or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Regis City Centre Hotel

27 Park Street , Sydney CBD, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Premier Queen Room Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Premier King Room Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Park Suite Lounge Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - View from Executive King room Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Hyde Park Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Rooftop Access Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Views of Sydney Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Premier Triple Room Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Park Suite Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Reception Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Entrance Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Guest Room
Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Swimming Pool Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Surroundings Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Surroundings Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Surroundings Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Guest Room
Area: Sydney CBD Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
754 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (754)
Sort by:
Katherine H. Business travelers Australia, March 30, 2014
Pleasant

Location, staff and location!
6
Pleasant but overpriced for what it was.
Felicity A. Couples South Africa, March 16, 2014
Okay

Central, reasonably priced, foxtel
5
Good, except when I phoned from the airport to confirm our arrival the male desk clerk on duty on 14/03/2014 at 5.00pm checked twice, with me spelling my surname and assured me that I did NOT have a reservation. After spending 45 min accessing and confirming the details of my reservation sent to my Hotmail account and then needing to pay for parking because I had stayed longer than the allowed 30 mins allowed parking time, I was able to leave for the hotel knowing that I did in fact have the correct hotel and did in fact have a reservation. On check in at the hotel the lady on duty had no problem finding my reservation and when I approached the male staff member about the phone call which had occurred 90 mins previously, he denied that it was him I had spoken to. When I insisted that I recognised his accent from our phone discussion, his reply was that 'we all have accents here'. Obviously this influenced our feelings about the hotel and not in a positive way.
Mr F. Business travelers Thailand, March 14, 2014
overnight business stay

great location; easy access to transport
6
stay was good everything was clean and tidy but a little tired
Fai M. Families with older children Hong Kong, February 27, 2014
City center Hotel

Good Location only
6.7
Cameron M. Business travelers Australia, February 26, 2014
Disappointing

Location, Price and checking out
5
Very disappointing, from expensive carparking to no ice or food service.
Colin R. Solo travelers Australia, February 21, 2014
Excellant staff very friendly

location location location
8
Very good I was pleased with all aspects of my stay
Janice P. Couples Australia, February 21, 2014
very comfortable, clean, close to all ammenities,

clean, central, freindly
9.3
My husband and I and our friends found the Park Regis City Central Hotel very comfortable, clean and friendly staff. We also found it to be very central for all our needs. We were very happy with our stay there.
Ann F. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 21, 2014
Great location but tired hotel

location, location and location
5.3
Hotel is centrally located and would suit the budget travel rather then the business traveller. Hotel condition is tired, rooms are small but functional.
Sunshine C. Business travelers Australia, February 20, 2014
Noisy - lots of sirens. Room was adequate.

Only one - close to to the conference
4.7
Lots of outside nose. Will look for alternative accommodation next time
John N. Solo travelers Australia, February 18, 2014
Built in 1968 and Looks Like It

Cheap and close to the train for access to the airport.
5.3
The building and room are looking old and a little tattered and the room and hallway have that "cheap motel" fragrance of (probably) smoke and cheap air freshened. The bathroom was small and tired On the other hand, the bed was king size and reasonably acceptable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Regis City Centre Hotel SydneyPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Premier Queen RoomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Premier King RoomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Park Suite LoungePark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - View from Executive King roomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Hyde ParkPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Rooftop AccessPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Views of SydneyPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Premier Triple RoomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Park SuitePark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - ReceptionPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - BathroomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - EntrancePark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Swimming PoolPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - SurroundingsPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - SurroundingsPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - SurroundingsPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - BathroomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Park Regis City Centre Hotel, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3A01