or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Regis Auckland

58-60 Queen Street, Auckland City Center, Auckland, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Mercure Windsor Hotel
Park Regis Auckland Auckland - Hotel Bar Park Regis Auckland Auckland - Business Center Park Regis Auckland Auckland - Sauna Park Regis Auckland Auckland - Sauna Park Regis Auckland Auckland - Bathroom Park Regis Auckland Auckland - Bathroom Park Regis Auckland Auckland - Guest Room Park Regis Auckland Auckland - Food and Beverages Park Regis Auckland Auckland - Exterior Park Regis Auckland Auckland - Interior Park Regis Auckland Auckland - Exterior Park Regis Auckland Auckland - Interior Park Regis Auckland Auckland - Interior Park Regis Auckland Auckland - Meeting Room Park Regis Auckland Auckland - Entrance Park Regis Auckland Auckland - Interior
Park Regis Auckland Auckland - Exterior Park Regis Auckland Auckland - Restaurant Park Regis Auckland Auckland - Restaurant
Area: Auckland City Center Number of Rooms: 79

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
245 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (245)
Sort by:
Joseph C. Families with young children Sri Lanka, December 17, 2014
room with no view

the receptionist who helped me with my wifi
6.3
The room had no light. The windows opened into a concrete well and a bank of airconditioners. The wifi was non existent , one miserable pillow per bed. Bathroom had no lock. ( ridiculous ). I don't travel with lovers all the time, nor do my lovers wish me to be able to enter the bathroom unannounced. I happened to be travelling with my son. Nz 170 for a night is a bit rich.
Gulistan H. Couples Australia, December 9, 2014
good location !

Location is very good , value for money, fast check in check out .
7.7
We had wonderful time , except room is bit noisy at night , but not too bad ! it's close to everywhere as it's located in middle of the city centre , very convenient location , didn't like breakfast much , they don't have many selection , but if you go out you can find many great restaurant. it's worth for short stay. we had wonderful time , would like to visit gain some day.
Tony F. Couples Australia, November 17, 2014
Very budget

Location, price,
5.3
Would not stay there again, we had night club music booming through our floor till 4 in the morning. Very little sleep, staff were friendly, room standard was very poor, run down.
Xu W. Solo travelers China, October 21, 2014
Goog, but not enough

near to CBD, sea side, and airbus stop
8
Good, but a little noisy
David L. Solo travelers New Zealand, October 19, 2014
Great location

Location, room size, nice bed
7
My stay was perfectly fine. This hotel neither exceeded expectations nor disappointed. The room was pretty comfortable. The location is fantastic, but it does come with a lot of noise at night. It's not super luxurious, but for this price range it's pretty reasonable value.
Brian T. Couples Australia, October 3, 2014
Very good

Staff Location value
9
Very relaxing l
Judy E. Families with older children New Zealand, September 12, 2014
overnight stay

location
6.3
1 Type of traveller in this survey, does not give the option I need. families with older children does not describe myself travelling with my adult daughter. we found the room adequate but noise from near by rooms was bad first thing in the morning. The lifts are very shakey and when you have come from Christchurch you feel like you are experiencing another earthquake.
Hanna L. Couples Germany, September 8, 2014
Good value for money, very central

Location
8.3
The hotel is in a great location, easy to get to with airport bus and in close proximity to shops, museums, public transport, harbor, restaurants, sky tower, even a small supermarket across the road. I have taken the advice of other commentators here and booked a more expensive room in anticipation of having a good night sleep. The room was on 5th floor and still very noisy from music/party on Friday and Saturday night from clubs/bars around the area. On booking we felt, a much flashier room was shown on agoda and we were a bit disappointed with the standard of room we got in the end, we booked "delux" and got a room pretty standard and dated looking. One night stand lamp is all you get in the "delux" range. Staff were very friendly, bar the cleaner who put an awful lot of pressure on us about when we would be leaving the room so she could get in for daily cleaning. Over all not a bad experience, it just didn't meet our expectations for a hotel. We got a good deal so that made it ok.
Beng H. Families with young children Malaysia, July 28, 2014
boring...

not much to talk about...
5.3
No porter or bell boy...
Rachel T. Couples New Zealand, June 29, 2014
it was absolutely terrible.
3
wifi was only available for 30mins and had to pay $5.30c each half hour to keep it on. If your going to say free wifi at least put down for how long. that's false advertising. Showers were not great the hot water kept going cold every 3 mins. Not enough towels in the bathroom.Sauna and gym looks scary it's hidden. Elevators were useless! Took a good 10mins too figure it out I even asked for assistance but not a single thing!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Regis Auckland AucklandPark Regis Auckland Auckland - Hotel BarPark Regis Auckland Auckland - Business CenterPark Regis Auckland Auckland - SaunaPark Regis Auckland Auckland - SaunaPark Regis Auckland Auckland - BathroomPark Regis Auckland Auckland - BathroomPark Regis Auckland Auckland - Guest RoomPark Regis Auckland Auckland - Food and BeveragesPark Regis Auckland Auckland - ExteriorPark Regis Auckland Auckland - InteriorPark Regis Auckland Auckland - ExteriorPark Regis Auckland Auckland - InteriorPark Regis Auckland Auckland - InteriorPark Regis Auckland Auckland - Meeting RoomPark Regis Auckland Auckland - EntrancePark Regis Auckland Auckland - InteriorPark Regis Auckland Auckland - ExteriorPark Regis Auckland Auckland - RestaurantPark Regis Auckland Auckland - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A08