My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Regis North Quay Hotel and Apartments

293 North Quay , Brisbane City Center, Brisbane, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Regis North Quay Hotel and Apartments Brisbane - Hotel Room Park Regis North Quay Hotel and Apartments Brisbane - Hotel Room Park Regis North Quay Hotel and Apartments Brisbane - Hotel Room Park Regis North Quay Hotel and Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom River View Apartment Park Regis North Quay Hotel and Apartments Brisbane - 1 or 2 Bedroom Apartment Park Regis North Quay Hotel and Apartments Brisbane - 1 or 2 Bedroom Apartment Park Regis North Quay Hotel and Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Apartment Park Regis North Quay Hotel and Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Apartment Park Regis North Quay Hotel and Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Executive Apartment Park Regis North Quay Hotel and Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Executive Apartment Park Regis North Quay Hotel and Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom River View Apartment Park Regis North Quay Hotel and Apartments Brisbane - Bathroom Park Regis North Quay Hotel and Apartments Brisbane - On Quay Restaurant and Bar Park Regis North Quay Hotel and Apartments Brisbane - On Quay Restaurant and Bar overlooking the Brisbane River Park Regis North Quay Hotel and Apartments Brisbane - On Quay Restaurant and Bar Park Regis North Quay Hotel and Apartments Brisbane - On Quay Restaurant and Bar
Park Regis North Quay Hotel and Apartments Brisbane - On Quay Restaurant and Bar Park Regis North Quay Hotel and Apartments Brisbane - On Quay Restaurant and Bar Park Regis North Quay Hotel and Apartments Brisbane - Restaurant Menu Item Park Regis North Quay Hotel and Apartments Brisbane - Restaurant Menu Item Park Regis North Quay Hotel and Apartments Brisbane - Gym Park Regis North Quay Hotel and Apartments Brisbane - Meeting Room Park Regis North Quay Hotel and Apartments Brisbane - Meeting Room Park Regis North Quay Hotel and Apartments Brisbane - Newly Refurbished Reception Park Regis North Quay Hotel and Apartments Brisbane - Lobby Park Regis North Quay Hotel and Apartments Brisbane - Lobby Park Regis North Quay Hotel and Apartments Brisbane - Swimming Pool Park Regis North Quay Hotel and Apartments Brisbane - Swimming Pool & Sun Deck
Hotel Area: Brisbane City Center Number of Rooms: 86

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
132 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (132)
Sort by:
David M. Couples Australia, April 5, 2014
no answer

no answer
7
Our room had 2 single beds pushed together as a queen or king so it was quite uncomfortable to sleep.hotel room was nice but bathroom had not been cleaned i think because there was spew or or something stains on the wall and the bath had mould in alot of places..but enjoyed our stay and the staff was nice..we are new members of the Brisbane broncos and like that it is so close to the stadium,if we can arrange a set price to stay here for every broncos home game including breakfast then we will be regular's of atleast 8 times a year for many years to come.hopeing to hear back from u
Ben D. Business travelers Australia, January 31, 2014
Short

The Pool
8
Its a nice hotel with friendly and helpful staff. The rooms are pretty modern and clean, however they could probably do with investing in a better vacuum cleaner as previous visitors hair was found all over the carpet. They are currently doing renovations which means loud drilling and general noise starts from about 8am and continues all day and there is no access to the pool which is really nice until after 5pm. Wifi is charged, so you're better off hot spotting it if you want internet access, unless you're happy to pay for overpriced net. Overall though the place is really nice.
Jennifer S. Solo travelers Australia, January 21, 2014
Access to City+Cultural precinct+Southbank.

Spacious rooms. Kitchenette. River and city views.
9
I enjoyed my stay at Park Regis. Initially, I was a little disappointed to be informed on (early) arrival that my room was not available (however knew that check-in was 2pm) - and the solution from reception staff was to encourage me to upgrade my room to 'river-view' and pay the extra money. Nevertheless, the apartment was ideal for my purpose. Views spectacular. Close to Roma St train station & public transport. The option to use the Laundry was ideal. Friendly staff. Fuss-free swipe card to enter room - much more convenient than a key. 24 hr reception was great. A little inconvenient with the windows/glass maintenance platform operating outside my 7th floor room. A bit noisy. I have stayed at this hotel previously - and will again. Happy to recommend it!
Ian T. Business travelers Australia, January 17, 2014
Very dissapointing.

pleasant staff
6
the restaurant was closed. The order in menu was exceptionally expensive. I paid extra for a river view, however, having booked through Agoda and not directly, I felt I was put on the lowest possible floor at a time when there appeared to be a low occupancy rate.
Brian A. Couples Australia, December 30, 2013
Very enjoyable. Smooth check-in.

