or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18

Sukhumvit Road Soi 18, (BTS Asoke / MRT Sukhumvit), Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Swimming Pool Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Interior Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Swimming Pool Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Fitness Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Restaurant Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Restaurant Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Meeting Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Meeting Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Meeting Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Tuk-Tuk Shuttle Service Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Executive Studio Suite Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Executive Studio Suite Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Deluxe Room
Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Deluxe Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Deluxe Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Executive Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - In-room Safety Box
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 125
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2289 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2289)
Sort by:
Allison G. Groups United States of America, April 12, 2015
Great hotel

Conceire help, location to nightlife and transportation, cleanliness
10
Great. The only negative comment I can say is the showers did not get warm. It was so hot outside that it felt ok though. Would stay here again.
Subodh G. Business travelers India, April 11, 2015
good stay at park plaza soi 18.

location, room, value for money
8.3
Good stay,good location, did not really eat at hotel restaurant so can not comment.
Dave N. Couples Singapore, April 6, 2015
Good and value for money

Location,Hotel conditions and friendly helpful staff
9
It was a very pleasant stay in Park Plaza, good location with very friendly and helpful staff. Good facilities like GYM and swimming pool.
Savy L. Couples France, April 5, 2015
perfect place for holidays in Bangkok

location, swimming pool, staff
8
Our stay was very pleasant as usual, we always come to this hotel when we go to Bangkok.
A D. Couples Canada, April 3, 2015
Great Location

Location , pool, location
8.7
Our stay was excellent .
Jeanette B. Couples United Kingdom, March 22, 2015
Great location

Location, clean comfortable room, lovely roof terrace with pool
9.3
Very comfortable stay at this hotel with all the usual little luxuries you would expect from q hotel of this standard. Excellent breakfast. Rooms were comfortable, as were the beds. Very convenient for Asoke BTS.
Pui W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 20, 2015
Very Gd, nice staff and service

Cleanliness, Gd service, efficient
7.7
Very gd
Soo C. Business travelers Malaysia, March 19, 2015
Value for Money

The room is clean, the location is near to shopping area and friendly staff.
8
I am satisfied with my stay there as the room is clean and big and most importantly its location is between walking distance to the major mall and BTS station.
Ali A. Business travelers Pakistan, March 14, 2015
If only the mosquitoes were eliminated...

Location...
5.7
Stay would have been very pleasant if only the mosquitoes in the room and bathroom were taken care of. I complained to the front desk many times but.......
Niklaus S. Couples Switzerland, March 13, 2015
Comfortable and pleasant stay

Location, Room Standard, Staff
9.3
Usually we book at Windsor Suites Hotel. As they didn't have the room we wanted we booked for the second time Park Plaza, Executive Room. We were very satisfied The room was really good and we enjoyed it. The location is good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 BangkokPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Swimming PoolPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - InteriorPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Swimming PoolPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Fitness RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - RestaurantPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - RestaurantPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Meeting RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Meeting RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Meeting RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Tuk-Tuk Shuttle ServicePark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Executive Studio SuitePark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Executive Studio SuitePark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Deluxe RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Deluxe RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Deluxe RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Executive RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - In-room Safety BoxPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - BathroomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - InteriorPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Hotel CorridorPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Meeting RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - InteriorPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - RestaurantPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - RestaurantPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - RestaurantPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - RestaurantPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Chai DeliPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Chai DeliPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Internet CornerPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - LobbyPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - InteriorPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Swimming PoolPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Swimming PoolPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B04