or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Regis Singapore

23 Merchant Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 058268 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Park Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Quay Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Surroundings Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 203
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2525 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2525)
Sort by:
Sudarsono L. Business travelers Indonesia, April 15, 2012
Very classy hotel

its very nice hotel. in the heart of china town area
8
This hotel is very luxury in the affordable price. Very recomended hotel if you want to do for business trip
Gary C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 15, 2012
Modern designed hotel and good location

Locations close to nightlife place
8
clean and modern designed room made you feel comfortable. location close to pub and clubbing place, just a few minutes walk. comparatively reasonable price. no free wifi is inconvenience. small reception which makes you wait 5-10minutes if you are going to check out/in at 12pm. staff are nice and helpful.
Gina M. Couples Japan, April 15, 2012
Stylish hotel

Polite and friendly staff, stylishly designed rooms
8.3
The hotel staff were very polite and friendly. We stayed on the 2nd floor which connected directly to the poolside from our little porch. We had to keep our curtains shut for privacy but it was nice to sit out on the porch and enjoy the poolside. The amenities were good as well (toothbrush, cotton buds, shower products, body lotion, bathrobes etc). The design of the room was modern, no doors separating the area between the beds and the bathroom area. Overall, had a great stay and would definitely stay again. Value for money!
Ronard W. Couples Indonesia, April 15, 2012
Good hotel

Nice room layout
9.3
Nice room layout, nice staff, good service, nice location.
Hotel Feature Tip: Park regis can be as your hotel consideration
Ronard W. Couples Indonesia, April 14, 2012
Good hotel

Nice layout hotel
9.3
Nice layout room, good room quality, very helpfull staff
Hotel Feature Tip: Park regis can be your hotel consideration
Yama K. Solo travelers Japan, April 14, 2012
Bacicaly Good Hotel

Good place. Cleanliness.
7
Only one problem is so expensive cost to use internet line.
Melodie I. Business travelers Philippines, April 13, 2012
small rooms but clean hotel

clean and good location
8.3
park regis in singapore is where i normally stays when i am in singapore. the hotel's location is good and the hotel staff are very helpful. the room though small is clean and they are able to maximise the space. good for solo traveller but for couple, it is a bit small. or maybe get a higher rate room.
Patricia W. Couples United Kingdom, April 12, 2012
Perfectly located and well appointed rooms

location, nice room, lovely pool
9.7
Really enjoyed our stay. The room was a little small but well appointed and comfortable. Ideal location close to clarks Quay and China Town. The pool was lovely. Highly recommended.
Andrew W. Couples Australia, April 11, 2012
Clean & Pleasant Hotel, Compact Room

Friendly Staff, Clean Hotel
8
Hotel was nice and neat. Room was a little small but we were only staying one night so it was perfect for us.
Joel W. Solo travelers Singapore, April 11, 2012
Great medium rated hotel

Comfortable and clean rooms, filled with amenities
8.7
rooms are well cleaned and furnished with tall mirrors. located just a walk away from the mrt and near watering holes. its just perfect for the night owl. nice overhead shower with a good spray, ironing boards bathrobes all provided. you can purchase a movie to watch in the comfort of the bed. breakfast is separate in the restaurant behind the conceirge.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Regis Singapore SingaporePark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Park RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Quay RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - SurroundingsPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Park Regis Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A06