or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Regis Singapore

23 Merchant Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 058268 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Park Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Quay Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Surroundings Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 203
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2608 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2608)
Sort by:
Eddie T. Business travelers Malaysia, July 13, 2013
comfortable

good location, clean n nice design
7.7
Laura G. Groups United Kingdom, July 12, 2013
A great hotel to stay in with excellent staff in a

Staff, location and service
9.7
I stayed there with my mother and had a great time. The staff are wonderful, priofessional and helpful, the rooms if a little small were clean and spacious enough. The only slight criticism is that they advertose as free wifi - but this is only for 1 hour a day in the lobby. If ytoub require more time (as most do) then you have to pay per hour or day - I think it was about 30 Singaporian Dollars a day. I would sty there again and recommend to friends for sure.
Filip D. Business travelers Poland, July 12, 2013
everything perfect

general instalations, location, service
7
correct, the service in the hotel was perfect, really friendly and efficient staff
Lorraine L. Business travelers Singapore, July 11, 2013
good location. nice room. good service

rooms. service. location.
7.7
the room was comfortable. lobby alittle small but the cafe looks nicely decorated. around 10min walk to the shopping mall and mrt station. can walk to chinatown frm hotel. not very well know hotel but is really much better than furama i feel. =)
Jun C. Couples United States of America, July 9, 2013
very comfort and cozy

location, location, location!
7.7
location of this hotel is the best. very close to clark queay station. samll room but very clean and comfortable. i would definetely stay again in this hotel next time when i'm visiting singapore.staffs are very nice and able to speak several languages. very modern style room with nice view by the pool.
Sung A. Couples South Korea, July 8, 2013
good location to enjoy night life

good location, friendly staff, nice pool
8
location is good to enjoy night life, but room is too small
Farahida O. Couples Malaysia, July 8, 2013
Great stay!

Strategic location-nearby MRT, clean & friendly staffs
8
Great place to stay, worthy for money and nearby MRT & Clarke Quay Nightlife.
June W. Business travelers Singapore, July 8, 2013
GOOD LOCATION

GOOD LOCATION, NICE BARS, FRIENDLY STAFF
9.7
COMFORTABLE EASY TO ACCESS TO AMENTIES. FRIENDLY STAFF WHO IS WILLING TO HELP DURING THE STAY. NICE BAR AND RESTAURANTS AROUND THE AREA. HAPPENINGS PLACE TO ENJOY AND SEE THE OTHER SIDE OF SINGAPORE
Azman M. Couples Malaysia, July 7, 2013
fun and nice

clean, peaceful and friendly
7.7
My wife and I stayed there for 3 nights. The hotel is quiet and peaceful.You can walk to the Central MRT station less than 5 mins to access to the town centre for shopping. Taxi fare from the town centre to the hotel will cost between SGD10 to SGD15 depending on traffic. In the evening, if you choose not to have dinner at the hotel you can opt to walk to Clarke Quay, which is just across the road, they have varieties and lots of entertainment outlet as well such as life bands,pubs etc. Overall it was a nice and pleasant experience.
Tay K. Groups Singapore, July 7, 2013
Great value for a great location

Rooms nicely designed. Great location and friendly staff
8.7
Park regis is a very good hotel considering the location. Just a skip away from city and Clarke Quay with all its nightlife

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Regis Singapore SingaporePark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Park RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Quay RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - SurroundingsPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Park Regis Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C03