or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok

BTS Asoke Station/16 Ratchadapisek Road,Klongtoey,Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Lounge at Co2 Restaurant Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 95
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1893 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1893)
Sort by:
Man W. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 16, 2014
Good location for business

next to the park, close to BTS, good price
10
many times staying in this hotel
Indira H. Business travelers Indonesia, March 14, 2014
Good Hotel with good price

Clean, fast service, close to public transport
7.7
Maurie D. Business travelers Australia, March 14, 2014
Excellent room coupled with good service

Location, Quality of room, fast Internet
8.7
Enjoyed my second stay ay hotel with one of the best rates available.
Lam P. Business travelers United States of America, March 11, 2014
very pleasant

Very helpful English speaking staff, great location - near shops and BTS/RMT, nice room + good Internet
10
I stayed at the Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok two nights (3/9 and 3/10) and I'm so glad that I selected this hotel.I highly rate this place for the quality of the room, the friendliness and professionalism of its English speaking staff, and equally important, its great breakfast buffet plus the short walking distance to the Asoke BTS/RMT station.Needless to say, I'll highly recommend Park Plaza SB to all my friends and colleagues who plan to visit Bangkok, and for me, this is where I will stay during my next trips to the city.
Paul D. Couples United Kingdom, March 11, 2014
Excellent friendly staff - loved it

Staff, room, roof-top pool
9.7
Excellent staff, very attentive, wonderful room with fantastic bathroom and a great roof-top pool with superb views - totally recommended. We would definitely stay again. Very well positioned in the heart of Bangkok - very convenient access to terminal 21 and close to wonderful street food stalls. We can't wait to go again.
Sarintr S. Business travelers Thailand, March 10, 2014
yes best hotel

yes this the best hotel and very comfortable, I am very satify this service staff are professional service and security in this hotel
10
yes this the best hotel and very comfortable, I am very satify this service staff are professional service and security in this hotel
Michael N. Business travelers Sweden, March 9, 2014
Highly recommended!

Room, location, pool
10
A fresh new hotel with nice big rooms and high-speed WiFi. The hotel is just a few steps away from the BTS and Terminal 21 and located near a major thoroughfare can be reached quickly by taxi. Staff is super friendly, allert and fluid in english. The breakfast buffe is fresh and varied. Recommendable hot!
Larry P. Solo travelers United States of America, March 2, 2014
Great hotel ... Great service ... Great value

The hotel was great value, very relaxing, conveniently located, great service, and extremely clean
9.7
My highest recommendation for the Park Plaza ! Will book there my next trip without hesitation. The staff is great ... the room extremely comfortable and clean ... the location puts the entire city just a train ride away.
Ong T. Couples Singapore, February 25, 2014
Pleasant and comfortable stay

1. very friendly staff
7.7
Jae S. Business travelers South Korea, February 20, 2014
Reasonaple price and Good service

Price, Attitude, Service
9.3
Very nice place to access Hotel by walk. East to access the Hotel from Station is very comfortable. Although the hotel was not service included breakfast but the price was quite reasonable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok BangkokPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Lounge at Co2 RestaurantPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05