or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Regis City Centre Hotel

27 Park Street , Sydney CBD, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Premier Queen Room Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Premier King Room Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Park Suite Lounge Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - View from Executive King room Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Hyde Park Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Rooftop Access Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Views of Sydney Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Premier Triple Room Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Park Suite Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Reception Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Entrance Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Guest Room
Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Swimming Pool Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Surroundings Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Surroundings Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Surroundings Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Guest Room
Area: Sydney CBD Number of Rooms: 122

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
693 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (693)
Sort by:
Anthea M. Business travelers Australia, September 18, 2014
happy about my stay

I could open the window for fresh air,location,the TV gave me ABCand SBS
7.3
everything went smoothly no food provided so d]food/dining trankly not applicable
John B. Couples Australia, September 14, 2014
Below standard based on star rating

location,location,location
3.7
room was supposedly upgraded - I would hate to see the standard room. Parking was very difficult for a larger vehicle. Toyota Prado
Wong R. Couples Malaysia, September 2, 2014
a nice and comfort place to have a temporary stay

cleanliness, strategic location, good facilities
8.3
Worth for money
Abdul A. Couples Australia, August 28, 2014
City hotel

Location, big bed, easy to check in
5.3
It was ok, the room was very small, and the shower was small
Phillip L. Couples Australia, August 27, 2014
An expat's holiday back to Oz

location, quietness + efficient staff
8.3
We only stayed one night + got an upgrade... soooo close to everything in Sydney's CBD... will def stay there again
George C. Solo travelers Australia, August 19, 2014
great location

the best loction clost to theatres transport shops
10
I have stopped there many times it one of the best for value etc
Marouf H. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 5, 2014
City Hotel

location, accessibility, Foxtel
8
ok
Marouf H. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 4, 2014
Great City Hotel

Location Location Locaton
7.3
great city hotel, close to everything
Cyril P. Solo travelers Philippines, July 29, 2014
An awesome place to stay in the heart of Sydney

Location, accommodation and it's staff
9.3
It was awesome.
Lindsay T. Couples Australia, July 26, 2014
Nice, comfortable and clean

Location, pool, comfort
7.3
We had a great stay, the room was great and we got a great deal. The only complaint I would mention is over hearing management/owner (man in stripy blue and white shirt) talking rudely to two female staff. It sounded as the they were discussing another staff members mistake and she was trying to explain and he was talking over her and standing over her with fairly negative body langue vibe. She appeared stressed and upset. I think it's very unprofessional to talk to staff like that. And to do it in front of paying customers is unnecessary. I hope the staff there aren't being bullied. Management/owners need to treat their staff with respect and build there confidence that way they will have a better team. Intimidation is uncalled for and that's exactly what I witnessed. Otherwise the staff were fantastic including the cleaners. I would recommend this hotel to friends. Great location :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Regis City Centre Hotel SydneyPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Premier Queen RoomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Premier King RoomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Park Suite LoungePark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - View from Executive King roomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Hyde ParkPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Rooftop AccessPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Views of SydneyPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Premier Triple RoomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Park SuitePark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - ReceptionPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - BathroomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - EntrancePark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Swimming PoolPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - SurroundingsPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - SurroundingsPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - SurroundingsPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - BathroomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Park Regis City Centre Hotel, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3B01