Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok

BTS Asoke Station/16 Ratchadapisek Road,Klongtoey,Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Lounge at Co2 Restaurant Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Reception
Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 95
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1752 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1752)
Sort by:
Jessica M. Couples United States of America, June 13, 2014
Stressfree, comfortbale and affordable

Location, price, cleanliness
8.3
Location was great, close to the subway, markets, shopping and bars. The hotel was very clean and modern. Great rooftop pool. Friendly staff.
Kim S. Solo travelers Denmark, June 8, 2014
Great hotel for the money.

Location, Staff and Rooms
8.7
As usual very comfortable, great location for everything, Transport, restaurants, all different kind of night life. Good business center Service is in top.
Poan S. Couples Taiwan, June 1, 2014
Very good experience.

1. The bed is very comfortable. 2. The room is very good. 3. People here is very nice
7.7
There is 5 mins walk from ASOK station to the Hotel. The people is very nice here and willing to help. My hair dry was broken in the midnight, they still tried to fix with no complains. I will consider to live in this hotel again or recommend to other friends.
Ravin B. Couples Netherlands, May 31, 2014
Great hotel very nice employees.

CleanFriendly staffnearby the bts
9.3
Lim D. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 31, 2014
enjoyable and comfortable

Friendly staff, good location, clean room
8.7
Kim S. Solo travelers Denmark, May 28, 2014
very comfortable hotel. nice staf

Location, price, staff.
9.3
very nice and relaxing stay. very good rooms, helpful staff
Kim S. Solo travelers Denmark, May 26, 2014
Great hotel for the money

Location, Service and nice rooms
9.3
Very comfortable, nice and helpful staff, good location, great pool at the rooftop
Scott J. Business travelers Australia, May 25, 2014
Great staff

Clean, friendly staff, close to transport
8.7
This hotel has a number of things going for it. It's conveniently located close to public transport, the queen sirikit convention centre and the fun and nightlife of sukhumvit. The rooms are nice and spacious as well as being clean and well maintained. But the thing that really made this hotel for me was the staff. All the staff greeted me every time I walked through reception they were alway helpful and whenever I wanted something they went out of their way to assist. This was my second stay at this hotel and after the room had been cleaned I found a very nice personalised note wishing me a happy return stay I would stay here again
Badri N. Families with older children United States of America, May 24, 2014
Great value for money.

Service of the staff, room and hotel cleanliness, and location
10
The best experience I have had when it comes to he attitude of the staff to provide service and hoping out of the way to help.
Barry W. Business travelers Canada, May 23, 2014
clean very friendly efficient staff plus location

Convenient. Good staff. clean
9
Perfect for my needs. no hassle check in and check out

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok BangkokPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Lounge at Co2 RestaurantPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06