Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18

Sukhumvit Road Soi 18, (BTS Asoke / MRT Sukhumvit), Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Exterior Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Executive Studio Suite Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Suite Bathroom Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Bathroom Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Executive Studio Suite Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Executive Room with Breakfast Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest Bathroom Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Deluxe Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Executive Room
Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - In-room Safety Box Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Restaurant Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Restaurant Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Interior Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Meeting Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Restaurant Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Restaurant Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 125
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 2338 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2338)
Sort by:
Lim S. Groups Singapore, June 23, 2015
friendly staffs

clean. good service. helpful
10
Cesare M. Solo travelers Italy, June 22, 2015
Just the right place in the center of Bangkok

Perfect location, friedly staff, superior rooms
9
Excellent place, friendly staff.
Lily T. Couples Singapore, June 19, 2015
Excellent stay

Comfort, clean and safe
9.3
Recommended by a friend and I'm glad i chose this hotel.. very comfortable stay throughout.. the house keeper at my level (7th floor), she was very friendly and greet us whenever she sees us. =) bed was comfortabel though the pillow was a bit too soft.. Oh best was that there bathroom is huge.. love it! Will definitely stay here again if I were to go back to BKK
Ang C. Business travelers Singapore, June 17, 2015
staff kind service. but a bit far from main road

staff good. not bad breakfast.nearby many massage
6.3
everything is fine. Except very angry with the taxi driver of bangkok is getting too much. No meter charge and ask for high price.Hope these will change
Siew C. Couples Singapore, June 9, 2015
️Enjoyable stay

Location , Room , service
9.7
️Enjoy my stay at park plaza , the room is big and comfortable . Room is clean and wifi is fast .
Seah S. Groups Singapore, June 6, 2015
Nice stay

Near massage place
8.3
very nice.
Joseph B. Solo travelers United States of America, June 5, 2015
Thai hospitality exemplified!!!!!

Service from the staff, Pool deck on 8th floor, Breakfast
9.7
I have to say this hotel is fantastic from the minute you arrive. The only bad thing is having to check out. Everything is top notch. I will stay there again and recommend to friends. The pool is great and the drinks are always cold.
Niklaus S. Couples Switzerland, June 4, 2015
Park Plaza is a very nice hotel

Location, Room, Staff
9.7
After some months we visited again Park Plaza Hotel. And again we were very satisfied. The room (Executive) is very convenient and the staff very friendly. (They even remembered us when we entered the lobby. We shall go again.
Hector J. Couples Canada, June 2, 2015
Not a 4 star

location
5
We've visited this property for 2 nights before our trip to Bali. Their location isn't bad, just ten minutes walking distance to the sky train. Upon arrival at 7:30 am; the receptionist couldn't find our reservation through the system and only after I've shown her the print-out of Agoda she went to look for the reservation in a folder just behind her and there's he found-it... Why couldn't she look there without having to bother the guest who just landed from a flight of more than 20 hours is beyond me. After checking in she had explained that we couldn't have the room until 10:00 am... I understand as it was quite early and actually she could have told me that the room was available until 3:00 pm... So I was quite happy to have-it before 3:00 pm... We went for a walk and came back at 10:30 and it was ready. We were entering the room I was in shock looking at the wall right next to the door inside the room to see that all the wallpapers Falling off... OMG... My jaw just dropped to the floor expecting just the worst inside the room but upon entering the room I was happy to find-out that the shock was only entering the room with that ugly wall (see picture). The rest of the room was fine with spacious bathroom and comfy bed... I can't understand how a four star hotel would have such terrible walls and not fixing it as I'm sure they have a maintenance department who can take care of this... Dear GM.. Really you could ruin anybody's expectations and stay just not having such small thing fixed.. You just go from 4 stars to 2 stars in no time. Unfortunately on our way back we will be staying at this hotel since we have already made the booking for an extra 3 nights after Bali... Otherwise I wouldn't stay here again... Bangkok is full of hotels at the same price or cheaper with better quality and good location as well... Maybe returning later-on they will be so great that I will then change my review. Service was average, wifi was a head-ache
Gianna F. Couples United States of America, June 1, 2015
Excellent Stay

The rooftop pool, location, and comfortable bed
8.7
We had a lovely stay here for two nights. Wish we could have stayed longer, great location with restaurants and salons next door. Highly recommended

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 BangkokPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - ExteriorPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Executive Studio SuitePark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Suite BathroomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - BathroomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Executive Studio SuitePark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Executive Room with BreakfastPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest BathroomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Deluxe RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Executive RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - In-room Safety BoxPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - RestaurantPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - RestaurantPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - InteriorPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Meeting RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - RestaurantPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - RestaurantPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - RestaurantPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - RestaurantPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Meeting RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - InteriorPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Swimming PoolPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Fitness RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Swimming PoolPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Swimming PoolPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Meeting RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Meeting RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Tuk-Tuk Shuttle ServicePark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - InteriorPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Hotel CorridorPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Chai DeliPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Chai DeliPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Internet CornerPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - LobbyPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - InteriorPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07