or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok

BTS Asoke Station/16 Ratchadapisek Road,Klongtoey,Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Lounge at Co2 Restaurant Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Reception
Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 95
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1700 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1700)
Sort by:
Jason R. Solo travelers Australia, April 13, 2012
Nice hotel

Nice rooms, service with a smile.
8.7
friendly service that makes you feel welcome. interior has clean, modern design and furnishings. small, uninspiring gym but nice pool on the roof. breakfast buffet is not of good quality. overall ala carte food is decent though. two minute walk to train station and 3 minute walk to soi cowboy.
Pin L. Business travelers Malaysia, April 7, 2012
Good location, rooms with excellent service

Strategic location, nice rooms
8.3
we stayed here during our business trip for 3d/2n and the hotel was great being located in a strategic location (close to asok bts and sukhumvit mrt) while amenities available is good for such a hotel such as a gym and a pool. would definitely return and recommend this place to people to stay.
Shopping Tip: There is a shopping mall called Grand Sukhumvit across the hotel right in front of Asok station.
Douglas J. Couples New Zealand, April 7, 2012
convenience with a smile

location to sky train, pool, nice rooms, friendly staff
8
all good a nice stay breakfast ok room great as was pool on the roof
Nightlife Tip: very close to sports corner bar soi 21? that has all the sport inc rugby S15 and soi cowboy for other 'sports'
Toshiyuki A. Business travelers Japan, April 6, 2012
Both room and service was good.

Basically all the service was good.
9.3
Deluxe room was great and well balanced. Meals are not sure since I did not have any meals.
Dean S. Solo travelers New Zealand, April 4, 2012
Very handy location

Great shower, clean rooms, very good house cleaners!
9
I was in Bangkok for 4 nights and the Park Plaza was great for me. I was just having a look around Bangkok and the close Metro really helped. Will stay again.
David B. Couples Australia, April 2, 2012
Perfect position, service, price and space

Loads of space, so clean, new, complimentary snacks, juices, coffees etc
8.7
We were delighted with everything about the Park Plaza. The corner deluxe room had lots of space for a couple, the desk was handy for the laptop as we just left it set-up there permanently. The free wifi was easy and strong. The staff helped me get to a Thai boxing tournament...even had the tickets at the front desk and couldn't be more helpful with every request we had. Breakfast was extensive, fresh and tasty. We'll be back.
Teresa H. Couples United States of America, March 29, 2012
Great hotel with great service and nice rooms

Everything!
9.7
everyone at the hotel was so nice and accommodating. the rooms were fairly spacious for the superior room. the location was a short walk to the asok bts and far enough away from the craziness of the red-light district to feel comfortable walking around yourself. the complimentary drinks and snacks were a nice touch. and their breakfast had a pretty good selection and their restaurant is open 24/7. overall a nice hotel. i would stay here again. only minor setback was it was far from any markets if you wanted to wheel and deal. although, there was a decent mall across the street for regular shopping.
Tony R. Couples United Kingdom, March 29, 2012
Five Star for everything

Everything
10
what can we possibly add to what we have already written following one of our numerous stays at the park plaza. since our first stay over a year ago we have never been disappointed with any of the hotel facilities or the standard of the service. we are made to feel both welcome and every member of staff will go the extra mile to ensure your stay is both relaxing and hassle free. this hotel really is a gem providing 5 star service with 3 star prices and to top it all the location being only 5 mins from both the overground and underground train systems is fantastic. keep up the great work.
Teen C. Couples Malaysia, March 26, 2012
Very accessible location at a reasonable price

Low price, friendly staff, free 24-hour coffee and drinks
9
At the first impression, the staff are very friendly and welcoming. The room is well decorated, clean, neat and well lighted. The rooftop pool is also nice to hangout. And the hotel provides free high speed wi-fi, and a 24 hours complimentary coffee and drinks at the bar. The hotel is located off the junction of Asok train station and Terminal 21 shopping complex. Overall me and my honey were very pleased during our stay and will definitely come back if we drop by in Bangkok again.
Restaurant Tip: Ask the staff for directions to a nearby local Thai food joint, and it will be cheap and authentic.
Kek W. Business travelers Singapore, March 25, 2012
Excellent

Good location, rooms and service
9
wonderful hotel. just a short walk to shopping and the bts/mrt stations. the rooms are spacious and clean, great selection of tv channels too. great service by all the staff i met. breakfast will be better if have wider selection.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok BangkokPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Lounge at Co2 RestaurantPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01