or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel

Sheikh Khalifah Bin Zayed Street, Opp Burjuman Centre, Bur Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Superior & Deluxe Queen Bed Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Superior Twin Bed Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Superior Suite Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Superior Suite Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Burj Junior Suite Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Two Bedroom Burj Suite Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Two Bedroom Burj Suite Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Modern Bathroom Facilities Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Pool Deck & Views Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Jacuzzi Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Kris with a View Restaurant Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Kris with a View Restaurant Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Kris with a View Restaurant Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Kris Wine Lounge
Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Kris Wine Degustation Counter Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Kris Cigar & Cognac Lounge Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Le Metro Restaurant - All Day Dining Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Cuisine Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Cuisine Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Cuisine Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - The Grandstand Bar Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - The Grandstand Bar Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - The Grandstand Bar Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - The Grandstand Bar Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Club Seven Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Marhaba Coffee Lounge
Area: Bur Dubai Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
362 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (362)
Sort by:
Mohammmad A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, December 11, 2014
Pleasant

Room comfort, Free Internet & free parking
8.3
Ahmed H. Solo travelers Bahrain, December 8, 2014
amazing hotel

clean, elegant, comfortable
10
Excellent!
Adi L. Solo travelers Netherlands, November 29, 2014
Good nice hotel, good location

Clean, location, room
8.3
I stayed for four nights. The metro station is just 5'minutes walk and the airport is close by as well. Hotel is everything what I excepted but nothing really special.
Terry P. Couples United Kingdom, November 29, 2014
Dubai

Comfortable
7
Average
Sarah T. Couples United Kingdom, November 29, 2014
Excellent value for money

Facilities,easy reach from airport and very central
10
Excellent
Mekia R. Solo travelers United States of America, November 29, 2014
Great and Comfortable Stay

cleanliness, service, and entertainment
10
This hotel offered 5 star service. As soon as I walked in, my bags were taken. A fruity beverage was offered before I could even take my wallet out of my purse to check in. They responded right away when any requests were made. The staff was very polite anf friendly. The nightly cost was nothing compared to the great service that I received.
Ganesh B. Business travelers India, November 26, 2014
Park Regis

Clean hotel rooms
6.3
Robyn H. Couples Australia, November 24, 2014
average

staff, pool, location
6.3
the room was quite small
William S. Couples United Kingdom, November 13, 2014
Excellent Stay

1) location 2) Staff 3) quiet room
8.7
So very pleased with our stay in the Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel, the upgrade to the Burj facilities was well worth the additional cost. The staff in the hotel are all so very friendly and welcoming. Excellent stay . Will come back again. Many thanks Will and Iris
Ahmed A. Couples Saudi Arabia, October 9, 2014
my stay

value of money, room size & bed comfort
6.7
in General good.. I had to upgrade my reservation from standard room to a suit due to low quality of the room and the night club noiseness..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Park Regis Kris Kin HotelPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Superior & Deluxe Queen BedPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Superior Twin BedPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Superior SuitePark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Superior SuitePark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Burj Junior SuitePark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Two Bedroom Burj SuitePark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Two Bedroom Burj SuitePark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Modern Bathroom FacilitiesPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Pool Deck & ViewsPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - JacuzziPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Kris with a View RestaurantPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Kris with a View RestaurantPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Kris with a View RestaurantPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Kris Wine LoungePark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Kris Wine Degustation CounterPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Kris Cigar & Cognac LoungePark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Le Metro Restaurant - All Day DiningPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - CuisinePark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - CuisinePark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - CuisinePark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - The Grandstand BarPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - The Grandstand BarPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - The Grandstand BarPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - The Grandstand BarPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Club SevenPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Marhaba Coffee LoungePark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Burj Executive FloorPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Burj Executive FloorPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Burj Executive FloorPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Meeting FacilitiesPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Meeting FacilitiesPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Banquet FacilitiesPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Reception Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - LobbyPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - EntrancePark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Park Regis Kris Kin HotelPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Kris - Perfect VenuePark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Kris - Perfect VenuePark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Kris - Perfect VenuePark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Kris - Perfect VenuePark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Kris - Perfect VenuePark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Kris Lobby - 19th FloorPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Kris - Perfect VenuePark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Kris - Perfect Venue


AS-AGWEB-3B01