Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18

Sukhumvit Road Soi 18, (BTS Asoke / MRT Sukhumvit), Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on 873 reviews

1526 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.3
Solo travelers (873)
Sort by:
Ian W. Solo travelers New Zealand, April 18, 2016
Ian W
5.7
I have stayed here many times and will continue to do so.
Report this review
Karen T. Solo travelers Canada, April 18, 2016
Great
6.7
Great
Report this review
Janagan P. Solo travelers South Africa, April 16, 2016
Very good
6
Three items put a damper,was told i had a smoking room but on last night told by manager it was not. Bathroom was never cleaned properly,soap wrapper and shampoo bottles never removed since first day. When three times up to pool bar,twice no staff there after waiting nearly 15 minutes,went to pub outside
Report this review
Jacqueline Z. Solo travelers Switzerland, March 31, 2016
Great stay
6.7
Breakfast optiond for vegans/vegetarians/allergic people was disappointing, especially because we announced beforehand that we were vegan. I would at least expect other milk options.
Report this review
Brian K. Solo travelers Australia, March 30, 2016
Good location
6.7
Very enjoyable stay. Conciege and front desk staff were very friendly and made you feel at home.
Report this review
Boon K. Solo travelers Singapore, March 20, 2016
My regular haunt
5.3
The hotel is well located and has amenities nearby. Always a welcome choice.
Report this review
Reetika J. Solo travelers Myanmar, February 26, 2016
Location is great, everything else mediocre
4.7
I stayed there for one night. It was essentially a functional place to stay. The location was convenient and easy to find with a public taxi from the airport. I booked an executive room (double) and it was fine - clean, comfortable, amenities were okay. View was nothing to brag about. Breakfast (included in room price) was good. Staff at the restaurant were great - friendly and helpful. Front desk staff was okay. Check in was after 2 pm, check out was 12 noon the next day so I didn't have a chance to use the pool or the gym, both of which are located on the 8th floor. Was it worth over 80 USD in total for one night? Not really.
Report this review
Visnu S. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 21, 2016
excellent hotel
6.7
The rooms were very nice and the location was very strategic.
Report this review
Jonathan S. Solo travelers Singapore, February 19, 2016
Almost perfect

Clean Comfort Great Breakfast
8.7
All were great except 2 things 1) price is little steep (deluxe for SGD130 incl tax) 2) chose to pay at hotel, upon arrival staff request to deposit amount of the room. Might as well pay the full room charges right? Whats the point of deposit? Hahaha Stayed 2 nights.
Report this review
Roy M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 18, 2016
Nice Stay Hotel

Swimming Pool, Shower, Breakfast
6
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel for a few nights. The breakfast was fine but I wouldn't want to eat it every day. It's just too much food when you stay in a hotel everyday. It's in a good location and I'd stay there again.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 2577 reviews Next page
Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 BangkokPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - ExteriorPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Executive Studio SuitePark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Suite BathroomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - BathroomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Executive Studio SuitePark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Deluxe RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Executive Room with BreakfastPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest BathroomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Deluxe RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Executive RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - In-room Safety BoxPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - RestaurantPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - RestaurantPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - InteriorPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Meeting RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - RestaurantPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - RestaurantPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - RestaurantPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - RestaurantPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Meeting RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - InteriorPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Swimming PoolPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Fitness RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Swimming PoolPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Swimming PoolPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Meeting RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Meeting RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Tuk-Tuk Shuttle ServicePark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - InteriorPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Hotel CorridorPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Chai DeliPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Chai DeliPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Internet CornerPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - LobbyPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - InteriorPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - ExteriorPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Deluxe Room Only


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03