or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Regis Singapore

23 Merchant Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 058268 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Park Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Quay Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Surroundings Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 203
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2636 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2636)
Sort by:
The T. Families with young children Indonesia, May 27, 2012
New Hotel in town

near clark quay mrt station, one step to china town.
8.3
the atmosfer is very nice, with fountain in front of main lobby. room design is minimalist style but small room size. i was very surprised when booked this hotel, with no information clearly in booked page if this booking was without breakfast. i was very mad also that agoda customer email me and explained that if there were no information, meant without breakfast. hey im not being trained in your company, how do i know the whole think about your website? service was very nice, location near shopping mall central. big secreen accompany in the room. internet access in room was an option, but they provide free computer with internet access at office hours.
Fatima R. Couples Philippines, May 27, 2012
Good location with cozy rooms.

Location, best value for price in area.
7.7
Had a good stay at the hotel, also got a free upgrade to a poolside room. Was unfortunate that we didn't get to use it though.
Siti R. Couples Singapore, May 26, 2012
Small Cosy Room

Cosy
8.3
The hotel was quite busy when we first arrived. However, we were served within 10mins of waiting. The hotel room that we got was small but yet cosy. Unfortunately, we were disappointed that the hotel do not have any smoking rooms, otherwise the stay would definitely be more pleasant.
Tan C. Couples Malaysia, May 26, 2012
nice design & new hotel in clarke quay

near to the mrt station & clarke quay
10
park regis hotel is a very comfortable hotel. our room just beside the swimming pool & it is very convenience for the swim lover. beside, the hotel also nearby to the famous place for tourist - clarke quay & boat quay. in clarke quay, you can find a lot of bar & pub which is suitable for beer lover. then you can enjoy the view with your lovely one or you may take the boat ride.
Joshua O. Business travelers Singapore, May 26, 2012
Great hotel in the city

near shopping and restaurants
8
great location near shopping centers and restaurants in Clark Quay, walking distance to the MRT
Ai W. Couples Singapore, May 26, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Great location
10
Lovely hotel and service with a smile with a Great location
Jianwen W. Business travelers Singapore, May 24, 2012
Nice room, service with a smile

Hotel is located very near to Singapore River
6.7
my room was overlooking the pool and the rooftop bar.night view of that puddle of water is pretty neat. nice hotel near clarke quay and mrt. not in cbd but close to the shopping area. it is close to the central mall. the staffs were very friendly and helpful. highly recommended for business or pleasure!
Stephanie S. Couples United Kingdom, May 24, 2012
Tiny rooms, service ok, rooms not that clean

We arrived for check in at midnight and we were quickly shown to our rooms. Bellman was also very smiley and helpful.
6
the room that was allocated to us was on the same floor as the pool, which would have been cool had it not stink of sweat or mould... we called down to reception and they helped us change to another room on the 4th floor. it was slightly better, but also smelly... the rooms are really tiny and great for solo travelers, but probably too cramped for couples or families. one serious complaint, the towel in our shower had brown stains on them!! yuck!
Peter F. Business travelers Germany, May 24, 2012
modern Hotel with no atmosphare

clean hotel
3.7
all rooms are very small. the price for this hotel is to much. the price for internet is to high. the rooms in the hotel are very small. i don`t understand the architect about planing this hotel. this hotel is under Standard. if you do business and need a computer you can`t stay here. Night time the hotel is very loud. The people in the office know about this problems, and tell the manager knows it, thats ok.
Travel tip: better book another hotel
Gregory S. Business travelers Australia, May 24, 2012
Nice enough hotel....Expensive Internet charges

Modern comfortable hotel
7
This hotel is nice and comfortable, but I left without a positive impression. Main issue is with the add on charges.... Internet for just 24 hours...... expensive. printing one document from the business centre.... outrageously expensive. At Park Regis, you are definitely a customer and not a guest. Could be a great hotel if management policies were "guest" friendly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Regis Singapore SingaporePark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Park RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Quay RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - SurroundingsPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Park Regis Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A03