Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel

Sheikh Khalifah Bin Zayed Street, Opp Burjuman Centre, Bur Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Superior & Deluxe Queen Bed Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Superior Twin Bed Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Superior Suite Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Superior Suite Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Burj Junior Suite Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Two Bedroom Burj Suite Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Two Bedroom Burj Suite Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Modern Bathroom Facilities Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Pool Deck & Views Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Jacuzzi Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Kris with a View Restaurant Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Kris with a View Restaurant Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Kris with a View Restaurant Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Kris Wine Lounge
Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Kris Wine Degustation Counter Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Kris Cigar & Cognac Lounge Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Le Metro Restaurant - All Day Dining Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Cuisine Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Cuisine Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Cuisine Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - The Grandstand Bar Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - The Grandstand Bar Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - The Grandstand Bar Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - The Grandstand Bar Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Club Seven Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Marhaba Coffee Lounge
Area: Bur Dubai Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 401 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (401)
Sort by:
Baleegh A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, June 25, 2014
Location

Location
6
Bob V. Business travelers Netherlands, June 10, 2014
Great stay

Easy access from the airport, great breakfast, nice large rooms
9.3
My stay was great. Staff is very friendly and helpfull, diner at Kris restaurant is always a pleasure. Furthermore it has a nice (not very big) swimmingpool on the roof, with a spectaculair view of the city. For easy acces to the airport en Sheik Zayed Rd. this hotel is great. If you want to be close to the city or near Dubai mall I would recommend you find a hotel closer to the city. But this hotel gives a business traveler a lot of comfort and easy acces throughout the city (10min from Dubai mall).
Chris M. Solo travelers Australia, June 8, 2014
Suitable

View, Rooms, Pool
7
Was fairly average, not allowed to use a tripod in the pool area to take a photo of the Dubai skyline due to "terrorism" well that was the excuse the manager gave me anyway. Pool was nice enough but quite an expensive hotel for where it situated.
Dyna R. Solo travelers Philippines, June 7, 2014
Nice hotel

food bar location
9
Stay here twice and I like the bar in 19 flr very relaxing not to expensive, bed is very comfortable big room. Staff are friendly easy access to the mall and metro
Kiran C. Couples India, May 30, 2014
Perfect stay

Food Views
10
It was an excellent stay, the pool on the terrace was the highlight
Willie O. Couples Australia, May 25, 2014
Good stay great hotel for price

Room, Breakfast, Value
8.7
Very nice rooms, Great value, superb breakfast. Location is not to far from Downtown. Area has some restaurants nearby and a small mall. near a Metro station.
Rosemary B. Couples United Kingdom, May 23, 2014
Fantastic find

Great service, great pool and big rooms!
9.7
I love staying at this hotel when I am in Dubai. The staff were very friendly and we were treated very well. The rooftop pool is gorgeous and the view is stunning. We really enjoyed our mini break.
Luigi F. Families with young children Italy, May 22, 2014
good quality and great staff

executive floor with a la carte breakfast was fantastic, happy hour in the top floor with views of dubai, live piano snd free snack and drink we loved it plus friendly staff all the way
9
we througly enjoy our stay!! staff was great,we got an upgrade on our rooms, the executive pack is fantastic, from pick up at the airport, check in with friendly and helpfull staff, the waiters in the top floor restaurant were very attentive and engage on nice conversation with the customers, we also got late check out and drop off at the airport. the metro station is a sort walk of 10min and there is a shopping mall nearby, restaurants snd take away also next door, well located to go to shopping malls or beach.BA crew stay at the hotel that speaks for their quality i think!!
Navin T. Couples India, May 19, 2014
Location

room size. Bathroom size. And location
8.3
The hotel was good. Room huge size valise for money. And had nice goody and shopping area close to 3 mins to 12 mins walk. Weasy taxi. And roof top pool.
Rushit J. Couples India, May 12, 2014
Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel
3.3
Overall quite poor, the staff was very rude, the windows were dirty and the area seems very dodgy.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Park Regis Kris Kin HotelPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Superior & Deluxe Queen BedPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Superior Twin BedPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Superior SuitePark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Superior SuitePark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Burj Junior SuitePark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Two Bedroom Burj SuitePark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Two Bedroom Burj SuitePark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Modern Bathroom FacilitiesPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Pool Deck & ViewsPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - JacuzziPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Kris with a View RestaurantPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Kris with a View RestaurantPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Kris with a View RestaurantPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Kris Wine LoungePark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Kris Wine Degustation CounterPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Kris Cigar & Cognac LoungePark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Le Metro Restaurant - All Day DiningPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - CuisinePark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - CuisinePark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - CuisinePark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - The Grandstand BarPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - The Grandstand BarPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - The Grandstand BarPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - The Grandstand BarPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Club SevenPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Marhaba Coffee LoungePark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Burj Executive FloorPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Burj Executive FloorPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Burj Executive FloorPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Meeting FacilitiesPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Meeting FacilitiesPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Banquet FacilitiesPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Reception Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - LobbyPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - EntrancePark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Park Regis Kris Kin HotelPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Kris - Perfect VenuePark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Kris - Perfect VenuePark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Kris - Perfect VenuePark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Kris - Perfect VenuePark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Kris - Perfect VenuePark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Kris Lobby - 19th FloorPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Kris - Perfect VenuePark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Kris - Perfect Venue


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08