or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel

Sheikh Khalifah Bin Zayed Street, Opp Burjuman Centre, Bur Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Superior & Deluxe Queen Bed Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Superior Twin Bed Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Superior Suite Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Superior Suite Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Burj Junior Suite Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Two Bedroom Burj Suite Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Two Bedroom Burj Suite Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Modern Bathroom Facilities Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Pool Deck & Views Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Jacuzzi Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Kris with a View Restaurant Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Kris with a View Restaurant Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Kris with a View Restaurant Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Kris Wine Lounge
Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Kris Wine Degustation Counter Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Kris Cigar & Cognac Lounge Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Le Metro Restaurant - All Day Dining Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Cuisine Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Cuisine Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Cuisine Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - The Grandstand Bar Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - The Grandstand Bar Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - The Grandstand Bar Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - The Grandstand Bar Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Club Seven Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Marhaba Coffee Lounge
Area: Bur Dubai Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
329 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (329)
Sort by:
Naji A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, September 13, 2013
I would say that one of the good ones I stayed in.

clean, comfort & secured
8
It was a good experience in a five star hotel, the hotel close to BURJMAN mall and close to the trine station.
Aisha U. Business travelers Nigeria, September 12, 2013
Excellent

Great, Comfortable, Fun
9.7
Amazing! It was great. I loved the room, the fitness centre and the bar. Location was amazing.
Raed A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, September 8, 2013
Nice Hotel Big rooms

Staff, food,rooms, lobby
8
The staffs were great rooms are nice. The location was good too oppisite of burjuman mall
Tuan D. Solo travelers Vietnam, September 4, 2013
Amazing, amazing, and amazing

Large Room, High speed wifi, Amazing Restaurant
8.3
I absolutely love my whole experience here, totally satisfied and happy! The check-in service is very fast and efficient, I arrived in Dubai around 2AM in the morning so pretty tired of the long flight, and the check-in only took me around 3 mins. The staffs were all very nice and friendly. The HUGE surprise had in store for me is the room. I mean, I'd been prepared since reading all of the comments here about how big the rooms were. But only when stepped into it, I could totally understand the feeling. It was ENORMOUS, so huge that I didn't know how could it be so large like this. And the bath room was so freaking huge (sorry for my language), with a shower, a bath, a big space between and everything you need. Really really love it! Although I only stayed in the 4th floor, but the view from here was already amazing. Another highlight of Park Regis is FREE WIFI. And by Free Wifi, they actually mean "UNLIMITED" bandwidth. Unlike other hotels I'd been, they usually limited you when you reached certain amount of data; however, with Park Regis, it wasn't the case. I enjoyed using all of my Mac, Ipad, Iphone for different purpose, streaming the high quality photo and video, watching movie online, chatting, sharing pictures and yet the speed was really amazing. The pool was spectacular. It is a little bit small, and only have 1.65~1.7m depth, but the view could make up for that. I was completely jaw-dropping when the first time being here, the wind, the sun, the view, the pool... all make you feel very special. The facilities were high-class, from the locker, to the changing room and jacuzzi. Another special gem in this hotel is the Kris with the view restaurant. "WOW" is all I can say, you have to go there to see for yourself. Nice cuisine, amazing view and good price - you can't ask for more here. Guarantee all the senses will be indulged.
Kum C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 3, 2013
pleasant

nice and sleek
7.3
pleasant
Joanne S. Couples Aruba, September 1, 2013
cant fault

location, staff, gyme
10
I havent been to Dubai before so I am not aware of the hotel standards - but this hotel was fab, staff great really helpful, great pool (pool attendant gave out water when guests started to look hot)great gym - everything was above our expectations.will definately be back
Ali H. Business travelers Lebanon, August 31, 2013
Great Hotel always go there when I am in Dubai

Value for money, big rooms, near airport, near metro, near malls, near restaurants
8
It was very good. Staff are nice and helpful. Fast check-in and faster check-out. Big rooms, clear room/bathroom, many facilities.
Mohamed S. Business travelers Malaysia, August 30, 2013
Excellent & comfortable one

location, comfortable & friendly staff
10
It was an excellent stay since the hotel is centralised located in the city and easy access to the airport and as well as nearby to the local restaurant and Burjuman shopping mall.
Rayman F. Business travelers Singapore, August 28, 2013
Comfortable and close to my Dubai office

Clean room
7.7
Manmeet C. Couples India, August 23, 2013
NICE HOTEL , GREAT LOCATION , SPACIOUS LARGE ROOMS

LARGE ROOMS , NIGHTLIFE CLUB INSIDE HOTEL CLUB-7 ON MEZANINE FLOOR , JUST OPPOSITE TO BURJUMAN SHOPPING MALL
10
IT WAS GREAT STAY , ENJOYED , FANTASTIC HOTEL , WOULD DEFINATELY PLAN TO VISIT AGAIN

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Park Regis Kris Kin HotelPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Superior & Deluxe Queen BedPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Superior Twin BedPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Superior SuitePark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Superior SuitePark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Burj Junior SuitePark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Two Bedroom Burj SuitePark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Two Bedroom Burj SuitePark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Modern Bathroom FacilitiesPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Pool Deck & ViewsPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - JacuzziPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Kris with a View RestaurantPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Kris with a View RestaurantPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Kris with a View RestaurantPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Kris Wine LoungePark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Kris Wine Degustation CounterPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Kris Cigar & Cognac LoungePark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Le Metro Restaurant - All Day DiningPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - CuisinePark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - CuisinePark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - CuisinePark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - The Grandstand BarPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - The Grandstand BarPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - The Grandstand BarPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - The Grandstand BarPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Club SevenPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Marhaba Coffee LoungePark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Burj Executive FloorPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Burj Executive FloorPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Burj Executive FloorPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Meeting FacilitiesPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Meeting FacilitiesPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Banquet FacilitiesPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Reception Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - LobbyPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - EntrancePark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Park Regis Kris Kin HotelPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Kris - Perfect VenuePark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Kris - Perfect VenuePark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Kris - Perfect VenuePark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Kris - Perfect VenuePark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Kris - Perfect VenuePark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Kris Lobby - 19th FloorPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Kris - Perfect VenuePark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Kris - Perfect Venue


AS-AGWEB-3A07