or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Regis Kuta Hotel

Jalan Raya Kuta 88, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Fitness Room Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Bathroom Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Bamboo Cafe Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Food at Padi Padi Restaurant Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Interior Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 175
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1125 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1125)
Sort by:
Siddhesh V. Groups India, April 22, 2015
Overall good hotel and service / Little bit langua

Situated at ryt area at near kuta
9
Hotel stay and service was good / Little language barrier interms of staff / Breakfast was good and food rates also reasonable : I will. Suggest and prefer any tourist can stay and be comfortable in this hotel
Syed M. Couples Malaysia, April 21, 2015
overall is good

big room
7.7
everything was good. the room were big and clean. the staff is good and they will help you to in any form I request my room to make some deco love swan for my wife when we check in and they make it perfect with complimentary cake . check in/out was fast the only problem is the location it is a bit far from kuta street/legian/seminyak so you have to rent a bike or get the taxi . but we manage to rent a bike and its like 10-15 minute to the kuta.
Nurul R. Couples Singapore, April 12, 2015
convinent place!

Friendly staff.. comfort of the bed.. near to Everywhere
8.3
Awesome!! It was really a pleasant stay.. easy to get to places like shopping and beach..
Rosa M. Families with young children Indonesia, April 6, 2015
Value for money

Friendly staff, location wise , value for money
6.7
Overall, it was an OK stay. Housekeeping staff need to pay more attention of room and bathroom cleanes. Breakfast quality need to be improve, in particular for pastry ( the Croisant taste need to be improve) and hot dishes menu ( sausage quality was poor).
Omar H. Couples Australia, April 5, 2015
good

good
10
Sudhanshu A. Couples India, April 2, 2015
Awesome Place to spend the Night

Price, Service and Room
8.7
I enjoyed my Stay at park Regis, Staff was courteous, since we had long day regularly we were looking for comfortable and Less priced stay at night. We find that at Park Regis. It is great choice if u r looking to spend the night while enjoying the holiday in bali.
Ooi S. Couples Malaysia, March 31, 2015
Ideal stay with convenience and excellent room

Cleanliness,,excellent breakfast
9.3
Ondrej G. Solo travelers Slovakia, March 30, 2015
great hotel!

clean rooms, friendly staff, location
9.7
very good stay, stayed here already few times! great location, very nice, firendly and efficient staff! you have everything you need in the room! short stay or long stay recommended! will come back! well worth the money!
Nur E. Groups Singapore, March 23, 2015
Well done!

The room, cleaniness and the customer service from the staffs.
7.7
It was good. We love the room and the staffs there are friendly!
Cornelia W. Couples Curacao, March 21, 2015
Friendly hotel

The rooms have balconies and it is light, the beds are clean, good airconditioning, roomy bathroom.
8.3
We arrived the day before Nyepi (balinese New Year) and left the day after Nyepi. It was an interesting experience. Friendly staff and a good buffet. We will recommend this hotel for a short stay in Bali.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Regis Kuta Hotel BaliPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Fitness RoomPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - BathroomPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Bamboo CafePark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Food at Padi Padi Restaurant Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - InteriorPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C08