Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Regis Kuta Hotel

Jalan Raya Kuta 88, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Fitness Room Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Bathroom Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Bamboo Cafe Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Food at Padi Padi Restaurant Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Interior Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 175
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 1199 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1199)
Sort by:
York W. Business travelers Malaysia, September 1, 2015
Comfy and clean

Not so far from town, friendly staff and clean.
9.3
Great experience, worth the money!
Report this review
Ismail T. Families with young children Singapore, August 29, 2015
Clean

Clean good location
7.7
Report this review
Bryce A. Solo travelers Canada, August 27, 2015
Nice

Room, shower, staff
8.7
Enjoyable stay at a great price. Bed was a little hard but over all a really great stay for the price
Report this review
Laura B. Solo travelers Italy, August 19, 2015
I will not miss this hotel

Restaurant staff kindness
7.3
My stay at Park Regis was nothing special and this hotel worths 3* only. Furthermore the receptionists were not as kind as the the staff of the restaurant eccept a guy who was amiable. I also reported them a problem in the bathroom and they took 2 days to fixed it.
Report this review
Cheong J. Solo travelers Singapore, August 15, 2015
worth the money!

Great food from bamboo cafe!! attentive staff and prompt in service.
8.3
Awesome!definitely come again!!
Report this review
Chris F. Families with older children Australia, August 12, 2015
another day in bali

its swimming pool and rooms were great
9.3
It is a nice hotel a little bit out of the way not so central to kuta but not to far away by taxi
Report this review
Darius K. Solo travelers Singapore, August 9, 2015
Very disappointed

Location, food and services
6.3
This is will be second time to stay in this hotel and I'm really disappointed with the room. First the bathroom was really smelly so cause the whole room become so smelly.
Report this review
Huong L. Couples France, August 5, 2015
Best value for money. The room is big.

For 450000 Rp this room is very good, confortable and spacious. The bathroom is large, but theshower is not very convienience. It maybe a little noisy for the lightsleeper. The food is good
8.3
Very good
Report this review
Chensee L. Couples Malaysia, July 29, 2015
Honest staffs and value for money

Very honest hotel staffs, value for money and good breakfast
7.3
We would like to express our gratitude to Park Regis Hotel staffs for their honesty as we only realized that my husband's wedding ring was left in the hotel bathroom when we were half an hour away to board to our return flight. Thankfully we made a call to the hotel and they managed to look for my husband's wedding ring. This is a very good trait to have for the hoteliers. Please keep your good job up! Again, truly we would like to say thank you so much for making our trip to Bali such an amazing and memorable one! Definitely we will come back and recommend to our friends to stay at your hotel :)
Report this review
Vin N. Couples Brunei Darussalam, July 23, 2015
Great hotel but low staffs performace

Big room, good private pool and location
5
it was quiet pleasant, simple morning buffet, room is completed with all the amenities and our room was always keep clean. The hotel id closer to town and only a few blocks from the airport. Easy to obtain transportation and food around. However, the staffs did note welcome us in a good manner like the baliness way. The front desks receptionists were very loud and rude to us. They promised to give us our room in a while but we waited one hour. We asked what was the problem? One of them told us, our room is being repaired due to shower head problem and the other one told us that there is still not yet available room (fully booked). Then, we asked to see the hotel manager but we were not entertained. Instead, they asked us to wait another 30 mins and they gave us a new room after that. So, being said, that have spoiled our first stay in that hotel and we will not recommend to others. Bad first impression on this hotel.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Regis Kuta Hotel BaliPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Fitness RoomPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - BathroomPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Bamboo CafePark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Food at Padi Padi Restaurant Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - InteriorPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Park Regis Kuta Hotel, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07