Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18

Sukhumvit Road Soi 18, (BTS Asoke / MRT Sukhumvit), Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Exterior Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Executive Studio Suite Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Suite Bathroom Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Bathroom Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Executive Studio Suite Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Deluxe Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Executive Room with Breakfast Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest Bathroom Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Deluxe Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Executive Room
Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - In-room Safety Box Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Restaurant Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Restaurant Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Interior Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Meeting Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Restaurant Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Restaurant Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 125

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on
853 reviews

1471 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.3
Solo travelers (853)
Sort by:
Joo T. Solo travelers Singapore, January 8, 2016
Pleasant stay

Location, room size and comfort, breakfast spread
7.7
+ Generally good experience. - Shower heater tap not responsive and had to wait for temperature change.
Report this review
Hong Y. Solo travelers Singapore, January 2, 2016
Good Staff, location, comfortable

Staff is good, cosy, location
7.7
Best!
Report this review
David D. Solo travelers United States of America, December 30, 2015
Comfortable stay.

Ease of use. Nice staff.
9
Pool was nice, but a dryer option for my bathing suit would have encouraged an extra swim before checkout. No "bum gun" with the ' hongnam ' was a loss, particularly in a Bangkok hotel. Orherwise, nice new hotel and I'd stay there again.
Report this review
Boon K. Solo travelers Singapore, December 22, 2015
Good place to stay

Location, service and cleanliness
8.3
I stayed a long while and the service is good as always
Report this review
Chang T. Solo travelers Taiwan, December 19, 2015
Nice hotel to recommend

The
8.7
Perfect location, friendly staff and comfortable room
Report this review
Melissa W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 18, 2015
Luxurious stay at the Park Plaza

Comfortable bed,amenities,TV
10
Very pleasant
Report this review
Tuan B. Solo travelers United States of America, December 17, 2015
Excellent Stay

The front desk clerks, The dinning room staff, The cleaning ladies/gents
9
I had a great 2 weeks at the Park Plaza Soi 18. This hotel is located in a very nice and quiet Soi but just 5 minutes from busy Sukhumvit. The rooms are not new but they are kept in great conditions. The best thing about this hotel is the staff. The front desk clerks are friendly and relax. The cleaning staff makes sure that I have a clean room when returning from a busy day exploring Bangkok. The supervisor knocks on the door everyday to see if I am satisfy with the cleanliness of my room. The dinning room staff is so polite and efficient. The breakfast buffet is just above average but the service is beyond excellent. I would love to stay at this hotel again the next time I visit Bangkok.
Report this review
Golbahar K. Solo travelers United States of America, December 17, 2015
Great stay

Location, staff, free internet
8
Report this review
Michael W. Solo travelers United States of America, December 12, 2015
Enjoyable stay

value, professional staff, location
9
Enjoyed my stay at Park Plaza in all respects. The professional and friendly staff deserve special mention for their excellence. Rooms are modern, clean, and very comfortable. Several restaurants and other amneties within a minute walk. Will stay there again.
Report this review
Sok T. Solo travelers Macau, December 8, 2015
The best choice in this trip

Nice room, Nice staff performance, Nice location
9.7
I may choose this hotel again when I back to Bangkok. Everything is great except the wifi is not that strong sometimes. The staffs are very nice and friendly and even taught me how to travel in Bangkok and helped me to solved problem. The food was not expensive and I could just enjoyed what I want.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 2507 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 BangkokPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - ExteriorPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Executive Studio SuitePark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Suite BathroomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - BathroomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Executive Studio SuitePark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Deluxe RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Executive Room with BreakfastPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest BathroomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Deluxe RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Executive RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - In-room Safety BoxPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - RestaurantPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - RestaurantPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - InteriorPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Meeting RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - RestaurantPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - RestaurantPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - RestaurantPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - RestaurantPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Meeting RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - InteriorPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Swimming PoolPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Fitness RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Swimming PoolPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Swimming PoolPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Meeting RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Meeting RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Tuk-Tuk Shuttle ServicePark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - InteriorPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Hotel CorridorPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Chai DeliPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Chai DeliPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Internet CornerPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - LobbyPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - InteriorPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - ExteriorPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Deluxe Room Only


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01