or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Regis Singapore

23 Merchant Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 058268 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Park Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Quay Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Business Center Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Royal Pavilion - Private Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Reception Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Chinese Restaurant - Royal Pavilion Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Royal Pavilion - Private Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Surroundings Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Chinese Restaurant - Royal Pavilion
Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Lobby Lounge Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 203
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2705 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2705)
Sort by:
Kym D. Business travelers Australia, August 25, 2013
A fantastic find, will make it my Singapore base

Location, stylish, friendly attentive staff
9.7
Brilliant I will be using this as my Singapore base now, for sure
Nathan T. Solo travelers Australia, August 25, 2013
Short stay over a weekend, excellent staff

Location, Pool, Staff
8
Great stay at the Park Regis, excellent location for nightlife really close to Clark Quay bars and restaurants. Staff extremely helpful
Yaw Y. Couples Malaysia, August 25, 2013
Pleasant but not impressive enough

Location, Clean and Nearby dining places
7
Customer service needs to speed up check in process.
Yen P. Couples Malaysia, August 25, 2013
Leisure stay, clean and chic design

Convenient walking distance to MRT, Hotel package not bad for a city hotel, Nice eateries around
9
Kalai S. Couples Singapore, August 25, 2013
It was a reasonably good stay

good location and easy access
7.3
It was good but there could be a bathtub instead of a shower. The room was small but the space was well managed.
Sharon S. Couples Singapore, August 24, 2013
clean, comfortable, affordable

pool view, amenities, comfortable cosy room
6
Dennis L. Business travelers Singapore, August 24, 2013
Comfortable

Location, Near MRT and Business District
8
Near the MRT station. Hotel is close to Chinatown, Business District as well as Clarke Quay. There are many dining and drinking options around. The hotel comes with pool and gym facilities.
David S. Business travelers Malaysia, August 21, 2013
Great value

location, design and service
9.7
Very pleasant. Great location to nightlife and restaurants. Very clean and modern design. Great and helpful staff.
Seohyun P. Solo travelers South Korea, August 19, 2013
Good Location but, I was soooo embarrassed.

Good Location, room condition
6.7
When I arrived at Park Regis Hotel, Hotel staff didn't find my reservation record. I was so embarrased. Per Agoda, they sent my reservation to Hotel under their automatic reservation system. But, Hotel didn't recevie my record. I don't know which one is correct until now.
Fu-Ju W. Couples Taiwan, August 18, 2013
Location is great but the service needs to improve

good location, clean, friendly
7.7
Not bad averagely--especially for the excellent location. But the house keeping was a bit retard and incomplete-- no replacement soap/shower cap/comb etc. from the second day we stayed. And it says that free Wifi is provided but actually the free wifi is only provided in lobby and one hour per day. I think it's not very convenient for those who are on business trips. And a little lack for the shower room design- you can use only the fixed showerhead, otherwise the water will flow out the shower room and make the whole floor wet.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Regis Singapore SingaporePark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Park RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Quay RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Business CenterPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Royal Pavilion - Private RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - ReceptionPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Chinese Restaurant - Royal PavilionPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Royal Pavilion - Private RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - SurroundingsPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Chinese Restaurant - Royal PavilionPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Lobby LoungePark Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Park Regis Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C07