or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Regis City Centre Hotel

27 Park Street , Sydney City, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Express Room Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Exterior Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Park Suite  Lounge Area Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Suite Room Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Park Suite Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Queen & Single Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Premier Twin Room Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Premier Triple Room Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Park Suite - Living Room Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Premier Queen Room Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Premier King Room Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Lobby Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Park Suite Lounge
Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Express Room Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Park Suite Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Executive Room Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Sundeck Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Swimming Pool Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - View from Executive King room Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Hyde Park Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Rooftop Access Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Views of Sydney Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Premier Triple Room Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Park Suite
Area: Sydney City Number of Rooms: 122

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
674 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (674)
Sort by:
Philip R. Couples Australia, June 20, 2014
small rooms no cupboard space pokey bathrooms

locality quiteness good location
6.3
when booking with virgin i was transfered to agoda to book hotel and could not return to virgin and had to restart airline booking
William H. Business travelers Australia, June 19, 2014
OK overall

Central location, low price, clean
7.7
Hotel was fine, but the room (907) had a lot of noise from the street.
Rodney R. Solo travelers Australia, June 6, 2014
Easy, comfortable, clean

Location, quick check-in/out, clean.
7.3
Amena K. Couples Bangladesh, June 5, 2014
IT IS BUDGET HOTEL

IT IS VERY GOOD HOTEL. STUFFS ARE FRIENDLY. IT IS CENTRALLY LOCATED HOTEL.
10
I ENJOYED VERY MUCH MY HOLIDAY IN THIS HOTEL.
Ron R. Solo travelers Australia, June 3, 2014
Surprisingly good value and service

Staff, location, value far exceeded similarly priced CBD hotels that were quite awful, for my purposes it was clean comfortable, in good working order and state of repair.
8.7
Just wonderful, the staff are of a particularly high calibre and very knowledgable and helpful. The location is perfect Staff arranged to store my baggage after checkout and then got me to the airport early, which is how I like to be.
Sarah W. Families with older children Australia, June 1, 2014
Expensive and overrated

Location, clean sheets, comfortable bed
5.3
The room was on Park St and was very noisy all night. There were ambulances and drunks from the hotel across the road etc. The bathroom was a squeeze and pretty basic with a shower curtain and temperamental hot water. We both kept hitting ourselves on the door handle of the bathroom and we are not wide people. For the price per night it was an expensive for very little. The next seven nights were spent at the YHA in Sydney with an ensuite room, much better value and more spacious, newer and a better layout.
Brian L. Solo travelers New Zealand, May 23, 2014
very good

friendly staff,view from the top,swimming pool on top
9.7
very comfortable stay with friendly staff's service
Tirthankar G. Couples India, May 21, 2014
Exciting!

Location, comfortable room, easy check-in
8
The stay -- two nights -- was great and my wife and I enjoyed every minute we spent at the Regis. However, what we were missed most was a safe deposit box/locker in the room. We had a small problem with housekeeping -- at least one of the staffers delayed cleaning our room in the morning when we had gone for breakfast. His excuse was that he had to make up the rooms of those who had checked out before anything else. Whatever be the policy of the hotel, we felt we should have been attended to. There is no dining facility in the hotel but the restaurants nearby more than make up for the absence.
Carmencita U. Groups Philippines, May 13, 2014
We like the hotel. Location close to everything.

Location, clean room, staff friendly
6.3
We liked our stay. Room was small but clean. Close to sights.
Michelle C. Solo travelers Australia, May 10, 2014
City centre at a reasonable price

Price, location, TV
8.3
Easy place to stay - not the newest or the tidiest, but great location and the price is very reasonable for the stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Regis City Centre Hotel SydneyPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Express RoomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - ExteriorPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Park Suite  Lounge AreaPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Suite RoomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - BathroomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - BathroomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Park SuitePark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Queen & SinglePark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Premier Twin RoomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Premier Triple RoomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Park Suite - Living RoomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Premier Queen RoomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Premier King RoomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - LobbyPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Park Suite LoungePark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Express RoomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Park SuitePark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Executive RoomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - SundeckPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Swimming PoolPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - View from Executive King roomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Hyde ParkPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Rooftop AccessPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Views of SydneyPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Premier Triple RoomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Park Suite

Customer Reviews - Park Regis City Centre Hotel, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3A08