Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2629 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.4

Ampaisri B. from Canada
Families with young children
Stayed 6 nights in June 2016
Vacation
Very good hotel.
Reviewed June 21, 2016

Yannick V. from France
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
very good !
i will come back
Reviewed June 21, 2016

Boon T. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Quality as usual
I enjoyed my time. Very good service with a decent location.
Reviewed June 07, 2016

Stephen T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016
Location and value for money
I chose the hotel for the location near to terminal 21, the bts and MRT. Reasonably priced but u have to go thru the gauntlet of massage parlors every time you go out and come back to the hotel. If that's doesn't bother you, the noisy guests and poor sound proofing may just make you think twice of going back again. I was woken up a few times by loud and inconsiderate guests almost every night. The hotel seemed to be very popular with big groups of tourists.
Reviewed June 05, 2016

Stefano B. from Italy
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Fantastic hotel
Very close to Sukhumnvit road, and BTS Asoke station. The room was spacious and clean and I loved the bathtube. I would stay again
Reviewed May 30, 2016

Richard L. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Love this place
My favourite hotel
Reviewed May 29, 2016

Kim T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
Loud noises
I stayed at 4th floor, Noises includes water pipe and from next room and corridor. Seems like bad sound proof. Also air con wasn't cold in the early morning .
Reviewed May 25, 2016

lawrence R. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Great hotel in great location
This hotel is superb! The room was very modern and clean. had everything you need. The bed and pillows were the most comfortable i experienced in 3 weeks travelling Thailand. The roof top pool was lovely and they do happy hour every night which involves buy 1 get one free. Drinks prices very reasonable anyway. Staff were very attentive and always smiling. Did not eat there so cant comment on the food. A short walk to BTS with connections to anywhere in the city. Will return on our next visit to Bangkok.
Reviewed May 23, 2016

Eileen T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Comfortable and value for money !
The room we got was very clean and comfortable. The services provided was excellent and very helpful. The location is near to asok bts station which is convenient to travel around.
Reviewed May 23, 2016

William M. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Location nearby, but not too close
Good quiet room, double glazed and blackout curtains. Just what I needed after a few fun nights in Sukhumvit😂
Reviewed May 21, 2016