Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18

Sukhumvit Road Soi 18, (BTS Asoke / MRT Sukhumvit), Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on 2580 reviews

1527 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2580)
Sort by:
Tony S. Couples United Kingdom, April 30, 2016
Short break
6.7
Great location on quite street but walking distance to BTR Hotel staff excellent and helpful, breakfast choice extensive and restaurant spacious Rooms nicely decorated
Report this review
Karen T. Solo travelers Canada, April 18, 2016
Great
6.7
Great
Report this review
Ian W. Solo travelers New Zealand, April 18, 2016
Ian W
5.7
I have stayed here many times and will continue to do so.
Report this review
Janagan P. Solo travelers South Africa, April 16, 2016
Very good
6
Three items put a damper,was told i had a smoking room but on last night told by manager it was not. Bathroom was never cleaned properly,soap wrapper and shampoo bottles never removed since first day. When three times up to pool bar,twice no staff there after waiting nearly 15 minutes,went to pub outside
Report this review
Mark M. Couples Australia, April 13, 2016
Worst reception in morning
3
Thanks for wrecking our stay in Bangkok for Thai New Year. Booked a room for two people and they gave us 1 breakfast only just to get us in a bad mood, worst reception staff I ever met, not even polite enough to fix their breakfast problem up. This hotel is mutton dressed as lamb, lucky to be a 3 star, cheap and crap finishes inside, would never stay here again, the girls on day shift at reception were both bad and made our stay miserable.
Report this review
Pejman K. Couples Denmark, April 11, 2016
Good and friendly
5.3
Good, friendly and helpful staff. Clean and comfortable room. I differently recommend this hotel.
Report this review
Pejman K. Couples Denmark, April 11, 2016
Very good
5.3
Clean and comfortable room. very friendly and helpful staff.
Report this review
Moana W. Couples New Zealand, April 4, 2016
We actually booked this hotel by mistake as we usu
6.7
Great location - our new favourite place in Bangkok
Report this review
Idy C. Couples Hong Kong, April 4, 2016
5 mins walk to train big pool comfort bed
6.7
This hotel in the heart of the area lots food/ resturant/ bar around。 5 mins walk to the dinosaur world & art fair。 12 mins walk to nana area Hotel very comfortble pool is lovely will be back again
Report this review
Jacqueline Z. Solo travelers Switzerland, March 31, 2016
Great stay
6.7
Breakfast optiond for vegans/vegetarians/allergic people was disappointing, especially because we announced beforehand that we were vegan. I would at least expect other milk options.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1527 reviews Next page
Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 BangkokPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - ExteriorPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Executive Studio SuitePark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Suite BathroomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - BathroomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Executive Studio SuitePark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Deluxe RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Executive Room with BreakfastPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest BathroomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Deluxe RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Executive RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - In-room Safety BoxPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - RestaurantPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - RestaurantPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - InteriorPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Meeting RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - RestaurantPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - RestaurantPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - RestaurantPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - RestaurantPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Meeting RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - InteriorPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Swimming PoolPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Fitness RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Swimming PoolPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Swimming PoolPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Meeting RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Meeting RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Tuk-Tuk Shuttle ServicePark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - InteriorPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Hotel CorridorPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Chai DeliPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Chai DeliPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Internet CornerPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - LobbyPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - InteriorPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - ExteriorPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Deluxe Room Only


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05