or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok

BTS Asoke Station/16 Ratchadapisek Road,Klongtoey,Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Lounge at Co2 Restaurant Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 95
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1960 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1960)
Sort by:
Thelma L. Solo travelers Philippines, December 1, 2014
location is good but was chrge for some amenities.

location&staff
4
Okey
Tianxiang Y. Business travelers China, November 30, 2014
good hotel

clean, cheap, warm
10
Erik D. Couples Belgium, November 24, 2014
great hotel and great location

lacation, comfort
9.3
Great clean comfortable room. Hotel on walking distance from skytrain and underground.
Chen S. Solo travelers Singapore, November 18, 2014
Efficient, clean & I'd recommend it.

Room size great for 1 -2 persons on a short stay. Breakfast spread is substantial and the service staffs were lovely! Location is great if using BTS.
7
Stayed at the hotel for 5 days, although the rooms are not huge by Bangkok standards they are great and well furnished, most of all clean. This hotel is ideal if you BTS most of the time. However, there are 2 occasions I had taxi drivers not having a clue where it is despite showing them location on google map. This I would appeal to the hotel to print perhaps a Thai language hotel card & address for guest to carry with them, when required. I enjoyed the breakfast, can't go wrong if you are looking for fresh fruits, omlettes, eggs and also a comprehensive selection of warm food. My personal favorite is the waffles and the selection of homemade jam. Room service and hotel restuarant's menu wasn't the most impressive, I'd had to mention that I'm a bit dissappointed with the pad thai I had ordered. Overall, great stay the pad thai will not deter me from staying here again - if the price is right!
Kelvin C. Couples Malaysia, November 18, 2014
Good location

Location, Nice Room and Good Staffs
8
It's 3-5mins walk to Asoke BTS, what is nice about the location of The Park Plaza Sukhumvit is that it's near to everything but away from the crowded area, you can expect a quiet night rest after a day out discovering Bangkok. Staffs was attentive and courteous. Room is clean and nicely designed. Overall, we are pleased with our stay.
Chi H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 17, 2014
good

good
10
good
Tan W. Couples Malaysia, November 10, 2014
Location, Comfort, Great staff experience

Location, cleanliness, best value for money pricing
7.7
We had a Corner Deluxe room, the room is spacious and clean. Fantastic location near to BTS and MRT, accessible to everywhere. Will stay again next trip.
Mark K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 7, 2014
Good Hotel

Room quality and location.
7
I stayed at the hotel in November 2014. the hotel was very well located, near to the transport links enabling easy access to the rrest of Bangkok. The hotel is a good quality hotel with excellent room facilities, very clean and of good quality.
Tao C. Solo travelers China, November 4, 2014
Single trip

Location service price
10
Ducouret B. Couples France, November 1, 2014
End of journey

The pool on the roof, the view, the room,
9.3
Perfect.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C05