Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Regis City Centre Hotel

27 Park Street , Sydney CBD, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Premier Queen Room Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Premier King Room Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Park Suite Lounge Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - View from Executive King room Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Rooftop Access Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Views of Sydney Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Park Suite Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Reception Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Entrance Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Surroundings Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Surroundings Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Guest Room
Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Surroundings Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Nearby Attraction Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Nearby Attraction
Area: Sydney CBD Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 821 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (821)
Sort by:
Fang S. Couples Malaysia, July 28, 2013
Nice comfortable Hotel at a well location

Location, clean room, friendly staff
8
It was a simple trip (2D1N). I enjoy the city view during the day time as well as the night time. The room is clean and comfortable and the staff are friendly plus the location is good. Simple and nice hotel.
Report this review
Yong S. Couples Malaysia, July 27, 2013
good, comfortable

staff, location, price
7
Satisfied with the room with the price, happy, had good experience
Report this review
Antony Z. Business travelers Australia, July 25, 2013
Good hotel in great location

Central city location, close to all CBD facilities, adjacent to railway station
7.3
This hotel is a little old, rooms are relatively small but clean, and one lift was out for the entire stay which meant long delays to get from upper floors. Otherwise was all good and have stayed there many times before
Report this review
Taylor A. Business travelers Australia, July 25, 2013
Central to town, but shabby

Central (ish), average prices, car parking (limited)
5.7
Shabby/old rooms (carpet pulling away from walls/mould). 1 (of 2) lifts weren't working for 3 days... carparking is available - reasonable rates, but limited. staff OK.
Report this review
Chiu Y. Couples Singapore, July 25, 2013
Centrally Located with Lovely Views

Location, Room Size and Cleanliness
9
Centrally located hotel, which is within walking distance to major shopping centres, supermarkets and tourist attractions. We literally just walked to the Sydney Eye and Chinatown. The room was moderately sized, and since we were at a higher floor, the view of the street below was lovely. The room was clean, and comfortable for a couple like us.
Report this review
Kimberley M. Couples Australia, July 16, 2013
Amazing! I will go back!

Loved the fact it was so central to everything! And also the staff were so friendly! They made out stay so easy! It was great! And the rooftop pool and awesome!
10
Great! The friendly staff made our stay so easy! I Will be returning on my next trip to Sydney!
Report this review
Lauren B. Solo travelers United States of America, July 6, 2013
It was fairly clean and safe.

Pleasant staff, good location, clean.
7
Everything was fine except the Internet. I paid for an entire day's worth of Internet access and maybe got to use if for a few hours. The hotspot in the room barely worked, and you had to sit right next to it to make it work. Very frustrating.
Report this review
Paul H. Couples Australia, July 5, 2013
couple of nights

location, location, location
7
good
Report this review
Arif K. Groups Pakistan, July 4, 2013
The stay is value for money. It's centrally locat

Location, room
10
It was overall good. Rooms are quite cozy. Room service was good too. We had a very good time overall
Report this review
Juliastuti J. Families with young children Indonesia, June 30, 2013
Great location of this hotel

Friendly, great location of this hotel and good facilities & clean room
7.3
I and my family was enjoyed when we lived at park Regis hotel sydney
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Regis City Centre Hotel SydneyPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Premier Queen RoomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Premier King RoomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Park Suite LoungePark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - View from Executive King roomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Rooftop AccessPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Views of SydneyPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Park SuitePark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - ReceptionPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - BathroomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - EntrancePark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - SurroundingsPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - SurroundingsPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - SurroundingsPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - BathroomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Nearby AttractionPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - Park Regis City Centre Hotel, Sydney

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01