or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok

BTS Asoke Station/16 Ratchadapisek Road,Klongtoey,Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Lounge at Co2 Restaurant Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 95
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1850 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1850)
Sort by:
Thanawat S. Business travelers Thailand, August 10, 2013
smoke smell

nice good great
6
Kurniawan K. Couples Indonesia, August 9, 2013
Marvelous and Superb!

Location, friendliness of the staff, comfortable room
8.3
This is my first trip to Bangkok. Luckily, we choose this hotel because its strategic locatiob gave us a lot of opportunity to enjoy and adventure along the city centre. Highly recommended hotel for its location. Just my suggestion, will be best to have affordable breakfast menu with more selection.
Neil E. Couples Australia, August 9, 2013
Great Location and quality stay

Comfortable beds, Nice size rooms, Very close to BTS Asoke
9.3
We booked this hotel because of its central location in Sukhumvit and close proximity to BTS Asoke which meant we could get around very easily. Rooms were spacious, comfortable, beds were very comfortable which was a great change as they are usually very firm in Thailand. Clean and modern and the staff were always very friendly and keen to make sure our stay was Comfortable. I also think it was good value as some of the prices for hotels of a similar quality were more expensive. Fast check in and lifts are reasonably fast as well, free wifi throughout hotel is great as well..
Beverly L. Groups Singapore, August 6, 2013
Recommended hotel

Good service, comfortable room and cleanliness
9.7
Pleasant stay with attentive and pleasant service from the staff.
Seong Y. Solo travelers Singapore, August 4, 2013
Excellent Stay for BKK

Location, Service, Comfort
9.3
Highly recommended for anyone who is thinking of staying in the Sukhumvit area during their bangkok stay Rooms are clean, comfortable, well-appointed with good amenities Good-sized pool but very small gym Buffet breakfast is passable Service is superb Easy and fast access to Asok BTS - well connected to the rest of Bangkok Highly-recommended
Kwok K. Business travelers Malaysia, August 2, 2013
Just another average hotel in Bangkok

Located quite far from BTS
5
Edward B. Couples United States of America, August 1, 2013
High quality hotel centrally located to Night life

Location, Lounge, and Luxuriness
9.3
This hotel is within a short walk to/from Asoke BTS which can bring one just about anywhere in Bangkok. It is only one stop down from Nana, in which you can experience the world famous night life of Nana Plaza. The lounge was also nice with some complimentary snacks like cookies and popcorn and non-alcoholic beverages.
Tse W. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 1, 2013
Friendly, clean, warm hotel

Lots of greeting, caring and helpful hotel. It was excellent place to stay with close to shopping malls, sky train and subway
10
The hotel provided us a warm and wonderful stay. During our check in, the time was extremely fast. Since we stayed the other hotel in BKK area with a comparactive far from the the BTS / Subway, it took us around 10 mins walk to station. With this hotel stay, it locats close to shopping mall, Terminals 21 and Asok BTS, it is very convenient for family to shopping and visit the place with less than 5 mins walk. In the hospitality, they did provide their professional greeting to us when we are in / out the hotel such as open the door, press the life button, saying hello.... It is really wonderful.
Ai T. Couples China, July 30, 2013
very nice experience staying here

service,cleaness,location
7.7
We two ppl travel here twice,coz this hotel is very convenient located and the price is reasonable as well
Lay K. Groups Malaysia, July 29, 2013
Staff is helpful and friendly

Assisted in complicated check in, staff is friendly, in the heart of city
8
My friend and I have booked for consecutive 6 nights in 2 different bookings. The reception has arranged the same room to avoid check in and out.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok BangkokPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Lounge at Co2 RestaurantPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07