or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Regis Singapore

23 Merchant Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 058268 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Park Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Quay Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Surroundings Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 203
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2611 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2611)
Sort by:
David W. Business travelers Australia, July 23, 2013
professional business orientated hotel is great lo

Great staff, business oriented, location
9
Great. Highly recommended for the business traveller. Rooms would be too small for long stay or families.
Gilles M. Solo travelers France, July 23, 2013
Excellent value for money

Room pool location
9
This hotel, just across Clarck Quay offers excellent value. The rooms are very smartly laid and the swimming pool is great and not crowded. It is a very good choice in Singapore to enjoy both a very good location and quiet peaceful surroundings. Like a resort in the centre of a bustling city.
Chotiwuti K. Business travelers Thailand, July 21, 2013
Good and new hotel

Good and new hotel and good view
9
Impressive for staying this hotel as good view to see swimming pool.
Orlow S. Couples Netherlands, July 20, 2013
Good.

Good location. Clean rooms.
7.7
It was pleasant. Staff was friendly. room was clean. Wqalking distance from Clarke Quay.
Nikita H. Solo travelers Australia, July 20, 2013
Awesome hotel, great staff

Friendly and helpful staff and concierge, design of bathroom, location
10
Fantastic experience, quick check in/out, beautiful modern hotel, lounges in shallows of pool was great. Really handy to Clarke Quay restaurants and also Clarke Quay MRT station making getting around a breeze!
Thanute S. Business travelers Thailand, July 19, 2013
New and Nice

Service / New / Location
9.3
I really enjoyed my stay there, not so difficult to get taxi and if you are here for business, it's only less than 15 mins to CBD
Peck L. Couples Singapore, July 17, 2013
Clean room, nice pool

Porter did a good job in showing us where the mini bar, safe and coffee/tea facilities were kept
7.3
First impression of the hotel was good - nice, elegant lobby and we were seated during check-in, which was thoughtful. Hotel staff were courteous and friendly. The Porter did a good job of showing us where the mini bar, safe and coffee/tea facilities were kept. Room was nice and clean but rather small - the Queen bed was more like a double bed. Not many cable channels and no free Internet access in rooms - only one hour free access a day in the lobby. The waterfall feature of the pool is great, and some rooms had direct pool access as well. Five minute walk to Clarke Quay MRT station, close to museums and Chinatown.
Mervin J. Couples Malaysia, July 16, 2013
Staff are friendly,food is good

Friendly staff,good food,centrally located
6
Great,I will recommend to my friend.especially the staff are very helpful and friendly.
Hedeer A. Business travelers Singapore, July 15, 2013
A perfect getaway to practice my upc boxing fights

friendly staff, nice view and economical
10
I will come again.due to the superb services and other occupants were friendly.
Erica P. Couples United States of America, July 15, 2013
wifi policy / "bathroom" not up

location, staff friendliness, quick check-in/out
5.7
My friend and I stayed here for 4 nights. The hotel has its ups and downs. Ups being that the staff were friendly (though not the most knowledgeable with directions). The location was convenient, just a short 3-minute walk from the Clarke Quay MRT station. I think two down sides were the free wifi policy and the "bathroom" in the room. The toilet is pretty much in a stall (non-closed space) and had no ventilator, so any smell infiltrates the room quite quickly. Wifi - we were told we could have free wifi in the lobby for up to an hour each day, but was not told it would have to be continuous usage. For business travellers working, that might be fine, but it's a waste if you just want to check Facebook or do a quick search for sightseeing destinations (ie you'd not sit at the lobby to use Internet for an hour in one go).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Regis Singapore SingaporePark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Park RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Quay RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - SurroundingsPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Park Regis Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A08