or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel

Damrak 1-5, Amsterdam-Centrum, Amsterdam, Netherlands 1012 LG (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel Exterior Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Guest Room Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Guest Room Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Guest Room Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Guest Room Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Restaurant Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Pub/Lounge Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Meeting Room Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Pub/Lounge Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Brasserie Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Brasserie Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Restaurant Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel Exterior Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Suite Room Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel Exterior Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Guest Room
Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Guest Room Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Bathroom Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Restaurant Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel Interior Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Guest Room Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Guest Room Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Reception Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Meeting Room Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Golf Course Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Restaurant Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Pub/Lounge Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Swimming Pool
Hotel Area: Amsterdam-Centrum Number of Rooms: 306
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
165 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (165)
Sort by:
Duangkamol L. Couples Thailand, April 15, 2014
Centrally located Easy access to the airport

Centrally located Easy access to the airport
10
Centrally located Easy access to the airport
Hardip S. Business travelers Malaysia, April 13, 2014
Great location, comfortable room

Great location, friendly staff, nice rooms
7.3
Overall it was good, especially with the fact that it is right in front of the central train station. Almost everything is a walk away, and dining options are a lot. This is definitely a nice hotel, but is quite expensive in my opinion.
Laura B. Couples United Kingdom, March 17, 2014
Great hotel!

Great breakfast! Great location!
8.7
Slight drainy smell in the bathroom but that's the only fault I can make. Would definitely stay again.
Santana A. Families with young children Thailand, March 16, 2014
Very old room

Great location , clean , friendly staff
5.7
Hotel room need refurnish badly , i know its city hotel but i feel its not worth money
Diwakar B. Business travelers Nepal, February 23, 2014
Good and refreshing

location, space and staff
8.3
Great
Luisa W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 17, 2014
AVOID! stayed in far better others in Ams for less

Good Location - Thats it!
3
I have stayed in many hotels in Ams & this was our worst! Some reception staff are unfriendly & don't seem to want to be there. Sauna closed. Rooms tired & old fashioned. Dark & dingy. Reception staff just ignore the room phone if you need anything. We booked a superior too so I imagine the standards are even worse. Bathroom really small & ugly. Concierge gentleman was helpful though & too good for this hotel in my opinion. Overall this was way too overpriced & there is much better available in Amsterdam.
Mark A. Couples Malta, February 8, 2014
great experience

location breakfast and clean
8.3
our stay was great we really enjoyed it. the weather was horrible but thats out of our control. regarding the hotel room the first room we were given number 303 smelled really bad we complained about it and were moved to another wing which in my standards is a 4 star hotel but the Victoria wing is defiantly not 4 star .
Joyce T. Groups Singapore, February 2, 2014
Cozy, nice and sweet

centrally located, great breakfast and nice staff
8.3
The room in Urban wing is nice and newly - renovated but the piping system in toilet is not improper.
Joyce T. Groups Singapore, February 2, 2014
COZY BUT COSTY

Nice, Centrally located, great breakfast
8.3
Good stay with nice sleep, the piping system in the toilet is not good functioning. Room in Urban wing is new and better
Joyce T. Groups Singapore, February 2, 2014
Cozy but costy

Centrally located, great breakfast and nice staff
8.7
Good stay and nice sleep, my own preferable choice is Urban wing's rooms, modern and new..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel ExteriorPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel ExteriorPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - RestaurantPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Pub/LoungePark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Meeting RoomPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Pub/LoungePark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - BrasseriePark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - BrasseriePark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - RestaurantPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel ExteriorPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Suite RoomPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel ExteriorPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - BathroomPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - RestaurantPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel InteriorPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - ReceptionPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Meeting RoomPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Golf CoursePark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - RestaurantPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Pub/LoungePark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Swimming PoolPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Swimming PoolPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Swimming PoolPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Fitness RoomPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - SaunaPark Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Facilities


AS-AGWEB-3A05