or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok

BTS Asoke Station/16 Ratchadapisek Road,Klongtoey,Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Lounge at Co2 Restaurant Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Reception
Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 95
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1759 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1759)
Sort by:
Stephen B. Solo travelers Australia, June 20, 2012
Does the job

Great rooms
8
While just off the main road, this hotel offers top rate accommodation, and really good staff that always seem to have a smile on their faces. The rooms are a great size with everything you need for a very comfortable stay. It is close to the main Asok and Sukhumvit, but taxi drivers get a little confused... and it you want to be dropped off directly, it hard as they need to do a U-turn... with is about a kilometre away! My tip... Get them to drop you at Soi 16 and, as long as you don't have to much luggage, just cross over the road!
Shopping Tip: All the usual sights are close by, but Terminal 21, a new shopping center close by opposite the Sheraton hotel, is worth a wonder around for its kitsch value... Go and have a look to see what I mean!
Thomas P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 20, 2012
Enjoyed my stay here

Modern hotel with good amenities
8
I liked the hotel, it has a central location near Asoke BTS station and is well kept, the hotel is modern and the rooms are spacious. The breakfast is overpriced if it is not included with your room.
Nightlife Tip: Near Asoke so plenty of bars and nightclubs nearby.
Apu K. Business travelers India, June 20, 2012
excellent hotel& good service with smile

good business hotel
8.7
excellent hotel only draw back far from shopping malls
Alexander S. Couples United Kingdom, June 17, 2012
Good comfortable hotel.

Comfortable room,
9
we stayed here at the end of an 8 month backpacking trip as a final splurge before returning to the uk, and we had an excellent stay. the hotel is very welcoming, we requested a top floor room to get the views of bangkok and this wasn't a problem. the room was excellently appointed, as expected from park plaza and the bed was large and very comfortable. the rooftop pool and gym was a big bonus as it meant we could check out, but have a swim and a freshen up before our evening flight without having to hold the room for a late check out. staff were friendly and accommodating. the location is very handy, being a 3 minute walk to both bts asok and mrt sukhumvit stations.
Hiu C. Couples Hong Kong, June 16, 2012
Good service and location

close to bts and mtr
8
good service and location. new plaza terminal 21 is close by. bts and mtr station is just around the corner. nice place to stay.
Shopping Tip: Near terminal 21 plaza
Parveen C. Families with older children India, June 16, 2012
nice location

good service
7.7
the hotel is nicely located near terminal 21 and the staff is co operative.
Shopping Tip: terminal 21 and metro station is 5 minutes walk.best food at very economical prices is available at the food court of terminal 21.
Lennie M. Families with older children Malaysia, June 13, 2012
Cosy, comfort hotel and good services

5 min walk to BTS Asoke & Terminal 21
9
Took a public cab from airport to hotel. The driver insisted on to drop us opposite the hotel because of heavy traffic. If use U-turn it'll take another 1 hr. We paid him baht600 instead of baht700 since we weren't dropped off at our hotel and were forced to carry the heavy luggage across the overhead bridge and through light drizzle. Some other cabs & tuk-tuks also ask for more fare just because of the U-turns. Short walk to Asoke BTS, Sukhumvit MRT and Terminal 21, but without shelter. Overall the stay was good. Hotel room provided more than the basic amenities & service is good. Every evening hotel refills compliment bottled water too. The free internet (skype) let me saved some call charges. Hotel location is a bit too quiet for walking at night, without nightlife, and mornings are busy but not noisy. In the mornings, street hawkers aplenty nearby.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Recommend to visit Ayutthaya by River Sun Cruise, return trip to Bangkok includes buffet lunch on a cruise. When purchasing items, check the prices in malls first. Road side or hawker stalls generally mark up the prices many times over. Take note that if you take a taxi to DreamWorld Theme park, they will offer to help you buy tickets so that they can get a free lunch, but if you don't want to go to SnowTown (which will save you 300± bhat), you have to insist on it.
Gilles M. Solo travelers France, June 12, 2012
Fantastic hotel

Room layout, location, service
9.3
The room layout (corner room) is excellent with a desk that is convenient and a little sofa which is comfortable. Everything in the room design has been well thought: switches, cupboard, bathroom. The materials are modern and everything is spotless. The pool at the top is not too big but very pleasant and rarely crowded. The hotel is a stone throw from the Asok BTS station and there are a lot of dining options in the adjacent malls. This is one of the best hotel I have ever stayed in Bangkok.
Mishael C. Business travelers Australia, June 12, 2012
Really beautiful, great location

Location location location, beautiful bathroom well appointed room
9.3
I really loved the room and bathroom water was not hot enough Location is fantastic right next to the BTS sky train and Underground I did not go to the pool or restaurant I had room service which was tasty and an in-house massage after I arrived from my flight over which was really very good and professional International plugs in the room which was very convenient wifi was excellent I really enjoyed my stay
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It was so easy to commute on the public transport to the river and to all shopping venues Local food was fantastic and varied Station 21 was awesome for shopping banking and close to business district
Jim G. Couples Denmark, June 10, 2012
Very nice, and presentable hotel

Location near Sukhumvit road and soi cowboy, big clean brand new rooms
9
I have styed in BKK more than 30 different hotels. This is surely one I would come back to if they have a good offer. The standard price is a bit expensive, but with a good Agoda offer its fair. Its big clean new rooms and its only 100 meters from Asoke skytrain station on Sukhumvit. On the other side of the road 300 meters away you have the infamous Soi Cowboy with all the red light action you can desire and for the shopping minded you have Terminal 21 shopping center only 200 meters away. And from the skytrain Asoke station you can go anywhere in BKK.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok BangkokPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Lounge at Co2 RestaurantPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07