Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Regis City Centre Hotel

27 Park Street , Sydney CBD, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Premier Queen Room Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Premier King Room Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Park Suite Lounge Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - View from Executive King room Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Hyde Park Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Rooftop Access Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Views of Sydney Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Premier Triple Room Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Park Suite Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Reception Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Entrance Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Guest Room
Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Swimming Pool Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Surroundings Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Surroundings Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Surroundings Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Guest Room
Area: Sydney CBD Number of Rooms: 122

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
697 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (697)
Sort by:
Chris B. Couples Australia, September 30, 2014
Sydney stay

Location
5.7
The hotel room did not have double glazing too noisy, the air conditioner didn't work and the room became hot. We then obtained a fan from reception to keep cool. Shower was a bit too small. The staff were friendly, the room was clean and the TV worked well.
Man H. Couples Australia, September 27, 2014
good location, small room

location, price
4.7
It was ok room very small , can't control temperature, was quite warm had to leave window open which made it very noisy. Showers were very cramped and had curtains which made it smell. Elevators were quite slow. Location is good for Pitt street mall and town Hall.
Jenny E. Solo travelers Australia, September 27, 2014
My my at The Park Regis

Location, friendly staff, comfortable
8.7
My stay was great! The hoetel was clean and the staff friendly. I found the air conditioning was a bit warm and as it was centrally controlled I could not adjust it. Apart from that, I could not fault it!
Wayne S. Couples Australia, September 20, 2014
weekend was good

LOCATION,COMFORT,VALUE
8
VERY GOOD
Anthea M. Business travelers Australia, September 18, 2014
happy about my stay

I could open the window for fresh air,location,the TV gave me ABCand SBS
7.3
everything went smoothly no food provided so d]food/dining trankly not applicable
John B. Couples Australia, September 14, 2014
Below standard based on star rating

location,location,location
3.7
room was supposedly upgraded - I would hate to see the standard room. Parking was very difficult for a larger vehicle. Toyota Prado
Wong R. Couples Malaysia, September 2, 2014
a nice and comfort place to have a temporary stay

cleanliness, strategic location, good facilities
8.3
Worth for money
Abdul A. Couples Australia, August 28, 2014
City hotel

Location, big bed, easy to check in
5.3
It was ok, the room was very small, and the shower was small
Phillip L. Couples Australia, August 27, 2014
An expat's holiday back to Oz

location, quietness + efficient staff
8.3
We only stayed one night + got an upgrade... soooo close to everything in Sydney's CBD... will def stay there again
George C. Solo travelers Australia, August 19, 2014
great location

the best loction clost to theatres transport shops
10
I have stopped there many times it one of the best for value etc

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Regis City Centre Hotel SydneyPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Premier Queen RoomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Premier King RoomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Park Suite LoungePark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - View from Executive King roomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Hyde ParkPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Rooftop AccessPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Views of SydneyPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Premier Triple RoomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Park SuitePark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - ReceptionPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - BathroomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - EntrancePark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Swimming PoolPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - SurroundingsPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - SurroundingsPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - SurroundingsPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - BathroomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Park Regis City Centre Hotel, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3C05