or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Regis Singapore

23 Merchant Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 058268 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Park Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Quay Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Surroundings Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 203
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2611 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2611)
Sort by:
Chin Y. Business travelers Malaysia, July 12, 2014
Great location

Close to MRT station, clean, close to restaurants.
8.7
The room size was just nice for single business travelers. I travelled by MRT to save time and there is a MRT station opposite the hotel. Clarke Quay is within walking distance and there are wide variety of restaurants. Room is clean and cozy.
Ginny O. Solo travelers Singapore, July 7, 2014
Room is cozy though small. Layout is efficient

Good Location near to Clarke quay mrt, wine n done n responsive staff
9
Comfortable n cozy. But very limited channels. N got to pay for movie channels
Kwan W. Couples Malaysia, July 6, 2014
very good service, cozy room

service, room, location
8.3
The staffs are extremely attentive and polite and make you feel like you are VIP, I am really impressed by their service. The room is comfortable, location of the hotel is quite good too, 5 minutes walk from Clarke Quay MRT, the only thing is the hotel is not facing the river, so dont expect any beautiful river landscape from the hotel room's window.
Dennis T. Business travelers Singapore, July 3, 2014
Good Service. Small bathroom though

Friendly Staff, Clean and comfortable, central location
9.3
Good
Pichasinee S. Couples Thailand, July 2, 2014
Great location, small room

Location, cleanliness
7
The room is so small that I can barely move especially the restroom. Moreover, the Tele channels are so rare. I can watch just only 3 channels as much as I can remember. The things I appreciate is just the fine location and cleanliness.
Ser N. Couples Singapore, June 29, 2014
Room is just Ops Room Service. Noisy early morning

Convenient . Centralised. Not crowded.
5
So far so good if my room is not near room service.
Jason C. Couples Australia, June 28, 2014
Good All Rounder

Staff, location, clenliness
8
Very Good
Muhammad F. Couples Singapore, June 28, 2014
Lovely Quiet Hotel

Cozy Room, Helpful staff & Lovely Ambience
8.3
A great stay cation place with your loved ones.
Amirah I. Couples Singapore, June 27, 2014
awesome

Swimming pool, staff & cleanliness
8.7
We stayed for 1 night but we felt so relax when we left. My partner did not wish to even leave
Goh M. Couples Singapore, June 25, 2014
Good location and with clean and big room

Central located, Clean & Comfortable
8
I have been staying for about 5 or more times.....overall a comfortable hotel. Just that one of the male reception is a bit rude during check-out

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Regis Singapore SingaporePark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Park RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Quay RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - SurroundingsPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Park Regis Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A01