Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok

BTS Asoke Station/16 Ratchadapisek Road,Klongtoey,Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on 2255 reviews

1401 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2255)
Sort by:
Alan S. Couples Canada, October 26, 2014
New and great

Location Wi Fi and newish
7.7
Enjoyed our stay.. great location like the neighbourhood lots of shops and restaurants.. the vegan restaurant nearby May's is excellent
Report this review
Peerapond C. Business travelers Thailand, October 23, 2014
satisfying exprience

location, cleanliness, friendly staffs
7.7
Report this review
Rattiyaporn W. Families with older children United States of America, October 19, 2014
Great location and friendly people

location, friendly staff and clean
8.3
We stayed here three night for bussiness trip. My first impression is location near every mass transportation such as Asoke BTS, Subway MT and the shopping center Terminal 21. They have nice and soft bed linen but fairly small room, small TV with limited channels. The WiFi was great all the time. One thing was strange me that the room numbers are on the floor who supposed to see the room# on the floor?
Report this review
Chun S. Couples Malaysia, October 12, 2014
Disappointed Corner Deluxe Room

Location, Customer Service, Clean
8.3
I have good experience stayed in Park Plaza Sukhumvit during business trip in Bangkok. So still chose this hotel for my personal trip as well, and I am willing to pay more to get the Corner Deluxe room. This time my experience is disappointed as flooding in bath room after shower and intermittence temperature either too hot or too hot.
Report this review
Keith R. Business travelers United States of America, October 11, 2014
nice hotel in Bangkok - not sure why ratings so hi

location comfort location
6.7
good hotel near BTS, comfortable - not as amazing as ratings would indicate but good place - though sometimes cost is too high
Report this review
Kay L. Couples Malaysia, October 10, 2014
Not as what we expected

Location, Spacious room, Cleaningness
7.3
The hotel is at good location but it has very basic facility. The wifi is HORRIBLE. I couldn't online at all in my room. When lodge complain twice, the staff promise to send someone to check it out but never come.
Report this review
Edward W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 5, 2014
Great place to stay - all amenities

Location, comfort,food, hospitality
9.3
I seriously can't fault it except the Restaurant was a little expensive given the other options in the area, but its close to woodland (great thai food and very cheap and Century 21 which is a huge shopping and eating complex with cinemas. Both are only 1-200 metres away as is Asoke Skyrain. All in all, about as good as it gets for the money. Quiet top side pool area as well. Best tasting and value mojito in BKK. Coffee free all day.
Report this review
Teik K. Business travelers Malaysia, October 4, 2014
Mid-sized hotel tucked away in a central location

Location, room size and quick check-in
9
Report this review
Parag S. Families with young children India, September 29, 2014
Highly recommended

location is very close to Asoke station which has both MRT and airtrain. The staff is very friendly.
9
Report this review
Eng M. Solo travelers Singapore, September 29, 2014
Never fails

Location; room size; decor
8.7
2nd time at this hotel. Biggest plus point is the location - 5 mins walk to Asoke BTS/Sukhumvit MRT and Terminal 21. More than satisfied with the room size (Deluxe). Hotel and rooms were well-designed to give a look of sophistication but not at all exaggerated. Other hotels in similar area cost more but not as good value.
Report this review
Previous page 261 - 270 of 1401 reviews Next page
Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok BangkokPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Corner Hot DealPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Corner Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Lounge at Co2 RestaurantPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Superior RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Business CenterPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06