Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Regis Singapore

23 Merchant Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 058268 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Park Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Quay Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Surroundings Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 203
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2611 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2611)
Sort by:
Anis F. Couples Singapore, May 20, 2012
Lovely rooms

The lobby, the view from room, rooftop bar
8
We stayed there for a weekend staycation. Check in was fast with no problems. When we got to our room, I was surprised that the room was actually quite spacious. My room was overlooking the pool and the rooftop bar. It was pretty. The bed was comfortable and the layout of room was great for a small space. The only issue that I was not happy with were the TV channels. There were limited channels. The TV was huge but there were no channels to watch except the local programmes and a few news channels. Overall, our stay was lovely. No noise from our neighbours which was a plus. Also, there was complimentary parking. The staffs were courteous and nice.
Nightlife Tip: The hotel is near to Clarke Quay. Just across the street.
Saptrishi M. Couples India, May 20, 2012
Great hotel , great location

Good staff and rooms. Right opp Clarke quay MRT.
8.3
Checked in for one night . Room Was very nice and the hotel is at a great location. Staff was extremely helpful, when I wanted a fine dinning restaurant, Concierge not only got reservations at the restaurant but printed out the menu and the wine list at The Hotel and gave it to us. Hotel is right next to restaurants and night life. Will definitely go back.
Hotel Feature Tip: Right opp. Clarke Quay MRT
Matthew C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 20, 2012
Perfect location, great service, small rooms.

Best front desk service in Singapore
8.3
I was very impressed with the front desk service. Very polite and helpful and offered a pre-flight shower / change after check-out if needed. I have never come across such good service in Singapore. Rooms are very small, though and bathrooms are not private enough, but this seems to be the modern style. Breakfast is adequate but nothing special.
Wendy L. Couples Singapore, May 20, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Located near city, just across Clarke Quay
6.7
Rooms were small but comfortable enough. Place is more suitable for a single traveler or couples due to its design. Didn't have a good first impression of the hotel due to the unfriendly door man. Even until I left, that impression did not change.
Damien M. Business travelers Ireland, May 20, 2012
Great Location

Location
7
Great Location however rooms are small, great for quick stopover but not for long stay 10+ days.
Nightlife Tip: Great location for food close too Clarke Quay
Liam N. Couples Australia, May 20, 2012
Great service

Good location
8.3
Well located close to the both the river district and Chinatown. Helful staff, efficient check-in late at night, good business centre.
Serene C. Couples Singapore, May 20, 2012
Great location with very friendly staffs

Nice swimming pool with green scenary
10
love the location as it is just few minutes walk from the shopping centre, the central & singapore's most happening nightlife area. the service staffs were very friendly and helpful - they are always smiling even at the corridor. :) enjoyed the room as it was facing the swimming, the view is good with lots of green scenary, is like separated from the busy urban life in the city itself. overall a very enjoyable stay. thank you park regis.
Mark B. Couples Ireland, May 19, 2012
Great location - dont expect much else

Location location & nice pool
5.7
nice enough boutique hotel with pool - cozy rooms - although acquired taste with bathroom/ wc arrangement grabs you at first. bar closed 11pm on the dot, despite having open tab the bill kept coming between orders. reception staff were cold, annoying knock knock 'laundry' every morning 9am - no point saying do not disturb, you'll hear noise in the corridor anyway. mini-bar also checked mid-morning (why this cant be done during room change i have no clue) overall staff were ok, usually when i didnt have to interact - the few encounters left me wondering
Hotel Feature Tip: Stay at the Stamford instead
Richard A. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 15, 2012
Strategic location and service with a smile

Great location
8.3
My preferred hotel whilst in Singapore. Great location which makes it convenient for business travelers. Nice comfy rooms with pleasant deco. Good service with friendly staff.
Stephanie S. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 15, 2012
Tiny room, damp

Good location
5.3
The rooms smelt damp and humid, a towel that was hung up had a brown stain on it!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Regis Singapore SingaporePark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Park RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Quay RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - SurroundingsPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Park Regis Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C02