or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Regis Singapore

23 Merchant Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 058268 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Park Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Quay Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Surroundings Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 203
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2670 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2670)
Sort by:
Kerry T. Groups United Kingdom, April 14, 2014
Great hotel, just overpriced for what you get

Friendly staff, clean and central location
7
It was a good stay but overpriced. The rooms are very small, but clean and compact with necessary utilities. It cost over GBP110 per night, and that was room only. If it included breakfast, this would help. We liked the hotel and staff were great, but would not stay there again as the price isn't worth it.
Kerry T. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 14, 2014
Very nice hotel, easy access to tourist attraction

Friendly, helpful staff and nice toiletries
8
Stay was great. The only thing that would stop us staying there again is the price - over pricey for the size of the room. Singapore prices in general are far too high.
Erinna P. Couples Singapore, April 14, 2014
Convenient for a staycation

close to good cafes, convenient, clean hotel
8
pretty good
Carly W. Couples New Zealand, April 14, 2014
Well located, clean and helpful

Comfortable beds, good location, easy access to airport
7.3
We had a lovely few nights at the Park Regis. The hotel is in a good spot and with good access via taxi to the airport. It was a little noisy as we had a room close to a busy road and there didn't seem to be any attempt to dampen the noise. Lovely pool and gym. Friendly but not at all intrusive staff.
Amelia C. Couples Singapore, April 13, 2014
Satisfaction Level: 50%

Nice & Clean Room. Near nightlife activities. Complimentary parking.
6.3
Disappointed with the poor service provided by counter staff as they took nearly 1 hr to have a room cleaned and ready for our check-in. I was recommended by a colleague to try this hotel for my stay-cation as she had sang praises for the hotel but my experience was not as pleasant. In-house dining was too expensive and way above market-rate, as a result, we did not order any room service dining. Breakfast was also not complimentary despite being a 4-star hotel. Not likely to recommend and visit this hotel again.
Bambang D. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 13, 2014
More that expected.

Room layout/design, room facilities, spacious.
9
The room was extraordinary, quite spacious, excellent internet connection, great view, just a walk away from Clarke Quay and MRT station. If you travel with children, you will have to choose the Regis Room instead of the standard room (Park Room). The price was reasonable.
Weng I. Solo travelers Macau, April 13, 2014
Good Location

1. near MRT 2. comfortable 3. near Clark Quey
9
Weng I. Solo travelers Macau, April 13, 2014
Convenient

1. Near MRT 2. comfortable 3. near Clark Quey
9
Yoichiro T. Business travelers Japan, April 10, 2014
Small room, good location.

Location, cleanness, friendly
6.3
The rooms are quite small with modern design. But have no bath tub and air con wasnt working too well. The stay is OK but tough choice again
Sharon W. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 5, 2014
nice

room, location,design
7
i used to stay at this hotel once. friendly and helpful staff. nice and modern design room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Regis Singapore SingaporePark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Park RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Quay RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - SurroundingsPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Park Regis Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C02