or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Regis Singapore

23 Merchant Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 058268 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Park Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Quay Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Surroundings Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 203
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2610 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2610)
Sort by:
Marquel D. Business travelers United States of America, March 1, 2014
It was great!

Staff, room size, price
8
Better than expected! I will be staying here again this year so I look forward to coming back! The location was perfect for me and the hotel amenities left me wanting for nothing.
Hazwani R. Couples Malaysia, March 1, 2014
closely located to public transport and mall

convinience, comfy and modern
9.7
friendly staff good hospitality. comfortable although the room sive is slightly small. Walkable to the nightlife area and shopping centre.
Khai S. Couples Malaysia, February 28, 2014
Hotel staff is nice & polite !

Staff is polite ! Place is damn convenience to mrt and actly few minute walk to china town food street ! Clean hotel ! I will be bck soon !
10
Yan K. Business travelers Malaysia, February 26, 2014
Good Excellent

clean, small, easy
8
Clara L. Groups Singapore, February 23, 2014
Awesome

Location, Friendly staff, Great pool
9
Park Regis is centrally located at Clark Quay, which is fantastic - especially so if you wanna pop by and soak yourself amidst the nightlife along the Singapore river.
Perline W. Couples Singapore, February 23, 2014
The stay was a great one

Clean, Comfortable and Nice
8.7
Everything was good. :) Service is excellent. Clean and comfortable. Glad to come again.
Yenyi L. Couples Taiwan, February 23, 2014
Really nice hotel with affordable price

Location (very close to Clarke Quey Station) / Hotel looks new and nicely furnished) / the restroom is in open area, so no much privacy in the room
8
Our stay was quite nice, only that one night the wifi was not functioning for the whole night, which is a bit annoying as I need to check work emails...
Ningbo Z. Couples China, February 22, 2014
good location

good location free drink good service
8
Lawrence O. Business travelers Singapore, February 19, 2014
Centrally located

Location, proximity to food and hotel environment
8
The hotel is excellent for business travellors that is centrally located to Shenton way
Emnasree M. Couples Thailand, February 16, 2014
Good for traveller

New hotel , good for night life at CQ , more safety
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Regis Singapore SingaporePark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Park RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Quay RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - SurroundingsPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Park Regis Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A04