Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel

Damrak 1-5, Amsterdam-Centrum, Amsterdam, Netherlands 1012 LG (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Exterior Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Guest Room Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Guest Room Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Guest Room Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Guest Room Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Restaurant Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Pub/Lounge Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Meeting Room Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Pub/Lounge Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Brasserie Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Brasserie Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Restaurant Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Exterior Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Suite Room Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Exterior Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Guest Room
Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Guest Room Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Bathroom Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Restaurant Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Interior Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Guest Room Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Guest Room Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Reception Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Meeting Room Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Golf Course Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Restaurant Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Pub/Lounge Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Swimming Pool
Area: Amsterdam-Centrum Number of Rooms: 306
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
206 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (206)
Sort by:
Amy F. Couples United Kingdom, September 28, 2014
truly appreciated your room upgrade - thank you

Room, location & friendliness from the staff
8.3
Wonderful
Kenneth M. Couples Australia, September 26, 2014
Family-friendly

Location,nearby attractions, staff friendliness
9.7
Excellent. Wi-Fi kept dropping out
Ali H. Couples Lebanon, August 30, 2014
Nice location, near Dam Square

Nice location, near coffeeshops :)
8
Nice location, near Dam Square, clean hotel, friendly staff
Felix B. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 27, 2014
Good Stay

Clean, good location, good service
8
Vinesh W. Business travelers Singapore, August 24, 2014
Great location, friendly staff

The staff were really friendly and accommodating, the location was unparalleled if you want to be where the action is.
8
Woei L. Couples Malaysia, August 23, 2014
Nice Location

Nice Location, Nice Location, Nice Location
6.7
Location is very nice, just opposite the central station, can get to any place by trams. The food is over-priced and too salty, service is not impressive. We can get better food with better service elsewhere. The staffs are helpful, but everything feels like a formality, including the smile.
Neasa N. Couples Ireland, August 15, 2014
Over priced and nothing special

Location , location & location
6.3
Location is fab but that may not make it worthwhile . Very expensive and did not include breakfast ! At night time questioned by staff when re entering the hotel , as if we weren't good enough to Use it !
Katherine W. Couples Canada, August 9, 2014
Location Location Location

Location Location Location
5
Hotel was perfect location for Amsterdam. Within a 2 minute walk of Amsterdam Centraal. Very busy around hotel. Bus tours and canal tours depart right outside of the hotel as well. This hotel is perfect for location but lack in other departments. Our room wasn't available upon arrival even though we arranged early check in. The front desk staff seems overwelmed and extremely slow. Cleaning staff were pretty bad. Barely cleaned room but did enough to pass as "clean". Didn't replace bathroom essentials like toilet paper, shampoo and conditioner. When we called down to have them bring it up they never showed. One day they replaced all towels with only hand towels and no big towels. The halls in the older part of the hotel smelt musty. This hotel is great for it's location but not much else. The view was nice and the wifi worked well. I would stay somewhere else the next time.
Gabor S. Couples Hungary, August 9, 2014
Good location but poor rooms

Location, location, location
4.3
The hotel has a very good location right outside Central station. We stayed in a superior room which was not super at all! The room was quite small and not very clean, the bathroom was an impossible arrangement, the toilet crammed in a small corner next to the shower for a larger person almost impossible to fit. The bed was quite small and the mattress uneven not very comfortable, the TV set was on top of a cupboard very difficult to watch, the wardrobe was small, impossible to fit in cloths for more than a few days, and no space for longer cloths to hang. Overall was not a good experience at all.
Kimberley D. Couples Australia, August 7, 2014
Nice hotel but extremely rude staff

Location rooms clean
7.3
Although the hotel rooms were very nice and the located was great the staff completely overshadowed those positives. The staff were so unbelievable rude. Checking in seemed to take forever. We dealt with an older woman at the front desk a few times. And wow was she a piece of work. My husband and I couldn't believe how rude and slow she was. Multiple times I saw and heard her having arguments with other guest in person and on the phone. When we stowed our luggage while we waited to check in the man literally threw our bags, despite the fact I told him I had fragile things in my bags. While waiting to check my husband and I had to use the bathroom. As we hadn't been issues with our room key. Turns out that unless you show your room key to the security guard they cost to use the toilet is €5! Yes, a security guard just to guard to toilets. We had to beg and plead with the man! Not one staff member we came across was at all friendly or helpful. Very disappointing. Luckily we were only there for 2 nights.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel AmsterdamPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - ExteriorPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - RestaurantPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Pub/LoungePark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Meeting RoomPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Pub/LoungePark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - BrasseriePark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - BrasseriePark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - RestaurantPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - ExteriorPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Suite RoomPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - ExteriorPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - BathroomPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - RestaurantPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - InteriorPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - ReceptionPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Meeting RoomPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Golf CoursePark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - RestaurantPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Pub/LoungePark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Swimming PoolPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Swimming PoolPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Swimming PoolPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Fitness RoomPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - SaunaPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - FacilitiesPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Balcony/TerracePark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Balcony/Terrace


AS-AGWEB-3B02