or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18

Sukhumvit Road Soi 18, (BTS Asoke / MRT Sukhumvit), Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Swimming Pool Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Interior Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Swimming Pool Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Fitness Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Restaurant Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Restaurant Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Meeting Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Meeting Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Meeting Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Tuk-Tuk Shuttle Service Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Executive Studio Suite Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Executive Studio Suite Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Deluxe Room
Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Deluxe Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Deluxe Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Executive Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - In-room Safety Box
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 125
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2039 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2039)
Sort by:
Krista R. Solo travelers Canada, April 1, 2013
Great location and nice pool to start your day at

close to BTS/MRT, modern and new, rooftop pool
9.3
I loved my room (except there was no view) and shower, I was out late every night and it was a great place to come crash in during the early AM. Nice clean bath and shower. My favorite part of the hotel besides the location was the rooftop pool which had good and efficient poolside service for food and drinks. Food was average but tasty enough and came quickly. Also the pool opened at 6a, so I was able to swim and catch some sun before a day of shopping and dining out. The pool area is a bit small so I could see it not working too well for families and groups.
Andreas W. Families with older children Germany, April 1, 2013
Value for Money

Conveniently located for public transport and shopping, rooftop pool with long opening hours, kind and helpful personnel
9.3
My stay was excellent. I will stay here again if and when i return. The hotel is hard to beat in terms of value for money. The staff was doing all they can to make our stay prefect. The gym is not superbly equipped but usuable (which is more than can be said for a lot of hotels), and my son loved the (shallow) rooftop pool.
Kam L. Couples Singapore, April 1, 2013
Quiet surrounding and near Terminal 21

Quiet, clean and good service
7.7
Conrad A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 1, 2013
Great lovely time here would stay again

Location near asok bts. Nice rooms and great rooftop pool
10
Leanne F. Solo travelers Canada, March 31, 2013
Great downtown boutique style hotel

Location, pool on the roof, staff
9.3
A lovely hotel. I would definitely stay here again. The room isn't large and there is absolutely no view, but the beds are comfortable and room is modern and well appointed. It's a 10 minute walk to Terminal 21, close to great restaurants and the subway system. It's right in the middle of the city and still quiet. Easy to get a taxi and the staff was very helpful. The pool is on the roof and it's a lovely way to end a hot day. Breakfast had lots of variety. We ate at the pool restaurant twice and I wouldn't recommend the food. The Mexican nachos ended up being salsa and chips, but it was fine for what we were looking for.
Rajesh S. Couples India, March 31, 2013
Nice and pleasent stay

1) Location 2) very close to Asok Sky train station 3) Clean rooms
7.7
It was nice and wonderful stay . the rooms were very good and clean . The internet access PC kept at reception for guests were very fast. the best part is the the location , just 5-10 mints walking distance to popular night spots
Michael K. Solo travelers Canada, March 31, 2013
Central location makes a great spot to see sights

Location, service, pool
9
Still a great place to stay in the heart of BKK: easy access to just about anything. Will be back!
Kar H. Couples Malaysia, March 30, 2013
Better hotels at the price you're paying

large room, comfortable bed, near asoke bts
5
you can get better hotels at the rate you're paying
Alicia B. Solo travelers United States of America, March 30, 2013
Comfortable, Centrally Located, Great Hotel!

Location, Pool, Location
9.7
The hotel seems best set up for business travelers but I was there for leisure and had a great time. I've been to Bangkok many times and this is now my favorite place to stay. I was there for a week and had a great time. The pool was a really nice break from the heat.
Michael K. Solo travelers Canada, March 28, 2013
Great hotel in central BKK!

Location, staff, and room
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 BangkokPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Swimming PoolPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - InteriorPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Swimming PoolPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Fitness RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - RestaurantPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - RestaurantPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Meeting RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Meeting RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Meeting RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Tuk-Tuk Shuttle ServicePark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Executive Studio SuitePark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Executive Studio SuitePark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Deluxe RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Deluxe RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Deluxe RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Executive RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - In-room Safety BoxPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - BathroomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - InteriorPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Hotel CorridorPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Meeting RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - InteriorPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - RestaurantPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - RestaurantPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - RestaurantPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - RestaurantPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Chai DeliPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Chai DeliPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Internet CornerPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - LobbyPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - InteriorPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Swimming PoolPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Swimming PoolPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04