or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Regis City Centre Hotel

27 Park Street , Sydney CBD, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Premier Queen Room Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Premier King Room Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Park Suite Lounge Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - View from Executive King room Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Hyde Park Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Rooftop Access Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Views of Sydney Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Premier Triple Room Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Park Suite Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Reception Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Entrance Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Guest Room
Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Swimming Pool Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Surroundings Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Surroundings Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Surroundings Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Guest Room
Area: Sydney CBD Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
724 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (724)
Sort by:
Chadaporn R. Business travelers Thailand, December 8, 2013
I think my money was worth just for being at CBD

Location, location, location
4.3
It's just the room for the value I paid. I stayed there 4 nights, the cleaning lady actually did the real cleaning just one time. The rest 3 days were just "bed-making" service. The hotel made me feel sorry for their hiring such an old auntie to clean the hotel. May be she's happy to get something to do, but I think should spent her life as a retiree somewhere else already at that age.
Joe A. Business travelers Australia, December 7, 2013
Most enjoyable

Staff, Housekeeping, Location
8.7
Very happy with the hotel. The room was clean and comfortable. The staff were very helpful and polite from reception to housekeeping. We got good advice and recommendations from reception staff about local dining options. I marked the dining low, only because there is no catering in the hotel.
Li Y. Couples Singapore, December 7, 2013
not a very pleasant stay as there was renovation

staff was helpful
6
Steven B. Business travelers Australia, December 6, 2013
Great location but very small, very old rooms

Great location, centre of city, easy access to restaurants
5.7
Great location but very small, very old rooms. It is an OK hotel if just one person, but I would not bring my wife here as ther ooms aren't big enough for 2 people
David T. Couples Australia, December 6, 2013
short stay

location of hotel.
5.7
Lei Z. Couples China, December 5, 2013
clean, convinient,

location, location,location
7.7
the hotel provide everthing for city viewers, close to the subway station, 10 minutes walk to all the best view points.
Charles G. Solo travelers United States of America, November 29, 2013
Short, mostly just a place to sleep.

It was centrally located in the city and near a train line, I picked it based on price.
6.3
It was okay, didn't expect too much since it didn't cost as much as some of the other hotels in the area. The pool was closed during my stay and the 10 am checkout was a bit early for me.
David P. Couples Australia, November 28, 2013
Disappointing. Nothing like the pictures

Location, price and surrounding cafés
5.7
Our stay was disappointing. The pool was not functioning and our room was not at all the like pictures!
Graeme M. Couples Australia, November 28, 2013
very good for what we needed

close to shops, central to everything ,
8
very good,found it was just what we needed in Sydney. good spot for the traveler to stay at
Michael M. Couples Australia, November 28, 2013
in the city

location, comfortable, staff
8
good central hotel,internet to expensive, car parking a bit expensive but all in all not a bad stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Regis City Centre Hotel SydneyPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Premier Queen RoomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Premier King RoomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Park Suite LoungePark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - View from Executive King roomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Hyde ParkPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Rooftop AccessPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Views of SydneyPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Premier Triple RoomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Park SuitePark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - ReceptionPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - BathroomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - EntrancePark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Swimming PoolPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - SurroundingsPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - SurroundingsPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - SurroundingsPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - BathroomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Park Regis City Centre Hotel, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3B08