or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Regis Singapore

23 Merchant Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 058268 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Park Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Quay Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Surroundings Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 203
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2544 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2544)
Sort by:
Kent L. Solo travelers Australia, February 19, 2013
Efficient Hotel

Location
6.7
Been staying here a few times and consist standard of service.
Luigi U. Couples Italy, February 19, 2013
Strategic position

Hotel close to the MRD (tube)
6.3
The room was clean but really small. Breakfast not included. No Wifi Connection free. Vote sufficient.
Daniel W. Solo travelers United States of America, February 19, 2013
Modern hotel in Clarke Quay

Modern, Clean, Comfortable
8.7
modern, clean hotel near the clarke quay area. it's a little hard to find (the taxi cab drivers always have to circle around the block multiple times in order to find the right street with the entrance to the lobby). i asked for an early check-in and they were unable to accomodate. thus, i had to find a way to waste half the day in humid singapore (wearing all my old clothes from my red eye flight) while they prepped my room. rooms are a bit small/cramped, and internet is a bit slow. also, the air conditioning gets turned up really high when you leave the room (and remove the keycard from the wall socket), even after tuning the temperature to my personal preference. i would suggest sticking another card in there so that the room remains at the temp you set it.
Hotel Feature Tip: Make sure to stick another card into the wall socket before leaving the room. Otherwise you're room will be freezing when you return.
David A. Business travelers United States of America, February 19, 2013
Good location and clean and comfortable rooms

location next to clarke quey and mrt
9.7
the hotel is in great shape with clean and comfortable rooms and a solid breakfast. the rooms are city hotel sized so not huge but well laid out with comfortable bed and a good shower. the breakfast is good and pleasant. the huge assortment of restaurants across the street in clarke quey is wonderful.
Restaurant Tip: across the street at clarke quey there are many many restaurants.
Dennis L. Solo travelers Singapore, February 18, 2013
Relaxing

Location
8
Near the central business district and chinatown. Clarke quay is just across the street. Walking distance to MRT train station. Room size is comfortable and the pool and gym are nice too. This is a good staycation place over the weekend to charge your batteries.
Jacqueline L. Couples Singapore, February 17, 2013
Lovely hotel

Good service
9.7
Pleasant especially the concierge department staff were excellent.
Hotel Feature Tip: Highly recommended. Value for money.
Wong C. Couples Singapore, February 17, 2013
Location, Convenience

location
6.3
The room was fine for the price and the location is central and convenient to travel around
Travel tip: check internet before booking as we were shock when we informed that our hotel does not include wifi and if we require to pay if we need. Overall, it is a good choice for short stay in central area.
Ngoc D. Couples Vietnam, February 17, 2013
great location

very nice staff
8.3
weird bathroom but it was nice to stay in the hotel. very good location, 2min to Clark Quay, 2min to the MRT, very nice staff
Helen Y. Families with young children Malaysia, February 16, 2013
Best location

large room
7.7
The location is just beside a shopping mall and also have good city view.
Helen Y. Families with young children Malaysia, February 16, 2013
great location but room is small

close to MRT just 2 minute walk
8.7
The location is great. Just 2 minute walk can arrive MRT station. All of restaurant and shopping mall beside the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Regis Singapore SingaporePark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Park RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Quay RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - SurroundingsPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Park Regis Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C03