Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok

BTS Asoke Station/16 Ratchadapisek Road,Klongtoey,Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Lounge at Co2 Restaurant Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 95
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 2054 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2054)
Sort by:
Chee W. Families with young children Malaysia, March 22, 2015
Great location but hotel is a little small

Location, friendly staff & modern room
8
Great location & friendly staff. I will stay here again.
Report this review
Tan H. Groups Singapore, March 22, 2015
value for money

Good location, clean rooms, nice hotel staff
8.3
Report this review
Boon K. Solo travelers Singapore, March 21, 2015
My favorite hotel

location, service and facilities
8
The hotel is comfortable and provides good service. The overall feel is always good.
Report this review
Brandon C. Solo travelers Singapore, March 20, 2015
Good 4-star hotel

Location is good - about 5 mins walk to Asoke BTS station. The rooms are clearn, spacious and in good condition. Not many complaints.
8.7
Report this review
Wong I. Solo travelers Macau, March 20, 2015
The back of bed keeps on making noise, annoying

Good location, clean, tidy
6.3
Very noisy since the room is close to each other, disturbing noise, air conditioning makes loud noise, the back of bed makes noise too, very annoying
Report this review
Yong J. Business travelers Singapore, March 19, 2015
Value for money hotel within excellent location

High service standard of staff. Great location. Decent room.
8.3
I like the hospitality and the excellent service of the staffs.
Report this review
Louis B. Couples France, March 9, 2015
Not a good or a bad place

Location and staff
6.7
Parc Plaza is yet another hotel in Bangkok. Not particularly good or bad. Stay there for a weekend cause the hotels we usually go were fully booked. The location (less than one minute from Asok BTS) is great, the staff is really nice and helpful (and speaks good english) but the road in front of the hotel is crowded almost 24/7 (don't get a cab in front of the hotel, better walk to the junction). Breakfast is really not good (totally no value for money), the swimming pool is tiny and crowded (like most hotels in Bangkok, you can only soak, not really swim), Internet is slow and not reliable (don't come here and expect to work and need a reliable internet connection). Most of the rooms are facing a busy road so if you like to sleep in silence, may not be the best choice (but again, it's quite common for hotels in Bangkok, at least here there's no clubs / bars nearby which are opened until late night). Rooms are OK, nothing good or bad. Again, not a terrible or excellent place, just really average, but considering the choices / competition in Bangkok, there are better options. I probably won't come back since there's better choices for the same price in Bangkok. A little bit disappointed by the Carlson group for this place.
Report this review
Joshua Y. Couples Singapore, March 7, 2015
Very Decent Hotel

Great location. Value for money. Sizeable rooms.
8
Clean hotel with decent rooms for the price you're paying. I would recommend this hotel if most of your travelling is done via the bts, Asoke bts is located very near the hotel, 2mins walk away.
Report this review
Amy J. Solo travelers Sweden, March 6, 2015
Great service and fresh hotel in great location

Location, service, cleaniness & the pool
10
I stayed 3 nights and really liked staying here. The staff was really great and did everything they could to make the stay perfect. The whole hotel feels very neat and tidy and well kept. The pool area is very good too. Breakfast superb with wide selection without being ridiculously big as they can be in Asia. I forgot something in my room on check out and got it back smoothly, they even offered to send it to me but I managed to pick it up. The hotel is not enormous, and this gives a little more cozy feel to it which I like. Overall a great experience and I can recommend a stay here.
Report this review
Mohd R. Groups Malaysia, March 3, 2015
nice room

all is good, from reception to the room and pool
10
Love to stay again
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok BangkokPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Lounge at Co2 RestaurantPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08