Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok

BTS Asoke Station/16 Ratchadapisek Road,Klongtoey,Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Lounge at Co2 Restaurant Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 95
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 2026 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2026)
Sort by:
Andrew C. Families with young children Australia, April 18, 2014
Worth staying

location, cleanliness, good beds
8.3
Enjoyed our stay hotel comfortable with being walking distance to transport and shopping. Twin room was good size with nice big beds and a view of city.
Chun H. Couples Singapore, April 15, 2014
What else can I ask for more

Location, Size of Bed, Bathroom
9
Greeted with English speaking staff, Nice check in, Good rooms, close to subway to major attractions and Mall.
Michi S. Solo travelers Japan, April 14, 2014
Great location to explore the center of the city

Cleanness, Friendly staff, hospitality service
9
Very close to Asok Station, the room is clean and comfortable, and all staff were friendly and helpful.
Chee K. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 14, 2014
very good hotel, it make me feel like home.

clean, nice room and good location
8.7
quite a short walk to mrt from the hotel but it really wont stop you from staying this hotel as the room is really big with king size beg. the design make you feel like home. terminal 21 is just near by for you to shop and eat. a few nice massage center also around the hotel.
Matthew H. Couples United Kingdom, April 14, 2014
OK but very expensive restaurant and bar prices.

Location Location Location
6.3
Check in was so SLOWW!!! the lady was on the computer with virtually no eye contact at all. She spoke to us as if we were stupid guests never been to Thailand before (i am a resident of 25 years here !!). Prices are very expensive so dont eat here. Roof top pool was great. Beds slide when you up and rest against the fixed head board as they have wheels on them so cannot read a book very easily. Location fantastic.
Simon N. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 13, 2014
Great location and excellent value for money

Location, room condition, staff service
8.3
I know Bangkok fairly well and wanted to stay near Asok BTS, and this hotel is ideal. Just a minute away from the BTS means you have easy access to most of the city. It's also very close to major shopping malls, cinemas etc and a lively area to be in at night. The hotel was also great; very modern, clean and comfortable with nice bathroom. I'd really recommend this to anyone who wants a convenient weekend stay in the Sukhumvit area of Bangkok.
Tracy C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 3, 2014
Centrally located, clean hotel

The hotel was clean. When a room on a high floor was unavailable for the first night of my stay, they upgraded me to a corner room on a high floor for the rest of my stay. Friendly staff.
7.7
The Park Plaza is centrally located in Sukhumvit and is very close to the Asok Sky Train station. The hotel is clean and the staff are friendly. When I checked in, there were no rooms available on a high floor, as I had requested in my booking - however, I was able to move for the second night of my stay and was upgraded to a corner room on the 14th floor for the rest of my stay - the staff were very helpful arranging this for me. The corner room had an amazing view of the city - even from the shower! The hotel is on a very busy road and I found the noise from the traffic to be fairly loud in the room I stayed in on the first night (on the 5th floor). Nearby restaurants: 'May Veggie Home' between the hotel and Asok Station is a lovely little restaurant - cheap, good food and very friendly staff. 'Face' (Thong Lo Sky Train station) is fantastic - both the food and the gorgeous restaurant itself. A bit pricier - GBP30 for 3 courses but well worth it for a splurge!
Peter J. Couples United Kingdom, April 2, 2014
Excellent location, friendly staff, great value.

Modern spacious rooms, first class service and staff, excellent value for money.
9.3
The Hotel is located in the heart of the city with great access to all transport links and within walking distance of top restaurants, shopping centres and nightlife. The rooms were of modern design and well equipped and the staff were very helpful and friendly. I've stayed in many different hotels in Bangkok and would certainly recommend the Park Plaza.
Peter J. Couples United Kingdom, April 2, 2014
Excellent location

location, friendly staff, good value.
9.3
Salim A. Business travelers United States of America, April 1, 2014
More of a three star hotel. Good value for money.

Staff, high speed internet, clean room.
8
Just an overnight stay. Place was good value for money paid. Staff helpful, breakfast was a little expensive but overall a good experience.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok BangkokPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Lounge at Co2 RestaurantPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

HK-AGWEB-2D03