or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Regis Singapore

23 Merchant Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 058268 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Park Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Quay Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Business Center Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Royal Pavilion - Private Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Reception Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Chinese Restaurant - Royal Pavilion Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Royal Pavilion - Private Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Surroundings Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Chinese Restaurant - Royal Pavilion
Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Lobby Lounge Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 203
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2733 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2733)
Sort by:
Nicole B. Solo travelers Australia, September 18, 2013
Fantastic- Friendly staff, nice atmophere convient

The staff, location of the hotel and pleasant surrondings of the hotel
9.3
My mother and I stayed five nights at Park Regis and found the hotel excellent in every way. The Concierge Team were so lovely and always very helpful with any request. All staff were very friendly and professional and I want to make mention of Suzana who was such a lovely lady. The only small thing I could fault was our twin room was a little bit small but as we were not in our room much so it did not impact our stay. Thankyou all for a wonderful stay!
Zelda L. Couples Singapore, September 15, 2013
Extremely cosy

Location, cleanliness, comfort
9
Kevin M. Couples Ireland, September 15, 2013
Great hotel very good value.

value, room, river
8
Its a very nice hotel. Great lobby bar and nice size rooms.
Kai H. Couples Singapore, September 15, 2013
nice clean good

nice clean good
10
nice clean goodnice clean goodnice clean goodnice clean goodnice clean goodnice clean goodnice clean goodnice clean goodnice clean goodnice clean goodnice clean good
Victoria Z. Solo travelers Singapore, September 14, 2013
A relaxing staycation~

Pool, proximity to The Central & Chinatown, amenities
8.7
It was a relaxing stay. I was able to upgrade my room to a Quay room at 50++ SGD and had easy access to the pool. I was literally 5 steps away from the pool so that was awesome. The room was small but it did not feel cramped as there's space-saving furniture in the room.
Zelda L. Couples Singapore, September 8, 2013
Very comfortable and cosy

Location, comfort, style
9.3
Fairoz H. Couples Singapore, September 8, 2013
Value for money

Location, cost, comfort
8
Very centrally located. Also very value for money. For the price the room is ver comfortable
Adrianna L. Groups Singapore, September 8, 2013
Great staycation spot for wedding parties

location, pool, cleanliness
8.7
Booked a couple of rooms here by the pool for a friend's pre-wedding party. Girly night, one of those things. Was fun!
Gregory B. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 6, 2013
Room has first class fittings..but too small!

Location, friendly and helpful staff, well maintained
7
I have no complaint about the quality of the hotel, its all first class, no expense seems to be spares on fittings etc in the rooms. But I felt claustrophobic in the room, far too small, kept bumping into things. The desk was extremely narrow, push back the chair and bump into the bed. I understand space in Singapore is at a premium, but I couldn't imagine bringing my family to stay in such a cramped room!
Paul M. Business travelers Malaysia, September 5, 2013
one night on business

good location, clean, friendly staff
8
Stayed one night on business, a corporate feel hotel with all amenities, within walking distance to Clarke Quay for restaurants and bars and a few minutes to the MRT train to get to everything else.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Regis Singapore SingaporePark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Park RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Quay RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Business CenterPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Royal Pavilion - Private RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - ReceptionPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Chinese Restaurant - Royal PavilionPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Royal Pavilion - Private RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - SurroundingsPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Chinese Restaurant - Royal PavilionPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Lobby LoungePark Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Park Regis Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A01