Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18

Sukhumvit Road Soi 18, (BTS Asoke / MRT Sukhumvit), Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.8

based on 101 reviews

1537 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.0
Families with older children (101)
Sort by:
Derrick F. Families with older children Singapore, December 31, 2015
holiday in bkk

near terminal 21, good amenities, comfortable
7.7
good
Report this review
Rob G. Families with older children United States of America, October 2, 2015
great experience!

service, attitude & quality
10
So overwhelmingly satisfied we stayed an extra night! Highly recommended.
Report this review
Rosella G. Families with older children United States of America, July 31, 2015
4 day stay in bangkok

Location. Staff courteousness
9.7
Convenient. Close to transportation.
Report this review
Jonathan L. Families with older children Vietnam, July 30, 2015
Mr

location
7.3
Report this review
Carmen R. Families with older children Singapore, February 21, 2015
Good hotel but not for families

All the staff were very helpful, lost my luggage and they helped by calling the hotline.
6.3
Rooms are very clean, we booked 3 rooms, housekeeping for my daughter's room was bad no toilet paper and tissue paper was refilled. We were on the 6th floor had not much of a view but it was ok. The shower took us some time to get the hot water going and to keep it at a constant temperature was really a challenge. Room lighting is very bad, bathroom is worst. Passage way and lift landing area is really dark, my daughter thought we were going into a karaoke lounge.
Report this review
Xiao C. Families with older children China, February 8, 2015
Location is in city

pools is nice, food is good, and walking distance to subway.
8
Is nice hotel, staff was very good help us to arrange city tour.
Report this review
Maria A. Families with older children Portugal, January 8, 2015
Great stay

Staff kindness, comfort and location
10
The stay was excellent regarding price/quality. All the staff is very helpful from the reception, to the restaurant, cleaning ladies and concierge Edie. The rooms are very comfortable. The location is excellent, at a short walk from the BTS, the MTR, and the shopping mall. On soi 18 there are a few massage places and restaurants. There is an ATM just outside the main entrance. On top there is a not very deep pool small gym enough to exercise with a few lengths and a bar offering drinks and food. We do hope to stay there again in future.
Report this review
George F. Families with older children United States of America, November 1, 2014
As Always, EXCELLENT!

Comfortable rooms, easy access to BTS Skytrain & shopping, great value for a wonderful hotel
10
I always try to stay at Park Plaza when I come to Bangkok! Great value for a comfortable & beautifully decorated hotel with a friendly & helpful staff! Easy access to BTS Skytrain! Recommend this hotel to everyone!
Report this review
Denise C. Families with older children Qatar, October 27, 2014
Excellent Hotel

nice spacious rooms, good service staff and excellent breakfast buffet
10
Perfect in every way. We are always pleased with our stay and will return again and again.
Report this review
Denise C. Families with older children Qatar, October 23, 2014
Excellent Stay

clean rooms, service & style
10
Perfect stay. We are never disappointed with the Park Plaza and always leave wanting to return again.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 2594 reviews Next page
Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 BangkokPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - ExteriorPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Executive Studio SuitePark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Suite BathroomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - BathroomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Executive Studio SuitePark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Deluxe RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Executive Room with BreakfastPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest BathroomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Deluxe RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Executive RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - In-room Safety BoxPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - RestaurantPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - RestaurantPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - InteriorPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Meeting RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - RestaurantPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - RestaurantPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - RestaurantPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - RestaurantPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Meeting RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - InteriorPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Swimming PoolPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Fitness RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Swimming PoolPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Swimming PoolPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Meeting RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Meeting RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Tuk-Tuk Shuttle ServicePark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - InteriorPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Hotel CorridorPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Chai DeliPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Chai DeliPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Internet CornerPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - LobbyPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - InteriorPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - ExteriorPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Deluxe Room Only


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06