or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Regis Kuta Hotel

Jalan Raya Kuta 88, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Fitness Room Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Bathroom Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Bamboo Cafe Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Food at Padi Padi Restaurant Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Interior Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 175
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
940 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (940)
Sort by:
Fanny N. Couples Singapore, September 5, 2014
amazing beautiful hotel with the best staff

The staffs were extremely helpful and friendly, especially this receptionist, Ms Wulan. The room was simple and relaxing, i love it! The breakfast buffet is a good kickstart to an amazing day in bAli
10
Amazing, terrific. You will not regret staying there! Love it so much I already miss it !
Norhudah Y. Solo travelers Singapore, September 5, 2014
nice atmosphere, nearby to food area and shopping

quite place to stay, Clean room and spacious
7.3
Angela T. Couples United Kingdom, September 4, 2014
Comfortable Stay in a Perfect Location

Location, price, comfort
9
We stayed for just one night in Kuta. It was a comfortable room, quiet and clean. The breakfast was an international buffet which gave us lots of choice. We didn't eat in the restaurant other than for breakfast but the menu looked like it was good value for money. We would stay there again.
Yong B. Couples Malaysia, September 2, 2014
Could be better

Bed comfort, staff friendliness, amenities
5.7
We had good sleep because the bed and pillows were comfy and the hotel was nice. Reception was helpful and informative. It was a pleasant stay apart from the room sliding door and the wardrobe sliding door that won't work, the hot water wasn't even warm and the overall room furniture was not very well maintained. It was not as good as we thought, it could be better because this is Park Regis.
Maria L. Solo travelers Philippines, September 1, 2014
Bali Wali

Friendly and warm staff. Efficient and very patient.
8.3
Our stay was breif but enjoyed it. We would like to come back.
Fauzila Z. Families with young children Singapore, August 31, 2014
Worth the promo price

Clean friendly great staff
6.7
My 3yrd old boy enjoy the clean room & the big child pool with movable slide than ge can play on this own while we chill n rest at the restaurant
Muhammad H. Families with young children Singapore, August 30, 2014
hotel with good value for money

hospitality, buffet breakfast, cleanliness of room
8.7
Splendid and value for money
Toh C. Couples Indonesia, August 28, 2014
Value For Money

Value For Money, Ideal Location Near Kuta Area But Not Traffic Jam, Serene Hotel
6
My stay at the Park Regis Kuta Hotel was satisfactory.
Sharon K. Groups New Zealand, August 26, 2014
Wonderful holidaying experience

The staff, the rooms, the dining
9.7
Very enjoyable. The staff took very good care of you. The complimentary breakfasts were delicious and the hotel facilities were great.
Branko P. Business travelers Australia, August 23, 2014
Good location with much room for improvement

Location, price, ?
6.3
Good location with clean, nice rooms ... and the good stops there. Shower pressure was very poor (5th floor), room service is simply bad - it took 1.5 hours to get a club sandwich & a juice and I got woken up by 2nd floor restaurant breakfast service, quality & choice of breakfast was 1.5 out of 5 with tasteless food all around. Wouldn't stay again even if it was free.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Regis Kuta Hotel BaliPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Fitness RoomPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - BathroomPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Bamboo CafePark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Food at Padi Padi Restaurant Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - InteriorPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Park Regis Kuta Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B01