or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Regis Singapore

23 Merchant Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 058268 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Park Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Quay Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Surroundings Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 203
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2632 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2632)
Sort by:
Ian B. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 28, 2013
good location

location, price (for SIngapore), staff
6.7
Herr T. Groups Germany, July 28, 2013
pleasant stay, nice place, friendly personell

Personell friendly, near to MRT, fair price
8.3
Overall great experience, nice design of the room (eventhough it is a small room, it is smartly designed and fits everything)
Yeu S. Business travelers Singapore, July 27, 2013
Comfortable and Nice

Clean, cosy room and freindly staff
8
The room is clean, feel spacious due to it mordern design. The stay was comfortable and good.
Jun Y. Groups Singapore, July 27, 2013
clean and good

nice rooms, relaxing, near food places
7.3
friendly staffs when i checked in with my friend. staff informed us on facilities that were available. the pool side was rather relaxing. conveniently located btw 2 malls - central n chinatown point; has supper area nearby. also near clarke quay which has all the pubs n clubs if youre bored n has nth to do.
Sunho L. Couples Singapore, July 27, 2013
Good

Clean,new,comfortable.
9
Sheena C. Couples Singapore, July 27, 2013
Comfortable room, attentive staff

Clean and Comfortable room, Hotel staff were friendly
6.7
Room was clean, staff was attentive and attended to our special request. The location of the hotel took some navigating but is actually conveniently located opposite Clarke Quay MRT.
Boon Y. Couples Singapore, July 27, 2013
NIce room, Comfortable

Great Design, Comfortable and Clean, Centrally Located
8
Great place to stay in. Generally, it is above average. However, I just wanted to add that the room size is small. But they have design it in a way that spaces are maximized.
Siang B. Couples Singapore, July 27, 2013
Wonderful hotel, luv it!

attentive staff, well-designed rooms, good view
9
I would say it is a very good hotel. We think that though the room was small, it was so well-designed that we do not feel it. Kudos to the staff too for being attentive.
Juliani M. Business travelers Indonesia, July 27, 2013
Good hotel with a good location

friendly staffs, nice design, also clean hotel
8.7
I'd like to stay in this hotel because easy to go anywhere which close to MRT station and many good restaurants around the hotel
Victor C. Couples Malaysia, July 27, 2013
Great hotel, nice room and value for money

Nice Room, Value for money, location near clarke quay
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Regis Singapore SingaporePark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Park RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Quay RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - SurroundingsPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Park Regis Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B03