or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Regis Singapore

23 Merchant Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 058268 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Park Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Quay Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Surroundings Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 203
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2547 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2547)
Sort by:
Pedro A. Business travelers Portugal, June 4, 2014
Convenient and fair price

location, price, room size
7
Nicholas L. Groups Malaysia, June 2, 2014
Chic design, clean and great location

Chic design and very good location. Clean and friendly staff
8.3
Chic design and very good location. Clean and friendly staff
Jennifer H. Couples United States of America, June 2, 2014
Well Worth It!

staff, pool, comfort
10
Great customer service, very helpful and accommodating. The staff let us check in early at 9AM- which was much much appreciated after a red eye flight. Clark Quay MRT is across the street- very convenient. Few minutes walk from Clark Quay area/river. Right on purple line (close to Dhoby Ghat, Chinatown, Little India). Can ride 3 stops to Harbour Front and cross over to Sentosa. Rooms are comfortable, modern, and clean. Bed is very comfortable. Room isn't the biggest, but it's Singapore so space is tight. Pool is very large and had a nice waterfall. Very relaxing. Definitely recommended and would stay here again!
Kannan K. Groups Singapore, June 1, 2014
Relaxing and fun

Cost Location Rooms
10
Refreshing experience with great service. Good location
Goh M. Couples Singapore, June 1, 2014
Good location and with clean and big room

Customer service, location and comfort
7.7
My fifth time staying at this hotel, overall a good experience.
Yuan H. Business travelers Malaysia, May 30, 2014
Very comfortable stay in a splendid hotel.

Close to attractions and restaurants, easy access to public transport, nicely designed room
8.3
a very well designed and equipped room with easy access to restaurants and public transport. Clarke Quay MRT station and attractions is just a cross over the road.
Jia K. Business travelers Malaysia, May 30, 2014
A recommended business hotel

Free wireless internet, good location, comfort bed.
8.3
It was my first time staying at Park Regis Singapore after comparing a few options. The location is excellent, near to Clark Quay which offers various food choices and night life, and it's very close to Clarke Quay MRT station. The room is small, hence it will be a wiser choice for business than for family leisure.
Ka M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 25, 2014
Highly recommended

Near MRT, Great Service, Lovely pool, Neat & Clean
7
My agent made a mistake & book a wrong room for me, but the hotel is so kind & change the room for me without any extra charges. Also, after check out, I can leave the bags in the hotel, so before I off to the airport I can visit the city without luggage, plus I can take a shower in their gym before I collected my bags & depart:) That is sweet!
Wai W. Families with older children China, May 17, 2014
Clean and centrally locate in city

clean, quiet surrounding, good location
7.7
My family is are very good stay in Park Regis. The staff were also friendly and helpful. The hotel is also near to shopping malls and China Town and MRT station. So transport and food were convenient.
Jonathan P. Groups Singapore, May 16, 2014
Good experience,good staycation,staff are friendly

Cozy, relaxing, nice bed and Room environment
7.7
It was awesome! The bed was soft and nice, room are clean and neat and tidy! Would love to go again!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Regis Singapore SingaporePark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Park RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Quay RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - SurroundingsPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Park Regis Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08