or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok

BTS Asoke Station/16 Ratchadapisek Road,Klongtoey,Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Lounge at Co2 Restaurant Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 95
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1923 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1923)
Sort by:
Denise B. Couples United Kingdom, June 24, 2013
Brillant stay, impressed

Staff Location Rooms
8.7
This was a excellent start to our holiday in Thailand and we had booked a different hotel for our return which we were disappointed with and therefore returned to the Plaza for the last two days of our holiday. Very impressed.
Dong Y. Business travelers Singapore, June 22, 2013
Fantastic Stay!

Clean, good service and good location
10
Chong S. Couples Singapore, June 19, 2013
Decent hotel but with a "catch" near terminal 21

Near terminal 21, clean and comfortable
8
This hotel was one of the 4 lodgings for my trip this year. Upon my arrival, I was told that even though my room was for 2 persons for 2 nights, there was only 1 breakfast per day hence, breakfast for 2nd guest is payable each day. I did note that in my booking, only 1 guest is registered even though I have booked a room for 2 but I did not understand why is that so. Now I know! And not the most pleasant thing to know. I supposed it was their marketing trick to increase their revenue by hoping the guest would be paying for the 2nd breakfast. In this case, I also miscalculated the value of the cost of the room thinking 2 breakfasts were included per night. I would have to say, shame on the marketing team for such petty gimmick. Anyway, since there is a breakfast for one per day and we had 2 nights, I asked to transfer both breakfast to just one day so I could go with my partner but was declined. That more or less confirmed their gimmick. Anyway, we decided to pay for the 2nd breakfast for only the first day. I felt the breakfast was quite good especially the fresh juices in beautiful bottles but my partner thought it was rather ordinary. When I checked out, I had to point out that they charged me for the 2nd breakfast for both days. The nice receptionist contacted the restaurant staff to clarify via the phone and the conversation was rather heated and it was uncomfortable for me who was right in front. Not the professional way to react in front of guest but I have to add, she was really nice and polite towards me though. The room was nice and comfy. Walking distance to terminal 21 but the path there is run down and depressing without any shops. Liked the room, liked the friendly staff who always greet me warmly when I'm back at the hotel but might not return as I don't like the path from the hotel to terminal 21 or the train station and definitely, don't appreciate the marketing team.
Kilyeon L. Business travelers South Korea, June 18, 2013
very close to the exciting place; many bars

location, clean room, normal wifi
6
Aw M. Families with young children Singapore, June 16, 2013
Excellcent

Acessible / Friendly / CLose to Train station
10
Kok H. Business travelers Malaysia, June 14, 2013
convenient and nice

location, cleaness, big room
8.7
Malin F. Solo travelers Sweden, June 14, 2013
Great value, great location.

Close to Sukhumvit/Asok subway, close to great park for running, nice and attentive staff
9
Charlie N. Couples United States of America, June 13, 2013
Great location and value

staff, location, and room
9.3
I found Park Plaza on a last minute decision to stay in the city. What a find! Located less than a 5 minute walk to the BTS Asoke station, this hotel exceeded my expectations. After checking-in, I inquired about arranging for airport shuttle. Upon seeing that I had large bags that required a larger vehicle, staff (Tao) arranged for a larger taxi to pick us up and for a much cheaper price than what I was originally quoted. I think the hotel is only rated as 4 stars but the staff treated us as 5-star guests. Staff spoke great English (no need for my broken Thai skills) and was able to help us out when we had questions. I would absolutely book another stay at this hotel.
Grant C. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 13, 2013
Very Good Hotel

Good Location. Clean Room. Friendly Staff
10
Tak-Shin L. Business travelers South Korea, June 12, 2013
value for money

clean, easy access to attaction points
8.7
Simply value for money! its close to some of the attraction points and shopping centres. Also, not too far away from the airport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok BangkokPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Lounge at Co2 RestaurantPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07