or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Regis City Centre Hotel

27 Park Street , Sydney CBD, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Premier Queen Room Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Premier King Room Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Park Suite Lounge Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - View from Executive King room Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Hyde Park Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Rooftop Access Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Views of Sydney Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Premier Triple Room Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Park Suite Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Reception Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Entrance Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Guest Room
Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Swimming Pool Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Surroundings Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Surroundings Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Surroundings Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Guest Room
Area: Sydney CBD Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
766 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (766)
Sort by:
Aine G. Couples Australia, May 9, 2013
Met need for close to to transport and theatre

Location and Coffee Club for breakfast next door
7
Good except there was no hot water in shower in the morning.
Chung Y. Couples Hong Kong, May 7, 2013
Overall not bad

Location, resonable price, clean room
7.7
Overall are ok. For improvements: 1) there is aud $2 left luggage charge /pc which normally is a free service for other hotels 2) no free wifi 3) there was a very loud noise becoz of the hotel renovation, starting from 9pm to 3pm during our stay, but we were informed by a notice placed on the table.
Stacey H. Families with older children Australia, May 4, 2013
Great weekend. The hotel was in a great location.

Location, rooftop view, near coffee shops
7.3
The stay was generally good, however, the traffic noise and noise from sirens kept me awake.
Stacey H. Families with older children Australia, May 4, 2013
Good

location, rooftop view
7.3
Great location, but noisy with traffic and sirens.
Wei S. Couples Malaysia, May 4, 2013
A MONEY FOR VALUE ROOM WITH FREE CBD TRANSPORT

EASILY ACCESSIBLE FROM AIRPORT/METRO & ACCESS TO FREE SYDNEY CBD BUS RIDE. WALKING DISTANCE TO SEVERAL ATTRACTIONS, CONVENIENT FOOD OUTLETS & SHOPPING AREAS. NEARBY.
9
We enjoy our stay very much, as it fits our requirement of a hotel in a Central Biz District. Although the bathroom was small it was adequate for shower.The lack of a inhouse restaurant is not a bother, as food outlets are across the street. As in many cities you get the occasionally emergency siren but after a whole day of exploring we slept through. We were fortunate there are ready rooms, and were allowed to check in when we arrive in the morning. Indeed ++ point is the viewing deck up on the roof which gives a lovely view of Sydney.
Gary P. Business travelers Australia, April 29, 2013
Comfortable, easy going and convenient

Helpful attentive staff. Nicely designed clean room and Quiet
9.3
Good value for money, clean accomodation for the business traveller. Anthony at reception was very helpful in providing us a quiet room at the rear of the hotel.
Meredith D. Couples Australia, April 27, 2013
Excellent location

Comfortable clean room
9
Alina T. Couples Singapore, April 27, 2013
nice and comfortable hotel

clean,comfortable hotel and good location
5
Nigel R. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 27, 2013
Great

Clean, Central Location & Friendly Staff
6
Great & wonderful.........................................................................
Cheah K. Couples Malaysia, April 24, 2013
The hotel is located at a strategic location.

Convenient for public transport, next to supermarket, food and drinks are easily available.
10
I'm very happy to stay at Park Regis and i fully recommended for visitors who prefer city life.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Regis City Centre Hotel SydneyPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Premier Queen RoomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Premier King RoomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Park Suite LoungePark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - View from Executive King roomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Hyde ParkPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Rooftop AccessPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Views of SydneyPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Premier Triple RoomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Park SuitePark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - ReceptionPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - BathroomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - EntrancePark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Swimming PoolPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - SurroundingsPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - SurroundingsPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - SurroundingsPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - BathroomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Park Regis City Centre Hotel, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3B06