or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Regis Singapore

23 Merchant Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 058268 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Park Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Quay Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Surroundings Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 203
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2649 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2649)
Sort by:
Ka Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 9, 2013
Excellent

Service, Location and facilities
8
Henry S. Business travelers Indonesia, April 9, 2013
Excelent

Close to mrt, night life, and affordable
9.3
Lee Y. Business travelers Malaysia, April 9, 2013
Excellent location

Excellent location
10
Arriving late at night the check in was swift and efficient. Although the room was small,it was very modern and spotless and suited our needs for the few days we spent in Singapore. The open pool was a welcome relief from the humid days. We enjoyed the breakfast on offer in pleasant open surroundings.
Jin Y. Couples Singapore, April 7, 2013
Comfortable, Relaxing stay

Nice pool, comfortable rooms, good location
9
Asril S. Business travelers Indonesia, April 7, 2013
nice hotel near of night life

clean, strategy and good view
6
A luxury hotel, near of night life, many choice for lunch or dinner also shooping mall.
Wee M. Couples Singapore, April 7, 2013
Not that pleasant

Location, Friendly, Quiet
6.3
As mentioned, not very pleasant. Not much of the hotel fault as it's a smoke free hotel and I am a heavy smoker. Therefore, i will have to run up and down to smoke. The rooms are small, nice as in design but not very practical of the rest room. Should someone doing "Big Business" in the toilet, it will stink the room.
Nguyen M. Business travelers Vietnam, April 6, 2013
Good location and best value for money

Clean, Good Location, Comporatble Hotel
9
Donald B. Business travelers United States of America, April 5, 2013
Convenient

convenient, great staff good basic rooms and good internet
10
Kam K. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 4, 2013
Nice Hotel

Close to business district. Friendly staff. Reasonable price.
7.7
Robert K. Couples Malaysia, April 4, 2013
Good Location

Quiet location, short walk to Clarke Quay, Chinatown and MRT
7.3
Our complementary bottled water was "used" and was not replaced despite having informed the front desk

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Regis Singapore SingaporePark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Park RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Quay RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - SurroundingsPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Park Regis Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B04