or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Regis Singapore

23 Merchant Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 058268 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Park Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Quay Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Surroundings Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 203
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2656 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2656)
Sort by:
Anson A. Couples Indonesia, December 5, 2013
It was ok

Location
6
It was ok. Didn't expect the toilet would be such a standard
Sugi S. Business travelers Indonesia, December 1, 2013
Nice stay

Room, location and cleaness
7.7
Nice stay, walking distance to MRT, chinatown and clarke quay
Ronald W. Couples United Kingdom, November 29, 2013
a comfortable hotel well located

location location location
8.7
A very friendly staff and a manager who remembered us from our last visit two years ago.The duty manager persevered to get a result when having difficulty carrying out a check in for the flight out.
Fraser B. Couples United Kingdom, November 29, 2013
Good location but service as always

Location, clean, location
7
It's ok, good location.
Ab M. Couples Singapore, November 26, 2013
Good and Comfortable

Clean, Splendour and Comfortable
7.7
The hotel is great for relaxation, everything basic need you want are in the room, it is so comfortable. The room have the feel of luxury. A very nice garden nearby also close to many shopping centre.
Shahrin S. Solo travelers Singapore, November 23, 2013
Comfortable and excellent service

Staff service, comfortable room, location
9
Enjoyed the attentiveness of the staff. The valet staff, the black guy, was mindful of my comfort. He asked me to take a seat while he got me a cab.
Michael L. Business travelers Malaysia, November 23, 2013
Good modern design, nicely located

Location, Room design and good value
8
Stayed one night and was satisfied with the room and overall service. Would recommend it to anyone who is looking for a Park Royal Pickering Street room for half the price.
Joshua G. Couples United States of America, November 20, 2013
Nice hotel close to night life and subway

Location, subway and nightlife
7.3
Nice stay good concierge good location and nice pool
Monica L. Couples Taiwan, November 20, 2013
Room was tiny

Location
5.3
The staff were friendly, but the room was extremely small and there was no privacy at all for couples at all. The actual toilet is less than one meter from the bed so you can hear your partner going to the toilet. This is not very nice. All in all it was simply not worth the money which we paid for the room. This lack of value was a real issue for us.
Goh M. Couples Singapore, November 18, 2013
Great location, clean room

clean, location, quiet sourrounding
6.7
Great location as it's city centre located. Room is clean but nothing really stands out. Bathroom is in a strange layout & it's difficult to maintain dry... Privacy? Designs of curtains? I could see my next room thru the window & so can they.. Even the other building of Park Regis can see what going on in our room Staffs uncertain & unsure

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Regis Singapore SingaporePark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Park RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Quay RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - SurroundingsPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Park Regis Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B02