or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Regis Singapore

23 Merchant Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 058268 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Park Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Quay Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Surroundings Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 203
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2581 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2581)
Sort by:
Harry M. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 2, 2012
lovely hotel with great service with small room

the room
8
lovely room and no doubt it small. i was here to relax my tired being from the long hour of traveling. cosy room and the bed is comfy. lovely service and fast. value for money. i dont mind to make a return in future.
Derryn W. Groups Singapore, May 1, 2012
Modern setup, great location, small room

Very near to Clarke Quay (and MRT), bright and clean room, good service
8.3
We stayed at Park Regis for a birthday celebration. Their room reservations staff learnt about this and very kindly gave us a free room upgrade (no difference in room size, just direct access to pool). Check-in was quick and fuss free. For those who have a phobia of dark, smelly corridors, worry not - Park Regis is the complete opposite. The hotel is new, clean, bright and modern. Pool and pool-side bar a bit small, but not an issue. Gym well equipped as well.
Nightlife Tip: Cross the road and you're at Clarke Quay. While you're there, try the G-Max reverse bungy. If you're into Thai discos, Club Nana is just nearby at Central Mall.
Telvin F. Couples Singapore, May 1, 2012
Cosy High Tech Hotel

Facilities
9.3
A wonderful place for young couples to stay! I had enjoyed my stay with my gf in Park Regis. They had done really well to wow their guest.
Nightlife Tip: Near to clark quay night spot
Yau C. Couples Hong Kong, May 1, 2012
Hotel at Good location

Good lication close to MRT and bar street
7
Convenient location just 3 mins walk from subway station. You can just cross the street fir the bar and restarant area if the city. Overall very nice hotel
Yau C. Couples Hong Kong, April 30, 2012
Hotel at very convenient location for tourist

5 mins walk to mrt, close to clarke river area
7
quite new hotel at very convenient location. just 5 mins walk to mrt station. room a bit small but clean and tidy. only small problem is the design of bathroom but it is still acceptable considering the room rate.
Raymond T. Solo travelers Singapore, April 30, 2012
Great location, layout a bit unique

Great location - near Raffles Place and China town.
8.3
The location is great. Would consider coming to this place.
Michael M. Couples Sweden, April 30, 2012
Great location

We have visited Singapore many times , this hotel has eveything you need for a great stay
9.3
this hotel has many pros and few cons.. its location is superb, just next to clarke quay .. a gret place to dine and have fun. and very close mrt wich takes u to orchard if u want to shop. and only 1 stop from china town and 2 stops from marina bay. the hotel was clean and fresh, the pool was a nice place to relax after a busy day. overall we think the staf was great , exept for 1 girl at the reception, she was very bossy and had a very hard time to listen to her guests. she had a male collegue and he did an exellent job taking care of us.. he was allways smiling and was very nice.. also i think that some thing could be cheaper, wi-fi for 1 hour costs almost 11 dollar.. 10 dollar for 1day would be better, most hotels even have complementary wi-fi lower that price and it would be all stars.. i would gladly come back to this hotel.
Tomasz M. Couples Poland, April 29, 2012
good,but not cheap hotel

good location, nice rooms
9.3
this is a very nice hotel placed very close to clarkey and the river. we staied there for one night in april 2012. this is very clean hotel that is placed very close to main city attraction. mrt (underground) is placed just opposite the hotel, so if you want to go to santosa island there will also not be any problem. disadventage is price and that breakfast is not included. stuff is friendly and willing to help
Kaj P. Solo travelers Finland, April 29, 2012
Friendly service ..

Good location
8.7
New hotel with lovely pool and a good gym in perfect location close to the river and Chinatown.
Julianti N. Couples Singapore, April 29, 2012
Clean and Brand New Hotel

Clean, Simple and minimalist
9
My mom and I really liked the room..it is above our expectation with the price paid..We will really consider staying at the hotel again.. Great location, walking distance to Clarke Quay area and MRT.. simply love it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Regis Singapore SingaporePark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Park RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Quay RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - SurroundingsPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Park Regis Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A06