or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok

BTS Asoke Station/16 Ratchadapisek Road,Klongtoey,Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Lounge at Co2 Restaurant Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 95
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1896 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1896)
Sort by:
Majella A. Solo travelers Ireland, June 7, 2013
clean,fresh room comfortable bed .

staff were so helpful.
9
Very relaxing stay ,was just for one night when i was passing through ,i would book again . I DID NOT have food in hotel so can not comment on this .
I-Ling C. Solo travelers Taiwan, June 6, 2013
Nice place

clean, good communication, good service
8.3
Boon C. Couples Malaysia, June 5, 2013
Comfortable and convinient

Bed, internet,comfort
6.7
Place was near BTs and the major shopping centres. Staff were helful and bed was comfortable
Ani D. Families with older children Malaysia, June 5, 2013
Great hotel for the family

Location, friendly staff and good value
8.7
Munirah M. Couples Malaysia, June 3, 2013
Close to public transport and great hotel

The location that close to BTS, clean room and good service from the staff
8.3
I love this hotel. It located 5 minutes to Ashok BTS which means you can walk to Terminal 21 Shopping Mall too. On the first day, our bathroom door jammed and soon after we called the receptionist, a technician came to repair it. After that, the staff immediately suggested that I moved to new room and everything was done very quickly and professionally. The staff was friendly and very attentive to our needs. Good value for money and great location too.
Sergio P. Couples United Kingdom, June 2, 2013
excellent value for money-

modern rooms, 5 min walk to subway, high speed internet
8.7
Yan L. Solo travelers Switzerland, May 28, 2013
Ideal location, efficient and friendly staff

location, staff, comfortable
9
Had a two nights stay at Park Plaza Sukhumvit. Ideally located, just 3 minutes from BTS Asok station (Skytrain). I landed super early in BKK and the staff managed to get me a no charge early booking, which was highly appreciated after a 12+ hours journey. At first I was given a smoking room, which smell cold smoke (which is kinda normal in some ways). I asked for a change and friendly Ken got me an upgrade at no extra charge. Highly appreciated as well. On the downside, wifi could have been stronger (no wifi in the bathroom) and the bar rates are somewhat variable depending on who serves you (I ordered Henessy cognac to two different waiters, and portion size and fare varied a bit, nothing serious really).
Vorasiri S. Couples Thailand, May 26, 2013
Nice rooftop pool, value for money, easy to access

nice view, comfortable room, budget for business
9
Chiu P. Groups Hong Kong, May 25, 2013
Nice decoration and comfortable

It is just 2 minutes to walk to BTS station. Bed and shower facilities are very good.
9
We stayed in this hotel for only 2 nights but we all loved that and we will definitely choose that again if we come back to Bangkok. The location is good that it just takes 3 minutes from the BTS station to the hotel and Terminal 21 shopping mall. And it takes only extra 10 minutes by BTS to the Siam central area with supermarket and lots of shopping mall. The beds provided are a little bit small but very comfortable. The size of the room is reasonable. The shower is very strong and hot. The service of the bell boy and the front desk is very good and professional, check in and check out procedure is very smooth. However, there are not much local restaurants to eat out near the hotel.
Matthew M. Business travelers United States of America, May 23, 2013
Convenient, Modern and Friendly

Excellent location near SkyTrain, Helpful & Friendly Staff, and Great International Electrical Outlets!
9
I had an excellent stay at the Park Plaza Sukhumvit. This hotel's location is a 5 minute walk to Asok BTS station, which gives you easy access to most of Bangkok, even during rush-hour. The staff was extremely efficient and friendly at check-in and check-out. The internet was easy to connect and the speed was fast. The desk also has four electric outlets with international standards, so I didn't need an adaptor and I could plug in all my devices regardless of plug style. The rooms and bathrooms are clean, modern and comfortable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok BangkokPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Lounge at Co2 RestaurantPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05