or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Regis Kuta Hotel

Jalan Raya Kuta 88, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Fitness Room Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Bathroom Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Bamboo Cafe Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Food at Padi Padi Restaurant Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Interior Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 175
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
902 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (902)
Sort by:
Branko P. Business travelers Australia, August 23, 2014
Good location with much room for improvement

Location, price, ?
6.3
Good location with clean, nice rooms ... and the good stops there. Shower pressure was very poor (5th floor), room service is simply bad - it took 1.5 hours to get a club sandwich & a juice and I got woken up by 2nd floor restaurant breakfast service, quality & choice of breakfast was 1.5 out of 5 with tasteless food all around. Wouldn't stay again even if it was free.
Aik H. Couples Malaysia, August 23, 2014
It's a great hotel in Kuta

Free shuttle bus service to Kuta beach area, but the distance is walkable. Breakfast is really great and just nice! Hotel staff are very polite and I really feel welcomed.
8.7
Overall, me and wife were feeling good staying in Park Regis Kuta Hotel.
Lee S. Couples Malaysia, August 19, 2014
Great Hotel with Private Pool

Clean, comfortable and friendly stuff
8
We checked into our Private Pool rooms which we had waited for a long time. But by the time we want to go into the pool, the water was freezing cold as it was night time. Not sure if they provide heaters in the pool as we can't find the switch. Beside the private pool, we got the bath tub and altogether it was a great stay.
Tew C. Couples Malaysia, August 19, 2014
EXCELLENT!

LOCATION, ROOM, STAFF, FOOD
10
EXCELLENT!. The hotel room is big, have sofa set, small kitchen, balcony, suit me and my husband.
Lee S. Couples Malaysia, August 18, 2014
Great Stay

Clean, Efficient, Great
8.7
The rooms was nice, wifi was ok as we were at sixth floor, not strong connection i suppose. The breakfast was great with alot of varieties. Although far away from Kuta Town, still within walking distance (10-15mins) which was Ok to us. The staff was friendly and organized.
Anh T. Couples Vietnam, August 18, 2014
Good hotel!

price, room, location
7.7
The hotel is new. Room is large and clean. Staff is so friendly and helpful. Good location! You just spend 10k-20k INR for taxi to everywhere, such as Hard rock cafe, Sky bar, shopping centre, etc. Opposite of hotel, there is a supermarket and Mc Donald. Everything is okay.
Phillip M. Couples Australia, August 17, 2014
great place

Price, Food, Staff
8.3
We keep coming back to the Park Regis every time I come to Bali for our vacation. The rooms are well priced, the staff are very organised and checking in/out is a Breeze. The buffet breakfast is a good spread and eating in the Hotel restaurant is very reasonably priced. Will continue to book the Park Regis through Agoda in the future
Phillip M. Couples Australia, August 16, 2014
Great place

Nice attentive Staff, Easy Check in/out, Nice food
9
Nice attentive Staff, Easy Check in/out, Nice food and yummy full buffet breakfast. Restaurant is reasonably priced with good menu, room is functional and will stay again. thankyou
Annisa F. Families with older children Indonesia, August 14, 2014
perfect!

room, food, staff
9.7
the best of the best hotel! the room especially studio loft is really good! the food is delicious the staff is very friendly! we're gonna stay again if we go to the Bali next holiday
Edward H. Families with older children New Zealand, August 5, 2014
cleanness

clean Value great pool
7.3
it was good stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Regis Kuta Hotel BaliPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Fitness RoomPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - BathroomPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Bamboo CafePark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Food at Padi Padi Restaurant Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - InteriorPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Park Regis Kuta Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C02