or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Regis Singapore

23 Merchant Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 058268 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Park Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Quay Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Surroundings Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 203
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2548 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2548)
Sort by:
Yougtae C. Business travelers South Korea, August 11, 2013
Very good comparing to cost

cost, service, location
6.7
Very good comparing cost. But wifi is not free. The location is very convenient for Clark Quay & Marina Bay Area.
Felix H. Couples Indonesia, August 11, 2013
Park Regis is awesome

Near MRT Station, In the middle of the city, Near Night life cafe and restaurant
10
Long S. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2013
Simple and cozy stay

Location, quiet surrounding, modern room
5.3
It was pleasant stay although we was checked in late as the room was not ready. Room size was just nice for couples. Quiet surrounding. A little overpriced compared to others.
Ben T. Families with young children Singapore, August 10, 2013
good place

swimming pools, easy access and close to shopping malls
5.3
didt really enjoy. we waited at the lobby for almost an hour just to have a room prepare for us. The worst is the room and card key are ready and no one inform us abt it. We are left a side to wait. I was PISS and I walk up and ask the staff, sorry is the room ready they still can said Yes sir is done. The main concern is why they didt bother to inform us and letting us waited more than half an hour.
Hui S. Families with young children Malaysia, August 9, 2013
modern clean and large room

Hotel staffs are friendly and helpful. Room is spacious and clean.
7.3
I loved everything and everything was more than my expectation. 1. staff outstanding service 2. breakfast, on par with many a 5 star 3. bed, outstanding comfort and quality linen 4. bathroom 5. general cleanliness 6. little things like free water 7.Good English speaking staff. 8.Good location mrt and tourist stuff The only bad thing is they only provided 1hour free Wifi, have to pay for the next hour.
Cheryl Y. Couples Singapore, August 9, 2013
Comfortable and enjoyable

Bed, friendly staff and easily accessible
7.7
It was enjoyable, the room size was just nice. Would be better if there was a bath tub instead. Was quite noisy due to other patrons of the hotel who were making noise along the corridor as well.
Angela C. Couples Australia, August 9, 2013
Comfortable

Location, clean, friendly
8.7
Sania P. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 9, 2013
nice cozy place to stay

strategic location, easily accessible and promotion that ok
6.7
one fun and memorable staying night with my son and hubby
Dennis L. Business travelers Singapore, August 9, 2013
Comfortable

Location, pool and near train
8
Good and comfortable stay. Hotel is near the train station and close to the business district. There are many dining options around the area. Walking distance to china town.
Xinyi S. Couples Singapore, August 9, 2013
comfortable

location, bed, staff
7
nil. mediocre but exceptional service from staff. service was pretty efficient and the rates of the room was rather steep due to national day period. overall the stay was alright. The basic room had no views, claustrophobic patrons should choose the merchant room instead of the normal room. The hotel was centrally located near to train stations and also nightspots. good for tourist

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Regis Singapore SingaporePark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Park RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Quay RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - SurroundingsPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Park Regis Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C03