or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok

BTS Asoke Station/16 Ratchadapisek Road,Klongtoey,Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Lounge at Co2 Restaurant Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom
Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 95
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1651 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1651)
Sort by:
Chee K. Couples Singapore, January 30, 2013
Good location. Great services

Staffs are friendly and professional with their services
8
Service from the staffs are great. Good location to stay as it is near to Asoke station and Terminal 21.
Shopping Tip: Near to Terminal 21. 10 minutes to walk to the location.
Manuela B. Couples Netherlands, January 24, 2013
One of our favorites to come back to

Good location, breakfast, rooftop swimmingpool, not too big
8.3
we love coming back to park plaza and we decided to pay a bit extra this time to get a corner room. it was a lovely room but a small facelift is needed by now, if they want to keep their reputation. some small maintenance jobs would already do. we love the location, it's close to the new terminal 21 mall too. only minus point is, we asked for an extended late checkout and wanted to pay for half a day extra, which ended up costing almost as much as a full day. bad service for a returning customer!
Restaurant Tip: Terminal 21 mall offers plenty shopping and food options, restaurants close at 21:30.
Anthony T. Couples Singapore, January 20, 2013
Lovely hotel with good service in good location

Staff very courteous, service good, very near BTS Asoke
8.3
This is the second time I am staying here. The reasons I came back are the hotel has good service staffs, located near to BTS Asoke & Terminal 21, the room are very comfortable to have goood night sleep.
Shopping Tip: abut 5 minutes walk to Termnal 21 shopping centre. 10 minutes walk take along sukhumvit road with many road side stalls & reataurants
Simon M. Couples Canada, January 19, 2013
decent hotel in a big city

proximity to the subway
7
this was an above average hotel in a big city. nothing overly special about it, but it was withing a 3 minute walk to both the subway and the skytrain. the rooftop pool was small, but was greatly appreciated on a 35 degree day in the city. they didnt include breakfast, and asked around $12-15CAD for their buffet, so we ventured elsewhere and ate for much less. we didnt have any complaints about the hotel but nothing stood out as being great either.
Brad A. Couples United States of America, January 17, 2013
the hotel is fantastic, great location

most comfortable bed, awesome rooftop pool
9
We've stayed at this hotel on two separate occasions and i would return. the service, the room, and the location are all superb, love it.
Restaurant Tip: 5 - 10 min walk across the street to many great restaurants, coffee and massage on soi's 16 & 18
Gilbert L. Families with young children Philippines, January 15, 2013
Nice room with very helpful staff!

Hotel and staff were all worth our money
9.3
The hotel is a boutique hotel which makes it better because the staff can accomodate you adding a personal touch. The check in was only 15 mins same with our check out. The room itself was very nice and just ask the reception to have room cleaned and when you come back from your day out the room is clean with all toiletries replenished! It's also very close to the railway station aroun a 5 min walk...with a big mall connected to the station making easy to find decent restos. Bravo park plaza! Made my stay in bangkok very sweet.
Hotel Feature Tip: Ask the front desk for tips on what you'd like to see . They are very helpful. Also always ask them to flag a taxi down for you making sure that they tell the driver exactly where your going.. Hassle free
Yeo W. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 13, 2013
Nice hotel with good location

near asok bts station and terminal 21
8.3
The hotel provide good service, free upgrade the room for us. Room is very clean and comfortable.
Hotel Feature Tip: 3 mins walking distance from asok/sukhumvit bts/metro station. From hotel take taxi to international airport will cost around thb400 including highway toll fee.
Shun Y. Couples Hong Kong, January 13, 2013
Good location

Close to MRT station
7
Hotel is close to MRT station, just 5 mins walk. The front deck is a little small. The checkin processing time is a bit long. However, a welcome drink is serverd. Perfect for the hot weather. The room is big, clean and comfortable. However, the view is just normal. Overall, this is a good hotel
Hotel Feature Tip: On the way to MRT station, there is a exchange rate shop offering good deal to THA currency. SPA is thailand is value to money
Douglas H. Couples United States of America, January 11, 2013
Lovely hotel and great service

Loved the pool and workout room. Great location convenient to mass transit.
10
We booked for only 2 nights, not knowing the area, but we wished we had been able to stay longer! When we tried to extend, we found them all booked up. The rooms are clean, and the service is wonderful. Great value for the price.
Restaurant Tip: The street food right across the street was great!
Jia L. Couples China, January 9, 2013
Great location but small rooms.

Very good locations with 5 mins walk to Asok station.
8.7
Very good and convenient location. But the room size a bit small.
Shopping Tip: Very good for a shopping trip since tons of places around for shopping and entertainment.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok BangkokPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Lounge at Co2 RestaurantPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02