or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Regis City Centre Hotel

27 Park Street , Sydney CBD, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Premier Queen Room Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Premier King Room Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Park Suite Lounge Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - View from Executive King room Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Hyde Park Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Rooftop Access Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Views of Sydney Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Premier Triple Room Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Park Suite Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Reception Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Entrance Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Guest Room
Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Swimming Pool Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Surroundings Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Surroundings Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Surroundings Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Guest Room
Area: Sydney CBD Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
730 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (730)
Sort by:
Moi H. Families with older children Malaysia, December 22, 2013
Enjoyable.

Location, high ceiling and good linens.
8
The central location of the hotel provided most convenience for our daily outing activities. Most of the place of interests are within walking distance (10- 25 mins)which help saving so much of time and transportation cost. Restaurants serving variety of food are nearby and we appreciated fast check in and check out at the reception.
Patricia I. Solo travelers Australia, December 22, 2013
Park Regis...lack of parking

they gave me a credit since I didn't stay in my pre paid, reserved room as there was no parking in their garage when i went to check in.
6.7
I didn't get to stay. I went to check in to my pre paid room and there was no room left in the parking garage for my car.
Hugh J. Business travelers Australia, December 19, 2013
easy in, easy out

friendly staff, location, ease of check in/out
8.7
comfy bed, friendly staff, great company, easy to find
Robyn L. Solo travelers Australia, December 18, 2013
Good, fast check in/out; clean room

Staff, cleanliness, parking
9
Very pleasant one night stay. Parking station next door was an added bonus. Very close to shopping and theatre.
Gavin S. Solo travelers Australia, December 14, 2013
nice clean small room

location price and staff
8
A nice pleasant stay in a well located hotel . Good surroundings and plenty to do !
Simon K. Couples Australia, December 13, 2013
Cheap accomodation centrally located

price , location and proximity to transport
9
Fantastic opportunity to visit Sydney and see the highlights it has to offer. Would recommend this motel, Sydney Theater Company, free walking tour and eating out at The Rocks
Chadaporn R. Business travelers Thailand, December 8, 2013
I think my money was worth just for being at CBD

Location, location, location
4.3
It's just the room for the value I paid. I stayed there 4 nights, the cleaning lady actually did the real cleaning just one time. The rest 3 days were just "bed-making" service. The hotel made me feel sorry for their hiring such an old auntie to clean the hotel. May be she's happy to get something to do, but I think should spent her life as a retiree somewhere else already at that age.
Li Y. Couples Singapore, December 7, 2013
not a very pleasant stay as there was renovation

staff was helpful
6
Joe A. Business travelers Australia, December 7, 2013
Most enjoyable

Staff, Housekeeping, Location
8.7
Very happy with the hotel. The room was clean and comfortable. The staff were very helpful and polite from reception to housekeeping. We got good advice and recommendations from reception staff about local dining options. I marked the dining low, only because there is no catering in the hotel.
David T. Couples Australia, December 6, 2013
short stay

location of hotel.
5.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Regis City Centre Hotel SydneyPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Premier Queen RoomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Premier King RoomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Park Suite LoungePark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - View from Executive King roomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Hyde ParkPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Rooftop AccessPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Views of SydneyPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Premier Triple RoomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Park SuitePark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - ReceptionPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - BathroomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - EntrancePark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Swimming PoolPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - SurroundingsPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - SurroundingsPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - SurroundingsPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - BathroomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Park Regis City Centre Hotel, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3A08