My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok

BTS Asoke Station/16 Ratchadapisek Road,Klongtoey,Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Lounge at Co2 Restaurant Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Reception
Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 95
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1666 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1666)
Sort by:
Melissa C. Groups Singapore, May 5, 2013
Good location, helpful staff

Good location, helpful staff, big rooms
8.3
Chander K. Solo travelers United States of America, May 4, 2013
good but one issue (read below)

location, location, location :)
7
There are two Park Plaza's in the Sukhumvit area. Be very careful as to which one you are booking and which one you are going to. Even taxi drivers confuse this!
Richard S. Families with older children New Zealand, May 4, 2013
Comfertable

Location, clean hotel friendly staff
6
Chen T. Couples Taiwan, May 2, 2013
Good

Good good good
8.7
Cheryl Z. Solo travelers Singapore, April 30, 2013
Great hotel

Good location, friendly staff, fantastic room
9.3
I enjoyed my stay thoroughly at the hotel. The hotel staff are very friendly, advising us on how to get to the flower market in the middle of the night. They also took the initiative to help us contact the shops we wanted to visit to check if they are opened on Sunday. The guards will also greet us when we leave/enter the hotel and helped us to hold the door. The room is clean and spacious with lots of cushion stools for us to use. They decorated the room with paintings and plants, making the entire room very cosy and bright. The hotel is also a short walk to the nearby Asok BTS station, making travelling very easy and convenient. The shopping mall beside Asok Station, Terminal 21, is a must-go! The mall is done up with different country's theme for each floor. It's fascinating to see how creative they are with their shop names and deco.
Wei K. Groups Singapore, April 29, 2013
Short walk, clean and friendly

Good Wifi, friendly staff
8
The wifi was good at both lobby and the room. Staff were friendly. Breakfast was decent. They do come short on location. The hotel is a short walk from Asok BTS (about 3-5 mins) and the pathway was a little dark during night. Some wild dogs roam the area. Might not be suitable for ladies to travel via foot at night. The TV channels in hotel are disappointing. Total of 3-5 channels that were in English. (Sony entertainment, CNA, Animax, itv, Fashion TV). No BPL for football fans.
Jenhsien H. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 29, 2013
Great location. Adequate price. Clean room.

Near station Asok. Lots of spa located nearby. Breakfast is good! Room is clean and comfortable.
9.7
About 3-5 minutes to Station Asok, though there were no convenient store on the way back to hotel. Lots of spa located nearby. Room is clean,comfortable and well equiped. Breakfast is great. Though not as many kinds of food as a 5-star hotel, the breakfast is delicious. The reception is helpful and nice. Great price.
On C. Groups Hong Kong, April 27, 2013
Minimalist room

Friendly staff, simple design, near to BTS
8.3
We like the design of the room, it looks very clean (and it really is). There's a cupboard hiding the fridge, cups and other food, we like the design. Location is good in a way that it is 5 minutes walk to the BTS station. But when we first arrive at night, carrying suitcases, we spent some time to locate the hotel. Gernally we like the hotel and our room very much!
Joon H. Groups Singapore, April 27, 2013
perfect location and hidden gem

location being near the train station and mall, near a spa, and the confortable room
8
we were very pleasantly greeted and the room was pretty perfect, with lots of space, internet, and a very comfortable bed and day-rest sofa. Its just a little tucked behind the train station, quiet enough, but less than 5 mins walk away. Very convenient and safe.
Armin H. Solo travelers Austria, April 25, 2013
Very satisfied from check-in to check-out

Friendly staff, good location, big clean room
9
Very nice staff, they gave my early check-in, welcome drink. Room very nice, quiet, big king-size bed, nice modern bathroom. Very good and fast check-out, staff called taxi for me to the airport. I was very satisfied.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok BangkokPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Lounge at Co2 RestaurantPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03