Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Regis Singapore

23 Merchant Road, Clarke Quay, Singapore 058268 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Park Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Quay Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Business Center Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Royal Pavilion - Private Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Reception Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Chinese Restaurant - Royal Pavilion Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Royal Pavilion - Private Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Surroundings Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Chinese Restaurant - Royal Pavilion
Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Lobby Lounge Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay Number of Rooms: 203
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 2826 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2826)
Sort by:
Madeline G. Couples Indonesia, August 5, 2012
lovely hotel and services with smile

good hospitality
7
nice plays to stay, they treat us politely since we came, they have a nice swimming pool , comfortable and all of them are so kind, full with smile of course, they really helping when we needed.
Restaurant Tip: near with the china town, easy to find a cheap and delicious restaurant there
Report this review
Wan M. Couples Hong Kong, August 4, 2012
overpriced hotel

dont like any of the things out there
3
Not the first time been to Singapore, but the first time staying at Park Regis,worst experience among all~ though i didn't have much expectation, i still got disappointed, small room with semi-open washroom, poor ventilation and weird smell within the room, I paid extra for the hotel's breakfast, fair presentation and taste but i ended up with diaherea...........will definitely not returning again!
Report this review
Hock K. Business travelers Malaysia, August 1, 2012
Good Location for Business Traveler

Location, various classes of restaurants and pubs within 10 minutes walking distance
7.3
Room is comfortable. Strategic location for Buiness Traveler to have business meeting.
Restaurant Tip: Good Restaurants in Riverside South Quet area.
Report this review
George T. Solo travelers Canada, August 1, 2012
Excellent location, good value

Location, price, manager
6.7
Location is excellent near the Clarke Quay MRT and across the street from Clark Quay. Duty manager Ms. Hasmine was extremely helpful with my special requests. Main negative is that they charge S$30 per day for internet, but I was told they are looking into changing this policy as many guests have complained.
Report this review
Kalikamurti S. Couples Australia, July 31, 2012
Lovely Hotel and service with a smile and Australi

Australian owned, value for money ,good service, spotless, lovely pool, access to station and other attractions
9.7
I will reccomend the hotel and stay there again later this year for business
Restaurant Tip: china Town better value for money, real food and culture, Clarke wharf very touristy and expensive, although very pretty.
Report this review
Kwee S. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 30, 2012
Nice boutique hotel.

Up to date interior with plush bedding
7.7
except for the sound proofing quality of the room, this place is top notch. the bedding feels 5 star and the room is well maintained. what you see in the photos is what you basically get. if you are a light sleeper that wish to sleep in, this is not the place. if you want a clean, nice affordable stay. check this place out. room service is horrible at night. food was way too salty.
Nightlife Tip: Right across the road from clarke quay, check out brewerkz for amazing beer.
Report this review
Ewa A. Groups Australia, July 30, 2012
Nice rooms, very good service

Great location
8.7
Very good service, nice and clean rooms, very pleasant bar and reception area. I loved display of fresh apples on the reception counter, guest were welcome to help themselves to the apples, nice touch. Hotel pool is well sized. Good restaurant.Very good value for money, would like to stay again
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Very short distance to water front restaurants, cafes, shops, botanical gardens
Report this review
Wang W. Couples Malaysia, July 29, 2012
Lovely hotel

location
7.3
We checked in our visiting relatives from Malaysia and from what we gather, they are overrall pleased with the choice of hotel. Mind you, they are an eldrely couple, and wanted a decent hotel that was near Chinatown and convenient for moving around. They liked the central location, and the fact that there was shopping and abundant nightlife to see just within walking distance. The hotel rooms were clean and nice and being new, they had no complaints whatsoever.
Report this review
Hung C. Couples Singapore, July 29, 2012
Good quite location

Stone's throw away from Clarke Quay
9
Weekend stayed with the better half. Hotel is new and tucked in one corner next to the MOM, but a stone's throw away from Clarke Quay where restaurants abound. Room was slightly small clean and modern and overlooked the pool. Nice bay window with comfy cushions. Literally could enjoy the sun from the aircon comfort of the room. Oh yes, and the Hotel's restaurant's food is good. Especially the Beef Hor Fun.
Report this review
Sarah J. Couples United States of America, July 28, 2012
Great hotel location

location, pool, staff, cleanliness
9
Great hotel location to Clarke Quay. Lovely hotel staff with very clean facilities.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Regis Singapore SingaporePark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Park RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Quay RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Business CenterPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Royal Pavilion - Private RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - ReceptionPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Chinese Restaurant - Royal PavilionPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Royal Pavilion - Private RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - SurroundingsPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Chinese Restaurant - Royal PavilionPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Lobby LoungePark Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Park Regis Singapore, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07