or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Regis Kuta Hotel

Jalan Raya Kuta 88, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Fitness Room Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Bathroom Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Interior Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Interior Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 175
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
819 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (819)
Sort by:
Aditya H. Groups Indonesia, July 3, 2014
Not like you expected

LocationSurrounding local foodClean
5.3
We booked the hotel via agoda.com and had a late check in, the receiptionist were friendly but really slow, they give us the wrong room so we must walk around the hotel in midnight. The location is good, because you can access the beach easly by 20minutes walking, but expect a heavy traffic at noon in jalan raya kuta. Do not pick the room on 2nd or 3rd floor unless it is in the far corner, because people on the restaurant will have a direct view on your room!! It will give you no privacy at all especialy in the morning. We didn't try the food but we had a morning walk to look for local food, which is easily found. You will only get one room key and one sandal, thats a problem for us. The room doesn't have main switch so you need to turn off every single lamp by yourself at night. The bed is very hard and will give you a backache. The room and the bathroom is clean enough, the water is good (not smeely) You can get good amount of discount by checking in in agoda.com, i don't think the real price is fit the service, so don't booked unless you got a good discount. Overall you can have many other hotel closer to the beach with the same price or cheaper, but if get the discount and only stay for couple nights (for sleep only) i think its value for money...
Ong Y. Groups Singapore, July 3, 2014
Everyone is so friendly and genuine!

Friendly staffs, they never fail to greet us every now and then. Prompt and efficient service, it's just a phone call away! The price is so affordable too!
10
I really enjoy my stay here. The staffs never failed to greet us each time we passed by them with a genuine staff and ask us for our day. They are more than happy to help should we need any assistance. When our chauffeur is waiting for us at the lobby, they would go the extra mile to look for us when we were not in our room but having breakfast. I'm amazed by their service as well. Give them a call and they would come to your doorstep without delay. Our stay include breakfast buffet DAILY! (Most hotel only offered breakfast for a day) And the food is good! What can I say more, really. Pricing is so affordable too.
Eddy S. Families with older children Indonesia, July 2, 2014
Good location is easy to access

Value for Money, centrally located, is a new hotel
7.3
Location is good, centrally to everywhere, but parking area was terrible
Helen C. Couples Hong Kong, June 30, 2014
Location not good

cheap, have swimming pool, near airport
5.3
the hotel is not nearby Kuta square, nearby the hotel have no shops or restaurant, only one KFC nearby. If u want to go kuta square or town, u will need to take taxi, although its only 10 mins drive, but still, not convenience. Good thing is that nearby airport, 10 mins drive/
Lois D. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 29, 2014
pleasant stay

big room and clean
7.7
homey
Lois D. Business travelers Indonesia, June 29, 2014
clean room

big spacious room
7.7
homey and easy located by taxi
Selvia A. Groups Indonesia, June 29, 2014
Quite good

Various menu breakfast
5.7
I expect the hotel was great with lovely swimming pool and view.. But little bit disapointed coz its not like what i expect.. The swimming pool small amd theres no good view from the room...
Irene P. Groups Indonesia, June 28, 2014
Cozy, clean and neat

What we love about this hotel are the room (nice interior and large room), friendly staffs and the facilities
9
We stayed here for 2 days. We had this large room and it has mini kitchen and spacious bathroom. The room was clean and neat. The staffs are friendly and helpful. We will stay here again next time.
Hairulnizam Z. Groups Singapore, June 28, 2014
Spacious, clean, comfortable. Easy access

It's centrally located. Easily accessible to kuta. Near shopping and nightlife
7.7
This hotel is above my expectation. The reception was friendly, accommodating and explained everything in much details. The moment the room was given to us, we were delighted to see clean spacious rooms. The bed was comfortable and amenities available was great. Staying at the one pool deluxe suite was a great choice for us. The only set back if the price could be more competitive with other pool suites/villas available all over Bali. Good hi speed wifi too! Hotel facilities was good and so was room service and towel service.. Need to properly maintain their fitness centre though not many uses, it still is a facility used by some of the guests. Overall i would say that I would come here again to stay! Unless on a very right budget, there are other hotels nearer to the kuta shopping area. Park Regis is good if you are willing to splurge a bit more to enjoy a comfortable and a tad luxurious holiday!
Bala M. Business travelers United States of America, June 28, 2014
Friendly, Clean Hotel

Staff friendliness, cleanliness and location
8
The hotel is centrally located close to restaurants and major shopping and night life making it very convenient as one can walk to these places. The hotel rooms are well furnished with modern conveniences and the front desk staffs speak acceptable English and are friendly. The bell staff was prompt. There is free Wi Fi in the room and public areas. English newspapers are provided in the lobby and restaurant. The breakfast was good. The cleanliness of rooms is good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Regis Kuta Hotel BaliPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Fitness RoomPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - BathroomPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - InteriorPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - InteriorPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Park Regis Kuta Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A05