or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Regis Singapore

23 Merchant Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 058268 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Park Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Quay Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Surroundings Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 203
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2609 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2609)
Sort by:
Kalai S. Couples Singapore, August 25, 2013
It was a reasonably good stay

good location and easy access
7.3
It was good but there could be a bathtub instead of a shower. The room was small but the space was well managed.
Dennis L. Business travelers Singapore, August 24, 2013
Comfortable

Location, Near MRT and Business District
8
Near the MRT station. Hotel is close to Chinatown, Business District as well as Clarke Quay. There are many dining and drinking options around. The hotel comes with pool and gym facilities.
Sharon S. Couples Singapore, August 24, 2013
clean, comfortable, affordable

pool view, amenities, comfortable cosy room
6
David S. Business travelers Malaysia, August 21, 2013
Great value

location, design and service
9.7
Very pleasant. Great location to nightlife and restaurants. Very clean and modern design. Great and helpful staff.
Seohyun P. Solo travelers South Korea, August 19, 2013
Good Location but, I was soooo embarrassed.

Good Location, room condition
6.7
When I arrived at Park Regis Hotel, Hotel staff didn't find my reservation record. I was so embarrased. Per Agoda, they sent my reservation to Hotel under their automatic reservation system. But, Hotel didn't recevie my record. I don't know which one is correct until now.
Fu-Ju W. Couples Taiwan, August 18, 2013
Location is great but the service needs to improve

good location, clean, friendly
7.7
Not bad averagely--especially for the excellent location. But the house keeping was a bit retard and incomplete-- no replacement soap/shower cap/comb etc. from the second day we stayed. And it says that free Wifi is provided but actually the free wifi is only provided in lobby and one hour per day. I think it's not very convenient for those who are on business trips. And a little lack for the shower room design- you can use only the fixed showerhead, otherwise the water will flow out the shower room and make the whole floor wet.
Danny R. Couples Australia, August 15, 2013
Fantastic hotel 5 min walk to riverside

Great pool and gym, friendly staff, great location
9
The hotel is very centrally located to the riverside area for nightlife/dining but also a short walk or metro to Chinatown in the other direction for cheaper eating options. Also very close to many shopping centres. The hotel was superb with the staff extremely polite and helpful for the entire 4 night stay. The only small negative was we didn't have the milk replaced with the complimentary tea/coffee in room until the last day and that day we didn't receive the two complimentary bottles of water but I'm sure had we gone to reception and asked they would have provided them. Our room was very close to lift however we were pleasantly surprised how quiet the rooms were. I liked the design of the bathroom/wet area still being part of bedroom with mirror divide. Cheaper option for metro is to buy a 3 day pass for $20 aus for unlimited travel on metro or bus ($10 deposit for card also but returned when the card is)
Yurika H. Solo travelers Japan, August 13, 2013
Clean and comfortable stay

safe and clean room, affable but polite staff, readily accessible location to MRT Clarke Quay station
8.7
More than enough largeness and facilities for traveling alone, though the veiw from the window is not so enjoyable.
Kelvin L. Solo travelers Singapore, August 13, 2013
Great!

bed comfortable and spacious
9
Lilies H. Couples Indonesia, August 13, 2013
NICE HOTEL and friendly staff

clean, located in central city, easy transportation
6.3
I like stayed at this hotel, cleanness room, friendly staff and good food

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Regis Singapore SingaporePark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Park RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Quay RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - SurroundingsPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Park Regis Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A07