Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Regis City Centre Hotel

27 Park Street , Sydney CBD, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Premier Queen Room Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Premier King Room Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Park Suite Lounge Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - View from Executive King room Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Hyde Park Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Rooftop Access Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Views of Sydney Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Premier Triple Room Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Park Suite Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Reception Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Entrance Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Guest Room
Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Swimming Pool Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Surroundings Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Surroundings Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Surroundings Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Guest Room
Area: Sydney CBD Number of Rooms: 122

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
692 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (692)
Sort by:
Florinda L. Families with older children Philippines, October 11, 2013
Convenient, Accessible and comfortable

Location, being in the city center; helpful staff, clean and comfortable room.
8.7
Overall, our stay was very satisfactory considering its central location and easy access to transportation. Did not have any difficulty during our stay there for 3 days. The staff were friendly, helpful and efficient. Our room was quite small though but comfortable. Can't comment on the food since we ate outside. our package did not include breakfast. There are plenty of restaurants and eateries just outside the hotel. I will definitely recommend this hotel to others and will come back when I get the chance to go back to Sydney.
Daniel R. Couples Australia, October 11, 2013
the room was disappointing and unclean

staff were very nice. that was only good thing.
5.7
everytime we returned to the room we had to kill a least 7 moths. we also decided to goto the pool and it had not been cleaned in a long time, again full of moths. the bathroom was very small and had hair from previous people who had stayed in the room.
Maria V. Families with young children Australia, October 6, 2013
Easy access to city centre and Darling Harbour!

Location, Clean and Comfort
6.3
Stayed here with my family for an overnight so we can check out the International Fleet Review, the room we got was a king executive with an extra bed to accomodate my parents and 3 year old daughter, It was an enjoyable stay, the ladies at the front desk were freiendly and accomdating. The room was clean and bed comfortable. Although we tried to go up to the roof top to use the pool and it didnt look like it was open as there was a huge steel bar across it. Throughout the night there was alot of moths flying around the room so that was abit annoying.
Adrian P. Couples Australia, October 6, 2013
it was very central in the city of Sydney

Parking, centrally located price
8.7
we were in Sydney for the naval Fleet review and the hotel was convenient
Ida P. Couples Australia, October 1, 2013
Great,Clean and close to everything

luxury hotel,best area and Friendly staff
10
staff hotel were very helping to let us check in earlier,Thank God !and Thank you so so much!
Peeranan D. Couples Thailand, September 30, 2013
Good

Location
6
Eileen N. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 29, 2013
Short but fulfilling

Location, Accessibility, Cleanliness
9
Had a lovely comfortable stay at Park Regis. No doubt it gets a bit noisy late at night due to its location being smack in the middle of city but being near Hyde Park and QVB top it all. I can't stress enough of its great location!
Judy R. Solo travelers Australia, September 21, 2013
Fantastic, your staff were outstanding

staff, clean, location
10
Was a great place to stay. The staff were outstanding, polite, and addressed matters with courtesy and in a prompt fashion. I would recommend my colleagues and I will always be staying at the Regis.... Thank you for the opportunity to make comment
Sherrylene G. Families with young children Philippines, September 19, 2013
we had a comfortable stay. very good location.

airport shuttle, centrally located, smooth check in and check out
7.7
very comfortable stay. the hotel was centrally located and very near to parks, restaurants and shopping malls and convenient stores. the hotel staff were very accommodating, prompt and friendly. we were able to check in and check out very smoothly.
Matthew M. Couples Australia, September 18, 2013
Enjoyable, comfortable and reasonable

Bathroom, beds, location
8.3
This is a very comfortable hotel in a great location. While not amazing, the staff were helpful. Great room, nice bathroom. Very clean

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Regis City Centre Hotel SydneyPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Premier Queen RoomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Premier King RoomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Park Suite LoungePark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - View from Executive King roomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Hyde ParkPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Rooftop AccessPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Views of SydneyPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Premier Triple RoomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Park SuitePark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - ReceptionPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - BathroomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - EntrancePark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Swimming PoolPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - SurroundingsPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - SurroundingsPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - SurroundingsPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - BathroomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Park Regis City Centre Hotel, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3B01