arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Park Regis North Quay Hotel and Apartments

293 North Quay , Brisbane City Center, Brisbane, Australia

Very good 7.7
Based on 182 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 182 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Staff Performance 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.5

9.7 Pankaj U.
Australia
November 17, 2015
Supertb location with comfort & luxury!
Location, Spacious and Clean Rooms & Value for Money
Excellent.

8.3 Adam H.
Australia
November 16, 2015
O
O
O

10 Wendy P.
Australia
November 15, 2015
Amazing Views
Closeness to the city, the magnificent views, friendly and helpful staff
Although it was short, it was amazing. So happy we booked here.

5.7 Shae T.
Australia
November 09, 2015
The room had no air con or opening windows.
Location, staff, view

9.7 Fiona K.
Australia
November 02, 2015
Spacious and clean
Spacious room, cleanliness, service
Enjoyed our stay however the view from our room was looking down on the railway tracks. The room was of a high standard and was very spacious.

8.7 Lyle B.
Australia
October 19, 2015
Proximity, Size and Affordability
Apartment size, great river views, king sized bed
Perfect for one night, would certainly consider for longer stays. Good layout, with separate bedroom and lounge/dining/kitchen. Views were great, and apartment size very generous.

7.3 Charlie G.
Australia
October 07, 2015
Our Overnight Stay
Customer service, location - relevant to transport & tourist attractions, genesize of room
While our stay was pleasant, we feel that for a 4 star hotel the room was a little 'tired' looking & in need of a makeover.

6 David C.
Australia
September 26, 2015
Business Visit
discounted rate, location, services available
Reasonable ok, showers are too small in two bath tubs. walls are marked and the furniture is scuffed. Carpet is worn and stained. Info indicates free wifi but has ridiculous limit. Parking is over priced.

8 Antony S.
Australia
August 27, 2015
Clean, good location, reasonable price
Clean, good location, reasonable price
Stay was good - no problem at all. Staff was helpful

9.7 Joseph M.
Australia
August 19, 2015
Pretty amazing and nice.
The view, the two TVs, the shower, soap, shaving dispensers.
IT was good, the couches and sofas were comfy and the dinner table was nice, it was clean and nothing was wrong with the hotel. But bed and mattress in the middle was rising up like a bump that needs to be checked out. Great view great kitchen and lovely atmosphere.