or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Regis Kuta Hotel

Jalan Raya Kuta 88, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Fitness Room Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Bathroom Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Bamboo Cafe Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Food at Padi Padi Restaurant Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Interior Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 175
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1004 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1004)
Sort by:
Siew S. Couples Malaysia, November 25, 2014
comfortable n clean hotel

comfortable, clean N value for money
7.7
Quite far from the beach, shopping n dining area. Only 40000 rupiah from hotel to airport if taking a blue Bird taxi( meter taxi)limited selection for the buffet breakfast. Room service menu price is reasonable n delivered in 20 minutes. Staff is friendly n helpful .
Jeffrey J. Families with older children Indonesia, November 22, 2014
Great location

Location, room, breakfast
8.7
The hotel location is great with easy access to everywhere. The room was big and really worth the price.
Abdulaziz A. Couples United Kingdom, November 20, 2014
The internet sooo poooor it's disappoint

Clean -
7.3
Salza A. Groups Singapore, November 17, 2014
Fantastic!

Friendly staff, good service and free upgrade
8.3
We arrived very early and rested at the lobby and we got upgraded to a much better room and was checked in earlier than the normal time. This was much appreciated! Thank u!
Felix S. Groups Indonesia, November 16, 2014
Good Hotel

Location , Room , Friendly Staff
6
A bit far to the Kuta Beach.
Suriani R. Couples Singapore, November 11, 2014
stay in kuta

the hotel is very near the airport, near the factory outlets and very cosy
7
The room were very cosy. Our room overseethe swimming pool. We were given a room to the very end. We had to walk quite a distance. The breakfast served had pork. As we were muslims, we could only enjoy the bread for breakfast.
Supono S. Couples Indonesia, November 9, 2014
Romantic Stay with my wife

New Hotel, Clean, Comfort & Relaxing
8.3
I stay in this hotel for 4 nights with my wife for holiday (second honeymoon), We are happy to stay there, since the hotel providing comfort, clean and relaxing place to stay. The staff also helpful & fast respond to us, the also provide some surprises for our honeymoon.
Yulianto S. Couples Indonesia, November 9, 2014
Big room, clean room, nice staff hotel

Room, breakfast, location
10
Very nice, cant wait to back there
Chiew C. Couples Malaysia, November 7, 2014
Excellent stay at Park Regis Kuta

Room cleanliness, friendly and courteous staffs, room rates value for money.
9.3
Had an excellent stay with amenities provided in the room just like any 5 star hotel in my standard room. All the staffs never fail to greet when u see them. Good & strong wifi through out the whole hotel. Breakfast was ok with some variety changes daily. It takes about 15 to 20 mins walk to beach & shopping area. Public taxi ride cost between IDR 27k to 30k from shopping area to hotel per way. If plan to go on customise tour, can book a 10hrs MPV for IDR450k from hotel transport desk. Food and local beer are reasonably priced in the hotel. I rate my stay at Park Regis as excellent & would stay again when I return to Bali.
- L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 6, 2014
Good Value

Nice Staff, not too far from the centre, quiet
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Regis Kuta Hotel BaliPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Fitness RoomPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - BathroomPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Bamboo CafePark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Food at Padi Padi Restaurant Park Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - InteriorPark Regis Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Park Regis Kuta Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B02