Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Regis Singapore

23 Merchant Road, Clarke Quay, Singapore 058268 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Park Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Quay Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Business Center Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Royal Pavilion - Private Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Reception Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Chinese Restaurant - Royal Pavilion Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Royal Pavilion - Private Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Surroundings Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Chinese Restaurant - Royal Pavilion
Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Lobby Lounge Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay Number of Rooms: 203
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 2828 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2828)
Sort by:
Sabine C. Couples United States of America, April 14, 2015
Loving Singapore

Location, cost, and staff (Yusof).
10
Yusof and the staff were excellent. I've never experienced such hospitality as I received at Park Regis. They deserve a 10 out of 10 stars. I've already told Minnie (desk clerk) that I'll be staying again when I return in December. Thank you.
Report this review
Travis D. Couples Australia, April 13, 2015
Great clean hotel

Location, clean, pool
8.7
We enjoyed our stay. It is located right next to an MRT so you can catch the train to almost anywhere quick and easily. It's also across the road from one of the best night spots in the city, though food is expensive in these spots.
Report this review
Heng S. Couples Malaysia, April 12, 2015
Modern contemporary hotel with good accessibility

Near to MRT, nice pool and good price.
5.3
It was fairly decent. Nice comfy contemporary environment with oh so tempting lap pool with a waterfall feature. Service was decent but not exemplary. Areas for improvement, well definitely the breakfast i.e. the spread was moderate and quality of food was less than desirable.
Report this review
Hsiu-Min W. Families with young children Taiwan, April 12, 2015
good customer service

service people, location, price
8.7
good experience
Report this review
Jennifer L. Solo travelers Australia, April 12, 2015
Comfort, location, value for money

Comfort, location, value for money
8.7
Comfort, location, value for money, My second stay. Would definitely stay again.
Report this review
Roderick S. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 11, 2015
Good value all round

Room quite roomy for Singapore, staff very good and clean
8
Met all my expectations
Report this review
Noor S. Business travelers Malaysia, April 10, 2015
Will come again...

strategic location, clean & near to hotspots
7
Report this review
Noor S. Business travelers Malaysia, April 10, 2015
a good place to relax after work

strategic location, clean & near to hotspots
6.7
Report this review
Avnish S. Families with older children Australia, April 5, 2015
Location location location

Location, room quality, price
9.7
Hotel is ideally located right next to lively Clarke Quay and China Town. MRT station just across the road. Rooms are beautifully presented and priced sensibly. Would definitely stay here again.
Report this review
Gilles M. Solo travelers France, March 28, 2015
Always going back to this hotel with pleasure

Room design, swimming pool, value
8
I have become a regular at Park Regis as I have not been able to find another hotel offering better value for money in the city centre. Price is very reasonable while the room is rather spacious and smartly fitted. The swimming pool overlooking Clark Quay and surrounded by trees is very pleasant.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Regis Singapore SingaporePark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Park RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Quay RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Business CenterPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Royal Pavilion - Private RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - ReceptionPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Chinese Restaurant - Royal PavilionPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Royal Pavilion - Private RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - SurroundingsPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Chinese Restaurant - Royal PavilionPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Lobby LoungePark Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Park Regis Singapore, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06