Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok

BTS Asoke Station/16 Ratchadapisek Road,Klongtoey,Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Lounge at Co2 Restaurant Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Reception
Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 95
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1751 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1751)
Sort by:
Francis M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 11, 2012
Ideally located and excellent value for money

Superb Room, excellent hotel staff, good pool/gym and close proximity to BTS station for getting about.
10
I was extremely satisfied with my 6 day stay at the Park Plaza. This is very good value for money with a very clean spacious room and very attentative hotel staff, in particular Ko who is always very helpful and Jasmine,an equally benevolent individual. The manager Din is also worthy of praise. Location is ideal to walk to the Asok BTS which is invaluable for getting around part of the city.
Nightlife Tip: Most who do their research will be aware of the 3 main red-light areas of Bangkok, being Soi Cowboy, Nana Plaza and Patpong.However,as an alternative, I would also recommend the Soi 11 area for more mainstream wine-bars/nightclubs.
Anthony B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 9, 2012
great hotel and location

location and the rooms
8.7
I stayed here in December 2012.Its a great looking hotel and near to Asok train station so everything is on your doorstep.The rooms are very modern with flat screen tv,free wifi,mini bar,air con etc.On the roof there is a pool and a gym with very good views of Bangkok.The staff were also very friendly and couldnt do enough for you. I would stay here again.
Shopping Tip: For shopping use the skytrain and get off at Siam station.
Young-Tae B. Solo travelers South Korea, December 8, 2012
Comfortable to stay

Clean and quiet
7.7
The hotel was relatively small in size. However, the room was clean, quiet, and not small. The dining room for the breakfast was quite satisfactory. If anybody wants to attend conferences or other events at Queen Sirikit National Convention Center, I would recommend this hotel to stay. You can walk crossing the beautiful Benjakiti Park to go to the convention center. It will take about 15 minutes on foot.
Travel tip: N/A
Chung Y. Couples Taiwan, December 7, 2012
bad neighborhood

staff is helpful
5.3
the hotel is 5 min walk from the BTS but you have to pass a area that not so many shops and people...which is kind of scary at night. and no convenience store around... the room is nice except there are bunch of aunts ran out while i was trying to use the tea brewer...it's really really disgusting... the staff came to solve the problem, but i dont want to touch anything at the minibar anymore.
Victoria G. Couples United Kingdom, December 6, 2012
Wow. Gorgeous hotel, stunning rooms.

The views, the facilities and the rooms
9.3
sadly, we only stayed at this hotel for a night. i was told by so many people that i wouldn't like bangkok, but i am already planning my return trip! bangkok can be seedy, but it is also fun, full on and flamboyant. we arrived early and spent the early afternoon sunbathing by the rooftop pool. we then indulged in the luxurious room and goodies that are provided, then we hit the town. the staff in the hotel are polite and courteous, the restaurant is fantastic, if slightly over priced (although not as bad as many i have been to!). the rooms are clean, spacious, fully equipped and come with fantastic views. it is slightly out of the way, but we preferred that as it meant it was cheaper and quieter! i would definitely recommend this hotel and will be returning myself next year.
Anthony W. Solo travelers Singapore, December 5, 2012
Great location with decent room

Centrally located to Asoke Station
8
The hotel is locate close to Asoke station, within 5-7 minutes walk, but yet quiet. Close to many amenities and night spots. Room size is decent. Only complaint was check in and out took a long time as they only had one staff at the desk
Christopher P. Couples United Kingdom, December 4, 2012
Quality hotel, worth paying the bit extra for

Very comfortable bed and nice pool
9
We have stayed in this hotel many times which is testament to the quality and good service, we were even welcomed back and greeted by our first names upon check on. The roof top pool area is a nice area to relax at. The service is professional and friendly. It was also nice to see the return of the lemon grass reed diffusers in the corridors, nice touch. The hotel is located centrally a few minutes walk to Asok BTS and the large shopping mall; terminal 21. We look are already looking forward to our return visit.
Thomas P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 4, 2012
Comfortable hotel with modern appointed rooms

Rooftop pool and good breakfast
8
i've stayed at park plaza sukhumvit bangkok a number of times and find the staff very professional. the rooms are comfortable and more than decent in size with small but well designed bathrooms. the showers are great, with the waterfall showers an option. i enjoyed a swim in the rooftop pool where there is plenty of room to sunbathe. the in-house breakfasts are also worth trying.
Jason W. Couples New Zealand, December 2, 2012
Top class hotel

The large rooms, great restaurant and excellent pool
9.7
Excellent upmarket hotel in a great location. Fabulous in house restaurant with amazing food. Clean rooms with crisp white sheets and lovely large bathtub and great shower. Room services were good. Pool on the rooftop is a nice welcomed touch after a hot day. We would definitely recommend this hotel.
Yingying C. Couples China, December 2, 2012
Nicely designed hotel

close to BTS but quiet
10
It is a nice designed hotel with helpful employees. We were there for 3 nights. The hotel is nicely designed for vacation and business trips. Close to Asok BTS station, few stops to shopping centers. A big mall, Terminal 21, is accross the road. Pool on roof top. Fruits are fresh and nice in hotel breakfast.
Shopping Tip: few skytrain stops to shopping centers and Chatuchat weekend market.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok BangkokPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Lounge at Co2 RestaurantPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07