Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Regis Kuta Hotel

Jalan Raya Kuta 88, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
1274 reviews

956 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1274)
Sort by:
Priya N. Couples Singapore, February 2, 2016
Good Service, Overrated Hotel Rating

Friendly staff, In-house tour package and reasonably quick room service
7
The pool in the room wasnt as clean and we never swam. The light inside the pool wasnt working either. Although we mentioned it to the staff, they didnt do much. The private pool wasnt private either because people from the opposite blk were able to see us swim. The room had lots of fly, mosquitoes as well as earthly creatures. But they did a great job with providing us with clean towels, etc.. Pretty far away from the main kuta area although it is within walking distance.
Report this review
Jeremy C. Groups Australia, February 1, 2016
A nice place to stay

free breakfast, big deluxe pool suite and location
7.3
Nice hotel in a nice location. We had the deluxe pool suite which was nice but our pool was not very clean and the filters didn't work.
Report this review
Melvin L. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 31, 2016
improve to be better

nice,awesome and excellent
9
good
Report this review
Melvin L. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 31, 2016
improve to be better

nice,awesome and excellent
9
good
Report this review
Sherla L. Couples Singapore, January 31, 2016
Not so near to the beach

Clean, have parking lot, near sunset road
6.7
Overall experience is okay only the pool not as nice as it seems in the photo, not a walking distance to the beach, but have gym facility and the room is spacious.
Report this review
Emma V. Couples Australia, January 23, 2016
Decent hotel

Room size, breakfast, cleanliness
7.3
Rooms were great size as was the bathroom, and were very clean. Staff were friendly and attentive, particularly in the restaurant. We had some issues with room service not understanding our orders and our dishes were not removed from our room for a couple of days. If you get put on the second floor, just be aware that the pool will be directly above you and in our case all we could hear was the swirling of the water and the pipes all morning and all day. We asked a staff member to come check on the noise and their response was 'oh that's the pool, that's just how it is." Very annoying. Additionally, the balconies for the 2nd floor look right out to the restaurant and in our case, the bar staff were directly facing our room all day and night, not the most comfortable of positions. Breakfast was a big buffet and had a lot of choice. Location is one street back from the main street and a short, however unsafe walk. For a large portion there are no paths and you are walking pretty much directly on a busy main road, that was my only issue, the hotel is not in the best location in that sense, although it's only a short walk. Overall we had an enjoyable stay and would stay again, however not on the 2nd floor!
Report this review
Jonathan K. Solo travelers Australia, January 8, 2016
Needs proper maintenance

Rooms, gym, breakfast
7.3
I have stayed 3 times at this hotel and i can see that hotel is looking old despite the fact its only 3 years old. Painting is coming of in many areas and rooms needs to be painted as well. The roof over the restaurant is so flimsy which makes the sun even more stronger. That roof has to be changed!!
Report this review
Wing C. Couples Hong Kong, January 5, 2016
value for money

Staff is nice
6
Around 15 - 20 mins walk to Kuta beach First 5 mins road is dark and dirty Staff is nice. But the sofa in room is dirty and we even don't want to sit on it. Swimming pool is closed during our stay. And it is too small for swimming
Report this review
Ong Y. Couples Malaysia, December 31, 2015
Good service

Room service reception breakfast
9.3
Excellent , jz the pool nt private enough . ..
Report this review
Michael B. Families with young children Australia, December 28, 2015
I enjoyed staying the hotel

Hospitality cleanness swimming pool
8
Great
Report this review
1 - 10 of 956 reviews Next page
Park Regis Kuta Hotel BaliPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Fitness RoomPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - BathroomPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Bamboo CafePark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Padi Padi Restaurant Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Bamboo CafePark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Food at Padi Padi Restaurant Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Pool Deck BarPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - InteriorPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07