or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Regis City Centre Hotel

27 Park Street , Sydney City, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Express Room Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Hotel Exterior Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Park Suite  Lounge Area Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Suite Room Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Park Suite Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Queen & Single Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Premier Twin Room Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Premier Triple Room Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Park Suite - Living Room Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Premier Queen Room Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Premier King Room Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Lobby Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Park Suite Lounge
Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Express Room Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Park Suite Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Executive Room Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Sundeck Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Swimming Pool Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - View from Executive King room Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Hyde Park
Hotel Area: Sydney City Number of Rooms: 122

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
650 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (650)
Sort by:
Pradeep P. Couples India, August 22, 2012
Great location, tiny bathroom

Location, right next to train station, bus station
6.7
the hotel is in a great location. circular quay and darling harbor are walking distances away (15-20 mins). there are coffee shops and subway sandwich store right next to it. bathrooms are tiny but with soap, shampoo dispensers. we had no hot water one morning and were asked to use the bathroom in a vacant room next door. checkin and checkout were smooth. used the hotel only to sleep and we were sight seeing most of the time.
Han C. Couples Singapore, August 20, 2012
Counter staff are very helpful and good location

Room is clean, free tea or coffee bags with milk and good TV programme
9
The room writting table,chair,TV Set, sleeping bed, cupboard, carpet floor including wash room shampoo etc all are new, clean and well maintained. The hotel has a wonderful rooftop 360 degree panoramic view of the whole Sydney City. The price of the room is reasonable and affordable especially for thoes with middle income group visitors.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The Sydney City are very beautiful and visitors must see. Such as Harbour bridge and the famous city skyline. Stop at the Milsons Point for the spectacular view of Opera House. Darling Harbour and Cockle Bay and Bondi Beach are also a nice place to see. You must also need to visit the Jenolan Caves & Blue Mountain, you will enjoy to take many wonderful pictures on the caves and at the Blue Mountains.
Siok C. Groups Singapore, August 18, 2012
Great location but hotel needs refurbishment

Location n near train station
4.3
Location is good, near to many eateries, supermarket, and shopping malls. Also 5 mins walk to the train station. Takes about 10 mins to walk to Chinatown. We checked in at about 7 pm and when requested to check out late the next day, was told that check out time is 10 am. if we do not check out at that time we will be charged AUD20 for an hour. Also was told that if we leave our luggage bags with them, hotel will charge AUD2 a piece. We had our breakfast across the hotel and after breakfast we decided to check out just in case we overrun cos i think its not worth paying AUD20 an hour.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: there is a free walking tour guide who brought us round to QVB, showed us where the shopping malls are, some sightseeings on the way to Circular Quay and the Rock.
Kriangsak S. Business travelers Thailand, August 17, 2012
Great location,

Huge room
6
I liked the room, it's very spacious. Very happy with Park Regis. Will surely come again.
Wendy J. Groups Australia, August 16, 2012
great hotel, very efficient service

very central location, felt safe
9.3
great hotel, suited my purposes, bathroom a bit small, otherwise clean & safe
Restaurant Tip: you have to experience all the restaurants at Darling Harbour! great deals & good food!
Maria D. Couples Australia, August 13, 2012
Location ideal for what we needed

comfortale bed but that's all.
5.3
Very small room. No comforts. Bathroom disgusting. had to sit sideways on toilet to not hit knee on basin. No bath. overpriced. will not go to Park Regis again.
Sungkar H. Business travelers Indonesia, August 11, 2012
clean room

clean room
6
clean room, close to city, walking distance to Darling Harbor
Sungkar H. Business travelers Indonesia, August 11, 2012
clean room

clean room
6
clean room, close to city, walking distance to Darling Harbour
Edward L. Couples Malaysia, August 5, 2012
Slightly above average

Nice view from the top!
7
A bit unsatisfied with the room size as it is different with the pictures posted. Slightly smaller as the size is the main reason I chose this hotel. Overall a good stay and great location. Easy to get a cab. Walking distance everywhere in the city. Good service overall. Would pay a visit next time.
William L. Families with young children Australia, August 4, 2012
Great location with great room

Perfect position for access to the city.
9.7
The Park Regis is a friendly hotel that is in the heart of Sydney. It is a child friendly hotel with staff who are courteous and professional. The rooms are a good size, clean and well presented. I would recommend this hotel for anyone wanting easy access to transport and all the sights and attractions Sydney has to offer.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Regis City Centre Hotel SydneyPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Express RoomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Hotel ExteriorPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Park Suite  Lounge AreaPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Suite RoomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - BathroomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - BathroomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Park SuitePark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Queen & SinglePark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Premier Twin RoomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Premier Triple RoomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Park Suite - Living RoomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Premier Queen RoomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Premier King RoomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - LobbyPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Park Suite LoungePark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Express RoomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Park SuitePark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Executive RoomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - SundeckPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Swimming PoolPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - View from Executive King roomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Hyde Park

Customer Reviews - Park Regis City Centre Hotel, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3C05