or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Regis Singapore

23 Merchant Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 058268 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Park Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Quay Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Surroundings Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 203
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2539 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2539)
Sort by:
Yoshikuni O. Business travelers Japan, June 16, 2013
great

cleanness of the room and kindness of staff
7.7
Brianna P. Solo travelers Australia, June 16, 2013
Fabulous

Bed pool staff
9
Jack M. Couples United States of America, June 16, 2013
Affordable and clean

Clean room, nice staff, good location.
8.3
This is a great deal considering how expensive SG hotels are.
Tay J. Solo travelers Singapore, June 16, 2013
Lovely and Pleasant Stay

Pleasant hotel service, room with huge bed and unique open-concept design with quiet surroundings
8
It was a short but pleasant stay. The centrally situated location allows easy access to shopping, restaurants and sight seeing locations. The easy access of public transport also allows convenience around Singapore.
Zuleini A. Couples Singapore, June 16, 2013
one of a kind.

amazing design, comfortable bed, and praying mat.
9.7
It was probably the best hotel i've stayed in singapore. I was surprised that they provide praying mat for the muslims. Not many hotels in singapore does this. Although my room didnt have a view(facing M.O.M) but it was the most comfortable ever. There were several teenage kids staying across my room but the room felt like it was sound proof. there was hardly any noise at all. The staff was friendly towards you, greeted you in the morning. Usually if you stay in sentosa, and being a singaporean, they're rude to you. The hotel was really near to Clarke Quay(singapore's biggest nightlife and entertainment street), across the road and voila! but far enough from the noise. I had a great time.
Lim T. Couples Singapore, June 16, 2013
Comfortable room, Rain shower, Nice pool

Comfortable room, Rain shower, Nice pool
9
The room was very comfortable. Equipped with rain shower. There is a mini-waterfall at the pool area. Very nice. The hotel is located just at the Chinatown area. One can easily walk to restaurants and sight-seeing areas in Chinatown. There is also a big shopping mall (Clarke Quay Central) near the hotel. The MRT station is right across the road. Perfect location and good price.
Alfred G. Couples Singapore, June 16, 2013
very classy and comfortable

first of all it is located within walking distance of Clark quay and yet far enough not to be noisy. rooms were clean, classy and comfortable, the television also had a wide range of channels
9
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay, especially at the price I had paid for it, but prices vare widely depending on the season. But the location is really fantastic being close to clubs restaurant and bars.
Wong C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 15, 2013
Value for money

tidy, convenient and reasonably priced city hotel
7.3
Huazheng H. Solo travelers Singapore, June 14, 2013
Great

Design of the room, clean, nice bathroom
8.3
Very pleasant. Like the overall vibes in the hotel. Very new and clean. Quality of toiletries is average, can be better. Will be good if it has it's distinct aroma.
Sunarto S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 11, 2013
Interesting, Comfortable

Good location, nice service and easy to go around.
8.3
Superb, wish I can stay more days there so that I have time to taste the breakfast and dinner.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Regis Singapore SingaporePark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Park RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Quay RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - SurroundingsPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Park Regis Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B04