or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Regis Singapore

23 Merchant Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 058268 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Park Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Quay Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Surroundings Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 203
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2673 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2673)
Sort by:
Tahei K. Business travelers Japan, December 16, 2013
Very good in many aspect except no free Internet

Friendly help
9.7
Very nice but there were no free Internet in the room that same class of hotel offers.
Hiran K. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, December 16, 2013
Best location

location, staff, service
8.7
Very good
Seik K. Couples Malaysia, December 15, 2013
Convenient

Convenient and clean
7
Overall was good, only stayed for a night so i have nothing much to comment. the room is clean and the staffs are freindly.
Muhammad F. Couples Singapore, December 15, 2013
Good for staycation.

Clean and comfortable.
8.7
Fast check in . City view. Nice pool with waterfall. Friendly staff.
Lu Y. Families with young children Singapore, December 15, 2013
Compact but well equipped room

Comfortable beds, nice use of space
6.7
Gilles M. Families with young children France, December 10, 2013
A nice pool in the heart of Singapore

Location pool room design
9.3
We are regulars at this hotel because of its central location and beautiful swimming pool. The rooms are smartly designed, making the most of space. Our little kid had a nice baby bed a bit off our own area, so everyone was at ease.
Chun T. Solo travelers Australia, December 10, 2013
bad and found used bottle water in room

no comment , angry
4.3
bad, small room, shower didn't work. tv had problem. found 1 bottle of water (used one) in the room when i arrived.
Adeline K. Couples Singapore, December 8, 2013
Fantastic

Clean rooms, good location, friendly staff
7.7
They can have more tv channels with better clarity. Other than that everything was good. i would definitely stay here again.
Fumiaki I. Business travelers Japan, December 8, 2013
Great balance of value

Great location, reasonable price, comfortable stay
9
I always choose this hotel because 1) the hotel is new and very clean, 2) the location is the center of city near to the China Town and metro station, 3) the price is very reasonable comparing with other hotels. I always am satisfied with staying there.
Tuyen N. Families with young children Vietnam, December 8, 2013
just 5 min walk to MRT

good location, friendly staff, very clean
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Regis Singapore SingaporePark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Park RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Quay RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - SurroundingsPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Park Regis Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C02