Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Plaza Wangfujing Hotel

No.97 Jinbao street, Dongcheng District, , Wangfujing Street & Forbidden City, Beijing, China (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Plaza Wangfujing Hotel Beijing - Guest Room Park Plaza Wangfujing Hotel Beijing - Guest Room Park Plaza Wangfujing Hotel Beijing - Business Center Park Plaza Wangfujing Hotel Beijing - Guest Room Park Plaza Wangfujing Hotel Beijing - Guest Room Park Plaza Wangfujing Hotel Beijing - Executive Lounge Park Plaza Wangfujing Hotel Beijing - Lobby Park Plaza Wangfujing Hotel Beijing - Meeting Room Park Plaza Wangfujing Hotel Beijing - Restaurant Park Plaza Wangfujing Hotel Beijing - Lobby Park Plaza Wangfujing Hotel Beijing - Meeting Room Park Plaza Wangfujing Hotel Beijing - Guest Room Park Plaza Wangfujing Hotel Beijing - Guest Room Park Plaza Wangfujing Hotel Beijing - Pub/Lounge Park Plaza Wangfujing Hotel Beijing - Restaurant Park Plaza Wangfujing Hotel Beijing - Exterior
Park Plaza Wangfujing Hotel Beijing - Restaurant Park Plaza Wangfujing Hotel Beijing - Ballroom Park Plaza Wangfujing Hotel Beijing - Exterior Park Plaza Wangfujing Hotel Beijing - Exterior Park Plaza Wangfujing Hotel Beijing - Guest Room Park Plaza Wangfujing Hotel Beijing - Exterior Park Plaza Wangfujing Hotel Beijing - Guest Room Park Plaza Wangfujing Hotel Beijing - Exterior Park Plaza Wangfujing Hotel Beijing - Business Center Park Plaza Wangfujing Hotel Beijing - Executive Lounge Park Plaza Wangfujing Hotel Beijing - Exterior
Area: Wangfujing Street & Forbidden City Number of Rooms: 216
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1235 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1235)
Sort by:
Douglas C. Couples United States of America, May 14, 2015
great hotel for a short stay in Beijing

clean and comfortable rooms. Excellent staff.
8.7
for a short stay in Beijing this is an excellent hotel. Very clean and comfortable and very helpful staff. We were out sightseeing or doing other activities most of the days and evenings. When we were there it was very comfortable clean and a great place to be. Also priced very reasonably.
Kin W. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 5, 2015
Great location quiet

Location clean polite staff
7.7
Great and enjoyable stay
Karen R. Couples United States of America, May 2, 2015
Refreshing and relaxing!

Size/cleanliness of room. Upgrade to Club level. Price.
9
Our stay was very good. We loved the location, staff and room. The Club level upgrade is very worthwhile, although the food choices for the evening "Happy Hour" could include a few more selections. And the wine, especially the chardonnay, was a bit underwhelming. I did decide to put ice cubes in the glass to make it a bit more palatable! Otherwise, excellent.
Peisze L. Couples Malaysia, May 2, 2015
Clean comfortable more than 4* hotel

Welcoming comfortable n clean
9.3
It was a fantastic hotel! I was stayed in standard room but they tried their best to give higher floor. We can't get use of the dry season in Beijing so They also provide us a humidifier in our room although we didn't ask for it. Appreciated! The ramen in The hotel's Japanese restaurant was super delicious, can't forget the taste. The staff from reception to housekeeper to chef all are so polite n friendly. Overall this is a tiptop hotel. I will recommend it to my friend who wanna go to Beijing even myself. Thank u.
Li-Fen T. Solo travelers Taiwan, May 2, 2015
It is very convenient to the business customer

It is great location to go everywhere as MTR station nearby, It is clean and nice staff..
9.7
Hu H. Solo travelers Taiwan, May 1, 2015
very convenient, close to subway

location, cleaniness
7.7
i'll choose this hotel if i visit Beijing again.
Purshotam V. Couples Jamaica, May 1, 2015
great stay

location.english speakimg staff.big rooms
10
Next door to metro station.beautiful hotel.reasonably priced,thanx to agoda.com.rooms are clean.nice looking.
Tedy W. Couples Indonesia, April 30, 2015
Convinience but small room

Clean, walking distance
6.7
Not Bad but the room was too small
Tedy W. Couples Indonesia, April 30, 2015
Nice hotel but small room

Just ordinary hotel
6.7
Not bad but the room was too small
Tedy W. Couples Indonesia, April 30, 2015
Recommended horel

walking distance and nice
7.3
Not Bad, it was nice stay in this hotel. Be right back next time

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Plaza Wangfujing Hotel BeijingPark Plaza Wangfujing Hotel Beijing - Guest RoomPark Plaza Wangfujing Hotel Beijing - Guest RoomPark Plaza Wangfujing Hotel Beijing - Business CenterPark Plaza Wangfujing Hotel Beijing - Guest RoomPark Plaza Wangfujing Hotel Beijing - Guest RoomPark Plaza Wangfujing Hotel Beijing - Executive LoungePark Plaza Wangfujing Hotel Beijing - LobbyPark Plaza Wangfujing Hotel Beijing - Meeting RoomPark Plaza Wangfujing Hotel Beijing - RestaurantPark Plaza Wangfujing Hotel Beijing - LobbyPark Plaza Wangfujing Hotel Beijing - Meeting RoomPark Plaza Wangfujing Hotel Beijing - Guest RoomPark Plaza Wangfujing Hotel Beijing - Guest RoomPark Plaza Wangfujing Hotel Beijing - Pub/LoungePark Plaza Wangfujing Hotel Beijing - RestaurantPark Plaza Wangfujing Hotel Beijing - ExteriorPark Plaza Wangfujing Hotel Beijing - RestaurantPark Plaza Wangfujing Hotel Beijing - BallroomPark Plaza Wangfujing Hotel Beijing - ExteriorPark Plaza Wangfujing Hotel Beijing - ExteriorPark Plaza Wangfujing Hotel Beijing - Guest RoomPark Plaza Wangfujing Hotel Beijing - ExteriorPark Plaza Wangfujing Hotel Beijing - Guest RoomPark Plaza Wangfujing Hotel Beijing - ExteriorPark Plaza Wangfujing Hotel Beijing - Business CenterPark Plaza Wangfujing Hotel Beijing - Executive LoungePark Plaza Wangfujing Hotel Beijing - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Park Plaza Wangfujing Hotel, Beijing

AS-AGWEB-3C06