My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok

BTS Asoke Station/16 Ratchadapisek Road,Klongtoey,Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Lounge at Co2 Restaurant Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Reception
Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 95
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1666 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1666)
Sort by:
Margaret M. Business travelers China, September 29, 2012
good location

good service
8
It's good for the service but i think the lobby is a little bit small.others are all good
Jiann J. Couples Malaysia, September 29, 2012
a very good hotel at a very good location

location is good, staffs are friendly
9.3
it is located at a very convenient location, only a few meter from asoke BTS. staffs are friendly, services are good. nothing to complaint about.
Ying W. Couples China, September 28, 2012
low price

Good location
7.3
Price is low Great location 5 mins walk from BTS Asok Near to the shopping centre Terminal 21 Many spa are nearby Neat and comfortable room though small Wifi available Air-con unsteady sometimes Friendly and helpful staff Able to speak english
Tung S. Business travelers Singapore, September 27, 2012
Central Location. Near skytrain

Central, close to food and entertainment and shopping with skytrain close by.
6
Will stay again when I am in Bangkok the next time.
Tung S. Business travelers Singapore, September 26, 2012
Nice cosy room in convenient location

Walking distance to Asok BTS
8
Wish I had the opportunity to saty more than the two nights to experience this cosy hotel and enjoy its staff and facilities.
Ivan P. Couples Singapore, September 26, 2012
Comfortable

Great Design and Spacious Bathroom
9.7
The staffs were helpful, and room was clean and spacious. The design of room was also very modern and new.
Ammar A. Solo travelers Kuwait, September 24, 2012
Nice Hotel in good location

nice room, good location close to sky train station
9
the hotel is not very big with small reception area. The room is great with nice big bed. I stayed in corner room. The hotel is very close to Asoke station.
Aaron W. Couples United States of America, September 22, 2012
Excellent hotel right in the heart of Bangkok

Excellent quality rooms, great location, staff very helpful
9.7
My wife and I loved this hotel, especially for the reasonable price we were able to book it for. The rooms are VERY nice and the location is great (short walk to Ashok BTS station and very close to Terminal 21 mall). The rooftop pool is decent, though not spectacular. The staff were also very helpful in guiding us to places to go. We really liked this place and will stay here again.
Restaurant Tip: Check out the Long Table restaurant/bar just a short walk away during their great happy hour from 5-7:30. Amazing city view!
Kiew P. Business travelers Malaysia, September 20, 2012
Lovely Boutique Hotel

Great Service
8
The hotel is clean.The staffs are all very polite and provide very courteous service. WIFI internet service is reliable and the speed is sufficient for work related purposes. Location is great and it is only 5 minutes walk to Asok BTS.
Simon M. Couples Australia, September 20, 2012
Lovely hotel and great staff, convenient location.

Best features are location to most rail and transport systems, shopping centers are all in easy walking distance.
8
As with most hotels along Sukhumvit, they are all good value, and have great locations. Access to shopping centers and entertainment is an easy walk, short taxis ride or a short train trip. The rail system is great, it’s clean fast and reliable, with trains running every 10 minutes or so. Attractions around Bangkok are numerous, bye far our favorite attractions are the Temples. On our last visit we visited the Sirikit Convention Centre, on display were some elaborate furniture and ornaments from the celebration of the Thai Kings 85th birthday. Some of the many thrones are so intricate they take as long as 18 months to construct with a workforce of 100 to 200 craftsmen. As with most days, they are hot, its always a welcome relief to return to the hotel to relax before heading out again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Attractions around Bangkok are numerous, bye far our favorite attractions are the Temples. On our last visit we visited the Sirikit Convention Centre, on display were some elaborate furniture and ornaments from the celebration of the Thai Kings 85th birthday. Some of the many thrones are so intricate they take as long as 18 months to construct with a workforce of 100 to 200 craftsmen. As with most days, they are hot, its always a welcome relief to return to the hotel to relax before heading out again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok BangkokPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Lounge at Co2 RestaurantPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07