or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok

BTS Asoke Station/16 Ratchadapisek Road,Klongtoey,Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Lounge at Co2 Restaurant Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Reception
Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 95
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1671 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1671)
Sort by:
Peng P. Couples Malaysia, February 26, 2012
Good location.

Location near bts. Clean and modern looking rooms
8.3
it was a pleasant hotel with friendly and helpful staff. location was great as it was near bts asoke, about 3 mins walk. room was clean and bed was super comfortable. check out was a bit slow as there was only one person serving, 3 rooms checking out and 1 checking in. all in all i wourecharge recommended this hotel but for one incident. i had to give my credit card to place a deposit booking in case i had used the room's food or beverages etc which i didn't. luckily i had safety measures in place and was alerted to an online purchase with this credit card at mrporter.com. whilst i find it hard to believe that this could happened at this establish hotel, this was the only place i had utilized this credit card. i hope that the management of the hotel would investigate this matter as i now go through the hassle of filing a dispute form with the bank and wait to get a replacement credit card. even though the hotel is great but i wld stay at a different hotel on my next trip to bangkok.
Lourdes V. Couples Philippines, February 25, 2012
Home away from home

the whole package
10
This hotel exceeded our expectations. From the location, guest services, facilities, food everything was superb.
Shopping Tip: across is the newly developed terminal 21 mall. aside from the fantastic local brands that the mall has, each of its floor is themed with different iconic places of countries like japan, india, paris etc never ever miss the best resto named suda. it may look shabby but this resto serves the most sumptuous dishes in bangkok. you will be surprised with the crowd in suda. and food is very affordable too.
Chen T. Solo travelers Taiwan, February 25, 2012
Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok
9.3
first day we arrived at midnight and the hotel told us that they coundn't serve us the rooms because of pipline problem. they transfered us to another hotel named amari. we had bad experience with amari. second day the hotel picked us up back to park plazza. reception people were very friendly and gave us breakfast as the repair. the room was very clean and comfortable. location also good, only 3-5 minutes to asok bts and there was also a good exchange shop nearby. next time i would consider this hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: the hotel can help to book massage to your room but the quality of massage is really bad and expensive. no need to try.
Craig R. Solo travelers Australia, February 23, 2012
Excellent, excellent, excellent

close to bts. clean well appointed rooms.
10
highly recommended. very friendly staff. very well appointed rooms.
Mark H. Business travelers Australia, February 21, 2012
As usual - a good experience

Good location close to shopping
8.3
as usual, a good experience with friendly staff, a comfortable room and a great view. the downside is the lack of included breakfast as standard. quiet side street but close to shops and transport (asoke station). even the smaller, superior room is roomy (much better than singapore rooms) and very comfortable. the see-through shower is a big plus too for that 'outdoors' feeling when showering.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The snake farm at the Red Cross Centre is a must see!!
Cher P. Couples Singapore, February 20, 2012
Easily accessable to bts and clean rooms

location, cleanliness, friendly staff
9.3
great hotel with friendly staffs and clean rooms.the hotel also allow us a late check out on the last day of our stay as our flight only departs in the evening. food wise is not really fantastic. rooms are clean and fairly big.near to the asoke bts sattion.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: good location near to bts
Jean L. Groups Singapore, February 19, 2012
Lovely rooms and service

Good service, convenient location
8.7
conveniently located; near bts asoke (note: although address says bts asoke, it is not beside or connected to bts asoke, about 5 mins stroll). most taxi drivers are unsure of its location, so one would be better off taking the bts or mrt. rooms are decent sized and clean. beds are comfortable. fairly large working space for business travellers. free wifi worked well. staff are polite, friendly and helpful. loved the lemongrass scent.
Restaurant Tip: stroll along sukhumvit road between bts asoke and bts nana stations at late night and try the street food. we especially loved the phad thai, barbequed mini sausages and noodles soup.
Bridget L. Couples New Zealand, February 17, 2012
Fantastic location and great hotel

Location right near Asok BTS station makes this a great spot to stay in Bangkok; easy access to shopping centres and lots of restaurants.
9.3
we stayed 5 nights here and struggle to find something bad to say about the hotel. the only criticism was that we didn't get new teabags in our mini bar each day; but they brought ones to our room as soon as we requested them, so i can't fault them on that! if we ever have the opportunity to travel to bangkok again we would definitely stay here!
Restaurant Tip: Dont be afraid to try the street food - it is so much cheaper than the 'western' thai restaurants in Sukhumvit. we loved the little sausages!
Tom H. Solo travelers Australia, February 16, 2012
Nicely appointed hotel at a great location

Location, Value
7.7
this hotel is within walking distance to asoke bts/sukhumvit mrt. the rooms are decent sized and well appointed. overall, very comfortable stay. overall, good value and choice.
Lewis I. Business travelers United States of America, February 15, 2012
Older Park Plaza

Terrific value
8.7
there is actually a newer park plaza hotel just a few blocks away that may be closer to sukhumvit. both hotels are quite similar, but this one's rates were somewhat lower. it's a comfortable hotel with a terrific staff. fitness room has bare necessities but there are several fitness clubs nearby that are available at reasonable one-day rates. breakfast buffet is ok, but almost every hot dish is fried or sauteed. good assortment of fruits, however.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok BangkokPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Lounge at Co2 RestaurantPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03