Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Regis Auckland

58-60 Queen Street, Auckland City Center, Auckland, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Mercure Windsor Hotel
Park Regis Auckland Auckland - Hotel Bar Park Regis Auckland Auckland - Business Center Park Regis Auckland Auckland - Sauna Park Regis Auckland Auckland - Sauna Park Regis Auckland Auckland - Bathroom Park Regis Auckland Auckland - Bathroom Park Regis Auckland Auckland - Guest Room Park Regis Auckland Auckland - Food and Beverages Park Regis Auckland Auckland - Exterior Park Regis Auckland Auckland - Interior Park Regis Auckland Auckland - Exterior Park Regis Auckland Auckland - Interior Park Regis Auckland Auckland - Interior Park Regis Auckland Auckland - Meeting Room Park Regis Auckland Auckland - Entrance Park Regis Auckland Auckland - Interior
Park Regis Auckland Auckland - Exterior Park Regis Auckland Auckland - Restaurant Park Regis Auckland Auckland - Restaurant
Area: Auckland City Center Number of Rooms: 79

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
26 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
Groups (26)
Sort by:
Keryn B. Groups New Zealand, October 7, 2013
Good

Friendly staff, clean, close to vector.
8.3
Good clean friendly staff close to vector arena. Definay recommend this
Lenni T. Groups Indonesia, August 12, 2013
enjoyable

clean, centrally located, affordable
8
overall is nice but room was noisy due to club next door. if the room is on the other side, we may not hear the noise
Karn T. Groups New Zealand, June 3, 2013
not that great very noisy

it was in town,it had room service
5.7
Sasamon W. Groups Thailand, November 24, 2012
Great location and service with a smile

clean and quiet
7
My friend and I enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Great location and staffs were very helpful. Highly recommended
Suthasinee K. Groups Thailand, July 18, 2012
Great location
7
it was just okay. the room was dusty but a housekeeper was sent up to clean the room for us.
Mei Y. Groups Malaysia, July 9, 2012
Great location and lovely hotel

the hotel is right in the city ceter
10
The hotel is right in the city center, and you can shopping and dining very easily and very convenient. The hotel people very friendly and the room is tidy and clean.
Ann I. Groups United Kingdom, July 1, 2012
Superb location

Excellent location, quiet, well maintained, roomy
8
Ideally situated on bus route from airport. Close to viaduct, ferries, Sky Tower. Room was spacious and well maintained. Reception were helpful and courteous. Sauna didn't appear to be operational.
Anthony P. Groups New Zealand, June 16, 2012
Great hotel

Location, service and price is great
9.3
Had everything we needed with no frills, which was good for us
Nightlife Tip: right on Queens St, convienient to the Viaduct and Casino
Shirley M. Groups New Zealand, May 28, 2012
The hotel was spotless,staff fantastic

the location was excellent, right in the hub of things, close to waterfront , transport, and civic theatre
9
fantastic time. The staff were very helpful, room spotless. Very friendly and informative. no waiting.
Diane G. Groups New Zealand, May 9, 2012
We were quite happy with our stay at Mecure -

Although room not large beds were great.
8
The greeting from staff at reception was friendly, professional and efficient. Went up to our room on 6th floor and although furniture was a bit dated and room not overlarge it was clean. Beds really comfotable. Bathroom nicely tiled but found there wasn't anywhere to sit toilet bags - would have been plenty of room for a shelve or similar. Not a great outlook as it looked on to the rear of surrounding buildings but then it wasn't noisy so that was a plus. Great location and would stay again.
Travel tip: Excellent spot for cathcing bus to and from airport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Regis Auckland AucklandPark Regis Auckland Auckland - Hotel BarPark Regis Auckland Auckland - Business CenterPark Regis Auckland Auckland - SaunaPark Regis Auckland Auckland - SaunaPark Regis Auckland Auckland - BathroomPark Regis Auckland Auckland - BathroomPark Regis Auckland Auckland - Guest RoomPark Regis Auckland Auckland - Food and BeveragesPark Regis Auckland Auckland - ExteriorPark Regis Auckland Auckland - InteriorPark Regis Auckland Auckland - ExteriorPark Regis Auckland Auckland - InteriorPark Regis Auckland Auckland - InteriorPark Regis Auckland Auckland - Meeting RoomPark Regis Auckland Auckland - EntrancePark Regis Auckland Auckland - InteriorPark Regis Auckland Auckland - ExteriorPark Regis Auckland Auckland - RestaurantPark Regis Auckland Auckland - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A04