Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Regis Kuta Hotel

Jalan Raya Kuta 88, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Fitness Room Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Bathroom Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Bamboo Cafe Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Food at Padi Padi Restaurant Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Interior Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 175
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
945 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (945)
Sort by:
Nichole D. Couples Australia, September 15, 2014
Excellent, had a fantastic stay!

Close to everything, private pool and fantastic staff
10
We had a fantastic 7 nights in a Deluxe pool suite, the staff are amazing and very helpful. We ate at the Hotel and can not fault the food, it was great! The room was clean and having our own pool was amazing, as we had privacy and could swim when we wanted. The plunge pool in the room is a little cool, but we enjoyed it as after walking seeing the sights of Kuta we could cool off. We are planning on heading back again next year. I would rec
Gunasundari K. Business travelers Singapore, September 14, 2014
Good for the price

location,value for money and cleanliness
7.7
good
Azlina B. Couples Singapore, September 14, 2014
Value for money

Great & attentive staffs, Clean & Quiet Room
9.3
I start off with the room. We were given the ground end unit and it was bigger than we expected. The private pool was fantastic but the only downside is because our pool had another neighbour building "overseeing" it. I'm not sure if all other units had the same problem or not. While taking a dip and we did encountered a few people stopping for a cigarette on the corridor and looking at us in the pool in the same time thus making us felt a little too awkward. I mean it's supposed to be a "private" pool isnt it? The wi-fi connectivity is pretty strong as every room had it's own the router unlike most other hotels we've gone thru where it's shared among the corridor. So that's good news for those social junkies. Walking trip to Kuta Beach can be about 20 mins walk give or take a few because of traffic & fending off hawkers convincing you to buy their products. Just remember to turn right from the lobby and walk all the way straight. Thumbs up to Park Regis Kuta!!! We would definitely come back!
Fanny N. Couples Singapore, September 5, 2014
amazing beautiful hotel with the best staff

The staffs were extremely helpful and friendly, especially this receptionist, Ms Wulan. The room was simple and relaxing, i love it! The breakfast buffet is a good kickstart to an amazing day in bAli
10
Amazing, terrific. You will not regret staying there! Love it so much I already miss it !
Norhudah Y. Solo travelers Singapore, September 5, 2014
nice atmosphere, nearby to food area and shopping

quite place to stay, Clean room and spacious
7.3
Angela T. Couples United Kingdom, September 4, 2014
Comfortable Stay in a Perfect Location

Location, price, comfort
9
We stayed for just one night in Kuta. It was a comfortable room, quiet and clean. The breakfast was an international buffet which gave us lots of choice. We didn't eat in the restaurant other than for breakfast but the menu looked like it was good value for money. We would stay there again.
Yong B. Couples Malaysia, September 2, 2014
Could be better

Bed comfort, staff friendliness, amenities
5.7
We had good sleep because the bed and pillows were comfy and the hotel was nice. Reception was helpful and informative. It was a pleasant stay apart from the room sliding door and the wardrobe sliding door that won't work, the hot water wasn't even warm and the overall room furniture was not very well maintained. It was not as good as we thought, it could be better because this is Park Regis.
Maria L. Solo travelers Philippines, September 1, 2014
Bali Wali

Friendly and warm staff. Efficient and very patient.
8.3
Our stay was breif but enjoyed it. We would like to come back.
Fauzila Z. Families with young children Singapore, August 31, 2014
Worth the promo price

Clean friendly great staff
6.7
My 3yrd old boy enjoy the clean room & the big child pool with movable slide than ge can play on this own while we chill n rest at the restaurant
Muhammad H. Families with young children Singapore, August 30, 2014
hotel with good value for money

hospitality, buffet breakfast, cleanliness of room
8.7
Splendid and value for money

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Regis Kuta Hotel BaliPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Fitness RoomPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - BathroomPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Bamboo CafePark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Food at Padi Padi Restaurant Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - InteriorPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Park Regis Kuta Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A05