or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Regis Singapore

23 Merchant Road, Clarke Quay, Singapore 058268 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Park Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Quay Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Business Center Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Royal Pavilion - Private Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Reception Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Chinese Restaurant - Royal Pavilion Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Royal Pavilion - Private Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Surroundings Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Chinese Restaurant - Royal Pavilion
Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Lobby Lounge Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay Number of Rooms: 203
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2766 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2766)
Sort by:
Robyn A. Couples Australia, May 29, 2013
comfortable and relaxing oasis in heart of city

beautiful pool, clean room, handy location
8.7
I found it to be very comfortable, although rooms were quite small. We had a room which opened onto the pool deck which was excellent because we had the extra space of an outdoor seating area which was private and comfortable. We were unable to change the air-conditioning setting which kept going back to 16 degrees which was too cold for us, but otherwise a great place to stay.
Dennis L. Business travelers Singapore, May 29, 2013
comfortable

good pool, near amenities, near MRT
8
Allyson P. Couples Australia, May 28, 2013
Excellent location

Fabulous location,easy walk to eateries and river attractions. Staff efficient and breakfast enjoyable.
9.3
Arriving late at night the check in was swift and efficient. Although the room was small,it was very modern and spotless and suited our needs for the few days we spent in Singapore. The open pool was a welcome relief from the humid days. We enjoyed the breakfast on offer in pleasant open surroundings.
Soo V. Business travelers Malaysia, May 27, 2013
Pleasant

Convenient
6
Sebastian O. Solo travelers Germany, May 27, 2013
Nice hotel in a good area

The pool is very nice, gym very good as well
8.3
Kevin M. Business travelers United States of America, May 27, 2013
Great location, nice rooms, friendly staff

Location, Location, Location
8
I enjoyed my stay at the Park Regis. It is centrally located in the Clark Quay area. The standard rooms are a bit small but nicely decorated and clean.
Wei T. Couples Singapore, May 27, 2013
Nice environment away from noise

Service, location and nice room
8.3
Everything are OK and good apart from the bathroom which I think a bit small. Great room service and fast response. Near MRT and shopping areas and accessible to all areas
Heng R. Couples Singapore, May 26, 2013
A getaway

late check out, comfortable bed and great service
7.3
It was a relaxing getaway and it is super near to the nightlife and entertainment areas
Ananda S. Couples Indonesia, May 26, 2013
near from public transport

clean, cozy, comfort
7.3
we're only stay for 1 night, because our plan from hongkong to denpasar must transit at singapore for 1 night, we choose park regis because near from public transport, cozy hotel, near from central.
Jack C. Business travelers Taiwan, May 26, 2013
good location

location, location, location
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Regis Singapore SingaporePark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Park RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Quay RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Business CenterPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Royal Pavilion - Private RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - ReceptionPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Chinese Restaurant - Royal PavilionPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Royal Pavilion - Private RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - SurroundingsPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Chinese Restaurant - Royal PavilionPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Lobby LoungePark Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C03