or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Regis Singapore

23 Merchant Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 058268 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Park Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Quay Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Surroundings Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 203
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2525 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2525)
Sort by:
Thomas A. Business travelers Switzerland, April 30, 2014
Excellent choice of hotel for business travelers.

Very close to Clark Quay area and further public transportation services.
9
Hadi W. Couples Indonesia, April 28, 2014
nice hotel

location, friendly staff, quiet surrounding
7.7
Thu T. Couples Vietnam, April 27, 2014
We would love to come back to this hotel.

facilities, location, staff
8.7
We had a very good stay in Park Regis. The facilities of the hotel were very good. The staff were also friendly and helpful. The hotel is also near to shopping malls and train station - so transport and food were convenient.
Xiaowen Z. Couples China, April 26, 2014
It meets my needs

Clean, quiet and friendly
8
I stay at PArk Regis for two nights and the service is good especially the room is really clean and quiet with high speed free internet. I will definitely come back for this hotel.
Syarfa N. Couples Singapore, April 25, 2014
Location nice pool

Pool gym bed
7.7
The room was okay. Service could be better.
Shariq H. Families with young children India, April 24, 2014
Excellent

Friendly staffs, location, modern
9
Loved it!
Chee K. Couples Malaysia, April 21, 2014
this hotel is excellent, the staff are friendly

hotel prepares a bottle of red wine for our honeymoon trip which is so lovely!
8
Susan A. Families with older children Australia, April 19, 2014
Lots to do in Singapore

Great location. Comfortable rooms.Attentive staff.
9.3
The hotel is located very neat the MRT so travelling around by train was quick and easy. The rooms are compact but adequate for a short stay. Rooms changed daily with fresh supplies of toiletries. Staff very helpful and knowledgable. No breakfast was included so we ate at nearby shopping precint. Clarkes Quay is within walking distance with many bars and restaurants. Pool area is good and gym well equipped.
Amirah A. Groups Singapore, April 19, 2014
Cosy with nightlife nearby

It would be the location, the friendly staff as well as the complimentary wifi
7.7
I stayed for one night because we were all going to Clarke Quay to celebrate. The check-in was hassle-free and the room was clean and proper. The swimming pool can get a little crowded when there is a lot of people so it would be better to come earlier or around 8-9pm. There wasn't much tv channels to select. We requested for towels and it came promptly. The hotel is right behind Clarke Quay Central and just a short walk away from the nightlife area. Overall, not a bad place to be at.
Angelia W. Couples Indonesia, April 19, 2014
Good Location, Nice hotel but small room

Good location, nice design, nice pool
8.3
The room size is small, the bed size is very small as well. But very good location, 2 mins walking distance to MRT.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Regis Singapore SingaporePark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Park RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Quay RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - SurroundingsPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Park Regis Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C07