Friendly staff, a large room separate to bedroom, short walk across bridge to Southbank cultural district.
8.7
The stay went well. The separate bedroom, sitting room and the kitchenette made the room quite spacious. The staff were very helpful. The only unexpected cost was the additional parking fee. It would be good if the parking cost could be stated in the original booking costs. However, the hotel staff were very helpful in allowing us to leave the car in the car park for a late departure without any additional cost.
Sandra J. Couples Australia, December 7, 2013
Very pleasant

Central, clean, friendly staff
7.7
Was really nice would recommend and return if we needed to stay in the city again.
Kelvin M. Solo travelers Zimbabwe, December 6, 2013
always a pleasure to stay here

clean, quiet and lots of space
7.7
Judith C. Business travelers Australia, November 22, 2013
very pleasant

clean comfortable and friendly staff
8.7
great great great great great great great great great great great great great great great great great great great great great great great great great great great great great great great great great great great great great great great great great great great great great great great great great great great great great great great great great great great great great great great great great great great great great great great great
Rowan S. Couples Australia, November 2, 2013
Pleasant economical stay

location, value for money
7.3
Rod C. Couples New Zealand, October 31, 2013
The hotel is getting very tired - the rooms were i

good location, great views, reasonable rates
6.7
The stay was ok but the room did not have a balcony outside which was very disappointing. For that reason alone we probably would not stay at the hotel again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Regis North Quay Hotel and Apartments BrisbanePark Regis North Quay Hotel and Apartments Brisbane - Hotel RoomPark Regis North Quay Hotel and Apartments Brisbane - Hotel RoomPark Regis North Quay Hotel and Apartments Brisbane - Hotel RoomPark Regis North Quay Hotel and Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom River View ApartmentPark Regis North Quay Hotel and Apartments Brisbane - 1 or 2 Bedroom ApartmentPark Regis North Quay Hotel and Apartments Brisbane - 1 or 2 Bedroom ApartmentPark Regis North Quay Hotel and Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom ApartmentPark Regis North Quay Hotel and Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Apartment Park Regis North Quay Hotel and Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Executive Apartment Park Regis North Quay Hotel and Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Executive ApartmentPark Regis North Quay Hotel and Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom River View ApartmentPark Regis North Quay Hotel and Apartments Brisbane - BathroomPark Regis North Quay Hotel and Apartments Brisbane - On Quay Restaurant and BarPark Regis North Quay Hotel and Apartments Brisbane - On Quay Restaurant and Bar overlooking the Brisbane River Park Regis North Quay Hotel and Apartments Brisbane - On Quay Restaurant and BarPark Regis North Quay Hotel and Apartments Brisbane - On Quay Restaurant and BarPark Regis North Quay Hotel and Apartments Brisbane - On Quay Restaurant and BarPark Regis North Quay Hotel and Apartments Brisbane - On Quay Restaurant and BarPark Regis North Quay Hotel and Apartments Brisbane - Restaurant Menu ItemPark Regis North Quay Hotel and Apartments Brisbane - Restaurant Menu ItemPark Regis North Quay Hotel and Apartments Brisbane - GymPark Regis North Quay Hotel and Apartments Brisbane - Meeting RoomPark Regis North Quay Hotel and Apartments Brisbane - Meeting RoomPark Regis North Quay Hotel and Apartments Brisbane - Newly Refurbished ReceptionPark Regis North Quay Hotel and Apartments Brisbane - LobbyPark Regis North Quay Hotel and Apartments Brisbane - LobbyPark Regis North Quay Hotel and Apartments Brisbane - Swimming PoolPark Regis North Quay Hotel and Apartments Brisbane - Swimming Pool & Sun DeckPark Regis North Quay Hotel and Apartments Brisbane - Hotel ExteriorPark Regis North Quay Hotel and Apartments Brisbane - Hotel ExteriorPark Regis North Quay Hotel and Apartments Brisbane - Perched above the Brisbane RiverPark Regis North Quay Hotel and Apartments Brisbane - Spectacular Views over the city and across South BankPark Regis North Quay Hotel and Apartments Brisbane - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3B06