or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18

Sukhumvit Road Soi 18, (BTS Asoke / MRT Sukhumvit), Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Swimming Pool Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Interior Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Swimming Pool Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Fitness Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Restaurant Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Restaurant Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Meeting Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Meeting Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Meeting Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Tuk-Tuk Shuttle Service Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Executive Studio Suite Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Executive Studio Suite Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Deluxe Room
Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Deluxe Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Deluxe Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Executive Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - In-room Safety Box
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 125
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
84 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.9
Families with older children (84)
Sort by:
George F. Families with older children United States of America, November 1, 2014
As Always, EXCELLENT!

Comfortable rooms, easy access to BTS Skytrain & shopping, great value for a wonderful hotel
10
I always try to stay at Park Plaza when I come to Bangkok! Great value for a comfortable & beautifully decorated hotel with a friendly & helpful staff! Easy access to BTS Skytrain! Recommend this hotel to everyone!
Denise C. Families with older children Qatar, October 15, 2014
Perfect stay every time

convenient location, cleanliness and great breakfast buffet
10
Excellent stay with nothing negative. Always great!
Denise C. Families with older children Qatar, October 15, 2014
Excellent Stay!

location, service and comfortable beds
10
We always love staying here and will return again. Never a disappointment and always a positive experience.
Denise C. Families with older children Qatar, October 15, 2014
Excellent Hotel - Excellent Service

nice clean rooms with comfortable beds, great breakfast and convenient location
10
Perfect!
Denise C. Families with older children Qatar, October 12, 2014
Perfect stay every time.

service, comfortable beds, cleanliness
10
Highly recommend this great hotel which is conveniently located and provides the best professional service.
Kishor K. Families with older children Kenya, July 28, 2014
Good Hotel

Location, Clean Rooms and Friendly Staff .
8
Orly A. Families with older children Canada, July 13, 2014
Very good value for Bangkok

Location Clean modern hotel Beautiful rooftop pool and gym
8.3
Stated one night in Bangkok will be going back for another 2 nights at the end of the trip
Michael C. Families with older children United Kingdom, June 30, 2014
Great central location and very helpful staff

Great location for shopping and restaurants, very helpful staff throughout from reception to the cleaners and value for money was great
8.3
Our two night stay before jetting back to the UK was excellent whilst staying at the Park Plaza, thanks to the helpful staff especially A the concierge who was very helpful with his advice for travelling around Bangkok. This was our 3x staying in Bangkok and this was the best hotel that we have used and would highly recommend this to anyone looking to stay centrally.
Kaye H. Families with older children South Africa, April 30, 2014
excellent team, home away from home

staff were excellent, location, restaurants good
9.3
From the time you arrive at this hotel u are treated as if u are the only guest, and you get to experience true Thai hospitality. It was my 2nd stay and I felt a bit grumpy as soon as I got to the restaurant the barman recognised me and started chatting away just a simple hello and how u going and glad to see you back made such a big difference to my grumpiness. That is just an example of how great the staff at this hotel are. They truely are happy and proud to be part o's park plaza and it is clearly evident from the doorman to housekeeping. Rare find, kudos to the powers that be that manage this hotel. If ever in bangkok, you will not be disappointed, good location, good food, excellent service and worth every penny
Luc B. Families with older children Canada, March 29, 2014
I was pleasently surprise of its quality

Friendly staff
9
Our stay was great, the staff was very helpful in finding what we wanted, Aslo the butler, called Giant, Nuno and Coco were great. They had good recommendation and spoke English. The rooms were clean and very nice. The check out went fast and convenient with the friendly staff. I'm very picky and been all over the world. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. The quality well above the price and would stay there again. Did not stay for breakfast but I saw it and look very clean, and nice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 BangkokPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Swimming PoolPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - InteriorPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Swimming PoolPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Fitness RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - RestaurantPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - RestaurantPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Meeting RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Meeting RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Meeting RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Tuk-Tuk Shuttle ServicePark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Executive Studio SuitePark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Executive Studio SuitePark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Deluxe RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Deluxe RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Deluxe RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Executive RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - In-room Safety BoxPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - BathroomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - InteriorPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Hotel CorridorPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Meeting RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - InteriorPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - RestaurantPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - RestaurantPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - RestaurantPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - RestaurantPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Chai DeliPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Chai DeliPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Internet CornerPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - LobbyPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - InteriorPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Swimming PoolPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Swimming PoolPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07