Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok

BTS Asoke Station/16 Ratchadapisek Road,Klongtoey,Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Lounge at Co2 Restaurant Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 95
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 2057 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2057)
Sort by:
Irene O. Solo travelers Singapore, May 12, 2014
Short stay

Nearby train station, Terminal 21 shopping mall nearby.
6
As compare to other hotels I have stayed in Bangkok, this is consider a smaller but comfortable unit. The staffs are helpful and dedicated to ensuring your stay is a pleasant one. It's just 5 minutes from the walkway that leads into the Terminal 21 shopping center as well as the Asok BTS and Sukhumvit MRT train stations.
Report this review
Tommy F. Business travelers New Zealand, May 11, 2014
nice location

location location location
8
great location, nice staff
Report this review
Audrey Y. Business travelers Singapore, May 9, 2014
Staff are helpful

Service superb and clean
8
Service superb and clean, staff are great!!!
Report this review
Marc W. Couples United States of America, May 7, 2014
A perfect location near mass transit, great rooms

Location, Quality of staff, Room spaciousness
9.7
My wife and I loved this hotel. We chose it to be close to the nightlife and found great staff and attentiveness, a nice swimming pool, and a spacious room with a nice bathroom and comfortable bed.
Report this review
Quek Y. Solo travelers Singapore, May 6, 2014
High speed wifi and internet. Great staffs!!

Great front desk staff.Great location, near to BTS and MRT. Terminal 21 is just beside Asoke station.
8.7
Report this review
Meng K. Families with older children Taiwan, May 6, 2014
high C/P value clean calm and comfortable

clean comfortable close to the BTS
10
Travel with my wife and son They offer comfortable bed close to Asok bts station,easy to go any where without worry about traffic condition. we can go to Terminal 21 department store every day. Very high C/P value clean calm and comfortable Always keep smile in the front desk,very helpful in answering question. I staied around 7 Hotel arround Asok station,this is my faverate.
Report this review
Xiaomin L. Couples China, May 6, 2014
good stay

good swimming pool on the roof
9.3
the first day , it's fantastic swimming pool on the top roof . you can see all the night view . good hotel anyway .
Report this review
Seokyung J. Groups South Korea, May 6, 2014
Nice

Attentive staff
7.7
The room condition was nice and staffs were kind
Report this review
Monthita K. Business travelers Thailand, May 5, 2014
Near local restaurnats and shopping mall

Near local restaurnats and shopping mall and friendly staff
7
Near local restaurnats and shopping mall and friendly staff
Report this review
Serena S. Couples Singapore, May 5, 2014
Best value for Money Hotel

1)Location 2) Comfy Beds 3) Close to food places
9
Good stay as always. Its the Nth time staying here for me.Close to BTS and MRT. Great value for money. What more can I say
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok BangkokPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Lounge at Co2 RestaurantPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01