or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Regis Singapore

23 Merchant Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 058268 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Park Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Quay Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Business Center Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Royal Pavilion - Private Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Reception Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Chinese Restaurant - Royal Pavilion Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Royal Pavilion - Private Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Surroundings Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Chinese Restaurant - Royal Pavilion
Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Lobby Lounge Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 203
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2751 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2751)
Sort by:
Angelia W. Couples Indonesia, April 19, 2014
Good Location, Nice hotel but small room

Good location, nice design, nice pool
8.3
The room size is small, the bed size is very small as well. But very good location, 2 mins walking distance to MRT.
Hung W. Groups Singapore, April 19, 2014
rooms are smaller than expected

close to city, new and fast check in
7.7
Tze H. Business travelers Malaysia, April 19, 2014
Very Comfortable Hotel

Clean, nice and location
8.7
Very good
Nursyahirah N. Groups Singapore, April 18, 2014
Moderate

Luxurious ambience, intimate feel, friendly staffs
5.7
It was rather disappointing because I expected the room to be bigger because the stay there was suppose to be a surprise birthday celebration for a friend (with a couple of other friends joining in the celebration). We got a couple of complaints saying we were loud which is ironic cos we were whispering most of the time. I guess the hallways are too narrow and the walls between the rooms aren't sound-proof enough.
Erin R. Couples Australia, April 16, 2014
Very pleasant for our first trip to Singapore

Nice rooms, pleasant professional and helpful staff, great location
7.7
We had a lovely stay at the Park Regis hotel, staff were lovely, rooms were very nice and clean and the hotel was in a great location close to shops and restaurants. We would stay here again if visiting Singapore.
Danny L. Couples United States of America, April 15, 2014
Quiet and comfortable

Quiet and comfortable
8
We were happy with the hotel but did not spend much time there. It was in a nice location.
Kerry T. Groups United Kingdom, April 14, 2014
Great hotel, just overpriced for what you get

Friendly staff, clean and central location
7
It was a good stay but overpriced. The rooms are very small, but clean and compact with necessary utilities. It cost over GBP110 per night, and that was room only. If it included breakfast, this would help. We liked the hotel and staff were great, but would not stay there again as the price isn't worth it.
Kerry T. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 14, 2014
Very nice hotel, easy access to tourist attraction

Friendly, helpful staff and nice toiletries
8
Stay was great. The only thing that would stop us staying there again is the price - over pricey for the size of the room. Singapore prices in general are far too high.
Erinna P. Couples Singapore, April 14, 2014
Convenient for a staycation

close to good cafes, convenient, clean hotel
8
pretty good
Carly W. Couples New Zealand, April 14, 2014
Well located, clean and helpful

Comfortable beds, good location, easy access to airport
7.3
We had a lovely few nights at the Park Regis. The hotel is in a good spot and with good access via taxi to the airport. It was a little noisy as we had a room close to a busy road and there didn't seem to be any attempt to dampen the noise. Lovely pool and gym. Friendly but not at all intrusive staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Regis Singapore SingaporePark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Park RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Quay RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Business CenterPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Royal Pavilion - Private RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - ReceptionPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Chinese Restaurant - Royal PavilionPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Royal Pavilion - Private RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - SurroundingsPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Chinese Restaurant - Royal PavilionPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Lobby LoungePark Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Park Regis Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C07