Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Regis Singapore

23 Merchant Road, Clarke Quay, Singapore 058268 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Park Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Quay Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Business Center Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Royal Pavilion - Private Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Reception Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Chinese Restaurant - Royal Pavilion Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Royal Pavilion - Private Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Surroundings Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Chinese Restaurant - Royal Pavilion
Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Lobby Lounge Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay Number of Rooms: 203
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 2840 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2840)
Sort by:
Winston B. Business travelers Indonesia, June 25, 2013
Good location, clean room, friendly staffs.

Location, nice modern decor, easy access
7.3
It was pleasant, close to my office, nice clean modern design looking room.
Report this review
Lay H. Couples Australia, June 25, 2013
Facilities up to my expectations

Cleanliness, efficient and courteous staff & great breakfast
8.7
Happy with facilities. Able to use business centre for web check-in and poolside while waiting for flight
Report this review
Kai L. Business travelers Singapore, June 25, 2013
Good stay

Value for money, convenient and lots of dining choices
9
Comfortable and good location. It's walking distance to the mrt station and Chinatown. Rooms are clean and service was good
Report this review
Gabriel H. Couples Malaysia, June 23, 2013
The staffs were very attentive and polite.

Cleaniness, excellent service, good lounge
9.3
Amazing
Report this review
Shirley A. Couples Singapore, June 23, 2013
Comfortable and pleasant

Helpful and efficient staff, beautiful pool, comfortable room.
7.3
My partner and I enjoyed the stay in Park Regis! We were given the pool view, which was superb. Would have loved to go for a dip if not for the haze. The room is cosy and comfortable, with a rain shower. As I had a cake delivered to the hotel, the team of staff was nice to keep it in their restaurant for me till I wanted it at 12am. One of them even prepared a plate and utensils for the cake before bringing it up to my room for me. It is within walking distance to Clarke Quay, however, if you have more than 1 car, you should park or outside. We had 1 free parking coupon for the $77 parking fee (after just one day)! Overall, I will say it was a pleasant experience staying here.
Report this review
Nur A. Couples Singapore, June 23, 2013
One Of The Best

Room, silwimming pool and the staff.
10
Me and my boyfriend decided to book Park Regis as it is near to Clarke Quay MRT. We enjoyed being in the room so much that it was almost hard to leave when we were done with the staycation. The room is only 20sqm but it was very cosy and homey. Love that d shower and toilet are separated. What we love most about Park Regis is that the view from our 7th floor is breathtakingly beautiful.
Report this review
Suzime S. Couples Singapore, June 23, 2013
short staycation

nice and comfortable room, near to clarke quay and eateries.
7.7
Overall good.
Report this review
Michael S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 22, 2013
value for money

public trnsport,good service, value
7.7
Report this review
King W. Business travelers Malaysia, June 22, 2013
Comfortable

clean, comfortable, quiet
8.3
Report this review
Shandy T. Couples Singapore, June 22, 2013
It was a great deal

The toilet concept. comfortable bed. window side L seat.
10
overall a very happy and satisfied customer. love the hotel room layout and concept. got it at a very cheap price with the last minute online deal. will come back again!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Regis Singapore SingaporePark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Park RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Quay RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Business CenterPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Royal Pavilion - Private RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - ReceptionPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Chinese Restaurant - Royal PavilionPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Royal Pavilion - Private RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - SurroundingsPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Chinese Restaurant - Royal PavilionPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Lobby LoungePark Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Park Regis Singapore, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05