or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Regis City Centre Hotel

27 Park Street , Sydney CBD, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Premier Queen Room Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Premier King Room Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Park Suite Lounge Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - View from Executive King room Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Hyde Park Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Rooftop Access Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Views of Sydney Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Premier Triple Room Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Park Suite Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Reception Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Entrance Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Guest Room
Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Swimming Pool Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Surroundings Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Surroundings Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Surroundings Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Guest Room
Area: Sydney CBD Number of Rooms: 122

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
695 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (695)
Sort by:
Imelda K. Business travelers Indonesia, January 29, 2013
Good Location

75
7.3
It's old hotel, maybe it used to motel. I can go anywhere just by walking, near to Pitt Street Mall, it's only 5 minutes walk. I can walk to the Sydney Bridge which I also can see Opera House. There are several coffee shop where I can spend my time with my laptop and working.
Arif K. Couples Pakistan, January 26, 2013
Great Location

In the heart of city
8.7
It's really worth staying in that hotel. Few things like vicinity, heart of the city. Next to Townhall train station which safe on transportation cost.
Antony Z. Business travelers Australia, January 25, 2013
Great location and average rooms

Helpful staff and located close to everything in Sydney
8.7
i have stated this hotel on many occasions as a business traveller that regularly needs to stay overnight in sydney. the hotel is one block from the town hall railway station fence if you are coming from sydney airport (domestic or international) is far easier to jump on a train to town hall railway station than to seek a taxi or bus. the hotel itself is quite old and looks a bit tired however if you just want a room that is clean and with all facilities you would expect (and no minibar) then this is the place for you. it's location allows you to walk around sydney, enjoy the nightlife and restaurants, and do some sightseeing and shopping.
Dr S. Couples Malaysia, January 24, 2013
great location and service

location. just beside town hall station.
7.7
Stayed for 2 nights. Even tough the room and toilet was small but the location of the hotel was a plus point. You can walk to many of the Sydney city major attraction points
Ps C. Solo travelers Australia, January 23, 2013
great location ok room

strategic location
8
hotel is situated at great location, very convenient to travel around without a car, public transports are readily available. however, the hotel itself is a little old, room was ok, not impressive.
Arif K. Couples Pakistan, January 20, 2013
This is value for money. It was indeed a good plac

location, price & service
10
It was absolutely great because of the location as well as the services provided. Even airport transfers are easily arranged and roaming around the city isn't issue at all.
Michelle S. Families with older children Australia, January 19, 2013
fabulous views,location & bed!

great service/staff! views & location,location!
9.7
from start to finish our stay was great! went on celebratory shopping,pamper trip with my wonderful daughter who did fantastic in her hsc yr 2012! recptn staff were very professional & most kind & helpful to us & others we witnessed as we arrived on day of scorching temps 47c /friday 18/1!! we were upgraded to a king room on a much higher floor for quietness as i am a chronic pain sufferer & they also gave us free late checkout too!! so much appreciated & thankyou park regis!!
Hotel Feature Tip: pool on 45th floor has panoramic views of sydney! great vanatage spot for iconoc shots of harbour & opera house ect! park regis is absolutely ***central to all that sydney has to offer!
Lisa C. Business travelers Singapore, January 18, 2013
great location - pleasant if you are no frills .

very very central and near everything
8.3
it was well situated - the hotel is a bit old and has a bit of a motel rather than hotel feel - but don't be discouraged - it is so very central - train wise, cab wise, shopping and food wise, its brilliant. it was a little bit noisy but i got used to it. the staff are excellent! so that made the sometimes dire appearance worthwhile. i would stay there again just based on the ease of where it is situated and its comfortable enough. stayed there for 5 nights.
Matthew S. Couples Australia, January 16, 2013
Great Location

Close to shops, theaters, transport with parking on site
6.3
The hotel i9s well located in the CBD of Sydney. Walk to most facilities and shops.
Shopping Tip: Walk to David Jones, Myer, Queen Victoria Building
Merry M. Couples Indonesia, January 16, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

near to city center
10
near to city center. easy walks. near station. town hall is about 1 minutes walk.. easy to guide every where. walking distance..
Shopping Tip: near to city center. easy walks. near station. town hall is about 1 minutes walk.. easy to guide every where. walking distance

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Regis City Centre Hotel SydneyPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Premier Queen RoomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Premier King RoomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Park Suite LoungePark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - View from Executive King roomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Hyde ParkPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Rooftop AccessPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Views of SydneyPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Premier Triple RoomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Park SuitePark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - ReceptionPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - BathroomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - EntrancePark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Swimming PoolPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - SurroundingsPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - SurroundingsPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - SurroundingsPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - BathroomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Park Regis City Centre Hotel, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3A05