Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Regis Singapore

23 Merchant Road, Clarke Quay, Singapore 058268 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Park Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Quay Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Business Center Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Royal Pavilion - Private Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Reception Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Chinese Restaurant - Royal Pavilion Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Royal Pavilion - Private Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Surroundings Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Chinese Restaurant - Royal Pavilion
Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Lobby Lounge Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay Number of Rooms: 203

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
2899 reviews

2254 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2899)
Sort by:
Ai T. Business travelers Singapore, October 6, 2015
Pleasant stay

Rooms, quiet, design
6
Overall stay is pleasant. Like a boutique hotel with nice design
Report this review
George G. Business travelers Australia, October 3, 2015
hotel

location
7
Report this review
Caroline L. Couples Australia, October 2, 2015
Great hotel in perfect location

Location, Staff and pool
9.7
Hotel located within easy walk to Chinatown, Clarke Quay, Boat Quay and MRT station that takes you to Orchard Rd and Little India. Staff all very friendly, helpful and professional. Pool perfect for cooling off in the afternoon. Rooms modern and clean but small by Australian standards. Would highly recommend.
Report this review
Nur A. Couples Singapore, September 13, 2015
Room standards

The customer service, the view and the location was convenient to shopping malls
5.7
Improvements in the hotel room standards, as the room feels abit dusty the moment we entered. I saw insect crawling around the wadrobe area the nxt morning. Lesser towels given.
Report this review
Wing P. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 13, 2015
Great hotel

Good location and nice hotel
4.3
Enjoy my holiday in Park
Report this review
Aldy H. Couples Indonesia, September 12, 2015
Trouble with AC

New, location, shower room
8.3
I got 6th floor, the view is quite good, location is near clark quay station. The worst when I stay wasthe problem with air conditioner, the didn't check before they prepared for the room. Technicians came to my room and he get it fixed..( actually not cold enough).. The best when i sta was a showers room..even i got check out at 12, I could back a gain to hotel and used 2nd floors shower room.
Report this review
Iwan M. Couples Indonesia, September 7, 2015
Great Location, Near Bars, Entertainment, MRT

Near MRT, Strategic Location, Nightlife
7.7
I really enjoy my stay at Park Regis, its a relaxing modern comfort in a strategic location. The room is clean, the pool is great, near nightlife and entertainment, and only 3 minutes walk to MRT. Will definitely return.
Report this review
Muhd R. Couples Singapore, August 31, 2015
Comfy!!

Good staff, bed comfort, location
8
it was lovely. beds were so good to sleep in, location was centralized and staff made our day!
Report this review
Jeongwon L. Solo travelers South Korea, August 29, 2015
Very nice staying in Park Regis

kindly staffs, comfortable room, location.
9
They have very nice staffs. Also, room was so comfortable for guests. I do recommend to stay in this hotel.
Report this review
Olav P. Business travelers Netherlands, August 29, 2015
Converted office building?

Location, location, location
6.7
Reception is some desks on the third floor. Rooms are small, bathroom would be better suited for a two star hotel - no privacy from bedroom, very small, no exhaust fan, etc. Room was clean, large TV and good internet.
Report this review
Previous page 31 - 40 of 2254 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Regis Singapore SingaporePark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Park RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Quay RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Business CenterPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Royal Pavilion - Private RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - ReceptionPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Chinese Restaurant - Royal PavilionPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Royal Pavilion - Private RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - SurroundingsPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Chinese Restaurant - Royal PavilionPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Lobby LoungePark Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05