or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok

BTS Asoke Station/16 Ratchadapisek Road,Klongtoey,Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Lounge at Co2 Restaurant Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 95
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1926 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1926)
Sort by:
Chun S. Couples Malaysia, October 12, 2014
Disappointed Corner Deluxe Room

Location, Customer Service, Clean
8.3
I have good experience stayed in Park Plaza Sukhumvit during business trip in Bangkok. So still chose this hotel for my personal trip as well, and I am willing to pay more to get the Corner Deluxe room. This time my experience is disappointed as flooding in bath room after shower and intermittence temperature either too hot or too hot.
Keith R. Business travelers United States of America, October 11, 2014
nice hotel in Bangkok - not sure why ratings so hi

location comfort location
6.7
good hotel near BTS, comfortable - not as amazing as ratings would indicate but good place - though sometimes cost is too high
Kay L. Couples Malaysia, October 10, 2014
Not as what we expected

Location, Spacious room, Cleaningness
7.3
The hotel is at good location but it has very basic facility. The wifi is HORRIBLE. I couldn't online at all in my room. When lodge complain twice, the staff promise to send someone to check it out but never come.
Edward W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 5, 2014
Great place to stay - all amenities

Location, comfort,food, hospitality
9.3
I seriously can't fault it except the Restaurant was a little expensive given the other options in the area, but its close to woodland (great thai food and very cheap and Century 21 which is a huge shopping and eating complex with cinemas. Both are only 1-200 metres away as is Asoke Skyrain. All in all, about as good as it gets for the money. Quiet top side pool area as well. Best tasting and value mojito in BKK. Coffee free all day.
Teik K. Business travelers Malaysia, October 4, 2014
Mid-sized hotel tucked away in a central location

Location, room size and quick check-in
9
Parag S. Families with young children India, September 29, 2014
Highly recommended

location is very close to Asoke station which has both MRT and airtrain. The staff is very friendly.
9
Eng M. Solo travelers Singapore, September 29, 2014
Never fails

Location; room size; decor
8.7
2nd time at this hotel. Biggest plus point is the location - 5 mins walk to Asoke BTS/Sukhumvit MRT and Terminal 21. More than satisfied with the room size (Deluxe). Hotel and rooms were well-designed to give a look of sophistication but not at all exaggerated. Other hotels in similar area cost more but not as good value.
Yeo C. Couples Singapore, September 28, 2014
Nice stay

Location, Clean, Facilities
9
Merna F. Solo travelers United States of America, September 27, 2014
Excellent as Usual

Location to BTS train station; friendliness of staff; comfort of hotel
10
My stay was great. I am a club member and do not get to the hotel as often as I would like. In addition, I do not earn points when I book via Agoda.com. However, as a return customer, I do earn points with the staff and they are very friendly and helpful. This last stay I even received an upgrade because the room I booked was not available. I highly recommend this hotel.
Palika L. Couples Thailand, September 26, 2014
Prime Location

Cleanliness, loaction and attentive staff
10
We stayed more than several times because we like how it is close to everything. And the room is always clean and tidy and very comfortable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok BangkokPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Lounge at Co2 RestaurantPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorPark Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01