or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Regis Singapore

23 Merchant Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 058268 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Park Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Quay Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Surroundings Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 203
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2615 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2615)
Sort by:
Leung Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 12, 2012
Good hotel

Good location, silent place
8
I really think that your hotel, room is good. Clean, good bed. No noise. In bath, good water shower. Good view. close to the urban and easy to shopping. Good location. good hotel facility. Easy to buy goods.
Aftab K. Business travelers Bangladesh, May 10, 2012
great service from staff, but small rooms

the location of the hotel will attract more business traveller.
8
my stay in singapore was a small one, although i was there for 2 days, i hardly spent time in the hotel.. however, the rooms are quite small compared to price. but has good locations which made life easier if you're there for business... tiny prob, if you are a smoker.. you can not smoke in the hotel rooms or even in the lobby, or the small balcony with you room or even the pool area.. they will penalize you
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: as its centrally located between marina bay and china town, its good if you're up for business.. and if you want sight seeing you can take mrt or cab to marina bay nearest to the hotel.. if you can spend your whole day there walking by the bay, shopping, restaurants or even night clubs..
Wismo D. Business travelers Indonesia, May 10, 2012
Great location and very comfortable room

Boat quay where nightlife is happening, is located just right across the hotel
9
Very friendly staff, cozy hotel with very nice pool and waterfall.. highly recommended for business or pleasure
Eryc J. Couples Singapore, May 10, 2012
Nice clean and good services

Near to Clark quay
10
Melodie B. Business travelers Philippines, May 10, 2012
small rooms but good location

good location
8.3
park regis singapore is where i normally stay when i am in singapore. the hotel rooms are small but it is still ok for a solo traveller like me. the location is good as it is near my office and also near to restaurants and bars, which is good specially after work.
Wismo D. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 9, 2012
Great hotel with cozy atmosphere

very comfy rooms with good view
9
food and nightlife hub is just across the street from the hotel and hotel staff is very friendly and helpful with your needs
Anil T. Couples India, May 9, 2012
Great location and neat

It is located close to the metro and can conveniently travel to all parts of Singapore. Also close to Clarke Quay which has good eating places and is lively.
9
The staff was efficient and the hotel room was neat and clean. The pool is conveniently located but we did not get the time to use it. We wanted to use the Changi airport bus for the return trip but unfortunately could not get the booking at the time.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We bought a 3-day metro pass that can be also used for busses. This simplified travel around Singapore.
Outi P. Couples Finland, May 7, 2012
Nice hotel, very good location

Small but modern rooms, very nice
8
Excellent location, metro and River Point across the street, walking distance to China Town. Nice pool area!
Florian L. Business travelers France, May 7, 2012
The best value for money in SG

Good rooms and location
7.7
good room conditions and hotel location. to me the best value for money in sg which is very expensive for hotels. nice swimming pool and good view from the rooms.
Samuel S. Couples New Zealand, May 7, 2012
Excellent hotel with Excellent service

Central location, close to shops, bars with excellent rooms and awesome swimming pool.
9
We were met at the door with smiles, got a free upgrade to a better room and really had a problem free stay. Staff were super helpful an all round excellent hotel , and would definitely recommend it to friends.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Regis Singapore SingaporePark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Park RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Quay RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - SurroundingsPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Park Regis Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B01