or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Plaza Wangfujing Hotel

No.97 Jinbao street, Dongcheng District, , Wangfujing Street & Forbidden City, Beijing, China (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Plaza Wangfujing Hotel Beijing - Guest Room Park Plaza Wangfujing Hotel Beijing - Guest Room Park Plaza Wangfujing Hotel Beijing - Business Center Park Plaza Wangfujing Hotel Beijing - Guest Room Park Plaza Wangfujing Hotel Beijing - Guest Room Park Plaza Wangfujing Hotel Beijing - Executive Lounge Park Plaza Wangfujing Hotel Beijing - Lobby Park Plaza Wangfujing Hotel Beijing - Meeting Room Park Plaza Wangfujing Hotel Beijing - Restaurant Park Plaza Wangfujing Hotel Beijing - Lobby Park Plaza Wangfujing Hotel Beijing - Meeting Room Park Plaza Wangfujing Hotel Beijing - Guest Room Park Plaza Wangfujing Hotel Beijing - Guest Room Park Plaza Wangfujing Hotel Beijing - Pub/Lounge Park Plaza Wangfujing Hotel Beijing - Restaurant Park Plaza Wangfujing Hotel Beijing - Exterior
Area: Wangfujing Street & Forbidden City Number of Rooms: 216
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1227 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1227)
Sort by:
Li-Fen T. Solo travelers Taiwan, May 2, 2015
It is very convenient to the business customer

It is great location to go everywhere as MTR station nearby, It is clean and nice staff..
9.7
Hu H. Solo travelers Taiwan, May 1, 2015
very convenient, close to subway

location, cleaniness
7.7
i'll choose this hotel if i visit Beijing again.
Purshotam V. Couples Jamaica, May 1, 2015
great stay

location.english speakimg staff.big rooms
10
Next door to metro station.beautiful hotel.reasonably priced,thanx to agoda.com.rooms are clean.nice looking.
Tedy W. Couples Indonesia, April 30, 2015
Recommended horel

walking distance and nice
7.3
Not Bad, it was nice stay in this hotel. Be right back next time
Lonnie D. Business travelers United States of America, April 30, 2015
Outstanding

Service, people , and clean
10
I have been staying here for 9 years or so and I am still impressed
Martin E. Solo travelers Australia, April 10, 2015
Quality accomodation, dud advice

Happy hour, room comfort
8.7
Although I had booked a standard room, I was talked into upgrading to a "Club" room for an extra RMB238 (+ 15% tax) per day. This was, on balance, worth doing, because the room was good and large, the breakfast that came with club status was good (although you really need more than one toaster when you have 50 or 60 people for breakfast - why does every hotel make this mistake?) and there was the complimentary "Happy Hour" that Club guests get, which provides a good selection of drinks, including passable red and white wines, and light food on a serve yourself basis from 5.30 to 7.30. Location was OK, but it's a bit of a walk if you want more than one or two restaurants available. My main gripe was that the concierge refused to book a car for us to go to JinShanLing to see the Wall on the spurious grounds that it was "not safe". Utter rubbish. Having booked a private car and guide, we discovered that it was not only perfectly safe, but mercifully bereft of other tourists, all of whom are shunted off by their hotels (including the Park Plaza) to BaDaLing to jostle each other and be ferried around to the endless silk and jade shops whether they like it or not. I have marked the Park Plaza down on the otherwise good "staff performance" category for this reason. Practices like this really need to be called out and (hopefully) eliminated.
Pui L. Couples Singapore, April 7, 2015
Nice hotel

Location, Clealiness and Staff Service
9.7
Upgraded us to a deluxe room which is very spacious and beautiful.
Henry C. Families with older children United States of America, April 4, 2015
Excellent Location & Concierge

the best thing about this place was the location and the concierge. they are located right by the train station which we used every day. the concierge help desk was outstanding!
8.7
I say again the concierge/front door people were very helpful. They made a huge difference for our stay. I hope they keep these people working there.
Shona C. Couples Singapore, April 3, 2015
Good stay with rooms for improvement

Location
8
It was a good stay except for some noises like I could hear doors closing, the guests in the next room using the safe deposit box and the sliding of the closet door. Food nearby and the subway is two minutes walk.
Yvonne T. Families with young children Malaysia, March 20, 2015
Great location

Great restaurants around the hotel , close to subway and walking distance to Wangfujing.
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Plaza Wangfujing Hotel BeijingPark Plaza Wangfujing Hotel Beijing - Guest RoomPark Plaza Wangfujing Hotel Beijing - Guest RoomPark Plaza Wangfujing Hotel Beijing - Business CenterPark Plaza Wangfujing Hotel Beijing - Guest RoomPark Plaza Wangfujing Hotel Beijing - Guest RoomPark Plaza Wangfujing Hotel Beijing - Executive LoungePark Plaza Wangfujing Hotel Beijing - LobbyPark Plaza Wangfujing Hotel Beijing - Meeting RoomPark Plaza Wangfujing Hotel Beijing - RestaurantPark Plaza Wangfujing Hotel Beijing - LobbyPark Plaza Wangfujing Hotel Beijing - Meeting RoomPark Plaza Wangfujing Hotel Beijing - Guest RoomPark Plaza Wangfujing Hotel Beijing - Guest RoomPark Plaza Wangfujing Hotel Beijing - Pub/LoungePark Plaza Wangfujing Hotel Beijing - RestaurantPark Plaza Wangfujing Hotel Beijing - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B03