or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel

Sheikh Khalifah Bin Zayed Street, Opp Burjuman Centre, Bur Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Superior & Deluxe Queen Bed Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Superior Twin Bed Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Superior Suite Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Superior Suite Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Burj Junior Suite Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Two Bedroom Burj Suite Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Two Bedroom Burj Suite Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Modern Bathroom Facilities Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Pool Deck & Views Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Jacuzzi Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Kris with a View Restaurant Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Kris with a View Restaurant Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Kris with a View Restaurant Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Kris Wine Lounge
Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Kris Wine Degustation Counter Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Kris Cigar & Cognac Lounge Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Le Metro Restaurant - All Day Dining Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Cuisine Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Cuisine Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Cuisine Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - The Grandstand Bar Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - The Grandstand Bar Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - The Grandstand Bar Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - The Grandstand Bar Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Club Seven Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Marhaba Coffee Lounge
Area: Bur Dubai Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
315 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (315)
Sort by:
John G. Couples United States of America, August 15, 2013
Very nice stay, great hotel.

Location close to train, beautiful room, awesome club (Club 7) in the hotel
9.3
Very nice hotel, although expensive. Location is good, close to sky train, so you can get to attractions easy. Great club located in the hotel or nightlife.
Mei C. Families with young children Malaysia, August 14, 2013
Superior Suite For Family

1 King + 1 Queen Bed,Big room,Clean and Comfortable
9.7
Love the room with 2 big beds for 4 of us (2 Adults and 2 kids) where I don't find it in other Dubai hotel so far. It's very spacious, beautiful, clean and comfortable. Bath room is large as well. Room service is great. Staffs are polite and helpful except the receptionist during check in. I highlighted the room that I booked (with 2 big beds) to avoid trouble to change room things like that later, because we are leaving our luggages first and going out before checking in the luggages into the room. It takes us some time as they can't give me an answer and arrange the room I booked as they said they had arranged only a twin bed room for us. Luckily at last we still get what we booked which is also a room being paid in advance.
Razel M. Groups Philippines, August 8, 2013
Great stay!

Nice staff, comfortable place, accessible
8
Although there's a little bit of problem with the fridge for the minibar, staying with Park Regis is worth the money. Two thumbs-up!
Brian A. Business travelers United States of America, July 29, 2013
NICE PROFESSIONAL HOTEL

STAFF, ROOM, AND SAUNA
9
Jennifer M. Families with older children Philippines, July 16, 2013
great experience

clean room, big bed and terrific food
10
it was a great experience with friends, near to big shopping malls, comfortable big room.
Shaukatali K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 9, 2013
good there were no flaws this time

freindly staff fast check inn clean rooms
8
very good as compared to my last visit there were no flaws as the last time i stayed there
Iqan A. Couples Jordan, July 8, 2013
Very good

Big bathroom
8.3
It was amazing , Wonderful stay , One of my best hotels , easy access
Khalid A. Couples United States of America, July 6, 2013
very good hotel comfy beds and pillow

sports bar, club, pool
9
We are comfy in staying in Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel affordable.
Shebert M. Business travelers Philippines, July 6, 2013
recommendable hotel

nice and with convinient night club
8.3
Ive stayed for four days at the hotel and found it very convinient especially to the restaurants and night clubs.cleaners are very friendly.
Tawfic A. Couples Jordan, July 6, 2013
nice hotel stay and lovely

nice loction nice staff
9.3
Very nice I love it the hotel loction is close to shopping area

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Park Regis Kris Kin HotelPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Superior & Deluxe Queen BedPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Superior Twin BedPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Superior SuitePark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Superior SuitePark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Burj Junior SuitePark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Two Bedroom Burj SuitePark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Two Bedroom Burj SuitePark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Modern Bathroom FacilitiesPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Pool Deck & ViewsPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - JacuzziPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Kris with a View RestaurantPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Kris with a View RestaurantPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Kris with a View RestaurantPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Kris Wine LoungePark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Kris Wine Degustation CounterPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Kris Cigar & Cognac LoungePark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Le Metro Restaurant - All Day DiningPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - CuisinePark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - CuisinePark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - CuisinePark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - The Grandstand BarPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - The Grandstand BarPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - The Grandstand BarPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - The Grandstand BarPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Club SevenPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Marhaba Coffee LoungePark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Burj Executive FloorPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Burj Executive FloorPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Burj Executive FloorPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Meeting FacilitiesPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Meeting FacilitiesPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Banquet FacilitiesPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Reception Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - LobbyPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - EntrancePark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Park Regis Kris Kin HotelPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Kris - Perfect VenuePark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Kris - Perfect VenuePark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Kris - Perfect VenuePark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Kris - Perfect VenuePark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Kris - Perfect VenuePark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Kris Lobby - 19th FloorPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Kris - Perfect VenuePark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Kris - Perfect Venue


AS-AGWEB-3C02