or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok

BTS Asoke Station/16 Ratchadapisek Road,Klongtoey,Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Lounge at Co2 Restaurant Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Reception
Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 95
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1752 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1752)
Sort by:
Fernando L. Groups Spain, September 22, 2013
Comfortable stay in central Bangkok

Comfortable room, quiet environment in central location, close to public transport
8.7
Good hotel to comfortably discover Bangkok. The best, its location just next to Sukhumvit station. This provides easy access to major tourist attractions. Good rooms, well designed, very clean and generous size. I'll repeat this hotel in my next visit to Bangkok.
Elisah T. Groups Malaysia, September 21, 2013
Convenient & comfortable

Good security, quality room, polite staff
7.7
Yu C. Solo travelers Taiwan, September 21, 2013
Great

Very comfortable bed. Just next to the BTS Asoke exit 4. Located at the very prosperous area.
8.7
Lorelei S. Business travelers Philippines, September 21, 2013
hotel is good... affordable & comfortable

affordable, centrally located & friendly staff
8
It was good... centrally located, affordable, friendly staff
Gina A. Couples Singapore, September 19, 2013
Excellent location, comfortable & cozy rooms!

Location, Big, modern & comfy rooms with beautiful bathrooms with big bathtub, Complimentary snacks & coffee/tea all day at the CO2 lounge
8.7
Definitely value for money! Location is excellent as it is near Asok BTS station & Terminal 21! Rooms are big & comfy, and the design is modern & stylish...love the big beautiful bathrooms and the big bathtub...great for a relaxing soak after a tiring day of shopping, sight-seeing & feasting! Complimentary snacks/fruits and coffee & tea at the CO2 lounge anytime of the day are a big plus as we can relax and enjoy a cup of cuppucino/latte anytime! Staff are attentive and friendly too. Definitely my choice of hotel everytime I return to Bangkok!
Elaine C. Business travelers Singapore, September 19, 2013
Enjoyable, nice, welcome

Helpful,polite,kind
8
I really feel that people over there are helpful and is an enjoyable trip together with my colleague
Lee M. Couples Singapore, September 19, 2013
Near to Train Station

Near to train station and Terminal 21 Shopping, Superb Service Staff, Free flow of Espresso Coffee and snacks
8.3
We liked the nice lemongrass scent when we first entered the hotel lobby. it was very welcoming. Check-in service was very fast. As we checked into our hotel room, there was a musky smell in the room. However, when we called the housekeeping, they were very quick to come up to our room with the aromatherapy burner. However, even though the hotel was very new, I felt that it was not too well-maintened, We stayed in the corner-deluxe and I noticed the timber floors were very badly scratched (maybe by the cleaning machines) And it was quite obvious even though it was covered by the carpet. The hotel was located near to the Terminal 21 shopping centre. It was only within 5 minutes walk from the hotel and was very convenient. The espresso coffee and snacks at the bar was complimentary and this was a plus point as it served as a good mid noon tea break for us after our shopping. There were also sweet little surprises prepared on your bed every night and the staff were very helpful and friendly. They were all very smiley and willing to assist you in everything. Overall it was a good comfortable stay.
Alan T. Couples Australia, September 13, 2013
Surprisingly great hotel in a central location

Superbly comfortable and well set out restaurant area for breakfast and for free coffee/tea all day long. Friendly staff. Great central location for shopping and night life.
9.3
Didn't have great hopes for this hotel as price was bargain levels but we were very surprised at just how good it was. Such friendly staff, easy check in and out. Loved our room which was a corner room with great layout. The restaurant on the 2nd floor, CO2, was a great place for breakfast, and any time of the day for free coffee and tea and nibbles and fruit.. Staff were so friendly. Pool area was good as well. Highly recommended.
Catherine M. Couples United States of America, September 13, 2013
Great hotel but a bit far from the attractions

Comfy bed, friendly staff, clean
7.7
We really enjoyed our stay, but if we came to Bangkok again I think we would stay closer to the Silom district. Between our daytime activities (seeing the temples, bike tours, canal rides) and our nighttime activities (restaurants and clubs) we found ourself closer to Silom every day. While it was a fairly easy trek on the BTS, we would probably choose to be closer as there are many nice hotels on Silom or near the river. The shopping and restaurants are great in Sukhumvit and the park plaza definitely was fantastic, just a bit far from what we chose to do.
Sufang T. Solo travelers Singapore, September 12, 2013
Was an awesome stay

Clean, Comfy & Roomy
8.7
It was good. Customer Service was prompt and the rooms & beds were comfortable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok BangkokPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Lounge at Co2 RestaurantPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07