or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel

Sheikh Khalifah Bin Zayed Street, Opp Burjuman Centre, Bur Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Superior & Deluxe Queen Bed Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Superior Twin Bed Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Superior Suite Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Superior Suite Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Burj Junior Suite Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Two Bedroom Burj Suite Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Two Bedroom Burj Suite Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Modern Bathroom Facilities Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Pool Deck & Views Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Jacuzzi Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Kris with a View Restaurant Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Kris with a View Restaurant Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Kris with a View Restaurant Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Kris Wine Lounge
Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Kris Wine Degustation Counter Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Kris Cigar & Cognac Lounge Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Le Metro Restaurant - All Day Dining Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Cuisine Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Cuisine Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Cuisine Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - The Grandstand Bar Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - The Grandstand Bar Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - The Grandstand Bar Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - The Grandstand Bar Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Club Seven Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Marhaba Coffee Lounge
Area: Bur Dubai Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
386 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (386)
Sort by:
Mayur D. Families with young children United Kingdom, May 9, 2014
Great service and clean environment

Location , Staff , Service
9.7
Jade L. Couples Hong Kong, May 5, 2014
Decent stay

Roof top pool and sun bathing area, clean, near to metro
7.3
Small hiccup upon arrival because my agoda booking hasn't gone through the hotel's system. However, this get sorted out as soon as we finish having breakfast. All in all the hotel is decent for the amount that we're paying. It's clean and nice. Would be better if the facilities are open for a longer period instead of closing at 10pm
Zainudin I. Business travelers Malaysia, April 17, 2014
Short but pleasant

Staff perfromance, Cleam room & centrally located.
9.7
Check in is excellent. Staff is good & welcome drink is available. Room is clean and neat. Shower and toliet is working fine. Bed is cosy and excellent. Centrally located in old dubai or Burdubai. Next to MRT station & opposite Burjuman shopping mall. Only spend one night in this hotel. Food is available around the hotel and no problem. Check out is fast. The boys is helping with the luggage and taxi. Good hotel.
Raed A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, April 13, 2014
Great hotel and staff

Location, room, staff
8
Big clean rooms great location nice staff
Said K. Couples Oman, March 29, 2014
im happy to stay on this hotel.

Staff on Reception ,very nice treat and attend.
9.3
i love it,and i would like to thanks for management of this hotel,and thanks for Miss. Cirs who was attend us and very nice explain about the hotel.
Rosemary B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 15, 2014
Superb view

The pool, the view, the cocktails
10
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. The pool was great with an amazing view of the burj. Al karama shopping was round the corner and it was easy for us to get to other attractions. We upgraded our room and it was fantastic.
Javed S. Business travelers India, March 4, 2014
expensive

location and food
8.7
compared to the pricing , many other better options around in respect to staff response , service , etc . at times of reservation . Thats why inspite of being a regular guest there i prefer booking to agoda than contact them directly . food and location very good , but will look for other options next time
Jan B. Business travelers Netherlands, March 2, 2014
Good people looking after you.

People, room service
8.3
Good. Will come again. Forgot my expensive Bose QC15 headset. A day later I send an email and it is waiting for me to fetch it in a month time when I will be back.
Ho S. Business travelers Singapore, February 27, 2014
GOOD LOCATION, NICE SURROUNDING

NEAR TO METRO, NICE BIZ HOTEL, ACROSS SHOPPING MALL
8
FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL STAFF AND CHECKING IN AND OUT WAS A BREEZE. HOTEL PROVIDES FREE SHUTTLE TO SHOPPING MALLS DAILY. FOOD AND ROOM SERVICE WAS ABOVE AVERAGE. ROOF TOP RESTAURANT PROVIDES A FANTASTIC VIEW OF THE CITY. HOTEL IS 5MINS WALK TO METRO STATION AND SHOPPING MALL IS JUST ACROSS THE STREET. BESIDE THE HOTEL HAS MANY LOCAL EATERIES AND BARS WHICH OPENED TILL LATE. ROOMS ARE NICE AND SPACIOUS WITH ALL NECESSITIES PROVIDED. STRONG WIFI ACCESS AROUND HOTEL. OVERALL, A WONDERFUL STAY, WILL BE BACK AGAIN.
Sue W. Couples United Kingdom, February 24, 2014
Excellent, loved everything about this hotel

Could not fault anything.. Will definitely return to this hotel. Staff were great
10
Excellent hotel! The room was spotless and the staff very attentive. Wish we could of stayed longer.Would definitely recommend this hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Park Regis Kris Kin HotelPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Superior & Deluxe Queen BedPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Superior Twin BedPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Superior SuitePark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Superior SuitePark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Burj Junior SuitePark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Two Bedroom Burj SuitePark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Two Bedroom Burj SuitePark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Modern Bathroom FacilitiesPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Pool Deck & ViewsPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - JacuzziPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Kris with a View RestaurantPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Kris with a View RestaurantPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Kris with a View RestaurantPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Kris Wine LoungePark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Kris Wine Degustation CounterPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Kris Cigar & Cognac LoungePark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Le Metro Restaurant - All Day DiningPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - CuisinePark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - CuisinePark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - CuisinePark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - The Grandstand BarPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - The Grandstand BarPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - The Grandstand BarPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - The Grandstand BarPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Club SevenPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Marhaba Coffee LoungePark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Burj Executive FloorPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Burj Executive FloorPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Burj Executive FloorPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Meeting FacilitiesPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Meeting FacilitiesPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Banquet FacilitiesPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Reception Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - LobbyPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - EntrancePark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Park Regis Kris Kin HotelPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Kris - Perfect VenuePark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Kris - Perfect VenuePark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Kris - Perfect VenuePark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Kris - Perfect VenuePark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Kris - Perfect VenuePark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Kris Lobby - 19th FloorPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Kris - Perfect VenuePark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Kris - Perfect Venue


AS-AGWEB-3B01