Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Regis North Quay Hotel and Apartments

293 North Quay , Brisbane City Center, Brisbane, Australia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
175 reviews

159 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (175)
Sort by:
Doug M. Families with young children Australia, January 7, 2016
management money grab

location
4.7
Fine apart from a money grab for parking ...that is shown as included on the list of facilities.....and I booked a room INCLUDING breakfast... then to arrive at breakfast and requested to pay for it.... then when I told them it was included and on my voucher, they said don't worry it was not included but we'll give you a complimentary breakfast... so I had to go to the trouble of getting my voucher and showing them..... still they claimed it wasn't included,, !! very frustrating..... and the breakfast was crap !!! then they again asked me to pay $27 for parking ... the second time I had to tell them it was shown as included on their Agoda page !! Very arrogant attitude !!
Report this review
Naomi F. Families with young children Australia, January 1, 2016
Not a great stay

Location great for the fireworks
5.3
Our stay would have been great if we didn't have to pay an additional $75 for parking... Parking was not available at the hotel instead we (3 cars) were made to park at public carpark 10min walk away. This would be ok if we didn't have small children and older family members. The staff at the front counter messed up one of our room bookings, she was about to give us the room of another person booked in for the evening. Our surnames started with the same letter so she thought they must have booked it in incorrectly. They were not happy people to deal with, one our rooms would not unlock and asking if they could help was too much trouble for them.
Report this review
Nerida M. Groups Australia, January 1, 2016
Great place to stay.

Rooms/view/staff
8.3
It was great. The only downside is the lack of parking facilities.
Report this review
Taiga S. Business travelers Australia, December 8, 2015
Convenient and modern

Location to transport and the city, gym and pool
6.7
Second stay due to the ideal location. The rooms are spacious and well equipped for a short stay. There are great views of the river. The staff are polite and helpful. Good taxi service located right next door. The gym is well equipped and the pool outside is small but refreshing although the building shadow covers the deck early. Only complaint would be exhorbitant prices of the fridge items. Even the bottles of water are charged; no complimentary bottles.
Report this review
Pankaj U. Couples Australia, November 15, 2015
Supertb location with comfort & luxury!

Location, Spacious and Clean Rooms & Value for Money
9.7
Excellent.
Report this review
Marilyn C. Solo travelers Singapore, November 15, 2015
good

helpful staff
8
The staff are very helpful, clean, near roma train station.
Report this review
Adam H. Couples Australia, November 14, 2015
O

O
8.3
O
Report this review
Wendy P. Couples Australia, November 12, 2015
Amazing Views

Closeness to the city, the magnificent views, friendly and helpful staff
10
Although it was short, it was amazing. So happy we booked here.
Report this review
Lyle B. Couples Australia, October 18, 2015
Proximity, Size and Affordability

Apartment size, great river views, king sized bed
8.7
Perfect for one night, would certainly consider for longer stays. Good layout, with separate bedroom and lounge/dining/kitchen. Views were great, and apartment size very generous.
Report this review
Charlie G. Couples Australia, October 6, 2015
Our Overnight Stay

Customer service, location - relevant to transport & tourist attractions, genesize of room
7.3
While our stay was pleasant, we feel that for a 4 star hotel the room was a little 'tired' looking & in need of a makeover.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 159 reviews Next page
Park Regis North Quay Hotel and Apartments BrisbanePark Regis North Quay Hotel and Apartments Brisbane - HotelPark Regis North Quay Hotel and Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom ApartmentPark Regis North Quay Hotel and Apartments Brisbane - InteriorPark Regis North Quay Hotel and Apartments Brisbane - InteriorPark Regis North Quay Hotel and Apartments Brisbane - RestaurantPark Regis North Quay Hotel and Apartments Brisbane - Food and BeveragesPark Regis North Quay Hotel and Apartments Brisbane - Conference RoomPark Regis North Quay Hotel and Apartments Brisbane - Brisbane RiverPark Regis North Quay Hotel and Apartments Brisbane - St Stephen Cathedral Park Regis North Quay Hotel and Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom ApartmentPark Regis North Quay Hotel and Apartments Brisbane - One Bedroom Apartment RiverPark Regis North Quay Hotel and Apartments Brisbane - Brisbane RiverPark Regis North Quay Hotel and Apartments Brisbane - One Bedroom Apartment LoungePark Regis North Quay Hotel and Apartments Brisbane - Lobby & ReceptionPark Regis North Quay Hotel and Apartments Brisbane - Hotel RoomPark Regis North Quay Hotel and Apartments Brisbane - Brisbane NightPark Regis North Quay Hotel and Apartments Brisbane - Conference RoomPark Regis North Quay Hotel and Apartments Brisbane - BoardroomPark Regis North Quay Hotel and Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom ApartmentPark Regis North Quay Hotel and Apartments Brisbane - One Bedroom Apartment River LoungePark Regis North Quay Hotel and Apartments Brisbane - Meeting RoomPark Regis North Quay Hotel and Apartments Brisbane - One Bedroom River ViewPark Regis North Quay Hotel and Apartments Brisbane - Wheel of BrisbanePark Regis North Quay Hotel and Apartments Brisbane - LobbyPark Regis North Quay Hotel and Apartments Brisbane - Two Bedroom ApartmentPark Regis North Quay Hotel and Apartments Brisbane - ExteriorPark Regis North Quay Hotel and Apartments Brisbane - ExteriorPark Regis North Quay Hotel and Apartments Brisbane - Two Bedroom ApartmentPark Regis North Quay Hotel and Apartments Brisbane - LobbyPark Regis North Quay Hotel and Apartments Brisbane - ExteriorPark Regis North Quay Hotel and Apartments Brisbane - Two Bedroom ApartmentPark Regis North Quay Hotel and Apartments Brisbane - On Quay Restaurant & BarPark Regis North Quay Hotel and Apartments Brisbane - Meeting RoomPark Regis North Quay Hotel and Apartments Brisbane - Hotel RoomPark Regis North Quay Hotel and Apartments Brisbane - ExteriorPark Regis North Quay Hotel and Apartments Brisbane - InteriorPark Regis North Quay Hotel and Apartments Brisbane - ExteriorPark Regis North Quay Hotel and Apartments Brisbane - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05