or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18

Sukhumvit Road Soi 18, (BTS Asoke / MRT Sukhumvit), Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Swimming Pool Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Interior Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Swimming Pool Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Fitness Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Restaurant Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Restaurant Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Meeting Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Meeting Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Meeting Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Tuk-Tuk Shuttle Service Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Executive Studio Suite Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Executive Studio Suite Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Deluxe Room
Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Deluxe Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Deluxe Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Executive Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - In-room Safety Box
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 125
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
748 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.3
Solo travelers (748)
Sort by:
Palesa R. Solo travelers South Africa, December 12, 2014
Best location

Location, friendly and helpful stuff and great service
9.3
Loved it
Fred S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 28, 2014
First class.hotel

The location, the quality of the room and the late check out was very convenient
10
Excellent, I could not have expected anything more.
David K. Solo travelers Australia, November 7, 2014
David

Location
8
Ezekiel O. Solo travelers United States of America, November 6, 2014
Room smelled like mildew

Location, location, location.
5.7
Other than that I was unimpressed with the hotel. I found that the staff was trying to scam me a couple of times first when they told me that the train was not running to Chaing Mai but they knew a bus. And secondly when they charged me three dollars for a three minute phone call to a Thai cell phone. I'm pretty easy to please and would have gladly stayed on my return to Bangkok if it were not for feeling like I was mark not a valued guest.
Gerald M. Solo travelers United States of America, November 1, 2014
Best Hotel for the Value

Cleanliness, Excellent Staff, Ideal Location
10
My stay was outstanding. I do not have one bad remark about the hotel. From the time you check-in to check-out, you are treated first class. I would stay at this hotel again during my next trip to Bangkok.
Volker B. Solo travelers Germany, October 28, 2014
Not quite perfect, but nice

great location
7.3
Overall: This is a relatively new hotel (about 2 years old) and it is in very good condition. Cozy reception, nice swimming pool and fitness room. Soft carpeted floors. The restaurant is a bit dark. Rooms: Rooms are nice and modern, but a bit small. Water pressure in the shower is much too low, showers take longer because of that. Also, the water temperature is not stable -it goes from cold to scalding hot. I found it quite uncomfortable. Limited choice of TV channels - no HBO, Star Movies, Cinemax or other dedicated movie channels. The view from the room was directly into the rooms of the neighboring hotel, not very nice. They have an environment policy for re-using towels, but opened water bottles were removed by housekeeping, even when they were still 80% full. Food: Decent breakfast buffet, but not overwhelming. I'd say this is what one should expect here, not more, not less. Lots of breakfast alternatives in the vicinity, so no problem. Service: Everybody is very friendly and helpful. Nothing to complain here, except one thing: The room was made up rather late, even with the “make up room” request on and despite being on the “Club Floor”, which supposedly is better than the others.
Michael K. Solo travelers Canada, October 24, 2014
Excellent hotel in BKK

Comfort, service, location
9.7
Love this hotel! Will be back :)
Lei Y. Solo travelers China, October 24, 2014
nice

location
9.3
Tang K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 21, 2014
hot water for bath is not usable

Location, Environment, Price
9
Overall the hotel was a good choice and with the best price, and locate at Asok intersection which has both MRT and BTS service. But the hot water for the bathroom is ridiculous, you are not able to get hot water unless you turn the switch all the way to hot in order to activate the boiler, and then when you feel the water is hot, you switch back to the middle for warm water , that boiler will stop functioning and then the water will become cold again even I'm just keeping the switch at the middle, it took me 10 mins to figure out how to get warm water out of that tap which is very disappointing.
Michael K. Solo travelers Canada, October 20, 2014
Hotel that feels like home

Location, comfort, service
9.7
I really enjoyed staying here once again, and it really does feel like home to me.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 BangkokPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Swimming PoolPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - InteriorPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Swimming PoolPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Fitness RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - RestaurantPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - RestaurantPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Meeting RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Meeting RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Meeting RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Tuk-Tuk Shuttle ServicePark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Executive Studio SuitePark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Executive Studio SuitePark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Deluxe RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Deluxe RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Deluxe RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Executive RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - In-room Safety BoxPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - BathroomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - InteriorPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Hotel CorridorPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Meeting RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - InteriorPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - RestaurantPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - RestaurantPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - RestaurantPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - RestaurantPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Chai DeliPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Chai DeliPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Internet CornerPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - LobbyPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - InteriorPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Swimming PoolPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Swimming PoolPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06