or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Regis Singapore

23 Merchant Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 058268 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Park Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Quay Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Surroundings Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 203
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2656 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2656)
Sort by:
Weng I. Solo travelers Macau, April 13, 2014
Convenient

1. Near MRT 2. comfortable 3. near Clark Quey
9
Yoichiro T. Business travelers Japan, April 10, 2014
Small room, good location.

Location, cleanness, friendly
6.3
The rooms are quite small with modern design. But have no bath tub and air con wasnt working too well. The stay is OK but tough choice again
Sharon W. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 5, 2014
nice

room, location,design
7
i used to stay at this hotel once. friendly and helpful staff. nice and modern design room.
Mark M. Couples Australia, April 5, 2014
a very nice stay in a very nice hotel.

great staff. comfortable room. close to clarke quay nightlife.
9.3
Very pleased with just about everything at the Park Regis. Very helpful and professional staff. Very comfortable room. Great view over Clarke Quay which is only a short walk away. The room was a little bit small and typically had few power points ( we have so many rechargeable things these days don't we? ) but this is being critical to extreme as there really isn't much else I can say on the negative side. Clearly management is very good as all staff were equally excellent. Highly recommended.
Anke G. Business travelers Australia, April 3, 2014
Good business hotel close to Clark Quay

Location, friendly staff, nice pool
7
Chuan Y. Couples Singapore, March 31, 2014
This hotel is near to Clark Quay and MRT Station

Location to night life spot and public transportation
9.3
This is the second time we choose to stay in the hotel when we visit Singapore. We love this hotel due to it location. This hotel is very near to Clark Quay and China Town where are the 2 famous tourist spot in Singapore. The room is also comfortable and has enough space for 2 people.
Victor S. Families with older children Philippines, March 31, 2014
Relaxing and happy

close to MRT station in Clark Quay, close to bars and restaurants
7.7
It was a satisfying experience since MRT was close to the Hotel. I just have suggestions: 1. Since bathroom is not enclosed, put an exhaust fan that can be turned on/off and place a retractable curtain as partition that will separate the sleeping area and the bathroom; 2) put soap and rubber mat inside the shower room because my wife slipped and hit her head on the floor because she was reaching for the soap. There is only 1 soap which was for the bathroom sink. The one in the shower room is a bath gel and some guests prefer to use bath soap (like me) so i had to bring the soap in the shower room while my wife brings so she can wash her hands and face, hence, the accident. Over-all, I give my thumbs up to the hotel for location, cleanliness and friendliness of staff.
Winnie S. Couples Hong Kong, March 31, 2014
Great location

location, location, location
7.7
Excellent location. The hotel should pay attention to the floor in shower room, water flood out the shower room
Victor S. Families with older children Philippines, March 31, 2014
satisfied

near MTR and restaurants
7.3
Good. However, they should put rubber mat in the bathroom as my wife slipped and her head hit the floor. They should also put exhaust fan in the bathroom.
Ian C. Families with young children United States of America, March 27, 2014
Best Value in Clarke Quay

Great Location, Staff and Rooms
9
This hotel is top notch in the area for the price. Exactly where we wanted to be in Clarke Quay at an affordable rate. The rooms are small but normal for Singapore. Space was tight for our family of two adults and two toddlers. There isn't really a bathroom just a shower stall with a door and a toilet stall with a door. Frosted glass for privacy. The sink is located in the actual room next to the "stalls" separated from the sleeping area by a small wall. No privacy for the toilet facilities whatsoever if this is a concern for you. All tradeoff's as the service and facilities are outstanding! It was very relaxing to stay at this hotel! It's location across the street from the Swissotel and Clarke Quay is excellent for shopping and meals. A taxi to Orchard Road is very inexpensive. Overall we would stay here again!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Regis Singapore SingaporePark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Park RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Quay RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - SurroundingsPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Park Regis Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C08