Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Regis City Centre Hotel

27 Park Street , Sydney CBD, Sydney, Australia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on 890 reviews

759 reviews in English

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (890)
Sort by:
Shirley N. Business travelers Australia, May 23, 2016
Business Stay.
5.7
Fabulous location for me. All facilities very near by. My second stay while in Sydney, I have another stay booked. Staff efficient , polite and friendly. Value for money.
Report this review
Cheryl P. Business travelers Australia, May 23, 2016
Feedback
6.7
Great location, handy to station, shops, great breakfast place next door, terrific value for money. However, Rooms are little pokey and dated, Windows need cleaning.
Report this review
James K. Business travelers Australia, May 8, 2016
Park Regis City Centre Hotel
5.3
Very handy for the CBD, food and trains. well priced and quite nice
Report this review
Ka L. Couples Hong Kong, May 1, 2016
250mb wifi per day
5
everything charges
Report this review
Varun K. Families with young children Australia, April 23, 2016
Good for business stay
4.7
Room and the toilet were small and quit old. But the location was excellent. With a family staying is bit hard. It's very noisy at nights even the doors and windows are shut. Looks like the windows aren't notice proof at all.
Report this review
Shirley N. Business travelers Australia, April 21, 2016
Corporate traveller
6
It would be wonderful to have a fitness facility & spa. Using a powered wheelchair, stairs to the rooftop pool without a lift access was my only challenge. Disappointing. Life changing experiences can happy to anyone, I live my life to the max. Conveniently located fitness within my accomodation is an important feature for me and rehabilitation. It maintains my body for my business tasks. Size of my room, tea coffee facility, bathroom, were all accessible for me, staff very pleasant and co-operative. Thank you Park Regis, Sydney Australia.
Report this review
Paul M. Solo travelers Australia, April 21, 2016
Central location
5
Nice central location in the heart of the city
Report this review
Shauni G. Couples Australia, April 17, 2016
Horrible stay
2.3
The room smelt like mold fridge was not working when we got there. it was extremely drity and looked nothing like the photos. there was no doors on the shower just a curtain so the room flooded when you had a shower. the walls were so thin you could hear the people in the next room. we could not hear each other talk when the water in the next room was on it made our room shake. the room was so hot we couldn't stand been in there. there was no air-conditioning even though it said there was and the vents that I'm assuming use to be air-conditioning were full of dust and dirt. when we told this to the staff they refused to give us another room. They said they were booked out but when we went online they had heaps of rooms available. they did fix the fridge but instead off cleaning the room they just sprayed a Bottle of orange air Freshener which gave as headache and we had to leave our room for hours and wait for it to die down. the website we booked on and the website for the hotel claimed to be about to see the harbour bridge and darling harbour from the roof top pool but you could not see any of the photo they show you as there are building in the way. Over all it was a horrible stay will never stay there again the staff were rude and not help full not worth the money we paid for it
Report this review
Shinta H. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 13, 2016
Good location but old and noisy
5
In term of location this hotel is good but it is noisy and the furniture is old. Ask for higher floor. I couldnt sleep last time I stay because it was noisy and the AC is noisy too.
Report this review
Mariena M. Business travelers Australia, April 8, 2016
OK
3.3
Bed and bathroom were clean. However all facilities, rooms, bed were old and not well maintained. Noisy building and location.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 759 reviews Next page
Park Regis City Centre Hotel SydneyPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Premier Queen RoomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Premier King RoomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Park Suite LoungePark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - View from Executive King roomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Rooftop AccessPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Views of SydneyPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Park SuitePark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - ReceptionPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - BathroomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Premier Twin RoomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - EntrancePark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Park SuitePark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Premier RoomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - SurroundingsPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - SurroundingsPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Park Suite LoungePark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - SurroundingsPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - BathroomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Premier QueenPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Premier RoomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Premier RoomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Premier TwinPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Premier Triple RoomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - BathroomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Express RoomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - BathroomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Express RoomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Premier Triple RoomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Premier Triple RomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Premier Twin RoomPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Recreational FacilitiesPark Regis City Centre Hotel Sydney - Swimming Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02