or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok

BTS Asoke Station/16 Ratchadapisek Road,Klongtoey,Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Lounge at Co2 Restaurant Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 95
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1819 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1819)
Sort by:
Lubomir M. Solo travelers Slovakia, July 21, 2013
Great hotel and central location

Location, comfort and value for money
9.3
I enjoyed my stay from the moment I arrived. I was lucky to be upgraded and enjoyed the city view from 10th floor. Great staff and overall very happy stay. Attentive staff! In the middle of the action and shopping.
Kilyeon L. Business travelers South Korea, July 21, 2013
comfortable stay

comfortable for business trip, clean room, nice meal
6.7
this was 3rd time of stay at the hotel, which means I maybe feel comfortable from using the hotel. Even though it is small and very near to the crazy Sukhumvit area, I could just stay calmly and focus on my original travel purpose. Maybe I will be staying again the next trip to Bangkok.
Pei Q. Couples Malaysia, July 21, 2013
The stay was overall good.

friendly staffs, very efficient.
7
The stay was overall good. Just, the hotel should provide better training for the house keepers. I find dust everywhere in the room on. The toilet was not cleaned properly. And I found a super dusty spare pillow. The furniture in room definitely need maintenance. The water temperature was not consistence. Other than these, it was a good stay. The staffs here are super friendly and efficient.
Nguyen T. Business travelers Vietnam, July 21, 2013
Very nice hotel with affordable price

Price, location, staff
9
This is my fist stay in this hotel but I'm very satisfied with it. The hotel is not big, but room is very clean and well maintained. The staff are very friendly. Furthermore, its location is great, just 5 min walk to main street (Sukhumvit Rd) where we can enjoy shopping/ dining.
Sandra R. Couples Australia, July 19, 2013
Fabulous room, attentive stay

Close to BTS (5 min walk), Close to Terminal 21 (shopping & western supermarket), Attentive English speaking staff
9
My partner & I have stayed here on 3 previous occasions & will certainly stay here again. Although the swimming pool was being repaired we were given access to the nearby Sheraton Grande hotel to use their pool- a very tropical & wonderful option. The staff were very attentive, friendly & were always welcoming on our return each day. Highly recommend this hotel was is only a 5 mins walk to BTS & nearby shops.
Nhel M. Solo travelers Philippines, July 16, 2013
Great location,Fast internet,Near MRT

Clean,nice ambiance and orderliness. Fast internet connection inside the room
8.3
It was great experience staying in Plaza Sukhumvit. The staff are very polite and helpful.If I will be going back to Bangkok, I would like to stay again in this hotel.
Joey L. Solo travelers United States of America, July 16, 2013
Close to MRT, new Terminal 21 mall, and Soi Cowbo

minutes away from Asok MRT station, Nicely designed and comfortable room, and great services
8
Things I liked: The hotel is just a few minutes walk from the Asok MRT and Terminal 21 Mall, from which you can easily reach Siam, red light districts (Soi Cowboy is five minutes walking), and all sorts of eateries. The rooms were fairly luxurious for the price, with modern design, comfortable bed, and nice standing shower. The hotel staff were extremely courteous. I also loved the lemongrass smell in the hallways. Things that could've been better: After the first night, the bathroom was flooded because of drainage problem. We told the reception desk the next day, and by the time we returned, the problem was fixed. When I checked out, I was surprised at my phone bill due to an international call (Tip: Do NOT make international calls from your room!!!). I wrote to the general manager explaining my circumstances, and was able to reduce the charge, for which I was quite happy. Management handled dispute with promptness and professionalism.
Grace H. Solo travelers Taiwan, July 11, 2013
A hotel w/ very high CP value

very great location, only 3 min fr. the BTS and MRT station. NIce and helpful staff. The bed is very comfortable
9
Overall, it's a very good hotel. good location, friendly staff and the price is very reasonable regarding the service they provide. However, one room we stay has a kind of moldy smell. We made a complaint 'n the hotel made some cleaning but in vain. It's quite strange since it should be a quite fully- booked hotel. Except that, everything is great!!
Yee J. Couples Singapore, July 9, 2013
Good location but pricey hotel

Location, staff, room
6
Its alright, near soi cowboy, walking distance to BTS station, the staff were friendly and good in english, but for the price, I could have stayed in much better hotels.
Rothschild C. Solo travelers Singapore, July 9, 2013
A pleased repeat customer of Park Plaza Sukhumvit

Good quality furniture and fittings in the room, central location and cheap food nearby
8
This is the third time I have stayed at this hotel in Bangkok. I really enjoy staying in my room at this hotel. It's central location means it is only a 5 minute walk to the BTS and a major shopping centre. It is also very close to night life and cheap street food.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok BangkokPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Lounge at Co2 RestaurantPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06