or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Regis City Centre Hotel

27 Park Street , Sydney CBD, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Premier Queen Room Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Premier King Room Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Park Suite Lounge Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - View from Executive King room Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Hyde Park Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Rooftop Access Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Views of Sydney Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Premier Triple Room Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Park Suite Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Reception Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Entrance Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Guest Room
Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Swimming Pool Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Surroundings Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Surroundings Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Surroundings Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Guest Room
Area: Sydney CBD Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
763 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (763)
Sort by:
Kok W. Couples China, March 21, 2015
Not bad, but not equal to good

Location is good in central, polite staff
6.7
The toilet rack was very dirty. Ppl left some messy on the rack and tissue, which was horrible. After requesting cleaning staff, they were willing to improve, which was good. Moreover, they need to charge AUD2 when we left the case at the reception for a while. I've never seen the hotels charged this!
Rosmawati B. Families with young children Malaysia, March 19, 2015
Great Location, overall ok

Near to Town Hall station, Hyde Park and Darling Harbor
7
Overall is OK, never experienced any difficulties while staying at Park Regis, for muslim traveller, there is a kebab food across the park street.
David B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 10, 2015
A great place for a couple of nights

Location, helpfulness of staff, location
8.3
If you want to base yourself centrally in Sydney for a couple of days, this hotel is great place to stay.
Nha V. Couples Vietnam, March 10, 2015
Good

Good location and acceptable price.
8
I feel very comfy. Even the time you check in quite late and the time you you check out quite early, but they can keep you luggages at the reception without charging any money. The staffs was also nice and friendly
Andrew C. Solo travelers Australia, March 9, 2015
Weekend getaway.

Location, car parking, observation deck.
7.7
Pleasant and just what we expected.
Kc J. Solo travelers Australia, March 9, 2015
MARDI GRAS ACCOMODATION

Location, location, location
7.7
I stay at the park Regis every year for Mardi gras. The park suites are a bit more expensive but so worth it. I could only secure a king deluxe this year as I left booking till the last minute. Wasn't the nicest room but had the essentials minus a mini bar but that may of not been a bad thing haha
Lee J. Groups Singapore, March 3, 2015
Value for $

Clean rooms, convenient location, helpful staff
8
Enjoyed my short stay here. Rooms were clean and staff was helpful with directions
Deborah L. Solo travelers Australia, February 28, 2015
Great easy place to stay

Location. Convenience. Comfort.
7
I enjoyed my stay at the Park Regis, it was a good budget accommodation choice that is perfectly located in the middle of Sydney CBD; close to public transport, but also walkable distance to a lot of Sydney's attractions.
Emily D. Business travelers Thailand, February 26, 2015
Horrible

Central location
3.3
This place is awful. It smells terrible and is somewhere between a cheap backpackers and an old age home. It is dark and dingy and generally made me feel unsafe. Definitely not a hotel to go to if it can be avoided.
Susan F. Business travelers Australia, February 11, 2015
Mould in the bathroom
4.3
Mouldly, overpriced

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Regis City Centre Hotel SydneyPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Premier Queen RoomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Premier King RoomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Park Suite LoungePark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - View from Executive King roomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Hyde ParkPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Rooftop AccessPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Views of SydneyPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Premier Triple RoomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Park SuitePark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - ReceptionPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - BathroomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - EntrancePark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Swimming PoolPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - SurroundingsPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - SurroundingsPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - SurroundingsPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - BathroomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Park Regis City Centre Hotel, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3A06