or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Regis City Centre Hotel

27 Park Street , Sydney CBD, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Premier Queen Room Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Premier King Room Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Park Suite Lounge Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - View from Executive King room Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Hyde Park Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Rooftop Access Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Views of Sydney Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Premier Triple Room Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Park Suite Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Reception Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Entrance Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Guest Room
Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Swimming Pool Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Surroundings Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Surroundings Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Surroundings Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Guest Room
Area: Sydney CBD Number of Rooms: 122

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
707 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (707)
Sort by:
Woan T. Couples Malaysia, October 29, 2014
Good location but not the best choice

Good location, helpful staffs
5.7
Pros: Good location, near Townhall station, right in the middle of the town. Frontdesk staffs are friendly and responsive. Cons: Room service is the real issue. On the first night, we discovered that the milk capsules are expired, and it took us 40 minutes to get replacement. On the second night, we have missing bathroom door mat. Room is dusty, remote control, mirror, corners are dusty. The room could be noisy, that's the trade off of the convenient location. The water pressure is ok, the centralized air conditioning is also acceptable. Conclusion: With the high price and labeled as 3 star hotel, I expect a cleaner hotel.
Bernadette F. Solo travelers Australia, October 26, 2014
Park Regis

Staff were more than helpful. Location was quite good.
7.3
The staff were excellent, helpful, efficient and friendly. Location is good. On the downside, there is no onsite restaurant or bar to meet friends and relax. Abit overpriced for the facilities available
Joanne M. Couples Australia, October 25, 2014
Friendly service worth coming back for!

staff, location value for money
8.7
This was a last minute decision to stay at Park Regis City Centre Hotel and was only for 1 night. I would definately come back and stay longer!
Huiyang Y. Couples New Zealand, October 23, 2014
Good

Good
7
Good
Siew L. Couples Singapore, October 20, 2014
Old hotel. Small car park. Slow service. Noisy.

It is surrounded by shopping centres and walking distance to Queen Victoria Mall
5
Extremely slow customer service. Long Queues to check in.Check in 2pm and check out before 11am otherwise there is an extra charge for 11am checkout and thereafter. Hot and cold water tap not working properly so the water is either very hot or cold. Air con not working on Day 2 of our stay, so we have to open the window to let in air. Very noisy on Friday and Saturday nights because the hotel is by the main road. It gets quieter on Sunday. Parking fee per day is charged by the hotel for those who self-drive. Limited car parks for hotel guests.
Chris B. Couples Australia, September 30, 2014
Sydney stay

Location
5.7
The hotel room did not have double glazing too noisy, the air conditioner didn't work and the room became hot. We then obtained a fan from reception to keep cool. Shower was a bit too small. The staff were friendly, the room was clean and the TV worked well.
Man H. Couples Australia, September 27, 2014
good location, small room

location, price
4.7
It was ok room very small , can't control temperature, was quite warm had to leave window open which made it very noisy. Showers were very cramped and had curtains which made it smell. Elevators were quite slow. Location is good for Pitt street mall and town Hall.
Jenny E. Solo travelers Australia, September 27, 2014
My my at The Park Regis

Location, friendly staff, comfortable
8.7
My stay was great! The hoetel was clean and the staff friendly. I found the air conditioning was a bit warm and as it was centrally controlled I could not adjust it. Apart from that, I could not fault it!
Ryoji M. Business travelers Japan, September 24, 2014
Best location

Most city centre location. 2 minutes to airport link. Friendly hotel staff.
7
Wayne S. Couples Australia, September 20, 2014
weekend was good

LOCATION,COMFORT,VALUE
8
VERY GOOD

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Regis City Centre Hotel SydneyPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Premier Queen RoomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Premier King RoomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Park Suite LoungePark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - View from Executive King roomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Hyde ParkPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Rooftop AccessPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Views of SydneyPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Premier Triple RoomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Park SuitePark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - ReceptionPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - BathroomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - EntrancePark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Swimming PoolPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - SurroundingsPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - SurroundingsPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - SurroundingsPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - BathroomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Park Regis City Centre Hotel, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3A08