or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18

Sukhumvit Road Soi 18, (BTS Asoke / MRT Sukhumvit), Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Swimming Pool Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Interior Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Swimming Pool Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Fitness Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Restaurant Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Restaurant Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Meeting Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Meeting Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Meeting Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Tuk-Tuk Shuttle Service Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Executive Studio Suite Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Executive Studio Suite Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Deluxe Room
Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Deluxe Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Deluxe Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Executive Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - In-room Safety Box
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 125
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
761 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.3
Solo travelers (761)
Sort by:
Wayne M. Solo travelers Canada, January 22, 2015
Long stay

Location. Staff. Amenities
10
Home away from home
Su T. Solo travelers Singapore, January 18, 2015
Good

room standard......location....staff helpfulness
7.3
Andreas D. Solo travelers Switzerland, January 9, 2015
Good located 4 star Hotel

Location, big comfortable rooms, good value for the money
9
Timothy D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 7, 2015
Excellent as always.

Friendly and attentive staff. Comfortable rooms. Great location.
9.7
Excellent as always.
Roman C. Solo travelers United States of America, January 3, 2015
Better than my stay at the intercontinental!

Clean, Spacious, Quiet...too quiet.
9
Wow...that was the first thing out my mouth when I opened the door to my hotel room...after that was OMG, OMG, OMG! I travel a lot. I've seen the bad and the good. This hotel room was easily one of the 5 best I've seen. Even the Intercontinental fell short here. Not luxurious, but elegant, clean, well-placed furniture, comfortable bed, clean showers with a separate bathtub, rain shower head, plenty of towels and amenities. Really just great. My only 2 complaints are that Water is not free like at every other hotel...they charged me 100 baht or over $3 dollars for a tiny bottle of water...what a shame! And the second one that the location us far off the main road and the road it is on is not well lit and very empty after 1am so if you are coming back from the club or soi cowboy (5mins walk) (nana plaza 20min) you will feel vulnerable and if you had been drinking you have to watch your step as the roads are not well maintained. Other than that, great!
Marilyn D. Solo travelers New Zealand, January 2, 2015
A Good Find

Black out curtains, comfortable bed, friendliness of staff
9
I enjoyed my stay at Park Plaza. Things were a little muddled however, as I had booked a club room and didn't end up on the club floor and was not given any information about the benefits of being in a club room until I asked the following morning after a late check in. I felt that even though I was assured that it was a club room booking that I didn't really receive my full range of benefits. However, so saying, it was still a very pleasant stay and I would return to the hotel. The location is great with restaurants, massage places and convenience stores very close by. Getting to and from the hotel wasn't a problem. The bed as comfortable and I LOVED the black out curtains!
Jayme J. Solo travelers South Korea, January 1, 2015
Recommended hotel

lovely location/ cleaness/ nice staffs
9.7
Vu K. Solo travelers Macau, December 26, 2014
quite good

all equipments are ok
7.3
Sara M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 25, 2014
Good value quiet hotl

Quiet, comfy bed, great shower
8
Boon K. Solo travelers Singapore, December 15, 2014
Decent hotel.

Value, Service and comfort
8
The stay was quite decent and the hotel always delivers on service. I like it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 BangkokPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Swimming PoolPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - InteriorPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Swimming PoolPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Fitness RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - RestaurantPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - RestaurantPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Meeting RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Meeting RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Meeting RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Tuk-Tuk Shuttle ServicePark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Executive Studio SuitePark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Executive Studio SuitePark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Deluxe RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Deluxe RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Deluxe RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Executive RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - In-room Safety BoxPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - BathroomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - InteriorPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Hotel CorridorPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Meeting RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - InteriorPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - RestaurantPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - RestaurantPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - RestaurantPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - RestaurantPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Chai DeliPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Chai DeliPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Internet CornerPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - LobbyPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - InteriorPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Swimming PoolPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Swimming PoolPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08