or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Regis Singapore

23 Merchant Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 058268 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Park Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Quay Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Surroundings Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 203
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2584 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2584)
Sort by:
Charisse A. Groups Philippines, October 19, 2013
great experience

location, hotel interior is great, fast service
9.3
It was a great experience and I would recommend it to friends
Noor A. Business travelers Malaysia, October 18, 2013
Nice & pleasant

Nice & comfortable. Near to eateries
8
Nice & comfortable Nice design Good location Friendly staff Good quality service
Mary-Lou P. Solo travelers Australia, October 14, 2013
just so comfortable, with lovely hot shower n bed

staff, bed, food
9.3
I really like this hotel, the staff are lovely, food great, comfortable room with good view. great hot shower.
Wong C. Families with young children Malaysia, October 14, 2013
good and comfortable

near to clarke quay, near to MRT station & modern design
8
good and comfortable. However, my plesant stay was marred by a malfunctioning air con in my room. I was pleased for the prompt action of the hotel management to offer a free replacement room. This hotel is located within 5 minutes walk to clarke quay which offers the best dining experience in singapore.
Wong C. Families with young children Malaysia, October 14, 2013
nice and modern hotel

near to clarke quay, near to MRT station and modern hotel
7
William W. Groups Indonesia, October 13, 2013
Enjoyable, fun

close to clark quay night life, near to MRT station & clark quay arround 3 minute walk
8
nice hotel, even this my first time to stay that hotel. close to clark quay. wanna spend time until late in clark quay with no worries
Esther H. Couples Singapore, October 13, 2013
Good and nice

Bed is good!
5.3
Mario R. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 13, 2013
First time found water sprayer in spore' bathroom

great location, reasonable price and quiet surrounding in clarke quay
8
Everything was good, easy to have fun in clarke quay and not far from the subway. My room is not that huge but still very comfortable. Their pool and gym also not bad, it was a great place to spend my weekend. Will definitely staying in this place again next time. Good job Park Regis
Caijin H. Couples Singapore, October 13, 2013
RESORT in the city

nice clean fashionable
7.3
Guo J. Couples Singapore, October 13, 2013
Cozy Stay

The hotel itself is very clean. It is also very convenient if you want to grab a drink or enjoy the nightlife at Clarke Quay. Room is cozy!
7.7
Overall, a great experience. It's worth the price and would recommend it if you are coming to Singapore for a vacation or staycation. Hotel amenities are limited though.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Regis Singapore SingaporePark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Park RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Quay RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - SurroundingsPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Park Regis Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C08