or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Regis Singapore

23 Merchant Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 058268 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Park Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Quay Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Surroundings Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 203
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2631 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2631)
Sort by:
Ai W. Couples Singapore, May 26, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Great location
10
Lovely hotel and service with a smile with a Great location
Jianwen W. Business travelers Singapore, May 24, 2012
Nice room, service with a smile

Hotel is located very near to Singapore River
6.7
my room was overlooking the pool and the rooftop bar.night view of that puddle of water is pretty neat. nice hotel near clarke quay and mrt. not in cbd but close to the shopping area. it is close to the central mall. the staffs were very friendly and helpful. highly recommended for business or pleasure!
Stephanie S. Couples United Kingdom, May 24, 2012
Tiny rooms, service ok, rooms not that clean

We arrived for check in at midnight and we were quickly shown to our rooms. Bellman was also very smiley and helpful.
6
the room that was allocated to us was on the same floor as the pool, which would have been cool had it not stink of sweat or mould... we called down to reception and they helped us change to another room on the 4th floor. it was slightly better, but also smelly... the rooms are really tiny and great for solo travelers, but probably too cramped for couples or families. one serious complaint, the towel in our shower had brown stains on them!! yuck!
Peter F. Business travelers Germany, May 24, 2012
modern Hotel with no atmosphare

clean hotel
3.7
all rooms are very small. the price for this hotel is to much. the price for internet is to high. the rooms in the hotel are very small. i don`t understand the architect about planing this hotel. this hotel is under Standard. if you do business and need a computer you can`t stay here. Night time the hotel is very loud. The people in the office know about this problems, and tell the manager knows it, thats ok.
Travel tip: better book another hotel
Gregory S. Business travelers Australia, May 24, 2012
Nice enough hotel....Expensive Internet charges

Modern comfortable hotel
7
This hotel is nice and comfortable, but I left without a positive impression. Main issue is with the add on charges.... Internet for just 24 hours...... expensive. printing one document from the business centre.... outrageously expensive. At Park Regis, you are definitely a customer and not a guest. Could be a great hotel if management policies were "guest" friendly.
Lim K. Families with older children Singapore, May 23, 2012
Convenient location

New and nearby to popular Clark Quay, riverside eateries
5
Rooms are small and toilets are smelly! Room size is really suitable for single business traveller.
Hui P. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 23, 2012
Nice enough hotel

Covered overpass to MRT station
7.7
Nice hotel near Clarke Quay. Not in CBD but lots of cabs and the MRT is close by.
Matthew C. Business travelers Australia, May 22, 2012
Central location but small rooms.

very new hotel, close to clarke quay, nice pool and great hor fun noodles
8
stayed 5 nights, pretty good value for singapore but very small rooms and thin walls were a disapointment.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: try Lantern bar atop the Fullarton hotel for sundowners.
Yani T. Couples Indonesia, May 20, 2012
nice hotel and nice room

the water in the bathroom was fantastic
8
i spent three nights in this hotel. the hotel was good and clean. it was really close to the MRT. i will stay here again one day.
Shopping Tip: this hotel is really close to the shopping area. it is close to the central mall.
Adeline K. Couples Singapore, May 20, 2012
Wonderful rooms with good service

Rooms are new with an open concept
8.7
upon arrival, we were greeted by friendly service staff. as we checked in late, they gave us a free upgrade. we had the room with a balcony facing the pool! and we didn't even request for that. i guess they really aim to give you the best service as well as the best rooms if thy have available. it is good as customers will then be able to have a feel of how the rooms are like when upgraded. makes you feel important. the facilities in the room were good as well...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Regis Singapore SingaporePark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Park RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Quay RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - SurroundingsPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Park Regis Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C03