Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Regis Singapore

23 Merchant Road, Clarke Quay, Singapore 058268

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
2899 reviews

2254 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2899)
Sort by:
Hung W. Groups Singapore, April 19, 2014
rooms are smaller than expected

close to city, new and fast check in
7.7
Report this review
Tze H. Business travelers Malaysia, April 19, 2014
Very Comfortable Hotel

Clean, nice and location
8.7
Very good
Report this review
Amirah A. Groups Singapore, April 19, 2014
Cosy with nightlife nearby

It would be the location, the friendly staff as well as the complimentary wifi
7.7
I stayed for one night because we were all going to Clarke Quay to celebrate. The check-in was hassle-free and the room was clean and proper. The swimming pool can get a little crowded when there is a lot of people so it would be better to come earlier or around 8-9pm. There wasn't much tv channels to select. We requested for towels and it came promptly. The hotel is right behind Clarke Quay Central and just a short walk away from the nightlife area. Overall, not a bad place to be at.
Report this review
Angelia W. Couples Indonesia, April 19, 2014
Good Location, Nice hotel but small room

Good location, nice design, nice pool
8.3
The room size is small, the bed size is very small as well. But very good location, 2 mins walking distance to MRT.
Report this review
Nursyahirah N. Groups Singapore, April 18, 2014
Moderate

Luxurious ambience, intimate feel, friendly staffs
5.7
It was rather disappointing because I expected the room to be bigger because the stay there was suppose to be a surprise birthday celebration for a friend (with a couple of other friends joining in the celebration). We got a couple of complaints saying we were loud which is ironic cos we were whispering most of the time. I guess the hallways are too narrow and the walls between the rooms aren't sound-proof enough.
Report this review
Erin R. Couples Australia, April 16, 2014
Very pleasant for our first trip to Singapore

Nice rooms, pleasant professional and helpful staff, great location
7.7
We had a lovely stay at the Park Regis hotel, staff were lovely, rooms were very nice and clean and the hotel was in a great location close to shops and restaurants. We would stay here again if visiting Singapore.
Report this review
Danny L. Couples United States of America, April 15, 2014
Quiet and comfortable

Quiet and comfortable
8
We were happy with the hotel but did not spend much time there. It was in a nice location.
Report this review
Kerry T. Groups United Kingdom, April 14, 2014
Great hotel, just overpriced for what you get

Friendly staff, clean and central location
7
It was a good stay but overpriced. The rooms are very small, but clean and compact with necessary utilities. It cost over GBP110 per night, and that was room only. If it included breakfast, this would help. We liked the hotel and staff were great, but would not stay there again as the price isn't worth it.
Report this review
Kerry T. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 14, 2014
Very nice hotel, easy access to tourist attraction

Friendly, helpful staff and nice toiletries
8
Stay was great. The only thing that would stop us staying there again is the price - over pricey for the size of the room. Singapore prices in general are far too high.
Report this review
Erinna P. Couples Singapore, April 14, 2014
Convenient for a staycation

close to good cafes, convenient, clean hotel
8
pretty good
Report this review
Previous page 281 - 290 of 2254 reviews Next page
Park Regis Singapore SingaporePark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Park RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Quay RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Business CenterPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Royal Pavilion - Private RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - ReceptionPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Chinese Restaurant - Royal PavilionPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Royal Pavilion - Private RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - SurroundingsPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Chinese Restaurant - Royal PavilionPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Lobby LoungePark Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06