or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18

Sukhumvit Road Soi 18, (BTS Asoke / MRT Sukhumvit), Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Swimming Pool Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Interior Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Swimming Pool Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Fitness Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Restaurant Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Restaurant Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Meeting Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Meeting Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Meeting Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Tuk-Tuk Shuttle Service Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Executive Studio Suite Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Executive Studio Suite Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Deluxe Room
Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Deluxe Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Deluxe Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Executive Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - In-room Safety Box
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 125
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
719 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.3
Solo travelers (719)
Sort by:
Alvin T. Solo travelers Singapore, September 16, 2014
Hotel feel like home

Staffs were friendly, Cleanliness of the room, Nice small pool to chill out
8.7
This is my fourth time staying at this hotel. Staffs are as usual friendly each time i come. Room still as clean as before. Nice food and a nice small pool to chill out.
Robert S. Solo travelers Philippines, September 13, 2014
Stylish yet reasonably priced

Clean, stylish design, good location
9.3
The deluxe room I stayed in was clean and spacious, and had a dash of elegance in design. The bathroom looked new, had a shower room and the basic amenities. I would have preferred a brighter bathroom though, especially in the shower and by the mirror. Wifi was free and fast, delayed only by the constant need to login everytime one returns to the hotel at the end of the day. The breakfast is just ok. To earn a higher mark it should have a wider selection and a better variation (the same dishes were set for Saturday & Sunday). More local flavors (thai noodles, fruits in season, bananas, mangosteen, etc) can be added to the usual beans, bacon & sausages, apples & oranges). The pastries can also be made more flavorful. The staff (reception and cleaners) were most helpful. I asked for a late checkout (2pm) and my request was granted without requiring added fees. The hotel is about 150 meters from the main road (Sukhumvit) and is in a quiet neighborhood. I didn't mind the distance as I enjoy walking, though a hotel tuktuk is on standby if one would rather not walk. Light travelers like me can easily walk to the MRT station near Terminal 21, get off at Phetchaburi station for the Airport Rail Link at Makkasan, or take the BTS from Asoke to Phaya Tai for the same train. I would definitely return to this hotel, especially if the breakfast is greatly improved.
Tony M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 8, 2014
Great location , nice hotel

Location, quietish street
9
Had a nice stay here but if you're staying longer then three days the TV repeats itself so I moved to a hotel across the road. Nice hotel and friendly staff
Tony M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 5, 2014
great location and hotel

location close shopping bars and skytrain
9.3
Nice hotel, great location and only five minutes walk skytrain and shopping mall, tv tends to repeat itself if you stay there more then two days but thats the cable company not hotel. End of soi 18 from hotel towards main road on left is nice little restaurant and friendly cheap dentist. Would stay there again of Maitria Hotel across the road from Park Plaza.
Tony M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 4, 2014
Great location and quiet

Great location only five minutes walk to sky train and shopping mall, easy to take train to central world and parragon and Siam plaza malls. Cheap good dentist and nice restaurant end of soi 18 on
9.7
Michael K. Solo travelers Canada, August 24, 2014
Excellent hotel for BKK

Food, room, staff performance
9.7
I really enjoyed my stay here, and would certainly return.
Peter B. Solo travelers Australia, August 24, 2014
great value for money in superior location

price, comfort, location
9.7
I had a wonderful stay at Park Plaza. My room was a tad small compared to others in the price range but that's where the comparisons ended. Value for money is exceptional. Smallish room but very up market and comfortable. everything worked well in the bathroom which was massive.. more than enough room which made up for a tight squeeze in the bedroom. Room service was prompt and delicious. Cocktails were made well and the breakfast was more than satisfying. Staff couldnt have been more helpful and spoke good english. Free tuk tuk around the corner to ASOK BTS and hailing a cab was effortless. This was one of the most pleasant stays I have had in this area of Bkk.. I will be back to stay here without a doubt. If this place is within your budget and you dont stay here, then you are a fool....well done Park Plaza...
Timothy D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 13, 2014
Excellent stay

Staff, location, comfort.
9.3
Excellent as always.
Rujun L. Solo travelers Singapore, August 2, 2014
Awesome Stay

The staff was really friendly and helpful. I felt welcomed every day and the service they rendered is just remarkably efficient.
9.3
It was pretty awesome. The facilities are commendable and I really liked their staff there. Location was decent but it could have been slightly nearer to the BTS. Still, I would definitely go back there the next time I visit Bangkok.
Michi S. Solo travelers Japan, July 28, 2014
Inexpensive price for 4 stars hotel :)

Friendly and efficient staff, cleanness, inexpensive price for 4 stars hotel
8.7
Satisfied with my stay! Service was good, staff are friendly, professional and efficient, cheap price for this very clean and stylish decor 4-stars hotel, and convenient location just a few minutes to Asok station. Only a few disappointments - my room was faced to the apartment or condo, so I needed to shut off the curtains all day as I could see the neighbor hanging his laundries.. If you can request a room, better to stay on the other side that is faced to Windsor hotel, for better view. A lady beggar on the street, holding a baby and a non-licensed (probably) taxi driver offered a ride in front of the hotel. I didn't see those people when I stayed at other hotels in Bangkok in other area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 BangkokPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Swimming PoolPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - InteriorPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Swimming PoolPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Fitness RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - RestaurantPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - RestaurantPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Meeting RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Meeting RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Meeting RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Tuk-Tuk Shuttle ServicePark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Executive Studio SuitePark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Executive Studio SuitePark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Deluxe RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Deluxe RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Deluxe RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Executive RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - In-room Safety BoxPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - BathroomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - InteriorPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Hotel CorridorPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Meeting RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - InteriorPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - RestaurantPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - RestaurantPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - RestaurantPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - RestaurantPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Chai DeliPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Chai DeliPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Internet CornerPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - LobbyPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - InteriorPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Swimming PoolPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Swimming PoolPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02