Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Regis Singapore

23 Merchant Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 058268 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Park Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Quay Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Surroundings Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 203
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2609 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2609)
Sort by:
Tay K. Groups Singapore, July 7, 2013
Great value for a great location

Rooms nicely designed. Great location and friendly staff
8.7
Park regis is a very good hotel considering the location. Just a skip away from city and Clarke Quay with all its nightlife
Tan P. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 7, 2013
Nice hotel

New, Nice & Central located
8
Melville W. Solo travelers Singapore, July 6, 2013
Generally Satisfactory

Centralised location, fast internet
6
Generally satisfactory. From the website the room looks spacious but somehow it differ upon checking in. Cleaner should take note of corner area when vacumn.
Heather G. Couples Australia, July 6, 2013
Clean but small room

Staff, Location and cleanliness
7.7
We were made very welcome by check in staff and door staff. Our room was quite small but adequate for a short stay. It was very clean and beds were comfortable. The pillows were too soft for our liking.
Fara F. Business travelers Indonesia, July 3, 2013
Nice and clean hotel

clean, close to MRT and nice view to swimming pool
8
It has a good location, in the middle of Clark Quay and close to MRT and Restaurants
Fara F. Business travelers Indonesia, July 3, 2013
Nice and clean hotel

clean, close to MRT and nice view to swimming pool
8
It has a good location, in the middle of Clark Quay and close to MRT and Restaurants
Nopawan T. Business travelers Thailand, July 2, 2013
Convenience and good for business visitor

Convenience, Clean and big room size
7.3
Location is good. Close to local food and nightlife. Near the public transport. Staffs are ok. Value for money if you are looking for a big room with pool view.
Rachel L. Families with older children Taiwan, July 2, 2013
Perfect location with neat design

friendly staffs, good location and close to China Town/Clarke Quay
8.7
Helen C. Couples United States of America, July 2, 2013
Nice hotel but a little expensive

Location, room, staff
6.7
The room was ok but without free wifi and breakfast is a little expensive. Even in public area there is a one hour limit per day, I have never heard of that. The chance of returning to this hotel is low.
Jusef T. Couples Indonesia, July 1, 2013
Valuable and comfortable

Near MRT and very close to clarke quay nightlife. Near to rafles city and chinatown
8
We are enjoy when we stayed 3 nights. Nice room but free wifi in the room is not available. Why free wifi only in the lobby and only 1 hour ????

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Regis Singapore SingaporePark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Park RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Quay RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - SurroundingsPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Park Regis Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A02