Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Regis City Centre Hotel

27 Park Street , Sydney CBD, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Premier Queen Room Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Premier King Room Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Park Suite Lounge Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - View from Executive King room Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Rooftop Access Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Views of Sydney Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Park Suite Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Reception Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Premier Twin Room Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Entrance Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Park Suite Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Premier Room Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Surroundings Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Surroundings Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Park Suite Lounge
Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Surroundings Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Premier Queen Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Premier Room Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Premier Room Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Premier Twin Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Premier Triple Room Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Express Room Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Express Room Park Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Premier Triple Room
Area: Sydney CBD Number of Rooms: 122

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.3

based on
867 reviews

735 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (867)
Sort by:
Udipta B. Couples India, January 17, 2016
Check out before 11!

Location only
7
Check out time is at 11. We were informed about this only at 11:20 am. We had to pay a fine of $20 because of this. Why didn't they inform us let's say at 10:30 am that the fine exists? They basically pulled a fast one on us. Never again.
Report this review
Rina I. Couples Australia, January 9, 2016
Nice hotel in Sydney CBD

Location, room cleanliness and amenities
7
Report this review
Chooi F. Couples Malaysia, January 8, 2016
Marvellous

Courteous staff, clean and great location
8
We enjoyed our stay and was allowed to check in early. Great view on 45th floor. Would stay at Park Regis when we come back again.
Report this review
Alexandre L. Solo travelers France, January 3, 2016
Too expensive for no service
4.3
Spent 4 nights for the NYE in sydney. The check in staff was very rude, room are very small and not so clean. The only positive point is the good location in CBD. On the 1 st of January almost no cleaning service was done which is inacceptable when you pay such high rates due to NYC. So basically this kind of hotel behaviour is killing their own business. High price but no service,It's better the to rent an appt with rbnb as it's cheaper and service is the same!
Report this review
Rohan C. Couples Australia, January 3, 2016
NEVER AGAIN

Its in the CBD - The bed - The tv up on the wall
6.3
No drive through at reception & nowhere to park the car then the car park is extra $40p/n after paying $490p/n for the room that is old & out dated with a bathroom so small only a kid could use. For Sydney this is only a 3 star Motel. Then they closed the roof top new years eve for owners only not guests after that we checked out after 3 days & went to the Hyde park motel now that's is style very happy now & we are still there.
Report this review
Leung H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 22, 2015
It is not a hotel
2
I could not stay there because the whole hotel carpet stints and the reception needed to use a fan for ventilation. I did not feel safe to stay there. The rubbish were placed in the corridor. Horrible experience. They are actually motel as it states in their lift.
Report this review
Szuyu L. Solo travelers Taiwan, December 14, 2015
Awesome location

Location & Cleaniness
8
Located right at the heart of the city, making it easier to wonder around. The cleanliness of the room is good as well!
Report this review
Janea K. Solo travelers Australia, December 12, 2015
absolutely brilliant hotel

staff and location. ...brilliant
10
My stay was amazing. .lovely staff n location was the best....for my bday celebration
Report this review
Wendy F. Couples Australia, December 12, 2015
enjoyed our stay very much

Friendly staff. great location, awesome rooms
10
Very enjoyable
Report this review
Angela D. Business travelers Australia, December 2, 2015
Low value

location that's it
4.3
The room was old, the corners of the room were not clean, bathroom was very small, my bedsheet got holes, wifi is limited. Basically everything in this hotel is bad except for its location
Report this review
1 - 10 of 735 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Regis City Centre Hotel SydneyPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Premier Queen RoomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Premier King RoomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Park Suite LoungePark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - View from Executive King roomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Rooftop AccessPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Views of SydneyPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Park SuitePark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - ReceptionPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - BathroomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Premier Twin RoomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - EntrancePark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Park SuitePark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Premier RoomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - SurroundingsPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - SurroundingsPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Park Suite LoungePark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - SurroundingsPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - BathroomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Premier QueenPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Premier RoomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Premier RoomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Premier TwinPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Premier Triple RoomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - BathroomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Express RoomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - BathroomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Express RoomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Premier Triple RoomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Premier Triple RomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Premier Twin Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04