or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18

Sukhumvit Road Soi 18, (BTS Asoke / MRT Sukhumvit), Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Swimming Pool Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Interior Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Swimming Pool Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Fitness Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Restaurant Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Restaurant Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Meeting Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Meeting Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Meeting Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Tuk-Tuk Shuttle Service Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Executive Studio Suite Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Executive Studio Suite Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Deluxe Room
Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Deluxe Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Deluxe Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Executive Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - In-room Safety Box
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 125
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2259 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2259)
Sort by:
Jeanette B. Couples United Kingdom, March 1, 2015
Great location

Location, cleanliness, pool terrace after a hot day in Bangkok
9.3
Very comfortable and returning at end of trip
Maxwell M. Couples United Kingdom, February 25, 2015
Fourth stay here..rooms are getting scruffy

We like the pool, club floor reception and the helpful stsff
7
This the fourth time we have stayed here because we like the club rooms and the drink reception in the evening. We were very disappointed with the cleanliness of the room this time with lots of sticky marks, scratches and stains on the walls, floors and doors. We complained and the room was recleaned but the scratches and stains remained. Windows and curtains were dirty.
Julie A. Solo travelers France, February 25, 2015
Very good value

location, comfort, swimming pool
8.7
Roger C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 22, 2015
Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18

swiiming pool, location, cleanliness
8.7
fine
Carmen R. Families with older children Singapore, February 21, 2015
Good hotel but not for families

All the staff were very helpful, lost my luggage and they helped by calling the hotline.
6.3
Rooms are very clean, we booked 3 rooms, housekeeping for my daughter's room was bad no toilet paper and tissue paper was refilled. We were on the 6th floor had not much of a view but it was ok. The shower took us some time to get the hot water going and to keep it at a constant temperature was really a challenge. Room lighting is very bad, bathroom is worst. Passage way and lift landing area is really dark, my daughter thought we were going into a karaoke lounge.
Peter J. Groups United States of America, February 8, 2015
Great location and good value for money

Location, price point and pool
9.3
Yi H. Groups Singapore, February 8, 2015
clean and comfy

Spacious, clean, comfy
9
staffs were really helpful and friendly. room was clean and spacious.
Joanna D. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 6, 2015
Decent mid-range hotel

location, bed, modernity
8
Pros: this is a modern clean hotel with nice rooms, the bed was very comfortable and the location is great, close to the BTS. Breakfast was OK. Staff were helpful. Pool is nice. LAN internet in room is fine. Cons: no fresh juice at breakfast. Very dim lighting everywhere which made it feel gloomy. Wifi pretty bad when you aren't plugged in to the cable in the room. Shower a bit feeble and hard to get the temperature right. Towels old and scratchy. TV signal not great. It is probably the best mid-priced option in the area though so I will most likely stay there again on my next business trip.
Ho K. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 6, 2015
Good location, nearby the sky train

location, wifi and service
6.3
I stayed for 3 days and service was good, easy to travel to sky train station. The room was clean, just a little bit dark.
Leow J. Groups Singapore, February 2, 2015
One of the best hotel

Super comfort bed, Big room, Quiet
9
Only bad point will be, about 10 min walk from main road to hotel...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 BangkokPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Swimming PoolPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - InteriorPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Swimming PoolPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Fitness RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - RestaurantPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - RestaurantPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Meeting RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Meeting RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Meeting RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Tuk-Tuk Shuttle ServicePark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Executive Studio SuitePark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Executive Studio SuitePark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Deluxe RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Deluxe RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Deluxe RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Executive RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - In-room Safety BoxPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - BathroomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - InteriorPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Hotel CorridorPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Meeting RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - InteriorPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - RestaurantPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - RestaurantPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - RestaurantPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - RestaurantPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Chai DeliPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Chai DeliPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Internet CornerPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - LobbyPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - InteriorPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Swimming PoolPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Swimming PoolPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01