or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18

Sukhumvit Road Soi 18, (BTS Asoke / MRT Sukhumvit), Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Swimming Pool Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Interior Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Swimming Pool Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Fitness Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Restaurant Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Restaurant Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Meeting Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Meeting Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Meeting Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Tuk-Tuk Shuttle Service Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Executive Studio Suite Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Executive Studio Suite Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Deluxe Room
Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Deluxe Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Deluxe Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Executive Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - In-room Safety Box
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 125
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
730 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.3
Solo travelers (730)
Sort by:
Tang K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 21, 2014
hot water for bath is not usable

Location, Environment, Price
9
Overall the hotel was a good choice and with the best price, and locate at Asok intersection which has both MRT and BTS service. But the hot water for the bathroom is ridiculous, you are not able to get hot water unless you turn the switch all the way to hot in order to activate the boiler, and then when you feel the water is hot, you switch back to the middle for warm water , that boiler will stop functioning and then the water will become cold again even I'm just keeping the switch at the middle, it took me 10 mins to figure out how to get warm water out of that tap which is very disappointing.
Peter C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 10, 2014
Fün In Bangkok

Comfort,Location,food
8
Stay was good
Chee L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 8, 2014
Good modern hotel in Asoke

The hotel is modern with good friendly staffs. Its location is good too.
7.3
I had a good stay at the Park Plaza BKK Soi 18 during my 8 days visit in Bangkok. The hotel was modern and situated within a short walking distance from the skytrain. The staffs were helpful when I complained about the hot water issue which was resolved promptly. The air conditioning was great keeping the room fresh and comfortable. By having said that, there was a minor issue about the ants in the room though. Just be careful.
William Q. Solo travelers United States of America, October 6, 2014
Comfort and care, we are there

The staff is gracious, courteous and alert to any needs
9.7
Xlnt! Plan for it to be my regular Bangkok stay
Jane S. Solo travelers Canada, September 26, 2014
Great, friendly place to stay

Staff, comfort, being next door to P Kitchen, the best Thai food in BKK
9.3
Always good, we stay here often. My only complaint is the breakfast buffet. Every time we are there and no matter what time we go for breakfast traysare empty. This time it was fried potatoes, last time it was baked beans...a total first world problem, I onow but who is supervising and making sure that the trays remain full. Each time I have called staff attention to the empty tray and they run around and start cooking whatever it is! This time the potatoes arrived after I finished my breakfast. Such an easy thing to remedy if the staff supervisor is on the ball.
Alastair M. Solo travelers Australia, September 22, 2014
close to everything

friendly effective staff, close to everything, clean and comfortable
8.7
I really enjoyed it. Great staff and food and the pool area was relaxing. Central location and easy to find. The club floor rooms are quite small for the price but overall I'd highly recommend the hotel.
Alvin T. Solo travelers Singapore, September 16, 2014
Hotel feel like home

Staffs were friendly, Cleanliness of the room, Nice small pool to chill out
8.7
This is my fourth time staying at this hotel. Staffs are as usual friendly each time i come. Room still as clean as before. Nice food and a nice small pool to chill out.
Robert S. Solo travelers Philippines, September 13, 2014
Stylish yet reasonably priced

Clean, stylish design, good location
9.3
The deluxe room I stayed in was clean and spacious, and had a dash of elegance in design. The bathroom looked new, had a shower room and the basic amenities. I would have preferred a brighter bathroom though, especially in the shower and by the mirror. Wifi was free and fast, delayed only by the constant need to login everytime one returns to the hotel at the end of the day. The breakfast is just ok. To earn a higher mark it should have a wider selection and a better variation (the same dishes were set for Saturday & Sunday). More local flavors (thai noodles, fruits in season, bananas, mangosteen, etc) can be added to the usual beans, bacon & sausages, apples & oranges). The pastries can also be made more flavorful. The staff (reception and cleaners) were most helpful. I asked for a late checkout (2pm) and my request was granted without requiring added fees. The hotel is about 150 meters from the main road (Sukhumvit) and is in a quiet neighborhood. I didn't mind the distance as I enjoy walking, though a hotel tuktuk is on standby if one would rather not walk. Light travelers like me can easily walk to the MRT station near Terminal 21, get off at Phetchaburi station for the Airport Rail Link at Makkasan, or take the BTS from Asoke to Phaya Tai for the same train. I would definitely return to this hotel, especially if the breakfast is greatly improved.
Boon K. Solo travelers Singapore, September 9, 2014
Good hotel in the middle of BKK

Service, location and room
8
I have stayed there many times and have never been disappointed. Very good hotel,
Tony M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 8, 2014
Great location , nice hotel

Location, quietish street
9
Had a nice stay here but if you're staying longer then three days the TV repeats itself so I moved to a hotel across the road. Nice hotel and friendly staff

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 BangkokPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Swimming PoolPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - InteriorPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Swimming PoolPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Fitness RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - RestaurantPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - RestaurantPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Meeting RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Meeting RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Meeting RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Tuk-Tuk Shuttle ServicePark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Executive Studio SuitePark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Executive Studio SuitePark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Deluxe RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Deluxe RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Deluxe RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Executive RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - In-room Safety BoxPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - BathroomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - InteriorPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Hotel CorridorPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Meeting RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - InteriorPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - RestaurantPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - RestaurantPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - RestaurantPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - RestaurantPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Chai DeliPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Chai DeliPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Internet CornerPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - LobbyPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - InteriorPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Swimming PoolPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Swimming PoolPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03