Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Regis City Centre Hotel

27 Park Street , Sydney CBD, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Premier Queen Room Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Premier King Room Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Park Suite Lounge Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - View from Executive King room Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Hyde Park Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Rooftop Access Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Views of Sydney Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Premier Triple Room Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Park Suite Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Reception Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Entrance Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Guest Room
Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Swimming Pool Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Surroundings Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Surroundings Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Surroundings Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Guest Room
Area: Sydney CBD Number of Rooms: 122

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
690 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (690)
Sort by:
Ching C. Couples Hong Kong, November 28, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Location
7
Great location but small rooms (especially bathroom)
Ben M. Solo travelers Australia, November 26, 2012
Convenient location, fairly modern and clean rooms

Superbly comfortable bed, convenient central location and brilliant city view from the roof
8
Although my time at the Park Regis was brief, I can honestly say that I had a nice time. I was impressed with the quality of the rooms. My king suite was impeccably clean and it was obvious that attempts had been made to modernize an older city building, with fresh decor and modern technology spritzing up the room. The desk service was a little slow however all of the reception staff were friendly and more than happy to help. I was relieved to see air conditioning ducts however it was a little noisy throughout the night. Overall, the value for money wasn't outstanding, but reasonable. It's a treat for anyone that's on a budget. I would stay here again.
Hotel Feature Tip: A dip in the rooftop pool, overlooking at city at night is a must. Not only will you feel refreshed on a balmy summer's night, you'll be provided with resplendent views of the glamorous Sydney.
Jammie T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 23, 2012
The room is quite small, facility is old...

Staff is nice
5.7
Reception staff is quite nice and helpful. But the room is rather small and the water supply is totally not acceptable. We didnt have hot water supply during our stay. For this price, i think we should able to get a better one.
Indika K. Business travelers Sri Lanka, November 21, 2012
Great value

city centre location yet quiet
7.7
Older hotel, comfortable & quiet. No breakfast service but coffee shop downstairs
Hotel Feature Tip: 45th floor pool deck has great views
Jennifer M. Couples Australia, November 18, 2012
Great location but small rooms, friendly staff.

Central to Sydney
6.7
More of a motel than a hotel, definitely not worth the amount we paid. The bed-head had hand marks all over it. On a more positive note, the staff were friendly & helpful and the bed was very comfortable!
Ma K. Groups Philippines, November 9, 2012
Great Location for tourists

location
7.7
stayed here for 3d2n. quite an old hotel but the customer service is good. i think the management and hotel staff kinda have acknowledge that the quality isn't so good in this hotel so they would really resolve hiccups in their rooms. our room had a busted light and had request to have it fixed, instead of fixing it they moved out on a bigger room on a higher level with extra cost! really appreciate the gesture! thanks for making my stay in sydney unforgettable!
Roger D. Solo travelers Australia, November 7, 2012
Ok hotel, Great location

Location, value, rooftop pool
8
Rooms are small and basic. Rooftop pool is rare. Good value for money. Location awesome as right in centre of Sydney in the shopping district.
Udin M. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 6, 2012
Nice hotel with good services and great location

great location
7.3
I am travelling alone and have a lot of things that need to be done. The hotel is located in a great spot which is close to all the places that I need to go. The services are excellent from check-in process, room service and check-out process. All of the staff are very friendly and helpful. A free or cheaper internet rate will be nice.
Sangsoon P. Solo travelers South Korea, October 28, 2012
good location but too small room

just location
4.7
location is good to have shopping or go somewhere nice in the downtown of the sydney. but room is too small.
Elizabeth K. Couples Australia, October 26, 2012
Well situated hotel but small bathroom

Clean, well maintained
9.3
A very good hotel which is well positioned to walk into town and has a taxi rank across the road. The rooms are clean though the bathroom area is small. This is balanced by the convenience of its location. The staff are polite and helpful and nothing was a problem.
Travel tip: The hotel does not actually have a kitchen but there are many places nearby where food can be accessed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Regis City Centre Hotel SydneyPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Premier Queen RoomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Premier King RoomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Park Suite LoungePark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - View from Executive King roomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Hyde ParkPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Rooftop AccessPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Views of SydneyPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Premier Triple RoomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Park SuitePark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - ReceptionPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - BathroomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - EntrancePark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Swimming PoolPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - SurroundingsPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - SurroundingsPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - SurroundingsPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - BathroomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Park Regis City Centre Hotel, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3C02