or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok

BTS Asoke Station/16 Ratchadapisek Road,Klongtoey,Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Lounge at Co2 Restaurant Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Reception
Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 95
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1752 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1752)
Sort by:
Vikram C. Couples India, January 4, 2013
Great Location

Located next to the main hot spot of Bangkok
9.3
A super staff with excellent response to every need. Even Arranging cabs in the middle of the night was easy with their help. A 2 minute walk from the skytrain connects you the rest of Bangkok and the entire sukhimvit stretch. Great Experience!
Vikram C. Couples India, January 3, 2013
Great Service and Location

A very pleasant staff in a very well located hotel. Barely a 100 mts. from the Skytrain (Asok) and Metro (Sukhimvit) stations connecting one to every part of Bangkok. A short walk takes one to Terminal 21 (Mall) for shopping or to Soi Cowboy (street) for Eating.
9
I was pleasantly surprised with the prompt and efficient staff, who made our three day stay extremely comfortable. The rooms are of good finish and minibar well stocked. Quality of Room service food is excellent. The roof top Pool is a very pleasant place to relax, though the Gym is very small and good maybe just to loosen up the tired muscles after a long day of tourist activities. Fast and consistant WiFi made my work / play balance perfect. Worth every cent!
Travel tip: Food - that is the main attraction for me in Thailand - and it is available in abundance everywhere. If you are one looking for variety - the 5th floor in MBK mall has a food court with Many cuisines and a seemingly unending set of options. Buying garments and trinkets is a pleasure - specially when you realize how low you negotiated the purchase. Use the Skytrain / Metro to quick and easy movement across the city. One of the main tourist attractions where you will have to take a Tuk-Tuk for is to get to the Areas around the Grand Palace. The riverboats are a great way to see the city from the water as well as buy goodies from the floating markets. These boats are available from a number of piers along the river. Most Tuk tuk drivers have arragements with some of them - so just ask them and they will show you the way. Have a Great trip!
Sen C. Solo travelers India, January 2, 2013
Lovely hotel, value for money

Professional staff, relaxing pool area, great location
9.3
My second time at this hotel. No complaints whatsoever. Met all my expectations.
Hyungwon L. Couples South Korea, January 1, 2013
Staffs are really nice

nice staffs, location
9.3
I traveled with my husband and sisters. First of all, staffs are really nice and kind. There is small pool on the rooftop and you have to use a stairway from 15th floor. Healthland massage shop is in neighborhood but you have to make a reservation.
Restaurant Tip: near Asoke station, SUDA restaurant and 24hour restaurant which I do not know the name. I recommand noodles!
Patrick O. Solo travelers France, December 31, 2012
Disappointing no more my favourite!

Not far from BTS that's all
5.3
I was used to stay there but I have been really disappointed and I don't think I will go there again. In a previous stay I reviewed this hotel saying that the bed was rolling over the room and that you can't get the scallops they have on the menu. I have been replied that this issues were fixed and it's not the case. I always booked a room in this hotel when coming back from Paris and arriving at 6am in Bangkok, as they were quite friendly to give you a room before 12 pm. This time, I was exhausted but I couldn't get a room before 2pm. I have been coming there since 2-3 years and you can notice the degradation of the room with spots on the carpet, on the sofa. It's not anymore a new brand hotel. The restaurant is still offering the same menu since years. The staff is still very polite but not so friendly as before as best employees left. Definitely it was my last stay in this hotel because I guess for the price I paid for a corner room I will easily find better and cheaper around sumkhumvit area.
Cameron W. Solo travelers Australia, December 30, 2012
Great Hotel, Service and Friendly Staff

Big rooms, very comfy bed, fast internet, quick room service, close to BTS and shopping at terminal 21
8
We checked in around 8pm, this was a very quick process and hassle free. We were allowed immediate access to our rooms. The staff were very friendly and fluent in english and were able to answer all of our queries. I would definitely stay here again next time I'm in BKK. We decided to stay longer in BKK and unfortunately had to change hotels, we stayed in 2 others that were nowhere near the standard of Park Plaza.
Tomas C. Couples Czech Republic, December 30, 2012
Decent hotel, in a good location (close to metro)

Nice clean room, rooftop gym/pool, good location.
7
the hotel is relatively new, well furnished but hallways smell of dampness and the rooftop pool is only for soaking not swimming (small size). the room-service and breakfast are relatively pricey compared to other hotels/restaurants in the area. it is very easy to get to both trains (bts and mgr), a large shopping center is next door.
Envor M. Couples Norway, December 27, 2012
Great hotel

Modern and spacious room. Good bed. Swimming pool on roof. Near public transport
8.7
We left our luggage at the international airport, took the train to Makkasan, subway from there to Sukhumvit and walked a few minutes to the hotel - was there within 45 minutes after leaving the airport, very convenient. Had to ask a couple of times for the way and Makkasan station is somewhat deserted, except from that our stay was superb. The hotel is modern, very friendly staff and no noise from the busy street outside.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Beware of overpriced longtail sightseeing boats.
Kurt P. Solo travelers Belgium, December 26, 2012
Close to perfection

Beds and pillows
9.7
Great location and great hotel. The staff is superb, the rooms are small but got everything you need and more. The beds an pillows are spectacular. Wifi is a bit slow and you do get street noise during the night, but in general I would give this hotel 5 stars all around
Eldar P. Families with young children Israel, December 26, 2012
Great location & facilities, friendly staff

Staff, location near Asok station & terminal 21 shopping mall, complimentary lounge with coffee & snacks, rooftop pool
10
We stayed at the park plaza sukhumvit with our two year old. From the welcoming reception, the attentive bellboy, to the well furnished beautiful room, to the varied delicious breakfast, we enjoyed every moment of our stay. Location is great, near a few malls and 3 minutes walk from asok station of the bts and metro. Definitely would recommend it to friends and family and would return.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok BangkokPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Lounge at Co2 RestaurantPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02