or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18

Sukhumvit Road Soi 18, (BTS Asoke / MRT Sukhumvit), Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Swimming Pool Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Interior Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Swimming Pool Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Fitness Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Restaurant Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Restaurant Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Meeting Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Meeting Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Meeting Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Tuk-Tuk Shuttle Service Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Executive Studio Suite Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Executive Studio Suite Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Deluxe Room
Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Deluxe Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Deluxe Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Executive Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - In-room Safety Box
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 125
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
73 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.7
Families with older children (73)
Sort by:
Michael C. Families with older children United Kingdom, June 30, 2014
Great central location and very helpful staff

Great location for shopping and restaurants, very helpful staff throughout from reception to the cleaners and value for money was great
8.3
Our two night stay before jetting back to the UK was excellent whilst staying at the Park Plaza, thanks to the helpful staff especially A the concierge who was very helpful with his advice for travelling around Bangkok. This was our 3x staying in Bangkok and this was the best hotel that we have used and would highly recommend this to anyone looking to stay centrally.
Kaye H. Families with older children South Africa, April 30, 2014
excellent team, home away from home

staff were excellent, location, restaurants good
9.3
From the time you arrive at this hotel u are treated as if u are the only guest, and you get to experience true Thai hospitality. It was my 2nd stay and I felt a bit grumpy as soon as I got to the restaurant the barman recognised me and started chatting away just a simple hello and how u going and glad to see you back made such a big difference to my grumpiness. That is just an example of how great the staff at this hotel are. They truely are happy and proud to be part o's park plaza and it is clearly evident from the doorman to housekeeping. Rare find, kudos to the powers that be that manage this hotel. If ever in bangkok, you will not be disappointed, good location, good food, excellent service and worth every penny
Luc B. Families with older children Canada, March 29, 2014
I was pleasently surprise of its quality

Friendly staff
9
Our stay was great, the staff was very helpful in finding what we wanted, Aslo the butler, called Giant, Nuno and Coco were great. They had good recommendation and spoke English. The rooms were clean and very nice. The check out went fast and convenient with the friendly staff. I'm very picky and been all over the world. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. The quality well above the price and would stay there again. Did not stay for breakfast but I saw it and look very clean, and nice.
William B. Families with older children United States of America, December 29, 2013
The staff makes the hotel stand out

Staff, location, breakfast
8.7
Nga C. Families with older children Hong Kong, December 2, 2013
Convenient and value for money

good service, reasonable price, convenient
7.7
the hotel location is quite convenient to BTS and Terminal 21, around 5 minutes walk from the station but it is located inside a small street which is quieter. room is small but enough for business stay pool and fitness room is small price is just okay
Somjai M. Families with older children United States of America, October 15, 2013
Comfortable room and good location!

Clean room, nice pool and centrally location.
8.3
This was our second time in this hotel, mainly because its location and seems to be the best deal hotel in Sukhumvit area. We booked the club floor, my husband and the kids enjoyed the complimentary snacks and drinks in the evening a lot. The room was nice, clean and comfortable. The swimming pool also nice, the kids enjoyed it. The hotel is setting in central, a lot of local venders and restaurants around it. It is 5-10 minutes walk to Terminal 21 shopping mall and MRT/BTS
Janet J. Families with older children Australia, September 29, 2013
Great hotel - good location

Location, staff, rooms
9.3
Just an overnighter here in this great location - easy checkin with good communication. Room was immaculate and spacious; rooftop pool was small but good feng shui. Breakfast was extremely good and the ambience of the breakfast room was great. Staff very helpful and allowed us a late checkout which was wonderful as we had a late flight out of Bangkok. Lots of good local food outlets in the street and in short walking distance of MRT and large shopping centres - a good, central but quiet location. No outlook from room, but this was made up for the great location and presentation of the hotel. Greatly enjoyed, thank you
Denise C. Families with older children Qatar, September 20, 2013
Absolutely Excellent - very affordable & perfect

service, style and cleanliness
10
We were so surprised to have found this little spot so close to all the other hotels we have stayed at before. This place was perfectly designed, clean, comfortable, good food, great service and very close to all the places we wanted to go to - shopping, restaurants and mass transit. Excellent experience which we rate as 5 star or even better.
Madeleine L. Families with older children Singapore, August 10, 2013
value for money

breakfast selection was not too bad, the club floor benefits were attractive and suite room is great for family.
7.7
our stay at the hotel was generally great especially with the club floor benefits and having a suite room is very comfortable for a family of 4. the only set back is the hot water shower is not very consistent. overall it's still a great place, value for money.
Kristin J. Families with older children Nauru, July 29, 2013
Great hotel, clean and big rooms, comfortable bed

Friendly and helpful staff, great pool area, excellent room size
9.7
Absolutelu perfect stay, close to airport and shopping, easy access to public transport. Hotel has a tuk tuk to take you to nearest train station. Great room, big and comfortable bed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 BangkokPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Swimming PoolPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - InteriorPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Swimming PoolPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Fitness RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - RestaurantPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - RestaurantPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Meeting RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Meeting RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Meeting RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Tuk-Tuk Shuttle ServicePark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Executive Studio SuitePark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Executive Studio SuitePark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Deluxe RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Deluxe RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Deluxe RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Executive RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - In-room Safety BoxPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - BathroomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - InteriorPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Hotel CorridorPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Meeting RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - InteriorPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - RestaurantPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - RestaurantPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - RestaurantPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - RestaurantPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Chai DeliPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Chai DeliPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Internet CornerPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - LobbyPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - InteriorPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Swimming PoolPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Swimming PoolPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06