Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Regis Kuta Hotel

Jalan Raya Kuta 88, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Fitness Room Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Bathroom Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Bamboo Cafe Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Food at Padi Padi Restaurant Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Interior Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 175
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 1165 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1165)
Sort by:
Siew K. Couples Malaysia, June 29, 2015
Nice Stay and Value for Money

Staff was friendly, Clean Room and Nice Massage Treatment
9
The location us a bit far from Kuta Beach but convenient to all shopping place. Hotel was very clean and tidy. Room was nice away from noise. The message treatment was value for money. No much foods choice for breakfast buffer.
Bunna C. Families with older children Cambodia, June 24, 2015
Location is good. Room is clean and big enough.

Room is clean and big enough. Location is quite convenient to airport and malls. Price is not expensive.
7.7
Very nice
Mohd A. Families with young children Malaysia, June 14, 2015
Superb Hotel in Kuta with plunge pool.

1. Reception staff was nice and accomodating.2. Rooms with plunge pool suits families with children. 3. Good housekeeping of rooms.
8.3
Wonderful room, nice & friendly staffs, good housekeeping, free wifi however unstable connections only on 1st day could access internet. Halal food uncertainty due mix with bacon at egg station.
Manohar K. Couples India, June 10, 2015
Good

Good
8.7
Jimmy G. Families with young children Australia, June 6, 2015
Just one word Horrible

next to city
2
would never ever recommend this hotel to any of my friends or relatives.It is simply an over rated hotel which could easily spoil your holiday..
Tery B. Couples Indonesia, June 6, 2015
Okay only

Room size, bathroom size & tv channels
6.7
We arrived at 12pm sharp & we're not allowed to check in. It was obvious that the hotel wasnt full. We're told that there'll extra charge if we'd like to check in earlier. It took a while for our lugages to be sent to our room. The room scan card wasnt work after a long walk & they were on going house keeping to be seen. Breakfast was very average. Room size is great. Bed is comfy. Toilet is huge. However, there isnt any glass door or something like that at the shower area. Water from shower would leak out since there isnt any door or shower curtain. I probably wont come back to stay at this hotel again.
Monica H. Couples Australia, June 4, 2015
Decent.

Room
7
We had a comfortable at the hotel. Our room had a small kitchenette sink which made it a bit more special than other hotels. Everything in the room was quite clean. The main thing which made it not an enjoyable stay were the unsupportive pillows. They were way too soft and just sunk with pressure. It is located quite far from any main attractions. About 30mins walk to discovery mall. Will need to taxi to most places. It is however, located across from a big supermarket so it makes getting water and other necessities quite convenient. There is a Chinese restaurant a few doors down who makes a good seafood dinner.
Zoe G. Business travelers Australia, June 2, 2015
Location, staff, food

Location room food
8
Great hotel to crash and pamper yourself. Bed was amazing! Good food, lovely staff.
Dayang A. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 26, 2015
Efficient services and comfort for rest

cleanliness
9.7
its a great n fantastic
Stanley H. Couples Taiwan, May 24, 2015
very nice

space,restaurant,breakfast
8.3
i like it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Regis Kuta Hotel BaliPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Fitness RoomPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - BathroomPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Bamboo CafePark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Food at Padi Padi Restaurant Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - InteriorPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Park Regis Kuta Hotel, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07