or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok

BTS Asoke Station/16 Ratchadapisek Road,Klongtoey,Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Lounge at Co2 Restaurant Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 95
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1813 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1813)
Sort by:
Nhon N. Families with young children Vietnam, February 10, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Good
6
very good for go to shooping in Thai Lan,i will come back and will stay in this hotel
Yat T. Couples Hong Kong, February 7, 2013
Easy access everything

Big room, clean and comfortable bed
10
David Z. Solo travelers United States of America, February 5, 2013
Excellent value

Beautifully appointed rooms in a quaint building
8.7
Very nice, definitely a great value. Centrally located and near public transportation. Restaurant was a little expensive but quite delicious.
Mark H. Business travelers Australia, February 4, 2013
Well located with friendly staff

Good location off-street near Sukhumvit Road and Asoke Station
8
This is a great hotel with a fabulous rooftop pool and views across the city. Its main detracting point is that breakfast is rarely included in deals and the separate charges for breakfast (and in-room dining) are simply not realistic: they are WAY over-priced. It is a little cynical to try to claw revenue from services guest expect to receive - like a decent, reasonably priced breakfast.
Kein L. Couples Malaysia, February 3, 2013
Excelllent location,good service and classy room.

Location and friendly and helpful staff.
9.3
Very near to Asok skytrain and Sukhumvit MRT. Called a day earlier and confirmed my booking.we arrived early but they allowed us to check in. Pool and gym may be small but adequate.staff answered our queries and were helpful. Room was clean,new and equipped with modern amenities like lcd tv with good selection of tv channels, complimentary wifi.
Wai H. Business travelers Singapore, February 1, 2013
great service

clean and good service
8
the hotel staff is good, they helped me with my client locations. I love the rooftop swimming pool.
Chee K. Couples Singapore, January 30, 2013
Good location. Great services

Staffs are friendly and professional with their services
8
Service from the staffs are great. Good location to stay as it is near to Asoke station and Terminal 21.
Shopping Tip: Near to Terminal 21. 10 minutes to walk to the location.
Manuela B. Couples Netherlands, January 24, 2013
One of our favorites to come back to

Good location, breakfast, rooftop swimmingpool, not too big
8.3
we love coming back to park plaza and we decided to pay a bit extra this time to get a corner room. it was a lovely room but a small facelift is needed by now, if they want to keep their reputation. some small maintenance jobs would already do. we love the location, it's close to the new terminal 21 mall too. only minus point is, we asked for an extended late checkout and wanted to pay for half a day extra, which ended up costing almost as much as a full day. bad service for a returning customer!
Restaurant Tip: Terminal 21 mall offers plenty shopping and food options, restaurants close at 21:30.
Anthony T. Couples Singapore, January 20, 2013
Lovely hotel with good service in good location

Staff very courteous, service good, very near BTS Asoke
8.3
This is the second time I am staying here. The reasons I came back are the hotel has good service staffs, located near to BTS Asoke & Terminal 21, the room are very comfortable to have goood night sleep.
Shopping Tip: abut 5 minutes walk to Termnal 21 shopping centre. 10 minutes walk take along sukhumvit road with many road side stalls & reataurants
Simon M. Couples Canada, January 19, 2013
decent hotel in a big city

proximity to the subway
7
this was an above average hotel in a big city. nothing overly special about it, but it was withing a 3 minute walk to both the subway and the skytrain. the rooftop pool was small, but was greatly appreciated on a 35 degree day in the city. they didnt include breakfast, and asked around $12-15CAD for their buffet, so we ventured elsewhere and ate for much less. we didnt have any complaints about the hotel but nothing stood out as being great either.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok BangkokPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Lounge at Co2 RestaurantPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04