Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Regis City Centre Hotel

27 Park Street , Sydney CBD, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Premier Queen Room Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Premier King Room Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Park Suite Lounge Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - View from Executive King room Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Rooftop Access Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Views of Sydney Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Premier Triple Room Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Park Suite Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Reception Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Entrance Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Swimming Pool
Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Surroundings Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Surroundings Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Surroundings Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Guest Room
Area: Sydney CBD Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 800 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (800)
Sort by:
Peter S. Business travelers Australia, June 25, 2015
Good location to the ICAC Course I was attenting

Location Clean Service
9.3
Good Service from the evening manage with a small situation I had
Pui H. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 25, 2015
Great location

Next to train station, supermarket and room is clean
8
Roger R. Couples Australia, June 8, 2015
Good time

Location, Staff, Value for money
8
Pleasant, very happy, and will use again
Elizabeth R. Solo travelers Australia, June 5, 2015
time to rest

close to transport and darling harbour and QVB
8
Good
Jackie D. Families with older children New Zealand, June 3, 2015
Don't Stay There
4.3
It was awful, our room was freezing, there was no heating, dirty laundry bag left by the lift all day and night, staff weren't helpful in any way. I will not stay there any more unless things improve.
Katy O. Couples Australia, May 31, 2015
very clean and spacious rooms. staff were amazing.

the bedroom- the bed was comfortable and warm. the staff were very friendly and helpful. the price of the room was very reasonable and was worth the room.
9.7
for the 2 days that I stayed there, I found the park Regis very nice to stay at. I would recommend to family and friends, and would stay there again the next time I am in sydney.
Jenny W. Couples Australia, May 27, 2015
Great location and value for money

location price and room size
8
We loved it. Why pay inflated prices in the cbd when you can stay at the Park Regis..
Lynda S. Solo travelers New Zealand, May 23, 2015
Don't expect anything flash, it is very basic.

The position is the only good thing about this hotel.
6
We were kept awake by the noise of the trains and sirens outside, so didn't get much sleep.
Trish U. Families with young children Australia, May 18, 2015
too cold

good location, reasonable size room, window with sunlight
7.3
My queen size bed was two single pushed together, with a young child sleeping in the middle that was not comfortable at all. Room was too cold at night, there is no heating except a portable heater which you have to borrow from reception.
Lauren C. Couples Australia, May 17, 2015
Not great. You get what you pay for.

Location
5
Absolutely no water pressure. Small room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Regis City Centre Hotel SydneyPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Premier Queen RoomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Premier King RoomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Park Suite LoungePark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - View from Executive King roomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Rooftop AccessPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Views of SydneyPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Premier Triple RoomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Park SuitePark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - ReceptionPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - BathroomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - EntrancePark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Swimming PoolPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - SurroundingsPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - SurroundingsPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - SurroundingsPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - BathroomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Park Regis City Centre Hotel, Sydney

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04