or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Regis City Centre Hotel

27 Park Street , Sydney City, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Premier Queen Room Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Premier King Room Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Park Suite Lounge Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - View from Executive King room Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Hyde Park Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Rooftop Access Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Views of Sydney Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Premier Triple Room Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Park Suite Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Reception Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Entrance Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Guest Room
Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Swimming Pool Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Surroundings Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Surroundings Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Surroundings Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Guest Room
Area: Sydney City Number of Rooms: 122

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
681 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (681)
Sort by:
Abdul A. Couples Australia, August 28, 2014
City hotel

Location, big bed, easy to check in
5.3
It was ok, the room was very small, and the shower was small
Marouf H. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 5, 2014
City Hotel

location, accessibility, Foxtel
8
ok
Lindsay T. Couples Australia, July 26, 2014
Nice, comfortable and clean

Location, pool, comfort
7.3
We had a great stay, the room was great and we got a great deal. The only complaint I would mention is over hearing management/owner (man in stripy blue and white shirt) talking rudely to two female staff. It sounded as the they were discussing another staff members mistake and she was trying to explain and he was talking over her and standing over her with fairly negative body langue vibe. She appeared stressed and upset. I think it's very unprofessional to talk to staff like that. And to do it in front of paying customers is unnecessary. I hope the staff there aren't being bullied. Management/owners need to treat their staff with respect and build there confidence that way they will have a better team. Intimidation is uncalled for and that's exactly what I witnessed. Otherwise the staff were fantastic including the cleaners. I would recommend this hotel to friends. Great location :)
Charlotte R. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 23, 2014
Express room. Very nice

Location, comfort, really nice
9.7
Great!
Philip R. Couples Australia, June 20, 2014
small rooms no cupboard space pokey bathrooms

locality quiteness good location
6.3
when booking with virgin i was transfered to agoda to book hotel and could not return to virgin and had to restart airline booking
William H. Business travelers Australia, June 19, 2014
OK overall

Central location, low price, clean
7.7
Hotel was fine, but the room (907) had a lot of noise from the street.
Rodney R. Solo travelers Australia, June 6, 2014
Easy, comfortable, clean

Location, quick check-in/out, clean.
7.3
Amena K. Couples Bangladesh, June 5, 2014
IT IS BUDGET HOTEL

IT IS VERY GOOD HOTEL. STUFFS ARE FRIENDLY. IT IS CENTRALLY LOCATED HOTEL.
10
I ENJOYED VERY MUCH MY HOLIDAY IN THIS HOTEL.
Ron R. Solo travelers Australia, June 3, 2014
Surprisingly good value and service

Staff, location, value far exceeded similarly priced CBD hotels that were quite awful, for my purposes it was clean comfortable, in good working order and state of repair.
8.7
Just wonderful, the staff are of a particularly high calibre and very knowledgable and helpful. The location is perfect Staff arranged to store my baggage after checkout and then got me to the airport early, which is how I like to be.
Sarah W. Families with older children Australia, June 1, 2014
Expensive and overrated

Location, clean sheets, comfortable bed
5.3
The room was on Park St and was very noisy all night. There were ambulances and drunks from the hotel across the road etc. The bathroom was a squeeze and pretty basic with a shower curtain and temperamental hot water. We both kept hitting ourselves on the door handle of the bathroom and we are not wide people. For the price per night it was an expensive for very little. The next seven nights were spent at the YHA in Sydney with an ensuite room, much better value and more spacious, newer and a better layout.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Regis City Centre Hotel SydneyPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Premier Queen RoomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Premier King RoomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Park Suite LoungePark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - View from Executive King roomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Hyde ParkPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Rooftop AccessPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Views of SydneyPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Premier Triple RoomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Park SuitePark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - ReceptionPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - BathroomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - EntrancePark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Swimming PoolPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - SurroundingsPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - SurroundingsPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - SurroundingsPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - BathroomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Park Regis City Centre Hotel, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3C01