Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 913 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 913 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 5.8
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 5.8
Sort by

jungmin Y. from South Korea
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2016
Very cold room.
Room was very cold. I think main heating system is not working. So i was complained about cold.then they give us two small heaters. Anyway Still cold. I worried about my baby health. When you guys booking hotels should check it.
Reviewed July 07, 2016

reya O. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in June 2016
good place to stay. limited internet service
our family enjoyed staying in this hotel. but the internet was very limited
Reviewed July 04, 2016

Howard R. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Air-conditioning
Once again the heat was not on from the air-conditioning. It was still on summer mode. I was cold and not very comfortable at night.
Reviewed July 01, 2016

Gaven M. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2016
.
.
Reviewed June 28, 2016

James K. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
park regis
Very handy Good value
Reviewed June 26, 2016

Haishun S. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2016
Very good, very friendly and helpful staff
I will stay in this hotel again next time.
Reviewed June 25, 2016

Gaye J. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Very disappointed in the staff
Hotel well situated in the CBD Room ok ( nothing special) but very disappointed in the staffs attitude. We thought the purpose of having a reception desk was to help the people staying but we found one in particular to be very rude when we asked direction to central station
Reviewed June 24, 2016

Kevin S. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Great place to stay
Thanks
Reviewed June 21, 2016

peter C. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2016
Great Location, not much else!
Parking fee a rip off ..... more than double the price of other parking lots. Room smelt sweaty. Only one elevator, apparently the other hads been broken for a week or more. Spent lots of time waiting for the one serviceable elevator. Fridge didn't work.
Reviewed June 18, 2016

Marina M. from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Great location and not bad
Small rooms, with everything you need and a heater.. Some stains on sheets and needs a bit more cleaning and new carpet in hallways as it is joined to an apartment block too. Pool isn't heated but the roof top on floor 45 is epic! People go up there to drink and eat. Luggage storage is $2 per bag and they have a safety deposit box there too. Airport shuttle $15 but the guy is a crazy driver I would uber next time. Staff are really nice but they don't help you with bags or anything. Location is super in the middle of everything. It's still pricey for what it is though.
Reviewed June 15, 2016