or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Regis Kuta Hotel

Jalan Raya Kuta 88, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Fitness Room Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Bathroom Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Interior Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Interior Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 175
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
839 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (839)
Sort by:
Kelly O. Solo travelers Australia, July 21, 2014
Quick stay as on way to Ubud

cheap clean and central
8
great, super clean and good service
Prashanth T. Families with older children India, July 19, 2014
Will definitely stay again at Park Regis Kuta

Pleasantly surprised by the welcome drink, very kind and smiling staff and safe place to stay.
9
Excellent. Close to the beach, shopping areas, transport services in the hotel was good, but not cheap.
Jansson T. Groups Singapore, July 17, 2014
Prefect getaway deluxe pool suite high recommended

Staff service good, everyone has a smile readily.
7.7
Nice staff, nice room, nice ambience Not far from beach although some walking required. Walking not recommended if traveling with toddler as sidewalk not that suitable for pushing stroller. 20 minutes from beach
Woan C. Groups Malaysia, July 14, 2014
comfy simple nice

comfy room, great location, good value
6.7
they upgraded our room to junior suite on the first day. however when we requested for extra bed the next day after the arrival of our friend, they told us that we can't continue staying in the junior suite which is contradicting to what we were told when we checked in. so we were downgraded. luckily we went to check with the counter earlier. if not, we would come back to the hotel at the end of the day with other guests staying in our room. other than that the studio loft is nice and comfy. the food is ok. the sky lounge above plays music loud till 11pm-12am. we would hear the bass in our room.
Woan C. Groups Malaysia, July 14, 2014
simple nice and comfy

comfy bed, great location, ok food
6.7
they upgraded our room on the first day but we were told that we couldn't continue staying in that room the next day which is contradicting to what we were told when we checked in. lucikily we went to check with the counter. if not we would come back to the hotel at the end of the day with some other guests staying in our room and our unpacked staffs somewhere. the sky lounge above plays music quite loud till 11pm-12am. we could hear the bass in our room.
Woan C. Groups Malaysia, July 13, 2014
comfy simple and nice

comfy bed, great location, ok food
6.7
they upgraded our room to junior suite on the first day. however when we requested for extra bed the next day after the arrival of our friend, they told us that we can't continue staying in the junior suite which is contradicting to what we were told when we checked in. so we were downgraded. luckily we went to check with the counter earlier. if not, we would come back to the hotel at the end of the day with other guests staying in our room. other than that the studio loft is nice and comfy. the food is ok. the sky lounge above plays music loud till 11pm-12am. we would hear the bass in our room.
Deborah N. Families with young children Indonesia, July 13, 2014
Nice and friendly atmosphere.

Spa, quietness, breakfast
7.3
It was quite lovely. Although the room was spacious, however, for the price and caliber of the hotel, I expected the room to have a bath tub. It turned out that only suites had bath tubs (this would not be the case in other cities). The hotel is not directly near any beach, but it is right in the city. Get a massage! The price is much more affordable compared to other hotels, and it's still very good. Breakfast is delicious too!
Aditya H. Groups Indonesia, July 3, 2014
Not like you expected

LocationSurrounding local foodClean
5.3
We booked the hotel via agoda.com and had a late check in, the receiptionist were friendly but really slow, they give us the wrong room so we must walk around the hotel in midnight. The location is good, because you can access the beach easly by 20minutes walking, but expect a heavy traffic at noon in jalan raya kuta. Do not pick the room on 2nd or 3rd floor unless it is in the far corner, because people on the restaurant will have a direct view on your room!! It will give you no privacy at all especialy in the morning. We didn't try the food but we had a morning walk to look for local food, which is easily found. You will only get one room key and one sandal, thats a problem for us. The room doesn't have main switch so you need to turn off every single lamp by yourself at night. The bed is very hard and will give you a backache. The room and the bathroom is clean enough, the water is good (not smeely) You can get good amount of discount by checking in in agoda.com, i don't think the real price is fit the service, so don't booked unless you got a good discount. Overall you can have many other hotel closer to the beach with the same price or cheaper, but if get the discount and only stay for couple nights (for sleep only) i think its value for money...
Ong Y. Groups Singapore, July 3, 2014
Everyone is so friendly and genuine!

Friendly staffs, they never fail to greet us every now and then. Prompt and efficient service, it's just a phone call away! The price is so affordable too!
10
I really enjoy my stay here. The staffs never failed to greet us each time we passed by them with a genuine staff and ask us for our day. They are more than happy to help should we need any assistance. When our chauffeur is waiting for us at the lobby, they would go the extra mile to look for us when we were not in our room but having breakfast. I'm amazed by their service as well. Give them a call and they would come to your doorstep without delay. Our stay include breakfast buffet DAILY! (Most hotel only offered breakfast for a day) And the food is good! What can I say more, really. Pricing is so affordable too.
Eddy S. Families with older children Indonesia, July 2, 2014
Good location is easy to access

Value for Money, centrally located, is a new hotel
7.3
Location is good, centrally to everywhere, but parking area was terrible

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Regis Kuta Hotel BaliPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Fitness RoomPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - BathroomPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - InteriorPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - InteriorPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Park Regis Kuta Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A05