soi, so the walk is tedious on a hot day.
Ami S. Couples Israel, July 18, 2013
very relaxing

location, tidy, comfort
8.7
relaxing
Kjetil R. Solo travelers Norway, July 16, 2013
This hotel is in a great location and great roms

location, bed and clean
9.7
Everything about this hotel is great, only one thing missing that is high speed internet. Good breakfast, good bed, clean, friendly and a great location, quiet but still close to Asok MRT and BTS.
Bear B. Couples Australia, July 16, 2013
Good location and helpful staff

Good location, friendly and helpful staff, comfortable, clean room.
8
Great location near Terminal 21 Shopping Centre and good restaurants. Very helpful staff with good sense of humour and knowledge of local area, restaurants and tours.
Ho S. Groups China, July 14, 2013
Close to shopping area. Hotel nice design.

swimming pool, design, room
8.7
Very good experience, good hotel design, good swimming pool, nice facilities.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 BangkokPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Swimming PoolPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - InteriorPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Swimming PoolPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Fitness RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - RestaurantPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - RestaurantPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Meeting RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Meeting RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Meeting RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Tuk-Tuk Shuttle ServicePark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Executive Studio SuitePark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Executive Studio SuitePark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Deluxe RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Deluxe RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Deluxe RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Executive RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - In-room Safety BoxPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - BathroomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - InteriorPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Hotel CorridorPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Meeting RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - InteriorPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - RestaurantPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - RestaurantPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - RestaurantPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - RestaurantPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Chai DeliPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Chai DeliPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Internet CornerPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - LobbyPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - InteriorPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Swimming PoolPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Swimming PoolPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C04