or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18

Sukhumvit Road Soi 18, (BTS Asoke / MRT Sukhumvit), Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Swimming Pool Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Interior Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Swimming Pool Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Fitness Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Restaurant Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Restaurant Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Meeting Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Meeting Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Meeting Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Tuk-Tuk Shuttle Service Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Executive Studio Suite Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Executive Studio Suite Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Deluxe Room
Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Deluxe Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Deluxe Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Executive Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - In-room Safety Box
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 125
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
90 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.0
Families with older children (90)
Sort by:
Carmen R. Families with older children Singapore, February 21, 2015
Good hotel but not for families

All the staff were very helpful, lost my luggage and they helped by calling the hotline.
6.3
Rooms are very clean, we booked 3 rooms, housekeeping for my daughter's room was bad no toilet paper and tissue paper was refilled. We were on the 6th floor had not much of a view but it was ok. The shower took us some time to get the hot water going and to keep it at a constant temperature was really a challenge. Room lighting is very bad, bathroom is worst. Passage way and lift landing area is really dark, my daughter thought we were going into a karaoke lounge.
Maria A. Families with older children Portugal, January 8, 2015
Great stay

Staff kindness, comfort and location
10
The stay was excellent regarding price/quality. All the staff is very helpful from the reception, to the restaurant, cleaning ladies and concierge Edie. The rooms are very comfortable. The location is excellent, at a short walk from the BTS, the MTR, and the shopping mall. On soi 18 there are a few massage places and restaurants. There is an ATM just outside the main entrance. On top there is a not very deep pool small gym enough to exercise with a few lengths and a bar offering drinks and food. We do hope to stay there again in future.
George F. Families with older children United States of America, November 1, 2014
As Always, EXCELLENT!

Comfortable rooms, easy access to BTS Skytrain & shopping, great value for a wonderful hotel
10
I always try to stay at Park Plaza when I come to Bangkok! Great value for a comfortable & beautifully decorated hotel with a friendly & helpful staff! Easy access to BTS Skytrain! Recommend this hotel to everyone!
Denise C. Families with older children Qatar, October 27, 2014
Excellent Hotel

nice spacious rooms, good service staff and excellent breakfast buffet
10
Perfect in every way. We are always pleased with our stay and will return again and again.
Denise C. Families with older children Qatar, October 23, 2014
Excellent Stay

clean rooms, service & style
10
Perfect stay. We are never disappointed with the Park Plaza and always leave wanting to return again.
Denise C. Families with older children Qatar, October 15, 2014
Perfect stay every time

convenient location, cleanliness and great breakfast buffet
10
Excellent stay with nothing negative. Always great!
Denise C. Families with older children Qatar, October 15, 2014
Excellent Stay!

location, service and comfortable beds
10
We always love staying here and will return again. Never a disappointment and always a positive experience.
Denise C. Families with older children Qatar, October 15, 2014
Excellent Hotel - Excellent Service

nice clean rooms with comfortable beds, great breakfast and convenient location
10
Perfect!
Denise C. Families with older children Qatar, October 12, 2014
Perfect stay every time.

service, comfortable beds, cleanliness
10
Highly recommend this great hotel which is conveniently located and provides the best professional service.
Ka T. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 14, 2014
Good hotel, good price

Convenient location, Reasonable price and Comfortable environment
9.7
We stayed in two rooms for three nights. The room were neat and tidy. Everything was very nice during the stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 BangkokPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Swimming PoolPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - InteriorPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Swimming PoolPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Fitness RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - RestaurantPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - RestaurantPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Meeting RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Meeting RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Meeting RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Tuk-Tuk Shuttle ServicePark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Executive Studio SuitePark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Executive Studio SuitePark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Deluxe RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Deluxe RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Deluxe RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Executive RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - In-room Safety BoxPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - BathroomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - InteriorPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Hotel CorridorPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Meeting RoomPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - InteriorPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - RestaurantPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - RestaurantPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - RestaurantPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - RestaurantPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Chai DeliPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Chai DeliPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Internet CornerPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - LobbyPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - InteriorPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Swimming PoolPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Swimming PoolPark Plaza Bangkok Soi 18 Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01