or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Regis City Centre Hotel

27 Park Street , Sydney City, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Express Room Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Exterior Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Park Suite  Lounge Area Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Suite Room Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Park Suite Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Queen & Single Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Premier Twin Room Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Premier Triple Room Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Park Suite - Living Room Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Premier Queen Room Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Premier King Room Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Lobby Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Park Suite Lounge
Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Express Room Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Park Suite Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Executive Room Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Sundeck Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Swimming Pool Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - View from Executive King room Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Hyde Park Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Rooftop Access Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Views of Sydney Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Premier Triple Room Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Park Suite
Area: Sydney City Number of Rooms: 122

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
672 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (672)
Sort by:
Mirasol A. Solo travelers Singapore, January 1, 2013
Fun and liesurely with a laid-back city vibe

Accessible, comfortable and good view of the city
7.3
It was reasonably priced and the view from the penthouse is good because you can see the fireworks in Sydney quite clearly.
Ying-Hau W. Couples Taiwan, December 31, 2012
Good service but really shabby bathroom

location is amazing.
6.3
First of all, do not confuse this hotel with the St. Regis in NYC. Maybe I am the only who made the mistake but I am just warning you. The hotel is partly hotel and party apartment. The reception area is really small and they do not help you with luggages at all. You also need to pay extra for storing luggages after check out. The building is kind of old and the hall way is narrow. The room was also old and the bathroom is so not worth the price. It was old and minimal. However, the overal cleanliness of the hotel was not bad. The location was certainly a plus though.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go climb the Sydney bridge!
Lorraine H. Couples New Zealand, December 29, 2012
Great location but very noisy.

Small room but clean and comfortable.
8
Very noisy at night with rubbish collection and people coming home yahooing.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Short walk to Darling Harbour.
Wing S. Groups Hong Kong, December 23, 2012
Convenient location

Nice staffs and good location
8.3
The location is very convenient, walking distance to China town, Paddy Market, QVB, St. Andrew's Cathedral, St. May's Cathedral and Darling Harbout. Within 5 mins walk from Town hall station. Just a minute to supermarket. Room is clean and the view at 45/F is good.
Sarah-Jane V. Solo travelers Australia, December 20, 2012
Good location, simple rooms

Great location.
5.3
The room was nothing fancy. You get what you paid for. Located very conveniently to Sydney's business and shopping district. Very close to fast food outlets, Starbucks, Gloria Jeans and Woolworths - perfect for the traveller with a little extra budget.
John M. Couples Australia, December 14, 2012
Good location,small rooms

Location in the centre of Sydney
7.3
Close to Town Hall station & busses in George Street,in the heart of the shopping centre, easy walk to Hyde Park & lots of places to eat
Kelly H. Solo travelers Australia, December 11, 2012
Great Service and the rooms where ok

Location right in the heart of the CBD
8.7
The staff were very helpful and friendly, the hotel was clean just a bit out dated.
Ching C. Couples Hong Kong, November 28, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Location
7
Great location but small rooms (especially bathroom)
Ben M. Solo travelers Australia, November 26, 2012
Convenient location, fairly modern and clean rooms

Superbly comfortable bed, convenient central location and brilliant city view from the roof
8
Although my time at the Park Regis was brief, I can honestly say that I had a nice time. I was impressed with the quality of the rooms. My king suite was impeccably clean and it was obvious that attempts had been made to modernize an older city building, with fresh decor and modern technology spritzing up the room. The desk service was a little slow however all of the reception staff were friendly and more than happy to help. I was relieved to see air conditioning ducts however it was a little noisy throughout the night. Overall, the value for money wasn't outstanding, but reasonable. It's a treat for anyone that's on a budget. I would stay here again.
Hotel Feature Tip: A dip in the rooftop pool, overlooking at city at night is a must. Not only will you feel refreshed on a balmy summer's night, you'll be provided with resplendent views of the glamorous Sydney.
Jammie T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 23, 2012
The room is quite small, facility is old...

Staff is nice
5.7
Reception staff is quite nice and helpful. But the room is rather small and the water supply is totally not acceptable. We didnt have hot water supply during our stay. For this price, i think we should able to get a better one.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Regis City Centre Hotel SydneyPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Express RoomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - ExteriorPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Park Suite  Lounge AreaPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Suite RoomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - BathroomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - BathroomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Park SuitePark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Queen & SinglePark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Premier Twin RoomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Premier Triple RoomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Park Suite - Living RoomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Premier Queen RoomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Premier King RoomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - LobbyPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Park Suite LoungePark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Express RoomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Park SuitePark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Executive RoomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - SundeckPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Swimming PoolPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - View from Executive King roomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Hyde ParkPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Rooftop AccessPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Views of SydneyPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Premier Triple RoomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Park Suite

Customer Reviews - Park Regis City Centre Hotel, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3C03