or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18

Sukhumvit Road Soi 18, (BTS Asoke / MRT Sukhumvit), Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Swimming Pool Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Interior Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Swimming Pool Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Fitness Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Restaurant Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Restaurant Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Meeting Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Meeting Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Meeting Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Tuk-Tuk Shuttle Service Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Executive Studio Suite Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Executive Studio Suite Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Deluxe Room
Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Deluxe Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Deluxe Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Executive Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - In-room Safety Box
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 125
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2184 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2184)
Sort by:
Anthony H. Groups Singapore, December 14, 2014
Pleasant stay

room cleanliness, helpful staff, easy checkin & checkout
7.7
Pleasant and comfortable; will stay at the hotel whenever I visit Bangkok
Palesa R. Solo travelers South Africa, December 12, 2014
Best location

Location, friendly and helpful stuff and great service
9.3
Loved it
Rod D. Couples Australia, December 5, 2014
Cannot recommend highly enough

Excellent value for money (Plaza Club room on Level 7); central location; attentive staff.
9.3
We will definitely stay here again. The room and amenities were excellent (to a 5 star standard). The staff were highly attentive and responsive (except the porter, who tried to "sell" us on special, non-tourist silk and gem shops - a common ploy in Bangkok). The room was a good size and the bed was extremely comfortable, even if the view from the bathroom was a surprise. It is worth booking on the Plaza Club level (L7).
Fat I. Business travelers Indonesia, December 4, 2014
location

good location, clean, friendly
7.7
Naveed I. Couples Pakistan, December 4, 2014
Not an amazing customer service !

location, price, room
6.7
It was good. The location is fine as well as the price is OK. However, we felt that the staff was not very friendly.
Sophie G. Couples France, December 2, 2014
Great hotel, great location

helpful staff, close to bts, great room
10
This was the perfect hotel to start our stay in Bangkok. The location is great; walking distance to some of the busy bars and restaurants and easily accessible from the bts. The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. The room itself was one of the nicest i've ever stayed in and the staff went the extra mile to make my birthday stay special.
Fred S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 28, 2014
First class.hotel

The location, the quality of the room and the late check out was very convenient
10
Excellent, I could not have expected anything more.
Nikhil S. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 27, 2014
A good hotel that is value for money

Good location, clean modern room and a good rooftop pool
8
Can't fault the hotel. It has a good location and is good value for money for the facilities offered
Kim H. Couples China, November 25, 2014
A good experience

location is close too BTS, and breakfast is good
3.7
a good experience to stay in hotel. highly recommended
Mooi Y. Families with young children Malaysia, November 24, 2014
Wonderful Staff

The hotel is located near good restaurants, such as P Kitchen. There are also nice massage place nearby. Front desk and concierge staffs are very friendly, helpful and polite at all times.
8
We were totally comfortable with the stay as the hotel is a calm and quiet place. We had a wonderful and relaxed holiday in Bangkok because we chose Park Plaza. The location of the hotel made it quite easy to commute for sightseeing and shopping. The food was excellent and the service was above all expectations. The staff of Park Plaza helped us specially to plan our daily activities such as sightseeing, shopping, etc. Thank you guys, again! We had an extraordinarily beautiful and refreshing holiday - all thanks to you... ☺

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 BangkokPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Swimming PoolPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - InteriorPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Swimming PoolPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Fitness RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - RestaurantPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - RestaurantPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Meeting RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Meeting RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Meeting RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Tuk-Tuk Shuttle ServicePark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Executive Studio SuitePark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Executive Studio SuitePark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Deluxe RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Deluxe RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Deluxe RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Executive RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - In-room Safety BoxPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - BathroomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - InteriorPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Hotel CorridorPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Meeting RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - InteriorPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - RestaurantPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - RestaurantPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - RestaurantPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - RestaurantPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Chai DeliPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Chai DeliPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Internet CornerPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - LobbyPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - InteriorPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Swimming PoolPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Swimming PoolPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01