Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok

BTS Asoke Station/16 Ratchadapisek Road,Klongtoey,Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Lounge at Co2 Restaurant Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 95
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 2054 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2054)
Sort by:
Alan T. Couples Australia, September 13, 2013
Surprisingly great hotel in a central location

Superbly comfortable and well set out restaurant area for breakfast and for free coffee/tea all day long. Friendly staff. Great central location for shopping and night life.
9.3
Didn't have great hopes for this hotel as price was bargain levels but we were very surprised at just how good it was. Such friendly staff, easy check in and out. Loved our room which was a corner room with great layout. The restaurant on the 2nd floor, CO2, was a great place for breakfast, and any time of the day for free coffee and tea and nibbles and fruit.. Staff were so friendly. Pool area was good as well. Highly recommended.
Report this review
Catherine M. Couples United States of America, September 13, 2013
Great hotel but a bit far from the attractions

Comfy bed, friendly staff, clean
7.7
We really enjoyed our stay, but if we came to Bangkok again I think we would stay closer to the Silom district. Between our daytime activities (seeing the temples, bike tours, canal rides) and our nighttime activities (restaurants and clubs) we found ourself closer to Silom every day. While it was a fairly easy trek on the BTS, we would probably choose to be closer as there are many nice hotels on Silom or near the river. The shopping and restaurants are great in Sukhumvit and the park plaza definitely was fantastic, just a bit far from what we chose to do.
Report this review
Sufang T. Solo travelers Singapore, September 12, 2013
Was an awesome stay

Clean, Comfy & Roomy
8.7
It was good. Customer Service was prompt and the rooms & beds were comfortable.
Report this review
Michael M. Solo travelers Canada, September 12, 2013
A very pleasant experience made possible by friend

room size/cleaniness, quality of food and price.
8.7
Very pleasant with nothing to complain about whatsoever.. look forward to staying there next time in Bangkok.
Report this review
Luciano N. Solo travelers Italy, September 10, 2013
Nice hotel

Location, Room, Staff
8.3
I stayed only for one night. I was upgraded to a larger room when I checked in. The room was ok but not definitely worth its full price (which I didn't pay since I booked via agoda). The staff is nice and attentive. The bathroom was big and clean. I have read that one of the attractions of the hotel is that it is close to soi cowboy: I would put that as a negative remark not as a plus
Report this review
Farid B. Solo travelers France, September 10, 2013
Pleasant stay in a nice designed comfortable room

Design , Roof top pool , clean
7.7
I have spent 2 nights at Park Plaza , a few steps away from Terminal 21 shopping center It is a very clean , quiet , and comfortable hotel I love the design there. Rooms are of average size Roof top pool is great . Disappointed with the size of gym It is more like a business orientated hotel - not really for holidays as there is no much just down the place
Report this review
Chui Y. Solo travelers Singapore, September 9, 2013
Efficient and an awesome hotel

Location, shopping and ease if transport only 3 mins from BTS & MRT
9.7
Fantastic and really good for first time stayers.
Report this review
Luke R. Couples United Kingdom, September 3, 2013
idealy located and good value

Location to Bangkoks public transport and shopping malls
6.3
Friendly staff although because I have an Asian girlfriend, night staff were rude on first seeing her return with me from a long day of shopping around 11pm. This happened again on the second night from the same member of staff, which only showed that he was not paying much attention the first time around. Apart from that, the hotel is located close to public transport and is only 5 minutes walk to terminal 21 shopping mall. All in all an ok hotel and good value for money compared with our higher end hotel chains within the same area.
Report this review
Takami K. Families with young children Japan, September 3, 2013
Easy access to everything

Clean, good breakfast and nice workers
9
It wasn't easy to get there even it is very close to the stations. Because the trafic lights and intersections. But, Hotel itself was nice, new and clean. Workers speak good English and helpful. Pool was on the roof top and night time swimming was super nice, even though for kids. We enjoyed the clean pool. I would like to use it again. Closer to the shopping malls and fun night time.
Report this review
Chong Y. Couples Malaysia, September 2, 2013
ok for short stay; difficult by cab, congested

near to shops, BTS, eateries
6.3
Overall fine except that on 2 occasions, the reception ask for details of my partner staying if for single or double occupancy. Clearly mentioned to them it's booked thru Agoda for 2 persons. The security service is good though as they open the doors and smile and assist in getting a cab. Room is spacious and clean, except the walls are not sound proof well, so can hear noises from adjacent occupants. It's near to Asoke BTS, about 5-10 mins and also to Terminal 21 shopping mall where there are number of eateries and foodcourt on the top floor of the mall. When traffic is bad, good to go by BTS as the service is regular and efficient.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok BangkokPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Lounge at Co2 RestaurantPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02