or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Regis Singapore

23 Merchant Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 058268 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Park Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Quay Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Business Center Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Royal Pavilion - Private Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Reception Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Chinese Restaurant - Royal Pavilion Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Royal Pavilion - Private Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Surroundings Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Chinese Restaurant - Royal Pavilion
Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Lobby Lounge Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 203
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2739 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2739)
Sort by:
Fairoz H. Couples Singapore, September 8, 2013
Value for money

Location, cost, comfort
8
Very centrally located. Also very value for money. For the price the room is ver comfortable
Adrianna L. Groups Singapore, September 8, 2013
Great staycation spot for wedding parties

location, pool, cleanliness
8.7
Booked a couple of rooms here by the pool for a friend's pre-wedding party. Girly night, one of those things. Was fun!
Gregory B. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 6, 2013
Room has first class fittings..but too small!

Location, friendly and helpful staff, well maintained
7
I have no complaint about the quality of the hotel, its all first class, no expense seems to be spares on fittings etc in the rooms. But I felt claustrophobic in the room, far too small, kept bumping into things. The desk was extremely narrow, push back the chair and bump into the bed. I understand space in Singapore is at a premium, but I couldn't imagine bringing my family to stay in such a cramped room!
Paul M. Business travelers Malaysia, September 5, 2013
one night on business

good location, clean, friendly staff
8
Stayed one night on business, a corporate feel hotel with all amenities, within walking distance to Clarke Quay for restaurants and bars and a few minutes to the MRT train to get to everything else.
King Y. Business travelers China, September 4, 2013
Great location, reasonable price

Excellent location, nice room design and good service
8
Dennis L. Business travelers Singapore, September 2, 2013
nice location

location,comfortable and near amenities
8
Located near the MRT station, this hotel is a step away from the night life of Clarke Quay too. Gym and pool are nice. Also near the central business district and walking distance to Chinatown.
Bernard M. Couples Singapore, September 2, 2013
Quiet and comfortable rooms

Good location with friendly staff. Rooms are surprisingly comfortable.
7.7
Verdian W. Families with young children Indonesia, September 1, 2013
hotel with good location

good service from staff, good location
8.3
everything about this hotel is ok but only no wifi service at room (have to pay).
Dionel S. Solo travelers Philippines, September 1, 2013
The Dear Hotel.

Location, Clean, quite
5.3
Not bad. But Wifi too expensive. No Breakfast for the rate (cant comment really on food.
Florence O. Couples Singapore, August 31, 2013
Value for money. Worth.

Price, Location and convenience
8
4 days. My luggage was delayed and the front desk staff kept on follow up with the airline (as the airline originally wanted to deliver the luggage on the next day) because I will need to check out on the next day to KL. Finally the baggage was arrived at mid-night 2:30am. The staff had been follow through the progress since my arrival at 2pm to ensure I will get the baggage before I check out. Their personal involvement in the matter is much appreciated.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Regis Singapore SingaporePark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Park RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Quay RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Business CenterPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Royal Pavilion - Private RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - ReceptionPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Chinese Restaurant - Royal PavilionPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Royal Pavilion - Private RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - SurroundingsPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Chinese Restaurant - Royal PavilionPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Lobby LoungePark Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Park Regis Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B03