Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Regis City Quays Hotel

6 Lake Street, Cairns City Center, Cairns, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Regis City Quays Hotel Cairns - Exterior Park Regis City Quays Hotel Cairns - Swimming Pool Park Regis City Quays Hotel Cairns - Bathroom Park Regis City Quays Hotel Cairns - Swimming Pool Park Regis City Quays Hotel Cairns - Bathroom Park Regis City Quays Hotel Cairns - Swimming Pool Park Regis City Quays Hotel Cairns - 1 Bedroom Apartment 2 Nights Minimum Park Regis City Quays Hotel Cairns - 1 Bedroom Apartment 2 Nights Minimum Park Regis City Quays Hotel Cairns - 1 Bedroom Apartment 2 Nights Minimum Park Regis City Quays Hotel Cairns - 1 Bedroom Apartment 2 Nights Minimum Park Regis City Quays Hotel Cairns - 1 Bedroom Apartment 2 Nights Minimum Park Regis City Quays Hotel Cairns - 1 Bedroom Apartment 2 Nights Minimum Park Regis City Quays Hotel Cairns - 1 Bedroom Apartment 2 Nights Minimum Park Regis City Quays Hotel Cairns - 1 Bedroom Apartment 2 Nights Minimum Park Regis City Quays Hotel Cairns - 1 Bedroom Apartment 2 Nights Minimum Park Regis City Quays Hotel Cairns - 2 Bedroom Apartment 2 Nights Minimum
Park Regis City Quays Hotel Cairns - 2 Bedroom Apartment 2 Nights Minimum Park Regis City Quays Hotel Cairns - 2 Bedroom Apartment 2 Nights Minimum Park Regis City Quays Hotel Cairns - 2 Bedroom Apartment 2 Nights Minimum Park Regis City Quays Hotel Cairns - 2 Bedroom Apartment 2 Nights Minimum Park Regis City Quays Hotel Cairns - 2 Bedroom Apartment 2 Nights Minimum Park Regis City Quays Hotel Cairns - 2 Bedroom Apartment 2 Nights Minimum Park Regis City Quays Hotel Cairns - Superior 2 Bedroom Apartment Park Regis City Quays Hotel Cairns - Superior 2 Bedroom Apartment Park Regis City Quays Hotel Cairns - Superior 2 Bedroom Apartment
Area: Cairns City Center Number of Rooms: 73

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
97 reviews

78 reviews in English

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (97)
Sort by:
Errol A. Couples Australia, January 6, 2016
VERY CONVENIENT AND CLEAN HOTEL

LOCATION, CLEANLINESS & STAFF HELPFULNESS
10
EXCELLENT ONE NIGHT STAY ON JANUARY 5, 2016 - WALKING DISTANCE (WITH LUGGAGE) TO THE CRUISE TERMINAL AND CLOSE TO CITY CENTRE.
Report this review
Barry E. Solo travelers Australia, December 25, 2015
Horrible staff , bad hotel
3
It's not a stay it's a horrible place to spend time , read their entry condition and you start to back out the doors , $27.00 to change your sheets and then all the other costs on top , what a joke .
Report this review
George F. Solo travelers Australia, December 19, 2015
Overnight

Central location, clean and comfortable room and excellent reception service
7.7
Only for one night but comfortable and convenient. I put a 1 for food on the ratings scale as I did not eat there and there was not place to put not applicable. Hopefully this can be revised so there is that option.
Report this review
Jason L. Business travelers Australia, December 8, 2015
Not happy

Location , location location
4.7
Report this review
Peter M. Business travelers Australia, December 4, 2015
x

x
7.3
Report this review
Krystine H. Families with older children Australia, November 11, 2015
Sofa bed

Location, location, location
4.3
The booking was for 5 adults. It was advertised as a two bedroom with a sofa bed (accommodating 5 adults). The bed was actually a fold up bed which for a 22year old man, 185cm, 95kilos was a joke. He put the mattress on the floor and had a very disturbed sleep and then boarded a plane for an overseas flight. Very unsatisfactory for the price and the product. I definitely will not be returning to that accommodation.
Report this review
Thoi N. Couples United States of America, November 2, 2015
Thoi N. from Texas, USA.

Great location to city center and very close to major activities and attractions. I think the hotel is 3-star rate. The room is a bit small but adequate.
7
Report this review
Georgina S. Couples Australia, October 20, 2015
Very good position in cairns

Position bathroom parking
10
Every thing was good
Report this review
Rogers T. Couples Australia, October 19, 2015
disappointed

location clean bed microwave
5.3
disappointing cheap coffee sachets, not enough milk, messed up our booking and phoned us twice to ask when we were booking in when we had already done so! did not state in website that we have to pay for parking!
Report this review
Robin C. Solo travelers Canada, July 15, 2015
The name is greater than the services.

Park Regis City Quays Hotel
5.7
No Wifi services for all 5 days of my stay. The staff gave me the reason was the system is under repair. For 5 days, can you believe it? I was waiting for an email sending direct to the email address of Park Rigis hotel and asked the staff to check for me. The staf gave me there was no email. At the last day of my stay, I checked again in the front desk. The staff said it just arrived, but the email was sent 3 days ago. Can you believe it?
Report this review
1 - 10 of 78 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Regis City Quays Hotel CairnsPark Regis City Quays Hotel Cairns - ExteriorPark Regis City Quays Hotel Cairns - Swimming PoolPark Regis City Quays Hotel Cairns - BathroomPark Regis City Quays Hotel Cairns - Swimming PoolPark Regis City Quays Hotel Cairns - BathroomPark Regis City Quays Hotel Cairns - Swimming PoolPark Regis City Quays Hotel Cairns - 1 Bedroom Apartment 2 Nights MinimumPark Regis City Quays Hotel Cairns - 1 Bedroom Apartment 2 Nights MinimumPark Regis City Quays Hotel Cairns - 1 Bedroom Apartment 2 Nights MinimumPark Regis City Quays Hotel Cairns - 1 Bedroom Apartment 2 Nights MinimumPark Regis City Quays Hotel Cairns - 1 Bedroom Apartment 2 Nights MinimumPark Regis City Quays Hotel Cairns - 1 Bedroom Apartment 2 Nights MinimumPark Regis City Quays Hotel Cairns - 1 Bedroom Apartment 2 Nights MinimumPark Regis City Quays Hotel Cairns - 1 Bedroom Apartment 2 Nights MinimumPark Regis City Quays Hotel Cairns - 1 Bedroom Apartment 2 Nights MinimumPark Regis City Quays Hotel Cairns - 2 Bedroom Apartment 2 Nights MinimumPark Regis City Quays Hotel Cairns - 2 Bedroom Apartment 2 Nights MinimumPark Regis City Quays Hotel Cairns - 2 Bedroom Apartment 2 Nights MinimumPark Regis City Quays Hotel Cairns - 2 Bedroom Apartment 2 Nights MinimumPark Regis City Quays Hotel Cairns - 2 Bedroom Apartment 2 Nights MinimumPark Regis City Quays Hotel Cairns - 2 Bedroom Apartment 2 Nights MinimumPark Regis City Quays Hotel Cairns - 2 Bedroom Apartment 2 Nights MinimumPark Regis City Quays Hotel Cairns - Superior 2 Bedroom ApartmentPark Regis City Quays Hotel Cairns - Superior 2 Bedroom ApartmentPark Regis City Quays Hotel Cairns - Superior 2 Bedroom Apartment


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05