or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok

BTS Asoke Station/16 Ratchadapisek Road,Klongtoey,Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Lounge at Co2 Restaurant Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 95
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1926 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1926)
Sort by:
Charlie N. Couples United States of America, June 13, 2013
Great location and value

staff, location, and room
9.3
I found Park Plaza on a last minute decision to stay in the city. What a find! Located less than a 5 minute walk to the BTS Asoke station, this hotel exceeded my expectations. After checking-in, I inquired about arranging for airport shuttle. Upon seeing that I had large bags that required a larger vehicle, staff (Tao) arranged for a larger taxi to pick us up and for a much cheaper price than what I was originally quoted. I think the hotel is only rated as 4 stars but the staff treated us as 5-star guests. Staff spoke great English (no need for my broken Thai skills) and was able to help us out when we had questions. I would absolutely book another stay at this hotel.
Grant C. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 13, 2013
Very Good Hotel

Good Location. Clean Room. Friendly Staff
10
Tak-Shin L. Business travelers South Korea, June 12, 2013
value for money

clean, easy access to attaction points
8.7
Simply value for money! its close to some of the attraction points and shopping centres. Also, not too far away from the airport.
Yip W. Couples Singapore, June 11, 2013
great location and service

Walking distance to BTS and MRT
9.3
Great Service..housekeeping was well done, all staff at hotel were friendly and helpful
Wei C. Business travelers Malaysia, June 10, 2013
Hotel is good, but some of the staff was bad

nice design, location, clean
7.3
we had terrible experience booking with agoda. The room that we requested for is twin bed as I was traveling with my business partner. Ended up the room that they checked us in was a king bed room. The first hotel staff that we dealt with didn't handle well as he kept repeating not their fault and agoda's fault. All he could do was putting in extra bed in our room. The next day, we spoke to another lady and she was helpful hooking us a call with agoda. In the end, they discounted us for what we paid and the lady compensated with free breakfast.
Li M. Business travelers Singapore, June 9, 2013
Clean room and conveniently located near Asoke BTS

clean room, friendly staff, conveniently located near Asoke BTS
8
staff was friendly ans speak fairly well English. room was clean and comfortable. Wifi speed in room could be further improved. breakfast was nice although there wasn't much variety. hotel conveniently located near Asoke BTS, just less than 5 minutes walking distance. With Terminal 21 located just beside BTS, there's no worries for dining and shopping. Sukhumvit MTR is also located beside BTS, makes travelling to non-BTS area easy.
Majella A. Solo travelers Ireland, June 7, 2013
clean,fresh room comfortable bed .

staff were so helpful.
9
Very relaxing stay ,was just for one night when i was passing through ,i would book again . I DID NOT have food in hotel so can not comment on this .
I-Ling C. Solo travelers Taiwan, June 6, 2013
Nice place

clean, good communication, good service
8.3
Boon C. Couples Malaysia, June 5, 2013
Comfortable and convinient

Bed, internet,comfort
6.7
Place was near BTs and the major shopping centres. Staff were helful and bed was comfortable
Ani D. Families with older children Malaysia, June 5, 2013
Great hotel for the family

Location, friendly staff and good value
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok BangkokPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Lounge at Co2 RestaurantPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01