or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Regis Kuta Hotel

Jalan Raya Kuta 88, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Fitness Room Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Bathroom Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Bamboo Cafe Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Food at Padi Padi Restaurant Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Interior Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 175
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1059 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1059)
Sort by:
Shorasul Z. Couples Uzbekistan, January 23, 2015
Nice and Pleasant

Staff, Location, value for money
9.7
Very good and enjoed every day
Juliana Y. Couples New Zealand, January 17, 2015
Value for money

Value, service and comfort
8
We stayed for 3 nights in the standard room and was a good place to stay for a couple of nights. Our stay was comfortable enough with all the standard requirements. Good points - clean, very friendly and service, pool was nice after a hot day in the sun. Bad points - water pressure of the shower wasn't good, location was about 20 minute walk to Kuta beach.
Narath B. Couples Thailand, January 11, 2015
Staffs are nice

Staffs, Rooms, Foods
9
Siok T. Couples Malaysia, January 4, 2015
Surprised that it's a four star hotel

Price, Price, Price
5
We chose the hotel under the impression that it is accessible to most tourist areas around Kuta. Unfortunately, it is quite a distance away from most places and we had to take a cab around all the time. The concierge wasn't too honest as well and kept recommending on restaurants "by their friends" when we requested to go to specific restaurants. Also, all the cabs by the concierge are "Fixed Price" cabs as opposed to metered ones; resulting in us getting ripped off multiple times on our first day of stay. The hotel room is average and for the price we paid, it could have been much better quality. I am pretty surprised that this is rated a 4 star hotel. Will not be returning again and will rather pay slightly more for a better experience.
Djohan W. Couples Indonesia, January 3, 2015
convenient

convenient, value for money, comfortable bed
6.7
Joshie K. Families with young children Indonesia, January 2, 2015
Friendly Staff but Hotel is Overated

Positive: staff and big room. Negative: Smelly Rooms, Spider webs + Red Ants in the room and bed
5.3
The room given to was unbelievably smelly. The odor comes from the sewage whole in the bathroom plus the broke down exhaust fan. Called the House Keeping twice and when came, they took action rite away and was quick to help. That was good. Got a new room and it was nice. Unfortunately, the next morning, the same thing happened to my parents who stayed in another room. Smelly bathroom sewage, caused smelly room. It seems that this hotel needs to major clean their internal sewage/drainage lines. Oh ya, spider webs in three places in the room and found nine red ants crawling on the extra bed we ordered.
Lawrence L. Couples Singapore, January 1, 2015
pleasent experience

cost, location, friendly staff
7
pleasent
Asrul A. Families with young children Indonesia, December 29, 2014
Bad services @ front desk

Location, price, facility
6.7
Not meet expectation
Dawn C. Couples Singapore, December 29, 2014
Nice Place to stay

Value, Comfortable, Opposite KFC
6
It was just a overnight stay, not much issue. Room was okay, basic neccessaties are all there.
Triny T. Groups Indonesia, December 27, 2014
limited facilities, slow response staffs

at the city
5.3
There was a cat at the attic that made noise and caused small debris and dusty fallen down to our bathroom sink and floor. I complained on our second day but no response until my third day, our check out day,when i woke up in the morning and found that our bathroom was dirty with fallen debris and dust and i made a called again for the housekeeping to come to our room and this time they came right away.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Regis Kuta Hotel BaliPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Fitness RoomPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - BathroomPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Bamboo CafePark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Food at Padi Padi Restaurant Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - InteriorPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Park Regis Kuta Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C05