Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok

BTS Asoke Station/16 Ratchadapisek Road,Klongtoey,Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Corner Hot Deal Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Corner Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Lounge at Co2 Restaurant Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Superior Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby
Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Business Center Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 95

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on
2191 reviews

1362 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2191)
Sort by:
Yip W. Couples Singapore, June 11, 2013
great location and service

Walking distance to BTS and MRT
9.3
Great Service..housekeeping was well done, all staff at hotel were friendly and helpful
Report this review
Wei C. Business travelers Malaysia, June 10, 2013
Hotel is good, but some of the staff was bad

nice design, location, clean
7.3
we had terrible experience booking with agoda. The room that we requested for is twin bed as I was traveling with my business partner. Ended up the room that they checked us in was a king bed room. The first hotel staff that we dealt with didn't handle well as he kept repeating not their fault and agoda's fault. All he could do was putting in extra bed in our room. The next day, we spoke to another lady and she was helpful hooking us a call with agoda. In the end, they discounted us for what we paid and the lady compensated with free breakfast.
Report this review
Li M. Business travelers Singapore, June 9, 2013
Clean room and conveniently located near Asoke BTS

clean room, friendly staff, conveniently located near Asoke BTS
8
staff was friendly ans speak fairly well English. room was clean and comfortable. Wifi speed in room could be further improved. breakfast was nice although there wasn't much variety. hotel conveniently located near Asoke BTS, just less than 5 minutes walking distance. With Terminal 21 located just beside BTS, there's no worries for dining and shopping. Sukhumvit MTR is also located beside BTS, makes travelling to non-BTS area easy.
Report this review
Majella A. Solo travelers Ireland, June 7, 2013
clean,fresh room comfortable bed .

staff were so helpful.
9
Very relaxing stay ,was just for one night when i was passing through ,i would book again . I DID NOT have food in hotel so can not comment on this .
Report this review
I-Ling C. Solo travelers Taiwan, June 6, 2013
Nice place

clean, good communication, good service
8.3
Report this review
Boon C. Couples Malaysia, June 5, 2013
Comfortable and convinient

Bed, internet,comfort
6.7
Place was near BTs and the major shopping centres. Staff were helful and bed was comfortable
Report this review
Ani D. Families with older children Malaysia, June 5, 2013
Great hotel for the family

Location, friendly staff and good value
8.7
Report this review
Munirah M. Couples Malaysia, June 3, 2013
Close to public transport and great hotel

The location that close to BTS, clean room and good service from the staff
8.3
I love this hotel. It located 5 minutes to Ashok BTS which means you can walk to Terminal 21 Shopping Mall too. On the first day, our bathroom door jammed and soon after we called the receptionist, a technician came to repair it. After that, the staff immediately suggested that I moved to new room and everything was done very quickly and professionally. The staff was friendly and very attentive to our needs. Good value for money and great location too.
Report this review
Sergio P. Couples United Kingdom, June 2, 2013
excellent value for money-

modern rooms, 5 min walk to subway, high speed internet
8.7
Report this review
Yan L. Solo travelers Switzerland, May 28, 2013
Ideal location, efficient and friendly staff

location, staff, comfortable
9
Had a two nights stay at Park Plaza Sukhumvit. Ideally located, just 3 minutes from BTS Asok station (Skytrain). I landed super early in BKK and the staff managed to get me a no charge early booking, which was highly appreciated after a 12+ hours journey. At first I was given a smoking room, which smell cold smoke (which is kinda normal in some ways). I asked for a change and friendly Ken got me an upgrade at no extra charge. Highly appreciated as well. On the downside, wifi could have been stronger (no wifi in the bathroom) and the bar rates are somewhat variable depending on who serves you (I ordered Henessy cognac to two different waiters, and portion size and fare varied a bit, nothing serious really).
Report this review
Previous page 551 - 560 of 1362 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok BangkokPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Corner Hot DealPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Corner Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Lounge at Co2 RestaurantPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Superior RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Business CenterPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07